Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StaceyAssistant Teacherscadams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Amond, ChristinePE Teachercmamond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8361Visit My Site - Christine Amond
Bak, LeslieMedia Clerklbak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bankston, MarshaTeachermbanksto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8322Visit My Site - Marsha Bankston
Beam, BrookeTeacherbabeam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke Beam
Bolt, HeatherTeacherhbolt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Bolt
Bowers, SaraResource Teacherssbowers@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sara Bowers
Bowman, AshleyArt Teacherashannon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Bowman
Brackett, EmmaReading Interventionistebrackett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Brackett
Brown, AntoinetteTeacheraboller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8325Visit My Site - Antoinette Brown
Brown, HannahTeacherhabrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Brown
Buckley, ElaineTeacherebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8335Visit My Site - Elaine Buckley
Carlson, ChristieSchool Counselorcpcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christie Carlson
Carpenter, FloridaCustodianfcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chambers, AngieAssistant Teacheranchambe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clinkscales, Dot Custodiandoclinks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clyborne, SharonLiteracy Specialistsclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8354Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Cochran
Coley, JenniferTeacherjencoley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Coley
Cotton, LaurenTeacherlcotton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Cotton
Cox, JannittAfter School Director jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Earle, JackiePrincipaljearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8311------
Finchum, TeresaTeachertfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8338Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Floyd, JoyTeacherjfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8318Visit My Site - Joy Floyd
Forman, ShannonSpeech Teachersforman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8315 Visit My Site - Shannon Forman
Fowler, JillArt Teacherjrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jill Fowler
Genoble, KimSchool Counselorkgenoble@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Genoble
Given, SallyTeachersgiven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8339Visit My Site - Sally Given
Golembesky, SharonAssistant Teachersgolembe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, LindseyTeacherlmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Gordon
Gowan, CatherineTeachercgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8340Visit My Site - Catherine Gowan
Greer, DonCustodian-Night Foremandgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grieve-Beal, MelanieTeachermgrievebeal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8379Visit My Site - Melanie Grieve-Beal
Grissom, AngelaTeacheragrissom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Grissom
Harvey, ElaineSpeech Teachereharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8313------
Hobbs, AbiTeacherahobbs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abi Hobbs
Hoenshel, CayceTeacherchoenshe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8317Visit My Site - Cayce Hoenshel
Hoeung, PhallyCafeteria Staffphoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hudson, ZoeResource Teacherzhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8356Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson
Humes, ReginaCafeteria Managerrhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8308------
Idarraga-Quiros, PatriciaAssistant Teachercquiros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kanipe, BrittneyTeacher's Aidebkanipe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
King, JenniferInstructional Coachjenking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer King
Knight, JesseCustodianjeknight@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kozak, LaurenSpeech Teacherlkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kozakiewicz, AmyTeacheramkozaki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8355Visit My Site - Amy Kozakiewicz
Laemmel, TaniaTeachertlaemmel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tania Laemmel
Lundis, Mary LouSecretarymlundis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8302------
Mabry, MaryTeachermmabry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Mabry
Mangum, KellyTeacherkmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8336Visit My Site - Kelly Mangum
Massey, ChandlerTeachercdmassey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chandler Massey
Mathews, MollyTeachermmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8334Visit My Site - Molly Mathews
Mayson, AmandaCafeteria Assistant Manageramayson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, KaraAttendance Clerk kmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mefferd, SuzyAssistant Teachersmefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mendez, BernadetteAssistant Teacherbmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Merritt, LarryCustodian-Plant Engineerlmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, ShannonTeachersgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8329Visit My Site - Shannon Miller
Mitchell, SydneyAssistant Teachersmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moore, CarrieTeachercarrmoor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8346Visit My Site - Carrie Moore
Namouz, RanaTeacherrnamouz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ollis, BelverlyTeacherbollis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Belverly Ollis
Olmstead, Bethany Teacherbolmstead@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bethany Olmstead
Osborn, LynnAttendance Clerkdlosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8301------
Owensby, CheriMusic Teachercowensby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8359Visit My Site - Cheri Owensby
Ramirez, SarahCustodiansgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reece, PamelaTeacherpreece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8349Visit My Site - Pamela Reece
Reid, AndreaTeacher's Aideandreid@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richey, AbbieMedia Specialistarichey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abbie Richey
Ritter, CherylTeachercritter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7393Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter
Shelf, LisaTeacherlwlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8342Visit My Site - Lisa Shelf
Smith, MelissaTeachermrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Smith
Stafford, LeahAssistant Principal lstafford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Stafford
Stagliano, JohnResource Teacherjstagliano@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Staton, ColleenPiedmont Mental Health Counselorcstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tedstone, HannahTeacherhmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Tedstone
Traynham, SherryCafeteria Staffshtraynham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tucker, BrandiPE Teacherbtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watts, AngelaTeacherarwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8333Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Webb, WendyCafeteria Staffwhwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Weir, JoannaTeacherjweir@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joanna Weir
Wile, HeidiESOL Teacherhwile@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heidi Wile
Wilkins, AngieRTI Aideanwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us8643558300------
Wilson, SherriSchool Nurse spwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8307------
Wingo, NancyTeachernwingo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8328Visit My Site - Nancy Wingo