Monday, August 20, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LatoshaK5 Teaching Assistantllanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038------
Balsley, KayTeacherbbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2040------
Beavers, ChristiPrimary Resourcecbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0353------
Bennett, SueReading Interventionsuebenne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Sue Bennett
Bowns, RebeccaOffice Clerkrbowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2001------
Buchanan, Tina4K Teaching Assistanttbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049------
Cagle, AmyPrimary Resourceacagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2019Visit My Site - Amy Cagle
Caldwell, Dawn4K Teaching Assistantdcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Champlin, GeorgePrincipalgchampli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2000Visit My Site - George Champlin
Childs, JodyPhysical Educationjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Cisson, DebbieCafeteria Managerdcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008------
Darnell, SarahCustodiansdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Day, CristalTeachercdday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2045------
Dunlap, DavidTeacherdjdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035Visit My Site - David Dunlap
Fortune, AudraTeacherafortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2028Visit My Site - Audra Fortune
Greene, KathyTeacherktgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2023Visit My Site - Kathy Greene
Gregg, MicheleMedia Specialistmgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2005Visit My Site - Michele Gregg
Hardin, DeenaNursedhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2007------
Hardy , LisaChallenge/Intervention/Enrichmentlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2682Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harris, JulieIntermediate Resourcejharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2025Visit My Site - Julie Harris
Harris, KellySpeech Therapistknharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2024Visit My Site - Kelly Harris
Hill, JulieTeacherjuhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2048Visit My Site - Julie Hill
Hines, MeganTeachermhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2021Visit My Site - Megan Hines
Isbell, Carol5K Teachercisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030Visit My Site - Carol Isbell
Johnson, CarolTeachercbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2044Visit My Site - Carol Johnson
Johnson, MarieTeacheretmjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Marie Johnson
Kelly, JohnMulticategorical Teacherjokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018Visit My Site - John Kelly
Key, JennaInstructional Coachjlkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2057Visit My Site - Jenna Key
Krinock, KristinGuidance Counselorkkrinock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2004Visit My Site - Kristin Krinock
Lathrop, ColetteCustodianclathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lawson, Olivia5K Teacherolawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014Visit My Site - Olivia Lawson
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2034Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Lindsey, MarthaSecretarymplindse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2002------
Looper, WendyMedia Assistantwlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2006------
McCollum, Michelle5K Teaching Assistantjmccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030------
McRae, SteveGrounds Keepersmcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Mlay, LindaTeacherlmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2039Visit My Site - Linda Mlay
Nelson, MeggieTeachermnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2041Visit My Site - Meggie Nelson
Nix, ElizabethLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2042Visit My Site - Elizabeth Nix
Parker, Wendy4K Teacherwparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043Visit My Site - Wendy Parker
Patton, GregArt Teachergpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site - Greg Patton
Peterson, PatriciaCafeteria Staffppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Plessinger, Erica5K Teaching Assistantfplessin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014------
Popoviciu, CarolineCustodiancpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell, IndiaTeaching Assistantipowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035------
Rawson, SummerTeacherkrawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2046Visit My Site - Summer Rawson
Roberts, GlennTeachergroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2047Visit My Site - Glenn Roberts
Sanders, AnitaTeacheracsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2003Visit My Site - Anita Sanders
Sanders, StephanieCafeteria Staffstsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seyffert, Deborah Teacherdseyffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049Visit My Site - Deborah Seyffert
Shelton, CourtneyK5 Teacherceshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038------
Silvers, Deborah Cafeteria Staffdsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, Amy4K Teacheralsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2020Visit My Site - Amy Simmons
Stanton, CandiceAdministrative Assistantcstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2012Visit My Site - Candice Stanton
Tilley, CourtneyTeacherctilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2051Visit My Site - Courtney Tilley
Toole, StephanieCafeteria Staffstoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkey, LarryPlant Engineerlwilkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------