Support Staff

Jay Abercrombie

Jay Abercrombie
Virtual Lab
wabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Elton Brooks
Teaching Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Clark

Eric Clark
Teaching Assistant
emclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nathaniel Dillard

Nathaniel Dillard
Plant Engineer
nadillar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Travis Dix

Travis Dix
Attendance Interventionist
rtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Flynn

Emily Flynn
Mental Health Counselor
nd1161135@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elisabeth Giegerich

Elisabeth Giegerich
Teaching Assistant
egiegerich@greenville.k12.sc.us

A. Wayne Green

A. Wayne Green
Virtual Lab
awgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria  Oliveros

Maria  Oliveros
Teaching Assistant
moliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kathy White
Front Office
kswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us