Instructional Staff

Chrissy Cato

Chrissy Cato
Special Ed Teacher - Juvenile Det Ctr
ccato@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Chrissy Cato

Rick Given

Rick Given
Special Ed Teacher - Generations
egiven@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Rick Given

Linda Kirksey

Linda Kirksey
Special Ed Teacher - Venice PRTF
lmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Linda Kirksey

Lindsay Poston

Lindsay Poston
Inst. Aide - White Horse Academy
lposton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lindsay Poston

Erik Smith

Erik Smith
Virtual Social Studies Teacher
esmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Erik Smith

Drew Toney

Drew Toney
Special Ed Teacher - Excalibur
gtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Drew Toney