Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agudelo, BrianneResource Teacherbagudelo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6731Visit My Site - Brianne Agudelo
Allen, DamonParaprofessionaldrallen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Awtry, HeatherParaprofessionalhawtry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Bell, ElizabethTeacheresorota@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bell
Betten, JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744Visit My Site - Jessie Betten
Burtless, AmberTeacheraburtless@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Burtless
Butler, BettyeParaprofessionalbbbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Camelo, EllieTeacherscamelo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ellie Camelo
Camps, AlyssaTeacheraagunzo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alyssa Camps
Chemell, GinaParaprofessionalgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cloer, TinaComputer lab managermcloer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Cloer
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Culpepper-Booker, SharonPlant Engineersculpepperbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6709----
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site - Pia DeVore
Dickerson, TeresaInterventionisttdickerson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Dickerson
Finley, JenniferTeacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Fisher, NoelleTeachernfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Noelle Fisher
Franklin, KateTeacherkmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734Visit My Site - Kate Franklin
Garcia, AdelaParaprofessionaladgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
Gilliland, LaurenTeacherlgilliland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Gilliland
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Hamlin, StevieTeachershamlin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stevie Hamlin
Hammond, LydiaPreschool Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, MarthaMedia Center Clerkmvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762----
Harris, MarthaSTEM Lab Instructormvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6765----
Heather, HendersonTeacherhghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Holman, JenniferPrincipaljholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6710----
Holmes, StephanieTeachersbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6739Visit My Site - Stephanie Holmes
Howell, DebbieFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708----
Hughes, ChappellInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site - Chappell Hughes
James, KeleighParaprofessionalkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6718----
James, KeleighExtended Day Directorkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711----
Joe, NikitaNursend0222692@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kincaid, GinaSchool Counselorghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
LaCroix, ShannonInterventionist@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon LaCroix
Lavender, KatieTeacherklavender@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Lavender
Lawless, TanyaMulti-Lingual Teachertlawless@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lee, KatieTeacherkzlee@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Lee
Logan, KathieParaprofessionalkmlogan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Magnet, JaniceParaprofessionaljmagnet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749----
Maldonado, MariaSecretary/Bookkeepermjmaldonado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702----
McCulloch, NancyParaprofessionalnmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759----
Moore, AllysonTeacherajmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allyson Moore
Morgan, ArdithParaprofessionalamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729----
Morgan, JaneTeacherjnmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6728Visit My Site - Jane Morgan
Oldham, TaylorTeachertoldham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham
Phalke, KirtiResource Teacherkphalke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kirti Phalke
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Riley, CaitlynTeachercjriley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlyn Riley
Scott, JennaTeacherjescott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6713Visit My Site - Jenna Scott
Sill, ChristieTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747Visit My Site - Christie Sill
Smith, FarajaAttendance/Front Office Clerkfmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701----
Somero, VictoriaTeachervsomero@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Victoria Somero
Spataro, NinaTeachernspataro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nina Spataro
Stewart, SethAdministrative Assistantsstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700----
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Tate, CathyArtcdtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Cathy Tate
Taylor, AlisonInterventionistagtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomason, SandyGifted and Talented Teachersthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Thomson, BrittneyTeacherbthomson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittney Thomson
Tolbert, AlexandraInterventionistatolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site - Alexandra Tolbert
Waldkirch, SarahTeacherswaldkirch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site - Sarah Waldkirch
Watson, RhondaParaprofessionalrbwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734----
Weber, KarenSpeech & Language Pathologistkweber@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood
Zimmerman, AlexSpeech & Language Pathologist@greenville.k12.sc.us----