Kindergarten

Wendy Ballenger

Wendy Ballenger
Paraprofessional
wballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gina Chemell

Gina Chemell
Paraprofessional
gchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Franklin

Kate Franklin
Teacher
kmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy McCulloch

Nancy McCulloch
Paraprofessional
nmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ardith Morgan

Ardith Morgan
Paraprofessional
amorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christie Sill

Christie Sill
Teacher
csill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Watson

Rhonda Watson
Paraprofessional
rbwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us