Special Education

Alexandra Byrd

Alexandra Byrd
Speech and Language Pathologist
albyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Alexandra Byrd

Olivia Capizzo

Olivia Capizzo
Paraprofessional
oacapizzo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Adela Garcia

Adela Garcia
Paraprofessional
adgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keleigh Holle

Keleigh Holle
Paraprofessional
kholle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Magnet

Janice Magnet
Paraprofessional
jmagnet@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brianne Marcell
Teacher
bmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Nina Spataro
Teacher
nspataro@greenville.k12.sc.us