Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, DamonParaprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Anthony, RhondaMental Health Counselorranthony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6724----
Awtry, HeatherParaprofessionalhawtry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Ballenger, WendyParaprofessionalwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744----
Barksdale, StephanieTeachersbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6739Visit My Site - Stephanie Barksdale
Bell, ElizabethTeacheresorota@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bell
Betten, JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744Visit My Site - Jessie Betten
Burtless, AmberTeacheraburtless@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Burtless
Byrd, AlexandraSpeech and Language Pathologistalbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd
Camelo, EleanorTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eleanor Camelo
Chemell, GinaParaprofessionalgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cloer, TinaComputer lab managermcloer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Cloer
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Culpepper-Booker, SharonPlant Engineersculpepperbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6709----
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site - Pia DeVore
Dickerson, TeresaInterventionisttdickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Durham, JamieTeacherjamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723Visit My Site - Jamie Durham
Finley, JenniferTeacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Fisher, NoelleTeachernfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Noelle Fisher
Franklin, KateTeacherkmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734Visit My Site - Kate Franklin
Funderburg, JohannaTeacherjfunderburg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Johanna Funderburg
Garcia, AdelaParaprofessionaladgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Hamlin, StevieTeachershamlin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stevie Hamlin
Harris, MarthaMedia Center Clerkmvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762----
Harris, MarthaSTEM Lab Instructormvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6765----
Hayes, MoniqueNursemdhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6707----
Hill, TaraTeachertarhill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718Visit My Site - Tara Hill
Hinton, ErinTeacherelkeck@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6714Visit My Site - Erin Hinton
Hohman, RichTeacherrhohman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rich Hohman
Holle, KeleighExtended Day Directorkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711----
Holle, KeleighParaprofessionalkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
Howell, DebbieFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708----
Hughes, ChappellInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site - Chappell Hughes
Kern, AmyPrincipalakern@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700----
Kincaid, GinaSchool Counselorghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
Lawless, TanyaMulti-Lingual Teachertlawless@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Magnet, JaniceParaprofessionaljmagnet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Maldonado, MariaSecretary/Bookkeepermjmaldonado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702----
Marcell, BrianneTeacherbmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6731Visit My Site - Brianne Marcell
McCulloch, NancyParaprofessionalnmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759----
Morgan, ArdithParaprofessionalamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729----
Morgan, JaneInterventionistjnmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6728----
Oldham, TaylorTeachertoldham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham
Phalke, KirtiTeacherkphalke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kirti Phalke
Pozsonyi, JanPreschool Teacherjpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Riley, CaitlynTeachercjriley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlyn Riley
Roach, ToriParaprofessionaltlroach@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Saunders, TamaraTeachertsaunder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamara Saunders
Scott, JennaTeacherjescott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6713Visit My Site - Jenna Scott
Shedlock, AishahTeacherayshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Aishah Shedlock
Sill, ChristieTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747Visit My Site - Christie Sill
Smith, FarajaAttendance/Front Office Clerkfmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701----
Somero, VictoriaTeachervsomero@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Victoria Somero
Spataro, NinaTeachernspataro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nina Spataro
Stewart, SethAdministrative Assistantsstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700----
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Tate, CathyArtcdtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Cathy Tate
Taylor, AlisonInterventionistagtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomason, SandyGifted and Talented Teachersthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Tinklepaugh, DanaTeacherdtinklepaugh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dana Tinklepaugh
Tolbert, AlexandraTeacheratolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site - Alexandra Tolbert
Waldkirch, SarahTeacherswaldkirch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site - Sarah Waldkirch
Watson, RhondaParaprofessionalrbwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734----
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood