Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, MaryGuidance Counselormsallen@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0128Visit My Site - Mary Allen
Bishop, VickieGroup Homes Administrative Assistantvbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0135Visit My Site - Vickie Bishop
Blackwell, AnnVirtual Science Teacherablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Blackwell
Brasfield, JonathanVirtual Science Teacherjbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0130Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield
Cannada, KeithInstructional Aide - Avalonia Group Homewcannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keith Cannada
Cato, ToniVirtual English Teachertbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0132Visit My Site - Toni Cato
Correll, DanielVirtual English Teacherdcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0133Visit My Site - Daniel Correll
Dawes, BrentInstructional Aide - Generations Group Homebdawes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brent Dawes
Ertzberger, LarryPrincipallertzber@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0035Visit My Site - Larry Ertzberger
Farmer, DustinInstructional Aide - Generations Group Homedfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dustin Farmer
Fastzkie, ShannanSpecial Education Teacher - MIP PRTFmfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie
Franklin, CapriceInstructional Aide - Excalibur Group Homerfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caprice Franklin
Garland, JasonVirtual Social Studies Teacherjgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0134Visit My Site - Jason Garland
Given, RickSpecial Education Teacher - Generations Group Homeegiven@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rick Given
Glenn, MandieInstructional Aide - Crossroads Group Homermglenn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mandie Glenn
Harris, ChrissySpecial Education Teacher - Greenville Co. Detention Centerchharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chrissy Harris
Hebrank, AshleyVirtual Math Teacherahebrank@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Landreth, JamesInstructional Aide - Avalonia Group Homejlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
MacPherson, JohnLEA / Special Education Leadjmacpher@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0135Visit My Site - John MacPherson
Mazak, BillieSpecial Education Teacher - Pathways PRTFbmazak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Billie Mazak
McClure, CherylInstructional Aide - Greenville Co. Detention Centercmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl McClure
Miller, RayLead Teacherrmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0129Visit My Site - Ray Miller
Montes, FrankInstructional Aide - Pathways PRTFfmontes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Frank Montes
Poston, LindsayInstructional Aide - White Horse Group Homelposton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsay Poston
Price, MindySpecial Education Teacher - Crossroads Group Homemwprice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mindy Price
Smith, ErikVirtual Social Studies Teacheresmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erik Smith
Stevens, CherylSpecial Education Teacher - Avalonia / White Horse Academycstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl Stevens
Syracuse, ElizabethSpecial Education Teacher - MIPelsyracuse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Syracuse
Toney, DrewSpecial Education Teacher - Excalibur Group Homegtoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Toney
Ware, AllenInstructional Aide - Venice PRTFtaware@greenville.k12.sc.us------