NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anthony, LaurenTeacherlanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6819Visit My Site - Lauren Anthony
Ayers, AnitaTeacheraayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6812Visit My Site - Anita Ayers
Bailey, AdamCustodianasbailey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Bailey
Banks, BethTeacherbbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2498Visit My Site - Beth Banks
Barnes, JenniferResource Teacherjlbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Jennifer Barnes
Barnett, HannahTeacherhbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6825Visit My Site - Hannah Barnett
Barnette, AmberPE Teacherabarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6847Visit My Site - Amber Barnette
Barnette, DeniseTeaching Assistantdtbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6820Visit My Site - Denise Barnette
Barnette, KalaMath Intervention Teacherkbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6865Visit My Site - Kala Barnette
Barnette, LeAnnTeaching Assistantlbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - LeAnn Barnette
Bayne, TinaCustodiantbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6849Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Black, TenitaTeachertblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - Tenita Black
Blackwell, AnnieNurseakblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807Visit My Site - Annie Blackwell
Brendle, GloriaArt Teachergbrendle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6326Visit My Site - Gloria Brendle
Britzelmayr, PaulaSchool Counselorpbritzelmayr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6804Visit My Site - Paula Britzelmayr
Cannada, TammyTeachertcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6814Visit My Site - Tammy Cannada
Cannon, JulieSchool Counselorjucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2485Visit My Site - Julie Cannon
Capps, ShelbyCafeteriashecapps@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shelby Capps
Charles, TammyCafeteriatcharles@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammy Charles
Childs, AngelaOffice Clerkachilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Angela Childs
Coleman, AmandaTeacheracoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6817Visit My Site - Amanda Coleman
Cowan, DavidGroundskeeperdcowan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - David Cowan
Crain, CindyReading Intervention Teacherccrain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6818Visit My Site - Cindy Crain
Cummings, TimPE Teachertwcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6847Visit My Site - Tim Cummings
Cunningham, KristenTeaching Assistantkecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6830Visit My Site - Kristen Cunningham
Currier, DarleneChallenge Teacherdcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Darlene Currier
Deyo, StephenAssistant Principalsdeyojr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6811Visit My Site - Stephen Deyo
Dill, JodyResource Teacherjdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Jody Dill
Dill, KellyTeacherksdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6823Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Driscoll, MichelleTeachermdriscol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7327Visit My Site - Michelle Driscoll
Dryman, SophiaTeachersdryman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6821Visit My Site - Sophia Dryman
Duncan, KelseaTeaching Assistantklduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Kelsea Duncan
Emery, ShellyTeachersemery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6863Visit My Site - Shelly Emery
Field, BessTeacherefield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6822Visit My Site - Bess Field
Fitch, LynnNurselfitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807Visit My Site - Lynn Fitch
Fitts, CindyTeaching Assistantcfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6817Visit My Site - Cindy Fitts
Frick, JillTeacherjfrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6768Visit My Site - Jill Frick
Gibson, JenniferPrincipaljgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6810Visit My Site - Jennifer Gibson
Goodwin, KaylaCustodiankgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Goodwin
Grugan, CandaceTeachercgrugan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6815Visit My Site - Candace Grugan
Hoffman, DawnTeacherdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Dawn Hoffman
Holland, KaylaTeacherkholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6827Visit My Site - Kayla Holland
Hollifield, KathyCafeteria Assistant Managerkhollifi@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Hollifield
Howard, GarrisonMusic Teacherghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6828Visit My Site - Garrison Howard
Hunter, DanetteTeaching Assistantjdhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6839Visit My Site - Danette Hunter
Hunter, JennyTeacherjhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6830Visit My Site - Jenny Hunter
Jackson , BethResource Teachermejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2793Visit My Site - Beth Jackson
Johnson, HalieTeacherhajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8498Visit My Site - Halie Johnson
Johnson, HeatherSpeech Pathologisthd0171283@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, MicheleTeacherdijohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6862Visit My Site - Michele Johnson
Johnson, SusanPlant Engineersujohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6809------
Kee, Kathy JoTeacherkkee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6820Visit My Site - Kathy Jo Kee
Kuckhahn, KelseySpeech Pathologistkkuckhahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6851Visit My Site - Kelsey Kuckhahn
Kull, JanTeacherjmkull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6829Visit My Site - Jan Kull
Lea, KatieTeacherkalea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6816Visit My Site - Katie Lea
Lowery, AndreaSecretaryalowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6805Visit My Site - Andrea Lowery
McAlhany, MichelleTeaching Assistantmmcalhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6816Visit My Site - Michelle McAlhany
Medlock, MarilynnTeachermmedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6850Visit My Site - Marilynn Medlock
Morelli, ChristineTeachercmorelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6837Visit My Site - Christine Morelli
Nelson, JulieComputer Labjcnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6803------
Nix, DonnaMedia Clerkdnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Donna Nix
Parris, ElaineTeachereparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6838Visit My Site - Elaine Parris
Parris, RachelTeacherrparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6854Visit My Site - Rachel Parris
Patterson, KimCafeteriakpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Patterson
Perry, JennieTeacherjperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6840Visit My Site - Jennie Perry
Pitts, JackieTeacherjpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6841Visit My Site - Jackie Pitts
Poland, StephanieTeaching Assistantspoland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6825Visit My Site - Stephanie Poland
Powell, HolliReading Intervention Teacherhpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6864Visit My Site - Holli Powell
Pressley, VickiCustodianvpressle@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vicki Pressley
Price, MissyTeachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6824Visit My Site - Missy Price
Pruitt, PatCafeteriappruitt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pat Pruitt
Puskas, TammyTeachertpuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6831Visit My Site - Tammy Puskas
Ray, SuzanneCafeteria Managersray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6808Visit My Site - Suzanne Ray
Redding, KathyAttendance Clerkkredding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6801Visit My Site - Kathy Redding
Redmon, KatieTeacherkredmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6842Visit My Site - Katie Redmon
Rock, SherriTeachersrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6843Visit My Site - Sherri Rock
Schubert, LaurenTeacherlschuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6834Visit My Site - Lauren Schubert
Sims, DianaInstructional Coachdsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6845Visit My Site - Diana Sims
Sippel, AmandaTeacherasippel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Sippel
Smith, MendyTeachermhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6839Visit My Site - Mendy Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7096Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Spearman, SuzanneComputer Labsspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6803------
Staggs, JasonTeacherjstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jason Staggs
Taylor, KimCafeteriakimtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Taylor
Tselentis, HelenTeaching Assistanthtselentis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Helen Tselentis
Weaver, AndreaReading Intervention Teacherasweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Andrea Weaver
Whaley, DebbieTeacherdbwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6836Visit My Site - Debbie Whaley
White, KaycieMedia Specialistkcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Kaycie White
Williams, DebClerkdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807Visit My Site - Deb Williams
Williams, KathyOffice Clerkkamwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800Visit My Site - Kathy Williams