Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, CassinaAP -10th Grade, 11th Grade (A-L)clallen@greenville.k12.sc.us5712------
Allred, LisaTeacher ESOLlallred@greenville.k12.sc.us5793------
Barbare, KaylaTeacherkbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us5773Visit My Site - Kayla Barbare
Barbare, RebeccaBookkeeperrbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us5717Visit My Site - Rebecca Barbare
Barnett, BeckyTeacherrsbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us5776Visit My Site - Becky Barnett
Bennett, TerryAdministratortbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us5713------
Benson, AdamTeacherabenson@greenville.k12.sc.us5751Visit My Site - Adam Benson
Blackwell, ChaseTeachercrblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us5755Visit My Site - Chase Blackwell
Blosser, GinaCafeteria Managergblosser@greenville.k12.sc.us5708Visit My Site - Gina Blosser
Bowens, PerrySchool Resource Officerpbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us5714Visit My Site - Perry Bowens
Brooks, CarlyTeacherpcbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us5742Visit My Site - Carly Brooks
Brown, DebbieFront Officedmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us5701Visit My Site - Debbie Brown
Burns, KimberlyTeacherkiburns@greenville.k12.sc.us5729Visit My Site - Kimberly Burns
Clark, ChrisTeachercwclark@greenville.k12.sc.us5723------
Cleary, KarenNursekcleary@greenville.k12.sc.us5707Visit My Site - Karen Cleary
Coffman, DonnaTeacher dcoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us5735Visit My Site - Donna Coffman
Coggins, MarianTeachermcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us5721Visit My Site - Marian Coggins
Corrado, NicoleSpanishncorrado@greenville.k12.sc.us2585Visit My Site - Nicole Corrado
Cox, MorganTeachermjcox@greenville.k12.sc.us5731Visit My Site - Morgan Cox
Dix, TravisAttendance Interventionistrtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us5781/5740------
Drummond, MazzieTeachermdrummon@greenville.k12.sc.us5719Visit My Site - Mazzie Drummond
Duncan, AllisonVisual Artsafduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us5971Visit My Site - Allison Duncan
Duncan, LisaGuidance Clerklmduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us5704Visit My Site - Lisa Duncan
Edwards, DeborahNursedebedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us5707Visit My Site - Deborah Edwards
Edwards, PatTeacherpedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us5734Visit My Site - Pat Edwards
Ensley, JaredTeaching Assistantjaensley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jared Ensley
Farmer, JohnTeacherjfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us5756Visit My Site - John Farmer
Flounders, NathanTeachernflounde@greenville.k12.sc.us5775Visit My Site - Nathan Flounders
Garrett, JamieTeacherjgarrett2@greenville.k12.sc.us5796Visit My Site - Jamie Garrett
Gause, GinnyTeachervgause@greenville.k12.sc.us5765Visit My Site - Ginny Gause
Goubert, WillSpanishwgoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us5797Visit My Site - Will Goubert
Green, A. WayneTeacherawgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us5758------
Gunter, StephenChorusngunter@greenville.k12.sc.us5727------
Hammond, RhondaSecretaryrhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us5703Visit My Site - Rhonda Hammond
Hash, MerriTeachermhash@greenville.k12.sc.us5743Visit My Site - Merri Hash
Henry, CarlaSchool Counselorcrhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us5715Visit My Site - Carla Henry
Holcombe, AmyTeacheraholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us5891Visit My Site - Amy Holcombe
Huminski, RyanTeacherrhuminsk@greenville.k12.sc.us5720Visit My Site - Ryan Huminski
Hunter, LauraTeacherlhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us5748Visit My Site - Laura Hunter
Jackson, AtibaSchool Counseloratjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us5718Visit My Site - Atiba Jackson
Jackson, RashaadTeaching Assistantrdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us5764Visit My Site - Rashaad Jackson
Johnson, KatieTeacherkajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us5737Visit My Site - Katie Johnson
Kicker, HarrietMedia Specialisthkicker@greenville.k12.sc.us5706Visit My Site - Harriet Kicker
Kiser, LeAnnMedia Specialistlkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us5705Visit My Site - LeAnn Kiser
Knight, SharonSchool Counselorshknight@greenville.k12.sc.us5716Visit My Site - Sharon Knight
Kremp, MeghanTeachermkremp@greenville.k12.sc.us5744Visit My Site - Meghan Kremp
Kubes, PatriciaTeacher ESOLpkubes@greenville.k12.sc.us5893Visit My Site - Patricia Kubes
Landreth, MatthewTeachermlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us5786Visit My Site - Matthew Landreth
Leffel, MegTeachermleffel@greenville.k12.sc.us5754Visit My Site - Meg Leffel
Ludley, JustinPrincipaljludley@greenville.k12.sc.us5700------
Martin, LoriTeacherlomartin@greenville.k12.sc.us5972Visit My Site - Lori Martin
Massullo, BobTeacherbmassull@greenville.k12.sc.us5764Visit My Site - Bob Massullo
McConnell, SusanTeachersmcconne@greenville.k12.sc.us5777Visit My Site - Susan McConnell
McDowell, TheresaAttendance Clerktmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us5702Visit My Site - Theresa McDowell
McVicker, AprilTeacheramcvicke@greenville.k12.sc.us5746Visit My Site - April McVicker
Meade, MikeTeachermmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us5752Visit My Site - Mike Meade
Mickle, GalaTeachergmickle@greenville.k12.sc.us5753Visit My Site - Gala Mickle
Miller, GregTeachergmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5759Visit My Site - Greg Miller
Miller, MarvinTeaching Assistantmamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5757Visit My Site - Marvin Miller
Moellman, ColebySchool Counselorccmoellman@greenville.k12.sc.us5730Visit My Site - Coleby Moellman
Morgan, JessicaStringsjhmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us5894------
Morrison, JohnTeacherjmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us5768Visit My Site - John Morrison
Myers, AnnTeacheracmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us5722Visit My Site - Ann Myers
Norman, JeffBand Directorjlnorman@greenville.k12.sc.us5738Visit My Site - Jeff Norman
Nye, JeffreyTeacherjnye@greenville.k12.sc.us5771Visit My Site - Jeffrey Nye
Palka, DeniseTeacherdpalka@greenville.k12.sc.us2589Visit My Site - Denise Palka
Parker, JamesVisual Artsjmparker@greenville.k12.sc.us5763Visit My Site - James Parker
Perry, DaneTeacherdtperry@greenville.k12.sc.us5785Visit My Site - Dane Perry
Perry, TravisAthletic Directortperry@greenville.k12.sc.us2584Visit My Site - Travis Perry
Phillips, MattAP - 11th Grade (M-Z), 12th Grademphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us2549------
Ponder, KaraTeacherkponder@greenville.k12.sc.us5750Visit My Site - Kara Ponder
Pruitt, TabithaTeachertpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us5767Visit My Site - Tabitha Pruitt
Raghib, AbeTeacheraraghib@greenville.k12.sc.us5769Visit My Site - Abe Raghib
Redd, BradTeacherbredd@greenville.k12.sc.us5747Visit My Site - Brad Redd
Rhodes, KathleenTeacherkrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us5760Visit My Site - Kathleen Rhodes
Ridlehoover, AdamTeacheraridlehoover@greenville.k12.sc.us5736Visit My Site - Adam Ridlehoover
Rollins, KellenTeacherkprollins@greenville.k12.sc.us2586Visit My Site - Kellen Rollins
Salem, SydneyTeacherssalem@greenville.k12.sc.us5732Visit My Site - Sydney Salem
Schwartz, RickTeacherrsschwartz@greenville.k12.sc.us2591Visit My Site - Rick Schwartz
Scott, TravisTeachertfscott@greenville.k12.sc.us5779------
Septon, LaurenTeacherlmfore@greenville.k12.sc.us2590Visit My Site - Lauren Septon
Simon, MonaFrenchmsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us5749Visit My Site - Mona Simon
Smith, JuanitaCurriculum Resource Teacherjcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5741Visit My Site - Juanita Smith
Smith, MaryIB Coordinatormsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5745Visit My Site - Mary Smith
Stafford, ToddAP - 9th Gradetstaffor@greenville.k12.sc.us5711------
Stringer, AmeliaSchool Counselormstringer@greenville.k12.sc.us5794Visit My Site - Amelia Stringer
Stroble, ChristineTeachercmstroble@greenville.k12.sc.us5739Visit My Site - Christine Stroble
Sudduth, DanaTeacherdsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us5778Visit My Site - Dana Sudduth
Swenson, JoanTeacherjswenson@greenville.k12.sc.us5894------
Talley, DianneTeacherdtalley@greenville.k12.sc.us5733Visit My Site - Dianne Talley
Tessier, JohnPlant Engineerjtessier@greenville.k12.sc.us5709Visit My Site - John Tessier
Thomason, AndreaTeacherathomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us5774Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason
Tolliver, VickieMedia Clerkvtollive@greenville.k12.sc.us2587Visit My Site - Vickie Tolliver
Turkenburg, StaciaTeachersturkenb@greenville.k12.sc.us5780Visit My Site - Stacia Turkenburg
Vogel, DeborahTeaching Assistantdvogel@greenville.k12.sc.us5776Visit My Site - Deborah Vogel
Welch, MarkTeachermwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us5782Visit My Site - Mark Welch
Whitlock, MylesSpanishmwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us5761Visit My Site - Myles Whitlock
Williams, ErieBehavior Interventionisteriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us5770------
Williams, SandraTeachersaswilli@greenville.k12.sc.us5784Visit My Site - Sandra Williams
Young, WillTeacherwyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us5787Visit My Site - Will Young
Youngblood, DavidGerman dyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us5788Visit My Site - David Youngblood
Youngblood, DavidTeacherdyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us5788Visit My Site - David Youngblood
Yount, MeganTeachermyount@greenville.k12.sc.us5789Visit My Site - Megan Yount