Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agudelo, BrianneSpecial Education Teacherbagudelo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Brianne Agudelo
Alexander, TaraTeachertpalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Allen, DamonSpecial Ed Assistant (Henderson)drallen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Allison, NevadaPart Time Speech Therapistnd0233008@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Awtry, HeatherK3 Special Ed Assistant (Hammond)hawtry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Bell, ElizabethTeacherelbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bell
Betten, JessieK5 Teacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744Visit My Site - Jessie Betten
Bohon, AngelaESOL Teacherarbohon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angela Bohon
Bradford, KaylaInstructional Coachkabradford@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brown, JeremyK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Camps, AlyssaTeacheracamps@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alyssa Camps
Chemell, GinaK5 Assistant (Brown)gchemell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gina Chemell
Cloer, TinaComputer Lab Instructor/Media Clerkmcloer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Cloer
Collins, JeanetteAttendance Clerkjecollins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Crow, LaurenSchool Nurselethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site - Pia DeVore
Eskine, KaileyTeacherkeskine@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kailey Eskine
Finley, JenniferK5 Teacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Fisher, NoelleTeachernfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Noelle Fisher
Foster, BrookResourcebsfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Franklin, AricHead Custodianamfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garcia, AdelaSpecial Ed Assistant (Spataro)adgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
Gaumond, JimmyTeacherjgaumond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hagood, Lori AnneAdministrative Assistantlhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Hammond, LydiaK3 Special Ed Teacherlghammond@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lydia Hammond
Hammontree, PompeyChallenge Teacherphammontree@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pompey Hammontree
Harris, MarthaScience Lab Instructormvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762----
Henderson, HeatherSpecial Education Teacherhghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Henderson
Holman, JenniferPrincipaljholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6710----
Holmes, StephanieTeachersbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6739Visit My Site - Stephanie Holmes
James, KeleighSpecial Ed Assistant (Henderson)khjames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
James, KeleighExtended Day Directorkhjames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711----
Joe, NikitaNursend0222692@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kincaid, GinaSchool Counselorghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
Lee, KatieTeacherkzlee@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Lee
Littles, AlexPlant Engineeralittles@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Logan, KathieSpecial Ed Assistant (Spataro)kmlogan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maldonado, MariaSecretary/Bookkeepermjmaldonado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702----
Mayes, DevinSpecial Education Assistant (Agudelo)dmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCulloch, NancyK5 Assistant (Finley)nmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Nancy McCulloch
Modlin, EmilyOccupational Therapistemodlin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morgan, ArdithK5 Assistant (Betten)amorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729----
Phalke, KirtiResource Teacherkphalke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kirti Phalke
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Robertson, AllysonTeacherajmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allyson Robertson
Rouse, Carolineecrouse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caroline Rouse
Shuver, ChristineTeachercshuver@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Slashinski, DianaK5 Assistant (Thomson)dslashinski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spataro, NinaSpecial Education Teachernspataro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nina Spataro
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Tate, CathyArtcdtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Cathy Tate
Taylor, AlisonInterventionistagtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomson, BrittneyK5 Teacherbthomson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittney Thomson
Tucker, JaniceK3 Special Ed Assistant (Hammond)jrtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Underwood, AshleyK4 Assistantmunderwood@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood
Zimmerman, AlexSpeech & Language Pathologistazimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site - Alex Zimmerman