School Support Staff

Laura Baltz

Laura Baltz
Nurse
lbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gina Chemell

Gina Chemell
Attendance/Front Office Clerk
gchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sharon Culpepper-Booker
Plant Engineer
sculpepperbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keleigh Holle

Keleigh Holle
Extended Day Director
kholle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Howell

Debbie Howell
Food Service Manager
dehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kimberly Lipsey

Kimberly Lipsey
Secretary
klipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Beth Mullikin
Nurse
emullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us