Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ballenger, WendyExtended Day Directorwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711------
Ballenger, WendyAssistantwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744------
Baltz, LauraNurselbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6983------
Bartell, ChristineNursecmbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bell, ElizabethTeacherebell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bell
Byrd, AlexandraSpeechalbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd
Carter, WandaK4 Assistantwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723------
Chemell, GinaAssistantgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735------
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Davidson, MatthewGuidance Counselormdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704------
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site - Pia DeVore
Durham, JamieTeacherjamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723Visit My Site - Jamie Durham
Dye, HeatherAdministrative Assistanthdye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6716------
Fallaw, Ann ClaiborneTeacherafallaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6752Visit My Site - Ann Claiborne Fallaw
Finley, JenniferTeacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Gard, KateTeachercgard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734Visit My Site - Kate Gard
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Howell, DebbieFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708------
Hughes, ChappellInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site - Chappell Hughes
Jones, CarmenTeachercvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6713Visit My Site - Carmen Jones
Keel, TamiTeachertkeel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6731Visit My Site - Tami Keel
Kern, AmyPrincipalakern@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700------
Kirven, RitaAttendance/Front Office Clerkrkirven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701------
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
Kroske, Mary Jill Teachermkroske@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744Visit My Site - Mary Jill Kroske
Lipsey, KimberlySecretaryklipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702------
Lumsden, WandaTeacherwlumsden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6739Visit My Site - Wanda Lumsden
Martin, MindyTeachermmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6722Visit My Site - Mindy Martin
McCulloch, NancyTeachernmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6746Visit My Site - Nancy McCulloch
McGaha, NicoleTeachernmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6757Visit My Site - Nicole McGaha
Moore, BarbaraAssistantbamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750------
Morgan, ArdithAssistantamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729------
Nemchek, SamanthaLD Resourcesnemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750Visit My Site - Samantha Nemchek
Neubauer, JenniferArtjmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Jennifer Neubauer
Oldham, TaylorTeachertoldham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham
Perry, MollyAssistantmcperry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749------
Poole, SherryAssistantswpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759------
Pozsonyi, JanPre-school jpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi
Railey, CresentRTIcwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6745------
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Retzer, BrittanyAssistantbretzer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750------
Rice, MorganTeachermirice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729Visit My Site - Morgan Rice
Saunders, TamaraTeachertsaunder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6753Visit My Site - Tamara Saunders
Sill, ChristieTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747Visit My Site - Christie Sill
Smoke, SarahESOL Teacherswsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6764Visit My Site - Sarah Smoke
Southerland, HannahTeacherhpace@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6730Visit My Site - Hannah Southerland
Stillwagon, SusanAssistanthstillwagon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3749------
Storm, CherylMedia Clerkcstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762------
Stowe, LoriTeacherlstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6754Visit My Site - Lori Stowe
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Such, AngelaSpeechasuch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6715------
Taylor, AlisonTeacheragtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomason, SandyChallengesthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Thompson, SaraTeacherskthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718Visit My Site - Sara Thompson
Tilson, GeraldLD Resourcegtilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6728Visit My Site - Gerald Tilson
Tolbert, AlexandraTeacheratolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site - Alexandra Tolbert
Waldkirch, SarahTeacherswaldkirch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site - Sarah Waldkirch
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Winchester, ChipPlant Engineercwinchester@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6709------
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood