Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, CourtneyTeachercotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3767Visit My Site - Courtney Adams
Adams, MaureenCustodialmaadams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maureen Adams
Armstrong, AnnissaMedia Clerkajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annissa Armstrong
Ashworth, WandaCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, AmandaFood Service Assistant Mangeragbailey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Bailey
Bankhead, JoAnnExtended Dayjbankhea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3790Visit My Site - JoAnn Bankhead
Bannister, SharonSTEAM Lab Teachersgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3791Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister
Black, VivyetteAssistantvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Vivyette Black
Bourgeois, BethTeacherebourgeois@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3753Visit My Site - Beth Bourgeois
Brown, HeatherTeacherhebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738Visit My Site - Heather Brown
Bryson, AmyTeacheralbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3732Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Bundy, SarahTeachersbundy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Sarah Bundy
Carrier, JeffCustodialjcarrier@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeff Carrier
Chavarria, YeseniaCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, JenniferTeacherjnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3756Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark
Coble, JudySchool Counselorjcoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3777Visit My Site - Judy Coble
Collot, CherylOccupational Therapistccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5089Visit My Site - Cheryl Collot
Colwell, PatriciaTeacherpcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3774Visit My Site - Patricia Colwell
Conner, SamanthaSpeech Therapistsdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cronin, SusanOccupational Therapistscronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3261Visit My Site - Susan Cronin
Curtis, GinaTeacherglcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3786Visit My Site - Gina Curtis
Dahms, MikeComputer Labedahms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3711Visit My Site - Mike Dahms
Dodds, JenniferPrincipaljdodds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Jennifer Dodds
Eggert, Dee Dee Teacherdeggert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3725Visit My Site - Dee Dee Eggert
Enten, JenniferTeacherjenten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3730Visit My Site - Jennifer Enten
Farmer, TerryTeachertfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3748Visit My Site - Terry Farmer
Finley, RachelMusic Teacherrhfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3729Visit My Site - Rachel Finley
Fleck, LoriAssistantlfleck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Lori Fleck
Fletcher, JodiTeacherjfletche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3721Visit My Site - Jodi Fletcher
Floyd, BelindaAssistantbfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741------
Foster, DiannaFood Servicedcfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775------
Franco, ElizabethTeacherefranco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3724Visit My Site - Elizabeth Franco
Gemmell, TiffanyTeachertgemmell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3736Visit My Site - Tiffany Gemmell
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743Visit My Site - Amy Godfrey
Goodgame, KereyClerkkgoodgame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3750------
Goodridge, AntonioResource Teacheragoodridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Antonio Goodridge
Gray, AlanaReading Interventionistadgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3747Visit My Site - Alana Gray
Hathaway, JulieAssistant Principaljhathawa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3794Visit My Site - Julie Hathaway
Haught, JenniferArt Teacherjehaught@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3735Visit My Site - Jennifer Haught
Hawthorne, HelenFood Servicehhawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Helen Hawthorne
Hayes, TaraTeachertkhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3737Visit My Site - Tara Hayes
Hill, CynthiaTeachercahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3726Visit My Site - Cynthia Hill
Holmes, SamanthaTeacherscroce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3733Visit My Site - Samantha Holmes
Hull, JenniferTeacherjhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hutto, ChrisseyTeacherchutto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719Visit My Site - Chrissey Hutto
Ireland, HolleyTeacherhireland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3780Visit My Site - Holley Ireland
Johansen, CassieTeachercjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3768Visit My Site - Cassie Johansen
Johnson, ChristineTeachercsjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3740Visit My Site - Christine Johnson
Johnson, SarahInstructional Supportscjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, KristenTeacherkljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3722Visit My Site - Kristen Jones
Jones, CarmenAdministrative Assistantcvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3703Visit My Site - Carmen Jones
Kendall, KristinSpeech Therapistkkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3789------
Kennedy, JimArt Teacherjtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3799Visit My Site - Jim Kennedy
Kinney, TraciSchool Counselortkinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3704Visit My Site - Traci Kinney
Kirk, RamonaCustodialrkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us---Visit My Site - Ramona Kirk
Knight, JohnCustodialjoknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - John Knight
Knoblauch, PatriciaTeacherpknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch
Lareche, SydneyMusic Teachersgay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3776Visit My Site - Sydney Lareche
LaRue, RobinReading Interventionistrdlarue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3751Visit My Site - Robin LaRue
Leslie, PeggyAideplesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Peggy Leslie
Lett, SusanTeacherslett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3744Visit My Site - Susan Lett
Martin, AshleyTeacheracmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3718Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, TylerPE Teachertymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3714Visit My Site - Tyler Martin
Mayfield, PresleyTeacherpmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3766Visit My Site - Presley Mayfield
McCain, JulieTeacherjmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3755Visit My Site - Julie McCain
McCullough, KajsaTeacherkmmccullough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3781Visit My Site - Kajsa McCullough
Molinaro, AmandaSpeech Therapistamolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Monsch, DianeAttendance Clerkdmonsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3754Visit My Site - Diane Monsch
Moore, TiaAssistanttbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3744------
Morse, HaileySpecial Education Teacherhamorse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3757Visit My Site - Hailey Morse
Murphy, ArettaHead Custodianarmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Osbourne, DebiESOL Teacherdosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3728Visit My Site - Debi Osbourne
Owen, KatelynTeacherkowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3715Visit My Site - Katelyn Owen
Payne, StephanieTeacherscpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3759Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne
Poore, DaphneTeacherdmpoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3765Visit My Site - Daphne Poore
Poston, AllisonTeacheraposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3746Visit My Site - Allison Poston
Puckett, SandyTeachershpucket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Sandy Puckett
Reinman, GinnyAidevreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rian, DanielleSchool Nursedijirian@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Danielle Rian
Ricard, DonnaTeacherdricard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3782Visit My Site - Donna Ricard
Richard , DeborahFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richardson, MaliTeachermjrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3779Visit My Site - Mali Richardson
Ridgeway, PatFood Servicepridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Pat Ridgeway
Robbins, Mary CatherineTeachermrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3716Visit My Site - Mary Catherine Robbins
Russo, SharonSpecial Education Teachersrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Sharon Russo
Sanders, PhyllisAssistantpsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741------
Savage, KristyAssistantkgsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Kristy Savage
Schwarze, MeganSchool Psychologistmschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, LauraMedia Specialistlauscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7288Visit My Site - Laura Scott
Seidel, AnnieReading Interventionistaseidel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3720Visit My Site - Annie Seidel
Shedlock, MichaelTeachermshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3758Visit My Site - Michael Shedlock
Smith, StephanieMental Health Counselornd0171387@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3731------
Smith, PaigeSchool Nursejennifersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3707Visit My Site - Paige Smith
Stephens, BeccaTeacherlrstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3739Visit My Site - Becca Stephens
Stevens, HellenComputer Labhgstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3706Visit My Site - Hellen Stevens
Taylor, ShannonK-4 Teachershataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Shannon Taylor
Teal, SashaTeachersnteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3713Visit My Site - Sasha Teal
Thomas, MargieAssistantmthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719------
Vaughn, MichelleTeachermqvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3787Visit My Site - Michelle Vaughn
Voyles, Dr. JaneLiteracy Specialistjvoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3770Visit My Site - Dr. Jane Voyles
Wald, ElizabethTeacherbwald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Elizabeth Wald
Walker, BrendaK-4 Assistantbkwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us---Visit My Site - Brenda Walker
Waters, TraciTeachertschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3793Visit My Site - Traci Waters
Waters, DarleneFood Service Managerdwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775Visit My Site - Darlene Waters
Webb, CynthiaSecretarycmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3771------
Wells, TobieOffice Clerktcwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3723------
Whitaker, CarolineTeachercwhitaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3734Visit My Site - Caroline Whitaker
Woods, ElizabethInstructional Coachelashley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3717Visit My Site - Elizabeth Woods
Zingarelli, DennisPlant Engineerdzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3709Visit My Site - Dennis Zingarelli