Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, StaceyAssistant Teacherscadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8319----
Anderson, EricaTeachererianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8319Visit My Site - Erica Anderson
Ayala, CarinAssistant Teachercmflorian@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8350----
Bak, LeslieMedia Clerklbak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8322----
Bartley, AmyAssistant Teacheratbartley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8390----
Bishop, Leigh AnneAssistant Teacherlebishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7393----
Boller, AntoinetteTeacheraboller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8325Visit My Site - Antoinette Boller
Bolt, HeatherTeacherhbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8324Visit My Site - Heather Bolt
Bopp, MitchPE Teacherebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8361----
Brewer, AshleyArt Teacheransims@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8358Visit My Site - Ashley Brewer
Brooks, LeannSchool Psychologistlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Burton, JessicaMath Interventionist jeburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8314Visit My Site - Jessica Burton
Cannon, JamieTeacherjlcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8328Visit My Site - Jamie Cannon
Carlson, ChristieSchool Counselorcpcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8304Visit My Site - Christie Carlson
Carpenter, FloridaCustodianfcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Chisholm, KennethCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clyborne, SharonLiteracy Specialistsclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8354Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8383Visit My Site - Adam Cochran
Collins, LindseySTEAM Lab Teacherlmcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8365Visit My Site - Lindsey Collins
Couch, NoelTeacherncouch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8363Visit My Site - Noel Couch
Cox, JannittAfter School Director jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Daigle, BarbaraCafeteria Staffbdaigle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeMarco, MarleyTeachermdemarco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8346----
Earle, JackiePrincipaljearle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8310----
Farrow, SharonSecretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8302----
Floyd, JoyTeacherjfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8318Visit My Site - Joy Floyd
Forman, ShannonSpeech Language Pathologistsforman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8315 Visit My Site - Shannon Forman
Forrester, AmandaTeacherapforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8330Visit My Site - Amanda Forrester
Fowler, AbbeyTeacherkatfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8390Visit My Site - Abbey Fowler
Given, SallyTeachersgiven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0895Visit My Site - Sally Given
Golembesky, SharonComputer Lab Teachersgolembe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8347Visit My Site - Sharon Golembesky
Gordon, LindseyTeacherlmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8357Visit My Site - Lindsey Gordon
Greer, DonCustodian - Night Foremandgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grieve-Beal, MelanieTeachermgrievebeal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8379Visit My Site - Melanie Grieve-Beal
Grissom, AngelaTeacheragrissom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8345Visit My Site - Angela Grissom
Hobbs, AbiTeacherahobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8353Visit My Site - Abi Hobbs
Hoeung, PhallyCafeteria Staffphoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hudson, ZoeResource Teacherzhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8356Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson
Humes, ReginaCafeteria Managerrhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8308----
Hunter, BeckyTeacherrvhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8369Visit My Site - Becky Hunter
Idarraga-Quiros, PatriciaAssistant Teachercquiros@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8379----
Johnson, JenniferTeacherjenjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8341Visit My Site - Jennifer Johnson
Juell, RyanTeacherrjuell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8337Visit My Site - Ryan Juell
Kenedy, TeresaCafeteria Staffterkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
King, NicholasAssistant Principaljnking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8311Visit My Site - Nicholas King
King, JenniferInstructional Coachjenking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8719Visit My Site - Jennifer King
Kozakiewicz, AmyReading Interventionistamkozaki@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8355Visit My Site - Amy Kozakiewicz
Laemmel, TaniaTeachertlaemmel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8366Visit My Site - Tania Laemmel
Landreth, AllisonTeacheralandret@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8320Visit My Site - Allison Landreth
Latta, KelleySchool Counselorklatta@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8326Visit My Site - Kelley Latta
Lemus, CassieReading Interventionistclemus@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8321Visit My Site - Cassie Lemus
Mabry, MaryTeachermmabry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8331Visit My Site - Mary Mabry
Madison, CharmainTeachercbmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8350Visit My Site - Charmain Madison
Mangum, KellyTeacherkmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8336Visit My Site - Kelly Mangum
Mathews, MollyTeachermmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8334Visit My Site - Molly Mathews
Mathews, RothPE Teachermrmathews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8361Visit My Site - Roth Mathews
Maurer, PaulaAssistant Teacherpmaurer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8320----
Mayson, AmandaCafeteria Assistant Manageramayson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8308----
McAlister, CarrieMedia Specialistcmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8305Visit My Site - Carrie McAlister
McDowell, KaraAttendance Clerk kmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8371----
Mefferd, SuzyAssistant Teachersmefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8318----
Merritt, LarryCustodian - Plant Engineerlmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8309----
Miller, ShannonResource Teachersgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8329Visit My Site - Shannon Miller
Miller, AshleighTeacheraemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8370Visit My Site - Ashleigh Miller
Miller, SkyeTeacherskymiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8316Visit My Site - Skye Miller
Mitchell, KelseyTeacherkzakutney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8335Visit My Site - Kelsey Mitchell
Morris, JoannaTeacherjomorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8323Visit My Site - Joanna Morris
Oliver, RonnieCustodianrloliver@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Osborn, LynnPowerSchool/Data Entry Clerkdlosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8301----
Owensby, CheriMusic Teachercowensby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8359Visit My Site - Cheri Owensby
Pedroza, AmyTeacherapedroza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8317Visit My Site - Amy Pedroza
Pickens, KristenTeacherkpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8351Visit My Site - Kristen Pickens
Pisane De Souza, NataliCafeteria Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Polk, LaurenTeacherlpolk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8362Visit My Site - Lauren Polk
Raneo, GinaAssistant Teachergraneo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8350----
Reece, PamelaTeacherpreece@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8349Visit My Site - Pamela Reece
Risell, AmberTeacherarisell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8312Visit My Site - Amber Risell
Ritter, CherylTeachercritter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7393Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter
Schultz, KatherineTeacherkschultz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8340Visit My Site - Katherine Schultz
Shelf, LisaTeacherlwlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8342Visit My Site - Lisa Shelf
Shelf, BobbyAssistant Teacherbshelf@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8390----
Smith, MelissaTeachermrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8332Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Snyder, JessicaCafeteria Staffjnsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Staton, ColleenPiedmont Mental Health Counselorcstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8367----
Sweatt, MichaelSchool Resource Officernd0222754@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Timms, KaylaAssistant Teacherktimms@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8323----
Toth, FranSpeech Language Pathologistftoth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8313Visit My Site - Fran Toth
Valencia, BeckyESOL Teacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8327Visit My Site - Becky Valencia
Vincent, RachelTeacherrvincent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8344Visit My Site - Rachel Vincent
Walters, ChloeChallenge Teachercgwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8338Visit My Site - Chloe Walters
Watts, AngelaReading Interventionistarwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8333Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Welborn, RebekahArt Teacherrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8348Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Welch, AlissaAssistant Teacherawelch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8379----
Wender, JeanTeacherjwender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8352Visit My Site - Jean Wender
Whitmire, DonnaSchool Nursedwwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8307----
Wilkins, AngelaAssistant Teacheranwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8312----
Workman, PatriciaTeacherpworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8339Visit My Site - Patricia Workman