Support Staff

Miranda Atkison

Miranda Atkison
Cafeteria Staff
marnoldatkison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roger Clontz

Roger Clontz
Groundskeeper
rclontz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Stormy Fair
Custodian
sfair@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patsy Green

Patsy Green
Cafeteria Staff
pagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Angela Jenkins
Plant Engineer
anvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Peterson

Patricia Peterson
Cafeteria Staff
ppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Caroline Popoviciu
Custodian
cpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Stephanie Riggins
Cafeteria Staff
sriggins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders
Cafeteria Staff
stsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michael Sitzler
Custodian
msitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tammy Waldrop
FANS Manager
twaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us