Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addington, KaylaAidekaddington@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Armstrong, AnnissaMedia Clerkajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ashworth, WandaFANSwashworth@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, AmandaFood Service Assistant Mangeragbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bankhead, JoAnnExtended Dayjbankhea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3790Visit My Site - JoAnn Bankhead
Bannister, SharonSTEAM Lab Teachersgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3791Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister
Black, VivyetteAssistantvblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Vivyette Black
Boley, JordynTeacherjolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3767Visit My Site - Jordyn Boley
Bourgeois, BethTeacherebourgeois@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3753Visit My Site - Beth Bourgeois
Bryson, AmyTeacheralbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3732Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Bundy, SarahTeachersbundy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Sarah Bundy
Canterbury, KateMath Interventionkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3780------
Carrier, JeffCustodialjcarrier@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chastain, ErinMusicechastain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3729Visit My Site - Erin Chastain
Chavarria, YeseniaFANSyadan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, JenniferTeacherjnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3756Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark
Coble, JudySchool Counselorjcoble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3777Visit My Site - Judy Coble
Colwell, PatriciaTeacherpcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3774Visit My Site - Patricia Colwell
Conner, SamanthaSpeechsdconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3738------
Curtis, GinaTeacherglcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3781Visit My Site - Gina Curtis
Dahms, MikeComputer Labedahms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3711Visit My Site - Mike Dahms
Davis, JessicaAidejesdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dodds, JenniferPrincipaljdodds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Jennifer Dodds
Donboch, MaryNursemdonboch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3749------
Enten, JenniferTeacherjenten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3730Visit My Site - Jennifer Enten
Farmer, TerryTeachertfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3748Visit My Site - Terry Farmer
Fleck, LoriAssistantlfleck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3762Visit My Site - Lori Fleck
Foster, DiannaFood Servicedcfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775------
Gambrell, DevenExtended Day Programdlgambrell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gemmell, TiffanyTeachertgemmell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3736Visit My Site - Tiffany Gemmell
Godfrey, AmyChallenge Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3743Visit My Site - Amy Godfrey
Goodgame, KereyClerkkgoodgame@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3750------
Goodridge, AntonioResource Teacheragoodridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3752Visit My Site - Antonio Goodridge
Gray, AlanaReading Interventionistadgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3747Visit My Site - Alana Gray
Hall, TerrieTeachertphall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3725Visit My Site - Terrie Hall
Hathaway, JulieAssistant Principaljhathawa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3794Visit My Site - Julie Hathaway
Hayes, TaraTeachertkhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3737Visit My Site - Tara Hayes
Hill, CynthiaTeachercahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3726Visit My Site - Cynthia Hill
Holmes, SamanthaTeacherscroce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3733Visit My Site - Samantha Holmes
Hull, JenniferTeacherjhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Hutto, ChrisseyTeacherchutto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3719Visit My Site - Chrissey Hutto
Jarrell, JosephAttendance Clerkjjarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3754------
Johnson, SarahInstructional Supportscjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3745------
Johnson, ChristineTeachercsjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3740Visit My Site - Christine Johnson
Jones, JoanAidejcjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3757Visit My Site - Joan Jones
Jones, CarmenAdministrative Assistantcvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3703Visit My Site - Carmen Jones
Kennedy, JimArt Teacherjtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3799Visit My Site - Jim Kennedy
Kirk, RamonaCustodialrkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us---------
Knight, JohnCustodialjoknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700------
Lareche, SydneyMusic Teacherslareche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3776Visit My Site - Sydney Lareche
LaRue, RobinReading Interventionistrdlarue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3751Visit My Site - Robin LaRue
Lesley, PeggyAideplesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Peggy Lesley
Locke, JavonneExtended Day Programjdlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ludwig, AnnaTeacheraludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3718Visit My Site - Anna Ludwig
Mahon, CamilaTeachercmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3789Visit My Site - Camila Mahon
Martin, TylerPE Teachertymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3714------
Mayfield, PresleyTeacherpmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3766Visit My Site - Presley Mayfield
McCain, JulieTeacherjmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3755Visit My Site - Julie McCain
Molinaro, AmandaSpeech Therapistamolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7289------
Moore, TiaAssistanttbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3744------
Murphy, ArettaHead Custodianarmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Oehler, JordanTeacherjoehler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3765Visit My Site - Jordan Oehler
Osbourne, DebiESOL Teacherdosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3728Visit My Site - Debi Osbourne
Owen, KatelynTeacherkowen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelyn Owen
Payne, StephanieTeacherscpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3759Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne
Poston, AllisonTeacheraposton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3746Visit My Site - Allison Poston
Puckett, SandyTeachershpucket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Sandy Puckett
Reeves, AmandaTeacherarreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3724Visit My Site - Amanda Reeves
Reid, CassieTeachercjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3768Visit My Site - Cassie Reid
Reinman, GinnyK5 Aidevreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Ginny Reinman
Ricard, DonnaTeacherdricard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3782Visit My Site - Donna Ricard
Richard , DeborahFANSdlrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richardson, MaliTeachermjrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3779Visit My Site - Mali Richardson
Ridgeway, PatFood Servicepridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700------
Robbins, Mary CatherineTeachermrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3716Visit My Site - Mary Catherine Robbins
Russo, SharonSpecial Education Teachersrusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3760Visit My Site - Sharon Russo
Sanders, PhyllisAssistantpsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3741Visit My Site - Phyllis Sanders
Savage, KristyAssistantkgsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3763Visit My Site - Kristy Savage
Schwarze, MeganSchool Psychologistmschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scott, LauraMedia Specialistlauscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7288Visit My Site - Laura Scott
Seidel, AnnieReading Interventionistaseidel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3720Visit My Site - Annie Seidel
Shedlock, MichaelTeachermshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3758Visit My Site - Michael Shedlock
Smith, StephanieGreenville Mental Healthnd0171387@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3731------
Smith, PaigeSchool Nursejennifersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3707------
Stephens, BeccaTeacherlrstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3739Visit My Site - Becca Stephens
Stevens, HellenComputer Labhgstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3706Visit My Site - Hellen Stevens
Stevenson, KateTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stone, KathleenArt Teacherkastone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3721Visit My Site - Kathleen Stone
Stukes, DedraSchool Counselordstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3704Visit My Site - Dedra Stukes
Taylor, ShannonK-4 Teachershataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3712Visit My Site - Shannon Taylor
Teal, SashaTeachersnteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3713Visit My Site - Sasha Teal
Thomas, MargieK5 Aidemthomas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margie Thomas
Valencia, YolandaExtended Day Programyvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vaughn, MichelleTeachermqvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3787Visit My Site - Michelle Vaughn
Voyles, Dr. JaneLiteracy Specialistjvoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3770Visit My Site - Dr. Jane Voyles
Wald, ElizabethTeacherbwald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3700Visit My Site - Elizabeth Wald
Walker, BrendaK-4 Assistantbkwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us---Visit My Site - Brenda Walker
Waters, TraciTeachertschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3793Visit My Site - Traci Waters
Waters, DarleneFood Service Managerdwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3775------
Webb, CynthiaSecretarycmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3771------
Wells, TobieOffice Clerktcwells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3723------
Whitaker, CarolineTeachercwhitaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3734Visit My Site - Caroline Whitaker
Woods, ElizabethInstructional Coachelashley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3717Visit My Site - Elizabeth Woods
Zingarelli, DennisPlant Engineerdzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3709------