Support Staff

Jay Abercrombie

Jay Abercrombie
Virtual Lab
wabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connie Black

Connie Black
Teaching Assistant
coblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Clark

Eric Clark
Teaching Assistant
emclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Davis

Mary Davis
Teaching Assistant
mhdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Davis

James Davis
Full Time Sub
jamesdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamar Dean

Jamar Dean
Full Time Sub
jrdean@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nathaniel Dillard

Nathaniel Dillard
Plant Engineer
nadillar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Travis Dix

Travis Dix
Attendance Interventionist
rtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elisabeth Giegerich

Elisabeth Giegerich
Teaching Assistant
egiegerich@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Ludy

April Ludy
FANS Manager
aludy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria  Oliveros

Maria  Oliveros
Teaching Assistant
moliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy White

Kathy White
Front Office
kswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alex Whitlock

Alex Whitlock
School Nurse
swhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us