Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ancrum, DaerolInstructional Aide - Pathways PRTFdancrum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bishop, VickieGroup Homes Adm. Assistantvbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0007Visit My Site - Vickie Bishop
Blackwell, AnnVirtual Science Teacherablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Blackwell
Bowser, HollyBusiness Education Teacherhbowser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Bowser
Brasfield, JonathanVirtual Science Teacherjbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0130Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield
Cannada, KeithInst. Aide - Excalibur Gp Homewcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cato, ToniVirtual English Teachertbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0132Visit My Site - Toni Cato
Correll, DanielVirtual English Teacherdcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0133Visit My Site - Daniel Correll
Ertzberger, LarryPrincipallertzber@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0035Visit My Site - Larry Ertzberger
Farmer, DustinInst Aide - Generations Gp Homedfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fastzkie, ShannanSpecial Ed Teacher - MIP PRTFmfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie
Franklin, CapriceInst Aide - Excalibur Gp Homerfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garland, JasonVirtual Social Studies Teacherjgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0134Visit My Site - Jason Garland
Given, RickSpecial Ed Tchr - Generations Gp Homeegiven@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rick Given
Glenn, MandieInst Aide - Crossroads Gp Homermglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guthrie, AnitaGuidance Counseloraguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0128Visit My Site - Anita Guthrie
Harris, ChrissySpecial Ed Teacher - Greenville Co. Det Ctrchharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chrissy Harris
Harris, JulieSpecial Education Teacher - MIP PRTFjharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hebrank, AshleyVirtual Math Teacher
ahebrank@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Hebrank
Kirksey, LindaSpecial Education Teacher - Venice PRTFlmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda Kirksey
Landreth, JamesInstructional Aide -Excalibur Group Homejlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
MacPherson, JohnLEA / Special Education Leadjmacpher@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0135Visit My Site - John MacPherson
Mazak, BillieSpecial Ed Teacher - Pathways PRTFbmazak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Billie Mazak
McClure, CherylInstructional Aide - Greenville Co. Detention Centercmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, RayLead Teacherrmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0129Visit My Site - Ray Miller
Poston, LindsayInst Aide - White Horse Gp Homelposton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Price, MindySpecial Ed Teacher - Crossroads Gp Homemwprice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mindy Price
Smith, ErikVirtual Social Studies Teacheresmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erik Smith
Stevens, MarkInstructional Aide - Generations Group Homemarkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stevens, CherylSpecial Ed Teacher - Excalibur / White Horse Academycstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl Stevens
Toney, DrewSpecial Ed Teacher - Excalibur Gp Homegtoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Toney
Ware, AllenInstructional Aide - Venice PRTFtaware@greenville.k12.sc.us------