Wednesday, May 23, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LatoshaK5 Teaching Assistantllanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038------
Bennett, SueReading Interventionsuebenne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Sue Bennett
Bowns, RebeccaOffice Clerkrbowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2001------
Buchanan, Tina4K Teaching Assistanttbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049------
Cagle, AmyPrimary Resourceacagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2019Visit My Site - Amy Cagle
Caldwell, Dawn4K Teaching Assistantdcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Champlin, GeorgePrincipalgchampli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2000Visit My Site - George Champlin
Childs, JodyPhysical Educationjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Cisson, DebbieCafeteria Managerdcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008------
Crowson, EdwardCustodianecrowson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Day, VeronicaTeachervday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2040Visit My Site - Veronica Day
DeKock, JennyTeacherjsdekock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2045Visit My Site - Jenny DeKock
Dunlap, DavidTeacherdjdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035Visit My Site - David Dunlap
Fortune, AudraTeacherafortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2028Visit My Site - Audra Fortune
Greene, KathyTeacherktgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2023Visit My Site - Kathy Greene
Gregg, MicheleMedia Specialistmgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2005Visit My Site - Michele Gregg
Hagan, CourtneyTeacherchood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2029Visit My Site - Courtney Hagan
Haislip, KalaTeacherkablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2036Visit My Site - Kala Haislip
Hardin, DeenaNursedhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2007------
Hardy , LisaChallenge/Intervention/Enrichmentlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2682Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harris, JulieIntermediate Resourcejharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2025Visit My Site - Julie Harris
Harris, KellySpeech Therapistknharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2024Visit My Site - Kelly Harris
Hill, JulieScience Lab Teacherjuhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2048Visit My Site - Julie Hill
Hines, MeganTeachermhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2021Visit My Site - Megan Hines
Holtzclaw, Debbie Teacherdholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2027Visit My Site - Debbie Holtzclaw
Isbell, Carol5K Teachercisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030Visit My Site - Carol Isbell
Johnson, CarolTeachercbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2044Visit My Site - Carol Johnson
Johnson, MarieTeacheretmjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Marie Johnson
Jordan, Kelly5K Teacherkrjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038Visit My Site - Kelly Jordan
Kelly, JohnMulticategorical Teacherjokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018Visit My Site - John Kelly
Key, JennaInstructional Coachjlkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2057Visit My Site - Jenna Key
Krinock, KristinGuidance Counselorkkrinock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2004Visit My Site - Kristin Krinock
League, SonyaTeachersleague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2022Visit My Site - Sonya League
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2034Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Lindsey, MarthaSecretarymplindse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2002------
Looper, WendyMedia Assistantwlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2006------
McCollum, Michelle5K Teaching Assistantjmccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030------
McRae, SteveGrounds Keepersmcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Mlay, LindaTeacherlmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2039Visit My Site - Linda Mlay
Moses, MarchelleCustodiandhairston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Nelson, MeggieTeachermnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2041Visit My Site - Meggie Nelson
Nix, ElizabethLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2042Visit My Site - Elizabeth Nix
Parker, Wendy4K Teacherwparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043Visit My Site - Wendy Parker
Patton, GregArt Teachergpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site - Greg Patton
Peterson, PatriciaCafeteria Staffppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Petrilli, Amy5K Interventionapetrilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2020Visit My Site - Amy Petrilli
Plessinger, Erica5K Teaching Assistantfplessin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014------
Powell, IndiaTeaching Assistantipowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035------
Price, Olivia5K Teacherocprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014Visit My Site - Olivia Price
Rawson, SummerComputer Lab Teacherkrawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2046Visit My Site - Summer Rawson
Roberts, GlennTeachergroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2047Visit My Site - Glenn Roberts
Sanders, AnitaTeacheracsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2003Visit My Site - Anita Sanders
Sanders, StephanieCafeteria Staffstsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seyffert, Deborah 4K Teacherdseyffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049Visit My Site - Deborah Seyffert
Silvers, Deborah Cafeteria Staffdsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, KariParent Involvement Coordinatorkarinasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2015Visit My Site - Kari Smith
Stanton, CandiceAdministrative Assistantcstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2012Visit My Site - Candice Stanton
Tilley, CourtneyTeacherctilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2051Visit My Site - Courtney Tilley
Toole, StephanieCafeteria Staffstoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkey, LarryPlant Engineerlwilkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------