Special Education

No Photo
No Photo

Jessica Davis
Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Floyd

Belinda Floyd
Assistant
bfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristin Kendall

Kristin Kendall
Speech Therapist
kkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Molinaro

Amanda Molinaro
Speech Therapist
amolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tia Moore

Tia Moore
Assistant
tbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ginny Reinman

Ginny Reinman
Aide
vreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Megan Schwarze
School Psychologist
mschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us