Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LatoshaK5 Teaching Assistantllanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038----
Atkison, MirandaCafeteria Staffmarnoldatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Balsley, KayMath Interventionistbbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2040Visit My Site - Kay Balsley
Barnett, CaseyTeaching Assistantccbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018----
Bowns, RebeccaOffice Clerkrbowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2001----
Boyle, LisaSpeech Teacherlboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2024Visit My Site - Lisa Boyle
Brown, Lachelle5th Grade Teacherlrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2049Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown
Cagle, AmyPrimary Resourceacagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2019Visit My Site - Amy Cagle
Caldwell, Dawn4K Teaching Assistantdcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043----
Carter, JennaInstructional Coachjkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2057Visit My Site - Jenna Carter
Champlin, GeorgePrincipalgchampli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2000Visit My Site - George Champlin
Childs, JodyPhysical Educationjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Day, CristalReading Interventionistcdday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2045Visit My Site - Cristal Day
Dunlap, David4th Grade Teacherdjdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035Visit My Site - David Dunlap
Elliott, MackenzieGuidance Counselormselliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2004Visit My Site - Mackenzie Elliott
Eskew, GraceESOL Teachereeskew@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Grace Eskew
Evatt, ChrissyPermanent Substitutecevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fortune, Audra1st Grade Teacherafortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2028Visit My Site - Audra Fortune
Gibson, KeriK5 Teacherkegibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038Visit My Site - Keri Gibson
Glattli, Suzanne4th Grade Teacherlglattli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2036Visit My Site - Suzanne Glattli
Green, PatsyCafeteria Staffpagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Green, RobertCustodianrobgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009----
Greene, Kathy2nd Grade Teacherktgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2023Visit My Site - Kathy Greene
Hardin, DeenaNursedhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2007----
Hardy , LisaChallenge/Intervention/Enrichmentlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2682Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harris, JulieIntermediate Resourcejharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2025Visit My Site - Julie Harris
Hughes, CrystalK5 Teachercryhughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Crystal Hughes
Isbell, CarolReading Interventionistcisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030Visit My Site - Carol Isbell
Jennings, Holly1st Grade Teacherhojennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2044Visit My Site - Holly Jennings
Jones, BrookeKindergarten Assistantjbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2032----
Kelly, JohnMulticategorical Teacherjokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018Visit My Site - John Kelly
Lawson, Olivia1st Grade Teacherolawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2022Visit My Site - Olivia Lawson
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2034Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Lindsey, MarthaSecretarymplindse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2002----
Looper, WendyComputer Lab Managerwlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2048----
Mlay, LindaReading Interventionistlmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2039Visit My Site - Linda Mlay
Mobley, ChristinaMedia Specialistcmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2005Visit My Site - Christina Mobley
Needham, SherryCafeteria Workersneedham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Neely, ChuckCustodianctneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009----
Nelson, Meggie3rd Grade Teachermnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2041Visit My Site - Meggie Nelson
Nix, ElizabethLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2042Visit My Site - Elizabeth Nix
Parham , SarahK5 Teachersparham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2032Visit My Site - Sarah Parham
Parker, Wendy4K Teacherwparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043Visit My Site - Wendy Parker
Patton, GregArt Teachergpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site - Greg Patton
Peterson, PatriciaCafeteria Staffppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Rawson, Summer4th Grade Teacherkrawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2046Visit My Site - Summer Rawson
Reeves, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertbreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014 Visit My Site - Taylor Reeves
Rinehart, Kim2nd Grade Teacherkrinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2051Visit My Site - Kim Rinehart
Sanders, Anita5th Grade Teacheracsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2003Visit My Site - Anita Sanders
Sanders, StephanieCafeteria Staffstsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Sitzler, MichaelCustodianmsitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009----
Staggs, BaileyK5 Assistantbastaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031----
Stanton, CandiceAdministrative Assistantcstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2012Visit My Site - Candice Stanton
Tesner, DonnaMath Interventionistdotesner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2052----
Vinal, JohnPlant Engineerjvinal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2009----
Waldrop, TammyFANS Managertwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008----
Wilkey, Kailyn1st Grade Teacherkwilkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2021Visit My Site - Kailyn Wilkey
Williams, Haleigh3rd Grade Teacherhbwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2047Visit My Site - Haleigh Williams
Winkles, JoshCustodianjwinkles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009----