Instructional Staff

Ann Blackwell
Ann Blackwell
Virtual Science Teacher
ablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Blackwell

Jonathan Brasfield
Jonathan Brasfield
Virtual Science Teacher
jbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield

Keith Cannada
Keith Cannada
Instructional Aide - Avalonia Group Home
wcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keith Cannada

Toni Cato
Toni Cato
Virtual English Teacher
tbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Toni Cato

Daniel Correll
Daniel Correll
Virtual English Teacher
dcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Correll

Brent Dawes
Brent Dawes
Instructional Aide - Generations Group Home
bdawes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brent Dawes

Dustin Farmer
Dustin Farmer
Instructional Aide - Generations Group Home
dfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dustin Farmer

Shannan Fastzkie
Shannan Fastzkie
Special Education Teacher - MIP PRTF
mfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie

Caprice Franklin
Caprice Franklin
Instructional Aide - Excalibur Group Home
rfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caprice Franklin

Jason Garland
Jason Garland
Virtual Social Studies Teacher
jgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Garland

Rick Given
Rick Given
Special Education Teacher - Generations Group Home
egiven@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rick Given

Mandie Glenn
Mandie Glenn
Instructional Aide - Crossroads Group Home
rmglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandie Glenn

Chrissy Harris
Chrissy Harris
Special Education Teacher - Greenville Co. Detention Center
chharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chrissy Harris

Ashley Hebrank
Ashley Hebrank
Virtual Math Teacher
ahebrank@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Landreth
James Landreth
Instructional Aide - Avalonia Group Home
jlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Landreth

Billie Mazak
Billie Mazak
Special Education Teacher - Pathways PRTF
bmazak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billie Mazak

Cheryl McClure
Cheryl McClure
Instructional Aide - Greenville Co. Detention Center
cmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl McClure

Frank Montes
Frank Montes
Instructional Aide - Pathways PRTF
fmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Frank Montes

Lindsay Poston
Lindsay Poston
Instructional Aide - White Horse Group Home
lposton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Poston

Mindy Price
Mindy Price
Special Education Teacher - Crossroads Group Home
mwprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy Price

No Photo
Erik Smith
Virtual Social Studies Teacher
esmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erik Smith

Cheryl Stevens
Cheryl Stevens
Special Education Teacher - Avalonia / White Horse Academy
cstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Stevens

Elizabeth Syracuse
Elizabeth Syracuse
Special Education Teacher - MIP
elsyracuse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Syracuse

Drew Toney
Drew Toney
Special Education Teacher - Excalibur Group Home
gtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drew Toney

Allen Ware
Allen Ware
Instructional Aide - Venice PRTF
taware@greenville.k12.sc.us