Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addington, KaylaAidekaddington@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Addington
Allen, AntonioResource Teacherakallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Antonio Allen
Armstrong, AnnissaMedia Clerkajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7288Visit My Site - Annissa Armstrong
Ashley, AlyssaTeachercaashley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3766Visit My Site - Alyssa Ashley
Ashworth, WandaFANSwashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bailey, AmandaFood Service Assistant Mangeragbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bankhead, JoAnnExtended Dayjbankhea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3790Visit My Site - JoAnn Bankhead
Bannister, SharonSTEAM Lab Teachersgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3791Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister
Bartolotta, AiliseTeacherabartolotta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3724Visit My Site - Ailise Bartolotta
Beavers, SarahTeachersbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3739Visit My Site - Sarah Beavers
Boley, JordynTeacherjolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3767Visit My Site - Jordyn Boley
Bryson, AmyTeacheralbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3732Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Bundy, SarahTeachersbundy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3727Visit My Site - Sarah Bundy
Carrier, JeffCustodialjcarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Castro, StephanieMath Interventionscastro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3772Visit My Site - Stephanie Castro
Chastain, ErinMusicechastain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3729Visit My Site - Erin Chastain
Chavarria, YeseniaFANSyadan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clark, AmandaTeacherasclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3780Visit My Site - Amanda Clark
Clark, JenniferTeacherjnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3756Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark
Coble, JudySchool Counselorjcoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3777Visit My Site - Judy Coble
Conner, SamanthaSpeechsdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738----
Curtis, GinaTeacherglcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3781Visit My Site - Gina Curtis
Dahms, MikeComputer Labedahms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3711Visit My Site - Mike Dahms
Davidson, KristenTeacherkdavidso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3766Visit My Site - Kristen Davidson
Dawkins, JasmineTeacherjdawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3716Visit My Site - Jasmine Dawkins
Dodds, JenniferPrincipaljdodds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Jennifer Dodds
Duran, MichaelPE Teachermduran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3774Visit My Site - Michael Duran
Enten, JenniferTeacherjenten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3730Visit My Site - Jennifer Enten
Farmer, TerryTeachertfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3748Visit My Site - Terry Farmer
Fleck, LoriAssistantlfleck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Lori Fleck
Foster, DiannaK5 Aidedcfoster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dianna Foster
Gemmell, TiffanyTeachertgemmell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3736Visit My Site - Tiffany Gemmell
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743----
Goodgame, KereyClerkkgoodgame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3750----
Goodridge, AntonioResource Teacheragoodridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Antonio Goodridge
Gordon, BeccaTeacherrlgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3737Visit My Site - Becca Gordon
Hathaway, JulieAssistant Principaljhathawa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3794Visit My Site - Julie Hathaway
Hayes, MaryFANSmlhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Helvey, LisaNurselhelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3749----
Hester, NatalieMedia Specialistnhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7288Visit My Site - Natalie Hester
Holmes, SamanthaTeacherscroce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3733Visit My Site - Samantha Holmes
Hudgens, KatrinaRecords Clerkkhudgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3723----
Hull, JenniferTeacherjhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hutto, ChrisseyTeacherchutto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719Visit My Site - Chrissey Hutto
Jarrell, JosephAttendance Clerkjjarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3754----
Jarvis, TaraComputer Lab Teachertjarvis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3706Visit My Site - Tara Jarvis
Johnson, ChristineTeachercsjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3740Visit My Site - Christine Johnson
Johnson, SarahInstructional Supportscjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3745----
Jones, JoanAidejcjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3757Visit My Site - Joan Jones
Keanum, VirginiaFANSvkeanum@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kennedy, JimArt Teacherjtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3799Visit My Site - Jim Kennedy
Kirksey, LindaSpecial Education Teacherlmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3757Visit My Site - Linda Kirksey
Knight, JohnCustodialjoknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700----
Lareche, SydneyMusic Teacherslareche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3776Visit My Site - Sydney Lareche
LaRue, RobinReading Interventionistrdlarue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3751Visit My Site - Robin LaRue
Lesley, PeggyAideplesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Peggy Lesley
Locke, JavonneAidejdlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ludwig, AnnaTeacheraludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3718Visit My Site - Anna Ludwig
Mahon, CamilaTeachercmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3789Visit My Site - Camila Mahon
Martin, TylerPE Teachertymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3714Visit My Site - Tyler Martin
May, MelissaAidemmay@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCain, JulieTeacherjmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3755Visit My Site - Julie McCain
McLaughlin, JanResource Teacherlmclaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3747Visit My Site - Jan McLaughlin
Meeks (Bourgeois), BethTeacherebourgeois@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3753Visit My Site - Beth Meeks (Bourgeois)
Molinaro, AmandaSpeech Therapistamolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7289----
Moore, TiaAssistanttbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3744----
Moore, JarrodAdministrative Assistantjdmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3703Visit My Site - Jarrod Moore
Morley, BrianSecretarybmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3771Visit My Site - Brian Morley
Oehler, JordanTeacherjoehler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3765Visit My Site - Jordan Oehler
Osbourne, DebiESOL Teacherdosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3728Visit My Site - Debi Osbourne
Owen, KatelynTeacherkowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3715Visit My Site - Katelyn Owen
Patel, BijalTeacherbpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3779Visit My Site - Bijal Patel
Payne, StephanieTeacherscpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3759Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne
Poston, AllisonTeacheraposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3746Visit My Site - Allison Poston
Puckett, SandyTeachershpucket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Sandy Puckett
Reid (Johansen), CassieTeachercjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3768Visit My Site - Cassie Reid (Johansen)
Reinman, GinnyK5 Aidevreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Ginny Reinman
Ricard, DonnaTeacherdricard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3782Visit My Site - Donna Ricard
Richard , DeborahAidedlrichard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deborah Richard
Ridgeway, PatFood Servicepridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700----
Russo, SharonSpecial Education Teachersrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Sharon Russo
Savage, KristyAssistantkgsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Kristy Savage
Seidel, AnnieReading Interventionistaseidel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3720Visit My Site - Annie Seidel
Sharp, AlexisTeacherasharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3792Visit My Site - Alexis Sharp
Shedlock, MichaelTeachermshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3758Visit My Site - Michael Shedlock
Smith, StephanieGreenville Mental Healthnd0171387@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3731----
Smith, GeraldSchool Resource Officernd0212531@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, SallyTeachersssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3725Visit My Site - Sally Smith
Stevenson, KateTeacherkgstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3722Visit My Site - Kate Stevenson
Stone, KathleenArt Teacherkastone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3721Visit My Site - Kathleen Stone
Stukes, DedraSchool Counselordstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3704Visit My Site - Dedra Stukes
Taylor, ShannonK-4 Teachershataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Shannon Taylor
Teal, SashaTeachersnteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3713Visit My Site - Sasha Teal
Tedstone, HannahChallenge Teacherhtedstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743Visit My Site - Hannah Tedstone
Thomas, MargieK5 Aidemthomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margie Thomas
Trainer, BrittanyTeacherbtrainer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3788Visit My Site - Brittany Trainer
Van Beek, BethNursebvanbeek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3707----
Vaughn, MichelleTeachermqvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3787Visit My Site - Michelle Vaughn
Voyles, Dr. JaneLiteracy Specialistjvoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3770Visit My Site - Dr. Jane Voyles
Wald, ElizabethTeacherbwald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3773Visit My Site - Elizabeth Wald
Walker, BrendaK-4 Assistantbkwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us---Visit My Site - Brenda Walker
Waters, TraciTeachertschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3793Visit My Site - Traci Waters
Waters, DarleneFood Service Managerdwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775----
Whitaker, CarolineTeachercwhitaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3734Visit My Site - Caroline Whitaker
Woods, ElizabethInstructional Coachelashley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3717Visit My Site - Elizabeth Woods
Zingarelli, DennisPlant Engineerdzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3709----