Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StaceyAssistant Teacherscadams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Arms, AmandaTeacheraarms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Arms
Ayala, CarinAssistant Teachercmflorian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bak, LeslieMedia Clerklbak@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bartley, AmyAssistant Teacheratbartley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bishop, Leigh AnneAssistant Teacherlebishop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boller, AntoinetteTeacheraboller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8325Visit My Site - Antoinette Boller
Bolt, HeatherTeacherhbolt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Bolt
Bopp, MitchPE Teacherebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brewer, AshleyArt Teacheransims@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Brewer
Brown, HannahReading Interventionisthabrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Brown
Burton, JessicaMath Interventionist @greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cannon, JamieTeacherjlcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carlson, ChristieSchool Counselorcpcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christie Carlson
Carpenter, FloridaCustodianfcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clinkscales, Dot Custodiandoclinks@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clyborne, SharonLiteracy Specialistsclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8354Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Cochran
Collins, LindseyComputer Lab Teacherlmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Collins
Cox, JannittAfter School Director jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Daigle, BarbaraCafeteria Staffbdaigle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Earle, JackiePrincipaljearle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8311------
Farrow, SharonSecretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finchum, TeresaChallenge Teachertfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Floyd, JoyTeacherjfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8318Visit My Site - Joy Floyd
Forman, ShannonSpeech Language Pathologistsforman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8315 Visit My Site - Shannon Forman
Fowler, AbbeyTeacherkatfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us8390Visit My Site - Abbey Fowler
Given, SallyTeachersgiven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8339Visit My Site - Sally Given
Golembesky, SharonComputer Lab Teachersgolembe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sharon Golembesky
Gordon, LindseyTeacherlmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Gordon
Greer, DonCustodian-Night Foremandgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grieve-Beal, MelanieTeachermgrievebeal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8379Visit My Site - Melanie Grieve-Beal
Grissom, AngelaTeacheragrissom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Grissom
Hackett, LaurieCafeteria Stafflhackett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, AmyK4 Teacherakhill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Hill
Hobbs, AbiTeacherahobbs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abi Hobbs
Hoeung, PhallyCafeteria Staffphoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hudson, ZoeResource Teacherzhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8356Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson
Humes, ReginaCafeteria Managerrhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8308------
Hunter, BeckyTeacherrvhunter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Becky Hunter
Idarraga-Quiros, PatriciaAssistant Teachercquiros@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, AmberCustodianambjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, MelanieNursemeljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, BelverlyTeacherbejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Belverly Johnson
Kenedy, TeresaCafeteria Staffterkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
King, NicholasAssistant Principaljnking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicholas King
King, JenniferInstructional Coachjenking@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer King
Kozakiewicz, AmyTeacheramkozaki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8355Visit My Site - Amy Kozakiewicz
Laemmel, TaniaTeachertlaemmel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tania Laemmel
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Latta, KelleySchool Counselorklatta@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelley Latta
Lemus, CassieReading Interventionistclemus@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cassie Lemus
Mabry, MaryTeachermmabry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Mabry
Madison, CharmainTeachercbmadison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Charmain Madison
Mangum, KellyTeacherkmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8336Visit My Site - Kelly Mangum
Mathews, MollyTeachermmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8334Visit My Site - Molly Mathews
Mathews, RothPE Teachermrmathews@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Roth Mathews
Maurer, PaulaAssistant Teacherpmaurer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mayson, AmandaCafeteria Assistant Manageramayson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McAlister, CarrieMedia Specialistcmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie McAlister
McDowell, KaraAttendance Clerk kmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mefferd, SuzyAssistant Teachersmefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Merritt, LarryCustodian-Plant Engineerlmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, ShannonResource Teachersgreene@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Miller
Miller, SkyeTeacherskymiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Skye Miller
Mitchell, KelseyTeacherkzakutney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Mitchell
Moore, CarrieTeachercarrmoor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8346Visit My Site - Carrie Moore
Oliver, RonnieCustodianrloliver@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Osborn, LynnPowerSchool/Data Entry Clerkdlosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8301------
Owensby, CheriMusic Teachercowensby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8359Visit My Site - Cheri Owensby
Pedroza, AmyTeacherapedroza@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Pedroza
Pickens, KristenTeacherkpickens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Pickens
Polk, LaurenTeacherlpolk@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Polk
Raneo, GinaAssistant Teachergraneo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reece, PamelaTeacherpreece@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Reece
Risell, AmberTeacherarisell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Risell
Ritter, CherylTeachercritter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7393Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter
Shelf, BobbyAssistant Teacherbshelf@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shelf, LisaTeacherlwlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8342Visit My Site - Lisa Shelf
Skitt, EmilyAssistant Teachereskitt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, MelissaTeachermrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Smith
Staton, ColleenPiedmont Mental Health Counselorcstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tedstone, HannahTeacherhtedstone@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Tedstone
Toth, FranSpeech Language Pathologistftoth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fran Toth
Valencia, BeckyTeacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Becky Valencia
Vincent, RachelTeacherrvincent@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Vincent
Watts, AngelaTeacherarwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8333Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Welborn, RebekahArt Teacherrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Welch, AlissaAssistant Teacherawelch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wender, JeanTeacherjwender@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jean Wender
Wilkins, AngelaAssistant Teacheranwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, LucyTeacherlhwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lucy Wright