Support Staff

Wanda Ashworth

Wanda Ashworth
FANS
washworth@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Bailey

Amanda Bailey
Food Service Assistant Manger
agbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jeff Carrier
Custodial
jcarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yesenia Chavarria

Yesenia Chavarria
FANS
yadan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianna Foster

Dianna Foster
Food Service
dcfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Deven Gambrell
Extended Day Program
dlgambrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ramona Kirk
Custodial
rkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Knight

John Knight
Custodial
joknight@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Javonne Locke
Extended Day Program
jdlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aretta Murphy

Aretta Murphy
Head Custodian
armurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pat Ridgeway

Pat Ridgeway
Food Service
pridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Yolanda Valencia
Extended Day Program
yvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Darlene Waters

Darlene Waters
Food Service Manager
dwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dennis Zingarelli

Dennis Zingarelli
Plant Engineer
dzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us