Instructional Staff

Daerol Ancrum
Daerol Ancrum
Instructional Aide - Pathways PRTF
dancrum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Blackwell
Ann Blackwell
Virtual Science Teacher
ablackwe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Blackwell

Holly Bowser
Holly Bowser
Business Education Teacher
hbowser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Bowser

Jonathan Brasfield
Jonathan Brasfield
Virtual Science Teacher
jbrasfie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Brasfield

Keith Cannada
Keith Cannada
Inst. Aide - Excalibur Gp Home
wcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us

Toni Cato
Toni Cato
Virtual English Teacher
tbcato@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Toni Cato

Daniel Correll
Daniel Correll
Virtual English Teacher
dcorrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Correll

Dustin Farmer
Dustin Farmer
Inst Aide - Generations Gp Home
dfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannan Fastzkie
Shannan Fastzkie
Special Ed Teacher - MIP PRTF
mfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie

Caprice Franklin
Caprice Franklin
Inst Aide - Excalibur Gp Home
rfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Garland
Jason Garland
Virtual Social Studies Teacher
jgarland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Garland

Rick Given
Rick Given
Special Ed Tchr - Generations Gp Home
egiven@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rick Given

Mandie Glenn
Mandie Glenn
Inst Aide - Crossroads Gp Home
rmglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chrissy Harris
Chrissy Harris
Special Ed Teacher - Greenville Co. Det Ctr
chharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chrissy Harris

No Photo
Julie Harris
Special Education Teacher - MIP PRTF
jharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Hebrank
Ashley Hebrank
Virtual Math Teacher

ahebrank@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Hebrank

Linda Kirksey
Linda Kirksey
Special Education Teacher - Venice PRTF
lmkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Kirksey

James Landreth
James Landreth
Instructional Aide -Excalibur Group Home
jlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Landreth

Billie Mazak
Billie Mazak
Special Ed Teacher - Pathways PRTF
bmazak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billie Mazak

Cheryl McClure
Cheryl McClure
Instructional Aide - Greenville Co. Detention Center
cmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsay Poston
Lindsay Poston
Inst Aide - White Horse Gp Home
lposton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mindy Price
Mindy Price
Special Ed Teacher - Crossroads Gp Home
mwprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy Price

Erik Smith
Erik Smith
Virtual Social Studies Teacher
esmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erik Smith

Mark Stevens
Mark Stevens
Instructional Aide - Generations Group Home
markstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Stevens
Cheryl Stevens
Special Ed Teacher - Excalibur / White Horse Academy
cstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Stevens

Drew Toney
Drew Toney
Special Ed Teacher - Excalibur Gp Home
gtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drew Toney

Allen Ware
Allen Ware
Instructional Aide - Venice PRTF
taware@greenville.k12.sc.us