Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, ChristieTeachercabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6815Visit My Site - Christie Abbott
Aho, MeghanTeachermapatterson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Aho
Akers, JamesGroundskeeperjakers@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Anshuetz, DawnCafeteriadanshuetz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dawn Anshuetz
Anthony, LaurenTeacherlanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6819Visit My Site - Lauren Anthony
Atkins, DustinPE Teacherduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Dustin Atkins
Atkins, BrittneyTeacherbeatkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittney Atkins
Ayers, AnitaTeacheraayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6812Visit My Site - Anita Ayers
Banks, BethLiteracy Specialistbbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2498Visit My Site - Beth Banks
Barnes, JenniferTeacherjlbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Jennifer Barnes
Barnett, HannahTeacherhbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6825Visit My Site - Hannah Barnett
Barnette, AmberPE Teacherabarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6981Visit My Site - Amber Barnette
Barnette, LeAnnTeaching Assistantlbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - LeAnn Barnette
Barnette, KalaReading Intervention Teacherkbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6865Visit My Site - Kala Barnette
Barraza, CristinaTeaching Assistantcbarraza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Cristina Barraza
Bentley, KimHead Custodiankbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Bradshaw, MadisonTeacherkbradshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6850Visit My Site - Madison Bradshaw
Breitigan, KristiTeaching Assistantbbreitigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Kristi Breitigan
Brendle, GloriaArt Teachergbrendle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6826Visit My Site - Gloria Brendle
Bridges, JessicaTeacherjebridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6847Visit My Site - Jessica Bridges
Britzelmayr, PaulaSchool Counselorpbritzelmayr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6804Visit My Site - Paula Britzelmayr
Burrell, LeslieCafeterialburrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leslie Burrell
Cannada, TammyTeachertcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6814Visit My Site - Tammy Cannada
Childs, AngelaOffice Clerkachilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3861----
Claffey, DanielSchool Psychologistdclaffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8283----
Coggins, SarahCafeteria Managerslcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Coggins
Coleman, AmandaTeacheracoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6817Visit My Site - Amanda Coleman
Cooper, LacySTEAM Lab IIlccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6806Visit My Site - Lacy Cooper
Craig, AngeliaOffice Assistantarcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6861----
Cruse, KaylaTeacherkcruse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Kayla Cruse
Cunningham, KristinTeaching Assistantkecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Kristin Cunningham
Currier, DarleneChallenge Teacherdcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6846Visit My Site - Darlene Currier
Dill, KellyInstructional Coachksdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6823Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Dill, JodyResource Teacherjdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Jody Dill
Dockery, BrittanyTeaching Assistantbmdockery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Brittany Dockery
Driscoll, MichelleTeachermdriscol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7327Visit My Site - Michelle Driscoll
Dryman, SophiaTeachersdryman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6821Visit My Site - Sophia Dryman
Duncan, JessicaTeaching Assistantjgduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Jessica Duncan
Emery, ShellyTeachersemery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6863Visit My Site - Shelly Emery
Eskew, GraceMultilingual Learner Teachereeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231Visit My Site - Grace Eskew
Filtness, MelissaCafeteriamfiltness@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Filtness
Fitts, CindyTeaching Assistantcfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Cindy Fitts
Fleming, KimberlySchool Counselorkcfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6829Visit My Site - Kimberly Fleming
Frick, JillResource Teacherjfrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6768Visit My Site - Jill Frick
Gibson, JenniferPrincipaljgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6810----
Gilstrap, TeresaCustodiantgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hairston, CrystalReading Intervention Teacherchairsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6859----
Hawkins, TeriTeaching Assistanttlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Teri Hawkins
Hendricks, KellyTeacherkohendricks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6869Visit My Site - Kelly Hendricks
Henson, ToraTeachertbhenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tora Henson
Hoffman, DawnResource Teacherdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Dawn Hoffman
Hollifield, SuzanneSTEAM Lab Isspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6803----
Horton, PaulaCafeteriapyhorton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Paula Horton
Hunter, JennyTeacherjhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6830Visit My Site - Jenny Hunter
Johnson, MicheleTeacherdijohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6862Visit My Site - Michele Johnson
Johnson, JordanTeacherjmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6833Visit My Site - Jordan Johnson
Kittrell, MeganTeachermwkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6818Visit My Site - Megan Kittrell
Kuckhahn, KelseySpeech Pathologistkkuckhahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6851Visit My Site - Kelsey Kuckhahn
Lea, KatieTeacherkalea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6816Visit My Site - Katie Lea
Lee, JacobSpeech Pathologistnd0233018@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7083----
Lowery, HeatherMusic Teacherhlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6828Visit My Site - Heather Lowery
McAlhany, MichelleSecretarymmcalhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6805----
Middleton, James School Resource Officer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800----
Morelli, ChristineTeachercmorelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6837Visit My Site - Christine Morelli
Mulkey, NicoleNursenmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807----
Nemshick-Lauer, Christine Mental Health Counselornd0233094@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6855----
Nix, DonnaMedia Clerkdnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Donna Nix
Nye, AshleyTeacheranye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Ashley Nye
Parris, ReidTeacherrmparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6843Visit My Site - Reid Parris
Parris, RachelTeacherrparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6854Visit My Site - Rachel Parris
Patterson, KimTeaching Assistantkpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Kim Patterson
Pierson, SallyCustodianspierson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Poland, StephanieTeaching Assistantspoland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Stephanie Poland
Powell, HolliTeacherhpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6864Visit My Site - Holli Powell
Price, MissyTeachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6824Visit My Site - Missy Price
Puskas, TammyTeachertpuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6831Visit My Site - Tammy Puskas
Redding, KathyAttendance Clerk/Registrarkredding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6801----
Redmon , Brady Teacherbredmon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brady Redmon
Rodriguez, AlexPlant Engineeralerodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6809----
Schubert, LaurenTeacherlschuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6834Visit My Site - Lauren Schubert
Sherman, Brittany Teacherbssherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6853Visit My Site - Brittany Sherman
Slater, TeresaAssistant Cafeteria Managerteslater@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Slater
Smith, McKenzieTeachermcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - McKenzie Smith
Smith, MendyTeachermhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6839Visit My Site - Mendy Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7096Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Staggs, JasonAssistant Principaljstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6811Visit My Site - Jason Staggs
Troup, ClaraTeacherctroup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2793Visit My Site - Clara Troup
Vilnius, NikkiOccupational Therapybvilnius@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vuknic, BessTeacherevuknic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6822Visit My Site - Bess Vuknic
Weaver, AndreaReading Intervention Teacherasweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Andrea Weaver
Weinmueller, KathieTeacherkweinmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0840Visit My Site - Kathie Weinmueller
White, KaycieMedia Specialistkcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6806Visit My Site - Kaycie White