Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LatoshaK5 Teaching Assistantllanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038------
Balsley, KayTeacherbbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2040Visit My Site - Kay Balsley
Beavers, ChristiIntermediate Resourcecbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0353Visit My Site - Christi Beavers
Bennett, SueReading Interventionsuebenne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2031Visit My Site - Sue Bennett
Bowns, RebeccaOffice Clerkrbowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2001------
Buchanan, Tina5K Teaching Assistanttbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049------
Cagle, AmyPrimary Resourceacagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2019Visit My Site - Amy Cagle
Caldwell, Dawn4K Teaching Assistantdcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Champlin, GeorgePrincipalgchampli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2000Visit My Site - George Champlin
Childs, JodyPhysical Educationjchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2017Visit My Site - Jody Childs
Cisson, DebbieCafeteria Managerdcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2008------
Clontz, RogerGroundskeeperrclontz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Day, CristalTeachercdday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2045Visit My Site - Cristal Day
Dunlap, DavidTeacherdjdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035Visit My Site - David Dunlap
Fortune, AudraTeacherafortune@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2028Visit My Site - Audra Fortune
Greene, KathyTeacherktgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2023Visit My Site - Kathy Greene
Gregg, MicheleMedia Specialistmgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2005Visit My Site - Michele Gregg
Hardin, DeenaNursedhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2007------
Hardy , LisaChallenge/Intervention/Enrichmentlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2682Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harris, KellySpeech Therapistknharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2024Visit My Site - Kelly Harris
Hill, JulieTeacherjuhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2048Visit My Site - Julie Hill
Isbell, Carol5K Teachercisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2030Visit My Site - Carol Isbell
Jenkins, AngelaPlant Engineeranvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2009------
Jennings, HollyFirst Grade Teacherhojennings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Jennings
Kelly, JohnMulticategorical Teacherjokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2018Visit My Site - John Kelly
Key, JennaInstructional Coachjlkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2057Visit My Site - Jenna Key
Krinock, KristinGuidance Counselorkkrinock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2004Visit My Site - Kristin Krinock
Kytonen, MelissaIntermediate Resourcemkytonen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Kytonen
Lathrop, ColetteCustodianclathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lawson, OliviaTeacherolawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2014Visit My Site - Olivia Lawson
Lee, BrendaMusic Teacherblee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2034Visit My Site - Brenda Lee
Lindsey, MarthaSecretarymplindse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2002------
Looper, WendyParaprofessionalwlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2006------
Miller, HazelyThird Grade Teacherhdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hazely Miller
Mlay, LindaTeacherlmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2039Visit My Site - Linda Mlay
Nelson, MeggieTeachermnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2041Visit My Site - Meggie Nelson
Nix, ElizabethLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2042Visit My Site - Elizabeth Nix
Parker, Wendy4K Teacherwparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2043Visit My Site - Wendy Parker
Patton, GregArt Teachergpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2026Visit My Site - Greg Patton
Peterson, PatriciaCafeteria Staffppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Popoviciu, CarolineCustodiancpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell, IndiaTeaching Assistantipowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2035------
Rawson, SummerTeacherkrawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2046Visit My Site - Summer Rawson
Rinehart, KimSecond Grade Teacherkmatlock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Rinehart
Roberts, GlennTeachergroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2047Visit My Site - Glenn Roberts
Sanders, AnitaTeacheracsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2003Visit My Site - Anita Sanders
Sanders, StephanieCafeteria Staffstsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seyffert, Deborah Teacherdseyffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2049Visit My Site - Deborah Seyffert
Shelton, CourtneyK5 Teacherceshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2038Visit My Site - Courtney Shelton
Silvers, Deborah Cafeteria Staffdsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stanton, CandiceAdministrative Assistantcstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2012Visit My Site - Candice Stanton
Toole, StephanieCafeteria Staffstoole@greenville.k12.sc.us------