Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LatoshaK5 Teaching Assistantllanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038------
Balsley, Kay5th Grade Teacherbbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2040Visit My Site - Kay Balsley
Beavers, ChristiIntermediate Resource - Virtualcbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0353Visit My Site - Christi Beavers
Bennett, SueReading Interventionsuebenne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Sue Bennett
Bowns, RebeccaOffice Clerkrbowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2001------
Buchanan, Tina5K Teaching Assistanttbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049------
Cagle, AmyPrimary Resourceacagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2019Visit My Site - Amy Cagle
Caldwell, Dawn4K Teaching Assistantdcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Champlin, GeorgePrincipalgchampli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2000Visit My Site - George Champlin
Childs, JodyPhysical Educationjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Clontz, RogerGroundskeeperrclontz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Day, Cristal5th Grade Teachercdday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2045Visit My Site - Cristal Day
Dunlap, David4th Grade Teacherdjdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035Visit My Site - David Dunlap
Fortune, Audra1st Grade Teacherafortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2028Visit My Site - Audra Fortune
Gibson, KeriK5 Teacherkegibson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greene, Kathy2nd Grade Teacherktgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2023Visit My Site - Kathy Greene
Gregg, MicheleMedia Specialistmgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2005Visit My Site - Michele Gregg
Hardin, DeenaNursedhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2007------
Hardy , LisaChallenge/Intervention/Enrichmentlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2682Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harris, KellySpeech Therapistknharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2024Visit My Site - Kelly Harris
Harris, JulieIntermediate Resourcejharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, Julie4th Grade Teacher - Virtualjuhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2048Visit My Site - Julie Hill
Isbell, Carol5K Teacher - Virtualcisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030Visit My Site - Carol Isbell
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Jennings, Holly1st Grade Teacherhojennings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Jennings
Kelly, JohnMulticategorical Teacherjokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018Visit My Site - John Kelly
Key, JennaInstructional Coachjlkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2057Visit My Site - Jenna Key
Krinock, KristinGuidance Counselorkkrinock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2004Visit My Site - Kristin Krinock
Lathrop, ColetteCustodianclathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lawson, Olivia1st Grade Teacher - Virtualolawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014Visit My Site - Olivia Lawson
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2034Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Lindsey, MarthaSecretarymplindse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2002------
Looper, WendyParaprofessionalwlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2006------
Miller, Hazely3rd Grade Teacher - Virtualhdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hazely Miller
Mlay, Linda3rd Grade Teacherlmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2039Visit My Site - Linda Mlay
Nelson, Meggie3rd Grade Teachermnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2041Visit My Site - Meggie Nelson
Nix, ElizabethLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2042Visit My Site - Elizabeth Nix
Parker, Wendy4K Teacherwparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043Visit My Site - Wendy Parker
Patton, GregArt Teachergpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site - Greg Patton
Peterson, PatriciaCafeteria Staffppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Popoviciu, CarolineCustodiancpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell, IndiaTeaching Assistantipowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035------
Rawson, Summer4th Grade Teacherkrawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2046Visit My Site - Summer Rawson
Reeves, TaylorK5 Teachertbreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014 ------
Rinehart, Kim1st Grade Teacherkrinehart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Rinehart
Roberts, Glenn2nd Grade Teachergroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2047Visit My Site - Glenn Roberts
Sanders, Anita5th Grade Teacheracsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2003Visit My Site - Anita Sanders
Sanders, StephanieCafeteria Staffstsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seyffert, Deborah 1st Grade Teacher - Virtualdseyffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049Visit My Site - Deborah Seyffert
Shelton, CourtneyK5 Teacher - Virtualceshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038Visit My Site - Courtney Shelton
Silvers, Deborah Cafeteria Staffdsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stanton, CandiceAdministrative Assistantcstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2012Visit My Site - Candice Stanton
Toole, StephanieCafeteria Staffstoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------