Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, AntonioComputer Labakallen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Anthony, RhondaMental Health Counselorranthony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6724------
Ballenger, WendyParaprofessionalwballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6744------
Baltz, LauraNurselbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6983------
Barksdale, StephanieTeachersbarksdale@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Barksdale
Betten, JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessie Betten
Brewer, CarliTeachercbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carli Brewer
Burtless, AmberTeacheranthornton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Burtless
Byrd, AlexandraSpeech and Language Pathologistalbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6717Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd
Capizzo, OliviaParaprofessionaloacapizzo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chemell, GinaAttendance/Front Office Clerkgchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6701------
Columbia, ShellaTeacherscolumbi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6755Visit My Site - Shella Columbia
Cooley, AngieMusic acooley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6743Visit My Site - Angie Cooley
Culpepper-Booker, SharonPlant Engineersculpepperbooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6709------
DeVore, PiaTeacherpdevore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6712------
Durham, JamieTeacherjamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6723Visit My Site - Jamie Durham
Finley, JenniferTeacherjtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6759Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley
Fisher, NoelleTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Franklin, KateTeacherkmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Funderburg, JohannaTeacherjfunderburg@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garcia, AdelaParaprofessionaladgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haltiwanger, KarenLiteracy Specialistkhaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6735Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger
Harris, MarthaSTEM Lab Instructormvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harris, MarthaMedia Center Clerkmvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hill, TaraTeachertarhill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tara Hill
Hinton, ErinTeacherelkeck@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Hinton
Holle, KeleighExtended Day Directorkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6711------
Holle, KeleighParaprofessionalkholle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howell, DebbieFood Service Managerdehowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6708------
Hughes, ChappellInstructional Coachchughes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6727Visit My Site - Chappell Hughes
Kern, AmyPrincipalakern@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6700------
Kincaid, GinaSchool Counselorghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6704Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid
Koontz, ElizabethPhysical Educationekoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6736Visit My Site - Elizabeth Koontz
Lipsey, KimberlySecretaryklipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6702------
Magnet, JaniceParaprofessionaljmagnet@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Marcell, BrianneTeacherbmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianne Marcell
Martin, MindyTeachermmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6722Visit My Site - Mindy Martin
McCulloch, NancyParaprofessionalnmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Morgan, ArdithParaprofessionalamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6729------
Mullikin, BethNurseemullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Oldham, TaylorTeachertoldham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6733Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham
Pozsonyi, JanPreschool Teacherjpozsony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6749Visit My Site - Jan Pozsonyi
Railey, CresentReading Interventionistcwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6745Visit My Site - Cresent Railey
Reid, ShererMedia Specialistsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6705Visit My Site - Sherer Reid
Rice, MorganTeachermirice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riley, CaitlynTeachercjriley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Saunders, TamaraTeachertsaunder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, SamanthaTeachersnscott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6750Visit My Site - Samantha Scott
Scott, JennaTeacherjescott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenna Scott
Sill, ChristieTeachercsill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6747------
Smoke, SarahESOL Teacherswsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Smoke
Sorota, ElizabethTeacheresorota@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6741Visit My Site - Elizabeth Sorota
Spataro, NinaTeachernspataro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Streetman, LeeAnnTeacherlstreetm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6725Visit My Site - LeeAnn Streetman
Tate, CathyArtcdtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6748Visit My Site - Cathy Tate
Taylor, AlisonTeacheragtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6740Visit My Site - Alison Taylor
Thomason, SandyGifted and Talented Teachersthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6758Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Tinklepaugh, DanaTeacherdtinklepaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tolbert, AlexandraTeacheratolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6737Visit My Site - Alexandra Tolbert
Waldkirch, SarahTeacherswaldkirch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6751Visit My Site - Sarah Waldkirch
Watson, RhondaParaprofessionalrbwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Weekes, KellyTeacherkweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6756Visit My Site - Kelly Weekes
Wilson, AbbyAssistant Principalaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6716------
Youngblood, DeniseTeacherpyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6726Visit My Site - Denise Youngblood