Kindergarten

No Photo

Paula Maurer
Assistant Teacher
pmaurer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Suzy Mefferd

Suzy Mefferd
Assistant Teacher
smefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bernadette Mendez

Bernadette Mendez
Assistant Teacher
bmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amber Risell
Teacher
arisell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Emily Skitt
Assistant Teacher
eskitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Wilkins

Angela Wilkins
Assistant Teacher
anwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us