Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StaceyAssistant Teacherscadams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bak, LeslieMedia Clerklbak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolt, HeatherTeacherhbolt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Bolt
Brackett, EmmaReading Interventionistebrackett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Brackett
Brice, KimAssistant Principal@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, AntoinetteTeacheraboller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8325Visit My Site - Antoinette Brown
Brown, HannahTeacherhabrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Brown
Browne, JillArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carlson, ChristieSchool Counselorcpcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christie Carlson
Carpenter, FloridaCustodianfcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chambers, AngieAssistant Teacheranchambe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clinkscales, Dot Custodiandoclinks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clyborne, SharonLiteracy Specialistsclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8354Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Cochran
Coley, JenniferTeacherjencoley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Coley
Cordero, KaylynSchool Nurse@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cotton, LaurenTeacherlcotton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Cotton
Cox, JannittAfter School Director jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Earle, JackiePrincipaljearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8311------
Farrow, SharonSecretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finchum, TeresaChallenge Teachertfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Floyd, JoyTeacherjfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8318Visit My Site - Joy Floyd
Forman, ShannonSpeech Teachersforman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8315 Visit My Site - Shannon Forman
Genoble, KimSchool Counselorkgenoble@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Genoble
Given, SallyTeachersgiven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8339Visit My Site - Sally Given
Golembesky, SharonComputer Lab Teachersgolembe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, LindseyTeacherlmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Gordon
Greer, DonCustodian-Night Foremandgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grieve-Beal, MelanieTeachermgrievebeal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8379Visit My Site - Melanie Grieve-Beal
Grissom, AngelaTeacheragrissom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Grissom
Harvey, ElaineSpeech Teachereharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8313------
Hill, AmyK4 Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hobbs, AbiTeacherahobbs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abi Hobbs
Hoenshel, CayceTeacherchoenshe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8317Visit My Site - Cayce Hoenshel
Hoeung, PhallyCafeteria Staffphoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hudson, ZoeResource Teacherzhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8356Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson
Humes, ReginaCafeteria Managerrhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8308------
Hunter, BeckyTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Becky Hunter
Idarraga-Quiros, PatriciaAssistant Teachercquiros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kanipe, BrittneyTeacher's Aidebkanipe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
King, JenniferInstructional Coachjenking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer King
Kozak, LaurenSpeech Teacherlkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kozakiewicz, AmyTeacheramkozaki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8355Visit My Site - Amy Kozakiewicz
Laemmel, TaniaTeachertlaemmel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tania Laemmel
Mabry, MaryTeachermmabry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Mabry
Mangum, KellyTeacherkmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8336Visit My Site - Kelly Mangum
Massey, ChandlerTeachercdmassey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chandler Massey
Mathews, MollyTeachermmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8334Visit My Site - Molly Mathews
Mathews, RothPE Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Maurer, PaulaAssistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mayson, AmandaCafeteria Assistant Manageramayson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, KaraAttendance Clerk kmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mefferd, SuzyAssistant Teachersmefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mendez, BernadetteAssistant Teacherbmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Merritt, LarryCustodian-Plant Engineerlmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, ShannonTeachersgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8329Visit My Site - Shannon Miller
Mitchell, KelseyTeacherkzakutney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Mitchell
Moore, CarrieTeachercarrmoor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8346Visit My Site - Carrie Moore
Namouz, RanaTeacherrnamouz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rana Namouz
Ollis, BelverlyTeacherbollis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Belverly Ollis
Osborn, LynnAttendance Clerkdlosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8301------
Owensby, CheriMusic Teachercowensby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8359Visit My Site - Cheri Owensby
Pennington, ToryESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tory Pennington
Reece, PamelaTeacherpreece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8349Visit My Site - Pamela Reece
Reid, AndreaTeacher's Aideandreid@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richey, AbbieMedia Specialistarichey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abbie Richey
Risell, AmberTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ritter, CherylTeachercritter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7393Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter
Shelf, LisaTeacherlwlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8342Visit My Site - Lisa Shelf
Sims, AshleyArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Skitt, EmilyAssistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, MelissaTeachermrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Smith
Stagliano, JohnResource Teacherjstagliano@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - John Stagliano
Staton, ColleenPiedmont Mental Health Counselorcstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tedstone, HannahTeacherhtedstone@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Tedstone
Vincent, RachelTeacherrvincent@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Vincent
Watson, Mary LantTeachermcwatson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Lant Watson
Watts, AngelaTeacherarwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8333Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Welch, AlyssaComputer Lab Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wender, JeanTeacherjwender@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jean Wender
Wilkins, AngelaAssistant Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wingo, NancyTeachernwingo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8328Visit My Site - Nancy Wingo
Wright, LucyTeacherlhwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lucy Wright