Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ballenger, WendyExtended Day Directorwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711------
Ballenger, WendyParaprofessionalwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744------
Baltz, LauraNurselbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6983------
Barksdale, StephanieTeachersbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bartell, ChristineNursecmbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Betten, JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessie Betten
Brewer, CarliTeachercbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, WilliamInterim Plant Engineerwbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrd, AlexandraSpeechalbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd
Carter, WandaK4 Paraprofessionalwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723------
Chemell, GinaParaprofessionalgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735------
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Creasy, ReneeParaprofessionalmcreasy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712Visit My Site - Pia DeVore
Dorr, HeatherSpeechhdorr@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durham, JamieTeacherjamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723Visit My Site - Jamie Durham
Dye, HeatherAdministrative Assistanthdye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6716------
Eysen, LuciTeachermeysen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fallaw, Ann ClaiborneTeacherafallaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6752Visit My Site - Ann Claiborne Fallaw
Finley, JenniferTeacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Funderburg, JohannaTeacherjfunderburg@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gard, KateTeachercgard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6734Visit My Site - Kate Gard
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Harris, MarthaSTEM Labmvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holle, KelieghParaprofessionalkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howell, DebbieFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708------
Hughes, ChappellInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site - Chappell Hughes
Jones, CarmenTeachercvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6713Visit My Site - Carmen Jones
Keck, ErinTeacherelkeck@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kern, AmyPrincipalakern@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700------
Kincaid, GinaSchool Counselorghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid
Kleinsasser, MelissaLD Resourcemkleinsasser@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
Lipsey, KimberlySecretaryklipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702------
Martin, MindyTeachermmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6722Visit My Site - Mindy Martin
McCulloch, NancyParaprofessionalnmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, ArdithParaprofessionalamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729------
Nemchek, SamanthaLD Resourcesnemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750Visit My Site - Samantha Nemchek
Neubauer, JenniferArtjneubauer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Jennifer Neubauer
Oldham, TaylorTeachertoldham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham
Pozsonyi, JanPre-school jpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi
Railey, CresentRTIcwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6745Visit My Site - Cresent Railey
Redwine, ElizabethTeachereredwine@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Redwine
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Retzer, BrittanyParaprofessionalbretzer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750------
Rice, MorganTeachermirice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729------
Saunders, TamaraTeachertsaunder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6753Visit My Site - Tamara Saunders
Sill, ChristieTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747Visit My Site - Christie Sill
Smoke, SarahESOL Teacherswsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6764Visit My Site - Sarah Smoke
Sorota, ElizabethTeacheresorota@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Sorota
Southerland, HannahTeacherhsoutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6730Visit My Site - Hannah Southerland
Southern, BethParaprofessionalbsouthern@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Storm, CherylMedia Clerkcstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6762------
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Tan, CarlyAttendance Clerkctan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701------
Taylor, AlisonTeacheragtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomason, SandyChallengesthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Tinklepaugh, DanaTeacherdtinklepaugh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dana Tinklepaugh
Tolbert, AlexandraTeacheratolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site - Alexandra Tolbert
Waldkirch, SarahTeacherswaldkirch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site - Sarah Waldkirch
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood