Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, CourtneyTeachercotaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3767Visit My Site - Courtney Adams
Adams, MaureenCustodialmaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Armstrong, AnnissaAssistantajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3787------
Auman, CalvinTeacherdcauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3766Visit My Site - Calvin Auman
Bailey, AmandaFood Service Assistant Mangeragbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bandy, SherylK-4 Teachersbandy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Sheryl Bandy
Bankhead, JoAnnExtended Dayjbankhea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3790Visit My Site - JoAnn Bankhead
Bannister, SharonSTEAM Lab Teachersgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us3791Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister
Black, VivyetteAssistantvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712------
Bourgeois, BethTeacherebourgeois@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Bourgeois
Brown, HeatherTeacherhebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738Visit My Site - Heather Brown
Carrier, JeffCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, JenniferTeacherjnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3756Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark
Coble, JudySchool Counselorjcoble@greenville.k12.sc.us3777Visit My Site - Judy Coble
Collot, CherylOccupational Therapistccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Colwell, PatriciaTeacherpcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3774Visit My Site - Patricia Colwell
Coty, KarinaTeacherkcoty@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karina Coty
Croce, SamanthaTeacherscroce@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Croce
Cronin, SusanOccupational Therapistscronin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Curtis, GinaTeacherglcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3786Visit My Site - Gina Curtis
Eggert, Dee Dee Teacherdeggert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3725Visit My Site - Dee Dee Eggert
Enten, JenniferTeacherjenten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3730Visit My Site - Jennifer Enten
Farmer, TerryTeachertfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3748Visit My Site - Terry Farmer
Fears, HolliSecretaryhhfears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3771------
Field, EmilyTeacheremfield@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Field
Finley, RachelMusic Teacherrhfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3729Visit My Site - Rachel Finley
Fleck, LoriAssistantlfleck@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fletcher, JodiTeacherjfletche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3721Visit My Site - Jodi Fletcher
Floyd, BelindaAssistantbfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Belinda Floyd
Franco, ElizabethTeacherefranco@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Franco
Gay, SydneyMusic Teachersgay@greenville.k12.sc.us3776Visit My Site - Sydney Gay
Gemmell, TiffanyTeachertgemmell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3736Visit My Site - Tiffany Gemmell
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743Visit My Site - Amy Godfrey
Goodgame, KereyClerkkgoodgame@greenville.k12.sc.us3750------
Gray, AlanaReading Interventionistadgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3747Visit My Site - Alana Gray
Hathaway, JulieAssistant Principaljhathawa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3794Visit My Site - Julie Hathaway
Haught, JenniferArt Teacherjehaught@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3735Visit My Site - Jennifer Haught
Hawthorne, HelenFood Servicehhawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Helen Hawthorne
Hayes, TaraTeachertkhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3737Visit My Site - Tara Hayes
Hill, CynthiaTeachercahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3726Visit My Site - Cynthia Hill
Hill, LoriExtended Dayllhill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hull, JenniferTeacherjhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hutto, ChrisseyTeacherchutto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719Visit My Site - Chrissey Hutto
Ireland, HolleyTeacherhireland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3780Visit My Site - Holley Ireland
Johansen, CassieTeachercjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cassie Johansen
Johnson, ChristineTeachercsjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3740Visit My Site - Christine Johnson
Johnson, SarahBook Roomscjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, KristenTeacherkljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3722Visit My Site - Kristen Jones
Kendall, KristinSpeech Therapistkkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3789------
Kennedy, JimArt Teacherjtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jim Kennedy
Kinney, TraciSchool Counselortkinney@greenville.k12.sc.us3704Visit My Site - Traci Kinney
Knight, JohnCustodialjoknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - John Knight
Knoblauch, PatriciaTeacherpknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch
Lambrecth, MelanieSpecial Education Teachermlambrecht@greenville.k12.sc.us3732Visit My Site - Melanie Lambrecth
Larkin, HeatherComputer Lab Teacherhlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us3706------
LaRue, RobinReading Interventionistrdlarue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3751Visit My Site - Robin LaRue
Leslie, PeggyAide@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lett, SusanTeacherslett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Susan Lett
Lichoulas, CyndiTeacherclichoul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Cyndi Lichoulas
Long, Stacey Teachersolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3793Visit My Site - Stacey Long
Martin, AshleyTeacheracmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, TylerPE Teachertymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3714Visit My Site - Tyler Martin
Mather, Andreaamather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3705------
Maurer, PaulaAssistantpmaurer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712------
McCain, JulieTeacherjmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3755Visit My Site - Julie McCain
McCullough, KajsaTeacherkmmccullough@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kajsa McCullough
Mitchell, MarilynCustodialmrmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Molinaro, AmandaSpeech Therapistamolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Monsch, DianeAttendance Clerkdmonsch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3754Visit My Site - Diane Monsch
Moore, TiaAssistanttbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3744------
Morse, HaileySpecial Education Teacherhamorse@greenville.k12.sc.us3757Visit My Site - Hailey Morse
Murphy, ArettaHead Custodianarmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nixon, AbbyTeacheraalletto@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abby Nixon
Osbourne, DebiESOL Teacherdosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3728Visit My Site - Debi Osbourne
Owen, KatelynTeacherkowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3715Visit My Site - Katelyn Owen
Owens, CindyInstructional Coachcowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3734Visit My Site - Cindy Owens
Parks, HamiltonAdministrative Assistanthparks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hamilton Parks
Payne, StephanieTeacherscpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3759Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne
Poston, AllisonTeacheraposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3746Visit My Site - Allison Poston
Puckett, SandyTeachershpucket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Sandy Puckett
Reinman, GinnyAidevreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ricard, DonnaTeacherdricard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3782Visit My Site - Donna Ricard
Ridgeway, PatFood Servicepridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Pat Ridgeway
Russo, SharonSpecial Education Teachersrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us3760Visit My Site - Sharon Russo
Sanders, PhyllisAssistantpsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741------
Savage, KristyAssistantkgsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3768Visit My Site - Kristy Savage
Schwarze, MeganSchool Psychologistmschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seidel, AnnieTeacheraseidel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annie Seidel
Shedlock, MichaelTeachermshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Shedlock
Skelton, KatieReading Interventionistkskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3716Visit My Site - Katie Skelton
Smith, PaigeSchool Nursejennifersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3707Visit My Site - Paige Smith
Smith, StephanieMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spinks, Dr. JamiePrincipaljspinks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Dr. Jamie Spinks
Teal, SashaTeachersnteal@greenville.k12.sc.us3713Visit My Site - Sasha Teal
Thomas, MargieAssistantmthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719------
Tutt, DenicoloCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vaughn, MichelleTeachermqvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3787Visit My Site - Michelle Vaughn
Voyles, Dr. JaneLiteracy Specialistjvoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3770Visit My Site - Dr. Jane Voyles
Wald, ElizabethTeacherbwald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3773Visit My Site - Elizabeth Wald
Walker, BrendaK-4 Assistantbkwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Waters, DarleneFood Service Managerdwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775Visit My Site - Darlene Waters
Wells, TobieOffice Clerktcwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3723------
Wethington, JenniferTeacherjwething@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3779Visit My Site - Jennifer Wethington
Whitworth, TammyMedia Specialisttwhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7288------
Woods, ElizabethTeacherelashley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Woods
Zingarelli, DennisPlant Engineerdzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3709Visit My Site - Dennis Zingarelli