Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Akers, JamesGroundskeeperjakers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Anthony, LaurenTeacherlanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6819Visit My Site - Lauren Anthony
Atkins, DustinPE Teacherduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6981Visit My Site - Dustin Atkins
Ayers, AnitaTeacheraayers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6812Visit My Site - Anita Ayers
Bailey, AdamHead Custodianasbailey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Bailey
Banks, BethTeacherbbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2498Visit My Site - Beth Banks
Barnes, JenniferTeacherjlbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Jennifer Barnes
Barnett, HannahTeacherhbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6825Visit My Site - Hannah Barnett
Barnette, LeAnnTeaching Assistantlbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - LeAnn Barnette
Barnette, KalaReading Intervention Teacherkbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6865Visit My Site - Kala Barnette
Barnette, AmberPE Teacherabarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6847Visit My Site - Amber Barnette
Bayne, TinaCustodiantbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bell, SaraCafeteriaslbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bentley, KimCustodiankbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6849Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Bradshaw, MadisonTeacherkbradshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6850Visit My Site - Madison Bradshaw
Brendle, GloriaArt Teachergbrendle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6826Visit My Site - Gloria Brendle
Bridges, JessicaTeacherjebridges@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Bridges
Britzelmayr, PaulaSchool Counselorpbritzelmayr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6804Visit My Site - Paula Britzelmayr
Cannada, TammyTeachertcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6814Visit My Site - Tammy Cannada
Capps, ShelbyCafeteriashecapps@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shelby Capps
Childs, AngelaOffice Clerkachilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Angela Childs
Chufar, BeaCafeteriabchufar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bea Chufar
Claffey, DanielSchool Psychologistdclaffey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coleman, AmandaTeacheracoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6817Visit My Site - Amanda Coleman
Cowen, RebeccaCafeteriacowen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Cowen
Craig, AngelaOffice Assistantarcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6800------
Cunningham, KristinTeaching Assistantkecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6830Visit My Site - Kristin Cunningham
Currier, DarleneChallenge Teacherdcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Darlene Currier
Dill, KellyInstructional Coachksdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6823Visit My Site - Kelly Dill
Dill, JodyResource Teacherjdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Jody Dill
Dockery, BrittanyTeaching Assistantbmdockery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6824Visit My Site - Brittany Dockery
Driscoll, MichelleTeachermdriscol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7327Visit My Site - Michelle Driscoll
Dryman, SophiaTeachersdryman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6821Visit My Site - Sophia Dryman
Duncan, JessicaTeaching Assistantjgduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Jessica Duncan
Eastwood, PaulaSpeech Pathologistpeastwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7083------
Emery, ShellyTeachersemery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6863Visit My Site - Shelly Emery
Field, BessTeacherefield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6822Visit My Site - Bess Field
Fitts, CindyTeaching Assistantcfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6817Visit My Site - Cindy Fitts
Fleming, KimberlyMental Health Counselornd0181799@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6855------
Frick, JillResource Teacherjfrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6768Visit My Site - Jill Frick
Gibson, JenniferPrincipaljgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6810------
Grugan, CandaceTeachercgrugan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6815Visit My Site - Candace Grugan
Hairston, CrystalInstructional Assistantchairsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6820------
Hawkins, TeriTeaching Assistanttlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6832Visit My Site - Teri Hawkins
Hendricks, KellyTeacherkohendricks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Hendricks
Hendricks, AmberAssistant Cafeteria Managerlhendricks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Hendricks
Hoffman, DawnResource Teacherdhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6860Visit My Site - Dawn Hoffman
Holland, KaylaReading Intervention Teacherkholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6827Visit My Site - Kayla Holland
Holtzclaw, Emily School Counseloreholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Hunter, JennyTeacherjhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6830Visit My Site - Jenny Hunter
Hunter, DanetteTeaching Assistantjdhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6839Visit My Site - Danette Hunter
Imes, JodiESOL Teacherjimes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jodi Imes
Johnson, JordanTeacherjmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6833Visit My Site - Jordan Johnson
Johnson, MicheleTeacherdijohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6862Visit My Site - Michele Johnson
Kittrell, MeganTeachermwkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Megan Kittrell
Kuckhahn, KelseySpeech Pathologistkkuckhahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6851Visit My Site - Kelsey Kuckhahn
Kull, JanTeacherjmkull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6829Visit My Site - Jan Kull
Lea, KatieTeacherkalea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6816Visit My Site - Katie Lea
Lowery, HeatherMusic Teacherhlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6828Visit My Site - Heather Lowery
Mathias, Karl Resource Officer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McAlhany, MichelleSecretarymmcalhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6805------
Morelli, ChristineTeachercmorelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6837Visit My Site - Christine Morelli
Mulkey, NicoleNursenmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807Visit My Site - Nicole Mulkey
Nelson, JulieEDP Bookkeeperjcnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Julie Nelson
Nix, DonnaMedia Clerkdnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Donna Nix
Nye, AshleyTeaching Assistantanye@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Nye
Parker, BrandyTeacherbparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandy Parker
Parris, RachelTeacherrparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6854Visit My Site - Rachel Parris
Parris, ReidTeacherrmparris@greenville.k12.sc.us6843Visit My Site - Reid Parris
Patterson, KimCafeteria Managerkpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Patterson
Pendergrass, Zachary Custodianzpendergrass@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Perry, JennieTeacherjperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6840Visit My Site - Jennie Perry
Pitts, JackieTeacherjpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6841Visit My Site - Jackie Pitts
Poland, StephanieTeaching Assistantspoland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6825Visit My Site - Stephanie Poland
Powell, HolliTeacherhpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6864Visit My Site - Holli Powell
Price, MissyTeachermprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6824Visit My Site - Missy Price
Puskas, TammyTeachertpuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6831Visit My Site - Tammy Puskas
Redding, KathyAttendance Clerk/Registrarkredding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6801Visit My Site - Kathy Redding
Redmon , Katie Intervention Teacherkredmon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Redmon
Rodriguez, AlejandroPlant Engineeralerodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6809------
Schubert, LaurenTeacherlschuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6834Visit My Site - Lauren Schubert
Sims, DianaLiteracy Specialistdsims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6845Visit My Site - Diana Sims
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7096Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Smith, MendyTeachermhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6839Visit My Site - Mendy Smith
Smith, McKenzieTeachermcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - McKenzie Smith
Spearman, SuzanneComputer Labsspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6803------
Staggs, JasonAssistant Principaljstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jason Staggs
Stewart, JordanTeacherjmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jordan Stewart
Taylor, KimCafeteriakimtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Taylor
Tselentis, HelenTeaching Assistanthtselentis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6813Visit My Site - Helen Tselentis
Weaver, AndreaReading Intervention Teacherasweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6844Visit My Site - Andrea Weaver
Whaley, DebbieTeacherdbwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6836Visit My Site - Debbie Whaley
White, KaycieMedia Specialistkcwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6979Visit My Site - Kaycie White
Williams, DebClerkdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6807Visit My Site - Deb Williams