Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Blackwell, AnnVirtual Science Teacherablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ann Blackwell
Bowser, HollyBusiness Education Teacherhbowser@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Bowser
Brasfield, JonathanVirtual Science Teacherjbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0130Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield
Cannada, KeithInst. Aide - Excaliburwcannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keith Cannada
Cato, ToniVirtual English Teachertbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0132Visit My Site - Toni Cato
Cato, ChrissyLead Special Education Teacher/ LEA ccato@greenville.k12.sc.us8643518271Visit My Site - Chrissy Cato
Correll, DanielVirtual English Teacherdcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0133Visit My Site - Daniel Correll
Farmer, DustinInst. Aide - Generationsdfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garland, JasonVirtual Social Studies Teacherjgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0134Visit My Site - Jason Garland
Given, RickSpecial Ed Teacher - Generationsegiven@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rick Given
Jackson, AngieInst. Aide - Excaliburajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lazarus, AnitaGuidance Counseloralazarus@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0128Visit My Site - Anita Lazarus
McClure, CherylInst. Aide - Venicecmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl McClure
Miller, RayLead Gen. Ed Teacher/ Virtual Mathrmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.0129Visit My Site - Ray Miller
Poston , LindsayGroup Homes Adm. Assistantlposton@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550974Visit My Site - Lindsay Poston
Sanders, CamilaInst. Aide - Venicecamsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Shumate, CrosbyInst. Aide - Excaliburccshumate@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stevens, MarkInst. Aide - Generationsmarkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mark Stevens
Stevens, CherylSpecial Ed Teacher - Excaliburcstevens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheryl Stevens
Toney, DrewSpecial Education Teacher (Excalibur)gtoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Toney
Toney, AshleyVirtual Math Teacher
atoney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Toney
Walker, Alexis Principalacwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.7285----
Ware, AllenSpecial Ed Teacher - Venice PRTFtaware@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allen Ware