Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bishop, VickieGroup Homes Administrative Assistantvbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0007Visit My Site - Vickie Bishop
Blackwell, AnnVirtual Science Teacherablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Blackwell
Brasfield, JonathanVirtual Science Teacherjbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0130Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield
Cannada, KeithInstructional Aide - Excalibur Group Homewcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cato, ToniVirtual English Teachertbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0132Visit My Site - Toni Cato
Correll, DanielVirtual English Teacherdcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0133Visit My Site - Daniel Correll
Ertzberger, LarryPrincipallertzber@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0035Visit My Site - Larry Ertzberger
Farmer, DustinInstructional Aide - Generations Group Homedfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fastzkie, ShannanSpecial Education Teacher - MIP PRTFmfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie
Franklin, CapriceInstructional Aide - Excalibur Group Homerfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garland, JasonVirtual Social Studies Teacherjgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0134Visit My Site - Jason Garland
Given, RickSpecial Education Teacher - Generations Group Homeegiven@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rick Given
Glenn, MandieInstructional Aide - Crossroads Group Homermglenn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mandie Glenn
Guthrie, AnitaGuidance Counseloraguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0128------
Harris, ChrissySpecial Education Teacher - Greenville Co. Detention Centerchharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chrissy Harris
Hebrank, AshleyVirtual Math Teacherahebrank@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Hebrank
Kirksey, LindaSpecial Education Teacher - Venice PRTFlmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda Kirksey
Landreth, JamesInstructional Aide -Excalibur Group Homejlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
MacPherson, JohnLEA / Special Education Leadjmacpher@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0135Visit My Site - John MacPherson
Mazak, BillieSpecial Education Teacher - Pathways PRTFbmazak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Billie Mazak
McClure, CherylInstructional Aide - Greenville Co. Detention Centercmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, RayLead Teacherrmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0129Visit My Site - Ray Miller
Montes, FrankInstructional Aide - Pathways PRTFfmontes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Frank Montes
Poston, LindsayInstructional Aide - White Horse Group Homelposton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsay Poston
Price, MindySpecial Education Teacher - Crossroads Group Homemwprice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mindy Price
Smith, ErikVirtual Social Studies Teacheresmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erik Smith
Stevens, CherylSpecial Education Teacher - Excalibur / White Horse Academycstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl Stevens
Stevens, MarkInstructional Aide - Generations Group Homemarkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Syracuse, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacher - MIP PRTFelsyracuse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Syracuse
Toney, DrewSpecial Education Teacher - Excalibur Group Homegtoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Toney
Ware, AllenInstructional Aide - Venice PRTFtaware@greenville.k12.sc.us------