Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bishop, VickieGroup Homes Adm. Assistantvbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0007Visit My Site - Vickie Bishop
Blackwell, AnnVirtual Science Teacherablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Blackwell
Bowser, HollyBusiness Education Teacherhbowser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Bowser
Brasfield, JonathanVirtual Science Teacherjbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0130Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield
Cannada, KeithInst. Aide - Excaliburwcannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keith Cannada
Cato, ChrissySpecial Ed Teacher - Juvenile Det Ctrccato@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chrissy Cato
Cato, ToniVirtual English Teachertbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0132Visit My Site - Toni Cato
Correll, DanielVirtual English Teacherdcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0133Visit My Site - Daniel Correll
Ertzberger, LarryPrincipallertzber@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0035Visit My Site - Larry Ertzberger
Farmer, DustinInst. Aide - Generationsdfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dustin Farmer
Franklin, CapriceInst. Aide - Excaliburrfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caprice Franklin
Garland, JasonVirtual Social Studies Teacherjgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0134Visit My Site - Jason Garland
Given, RickSpecial Ed Teacher - Generationsegiven@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rick Given
Guthrie, AnitaGuidance Counseloraguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0128Visit My Site - Anita Guthrie
Kirksey, LindaSpecial Ed Teacher - Venice PRTFlmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda Kirksey
Landreth, JamesInst. Aide -Excaliburjlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
MacPherson, JohnLEA / Special Education Leadjmacpher@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0135Visit My Site - John MacPherson
McClure, CherylInst. Aide - Juvenile Det Ctrcmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl McClure
Miller, RayLead Teacherrmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0129Visit My Site - Ray Miller
Poston, LindsayInst. Aide - White Horse Academylposton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsay Poston
Smith, ErikVirtual Social Studies Teacheresmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erik Smith
Stevens, MarkInst. Aide - Generationsmarkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mark Stevens
Stevens, CherylSpecial Ed Teacher - Excaliburcstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl Stevens
Toney, DrewSpecial Ed Teacher - Excaliburgtoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Toney
Toney, AshleyVirtual Math Teacher
atoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Toney
Ware, AllenInst. Aide - Venice PRTFtaware@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allen Ware