Support Staff

Florida Carpenter

Florida Carpenter
Custodian
fcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kenneth Chisholm
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Daigle

Barbara Daigle
Cafeteria Staff
bdaigle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Don Greer

Don Greer
Custodian - Night Foreman
dgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phally Hoeung

Phally Hoeung
Cafeteria Staff
phoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Regina Humes

Regina Humes
Cafeteria Manager
rhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Teresa Kenedy
Cafeteria Staff
terkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Mayson

Amanda Mayson
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
amayson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larry Merritt

Larry Merritt
Custodian - Plant Engineer
lmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ronnie Oliver

Ronnie Oliver
Custodian
rloliver@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Natali Pisane De Souza
Cafeteria Staff
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessica Snyder
Cafeteria Staff
jnsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us