Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, JayVirtual Labwabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us2583----
Adams, VernonTeachervradams@greenville.k12.sc.us5747Visit My Site - Vernon Adams
Allen, CassinaAdministrator - 9th Gradeclallen@greenville.k12.sc.us5712----
Allred, LisaTeacher MLPSlallred@greenville.k12.sc.us5793Visit My Site - Lisa Allred
Arrowood, AJTeacherajarrowood@greenville.k12.sc.us5779Visit My Site - AJ Arrowood
Bailey, CrystalTeachercrbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us5784Visit My Site - Crystal Bailey
Barbare, KaylaTeacherkbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us5773Visit My Site - Kayla Barbare
Barnett, BeckyTeacherrsbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us5776Visit My Site - Becky Barnett
Bartley, SaraTeachersbartley@greenville.k12.sc.us5894Visit My Site - Sara Bartley
Bell, KathyTeacherkbell@greenville.k12.sc.us5750Visit My Site - Kathy Bell
Belue, LelaTeacherlkbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us5777Visit My Site - Lela Belue
Bertollo, JimAdministrator - 10th Gradejbertoll@greenville.k12.sc.us5713----
Black, ConnieTeaching Assistantcoblack@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bowens, PerrySchool Resource Officerpbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us5714Visit My Site - Perry Bowens
Brooks, CarlyTeacherpcbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us5742Visit My Site - Carly Brooks
Burns, KimberlyTeacherkiburns@greenville.k12.sc.us5729Visit My Site - Kimberly Burns
Clark, EricTeaching Assistantemclark@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Conwell, StacyTeachersnconwell@greenville.k12.sc.us5735Visit My Site - Stacy Conwell
Corrado, NicoleSpanishncorrado@greenville.k12.sc.us2585Visit My Site - Nicole Corrado
Dabbe, MelanieTeachermdabbe@greenville.k12.sc.us7394Visit My Site - Melanie Dabbe
Davis, MaryTeaching Assistantmhdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, JamesFull Time Subjamesdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dean, JamarFull Time Subjrdean@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DiCostanzo, MorganSchool Counselormdicostanzo@greenville.k12.sc.us5736Visit My Site - Morgan DiCostanzo
Dillard, NathanielPlant Engineernadillar@greenville.k12.sc.us5709----
Dix, TravisAttendance Interventionistrtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us5781/5740----
Downs, DemarcioBehavior Interventionistddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us5770----
Duncan, AllisonVisual Artsafduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us5971Visit My Site - Allison Duncan
Duncan, LisaGuidance Clerklmduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us5704Visit My Site - Lisa Duncan
Edmonds, JakeTeacherjsedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.us2588Visit My Site - Jake Edmonds
Edwards, PatTeacherpedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us5734Visit My Site - Pat Edwards
Ensley, JaredTeacherjaensley@greenville.k12.sc.us7547Visit My Site - Jared Ensley
Evangelista, AdeleTeaching Assistantaevangelista@greenville.k12.sc.us5757----
Fabiano, RuthTeaching Assistantrfabiano@greenville.k12.sc.us5891----
Farmer, JohnTeacherjfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us5756Visit My Site - John Farmer
Fiske, HeatherBookkeeperhfiske@greenville.k12.sc.us5717Visit My Site - Heather Fiske
Flounders, NathanTeachernflounde@greenville.k12.sc.us5775Visit My Site - Nathan Flounders
Furr, ShannonTeacherskfurr@greenville.k12.sc.us5768Visit My Site - Shannon Furr
Garrett, JamieTeacherjgarrett2@greenville.k12.sc.us5796Visit My Site - Jamie Garrett
Gibson, TaylorTeachertngibson@greenville.k12.sc.us5744Visit My Site - Taylor Gibson
Giegerich, ElisabethTeaching Assistantegiegerich@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Goff, SethTeachersjgoff@greenville.k12.sc.us5722Visit My Site - Seth Goff
Gough, MelissaTeachermgough@greenville.k12.sc.us5891Visit My Site - Melissa Gough
Grayson, VickieMedia Clerkvgrayson@greenville.k12.sc.us2587Visit My Site - Vickie Grayson
Green, A. WayneTeacherawgreen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - A. Wayne Green
Gregg, KinseyTheater kgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us5794Visit My Site - Kinsey Gregg
Grizzle, MorganInstructional Technology Specialistmgrizzle@greenville.k12.sc.us5706Visit My Site - Morgan Grizzle
Gunter, StephenChorusngunter@greenville.k12.sc.us5727Visit My Site - Stephen Gunter
Hammond, RhondaSecretaryrhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us5703Visit My Site - Rhonda Hammond
Hardy, ByronTeacherbhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us5754Visit My Site - Byron Hardy
Hash, MerriTeachermhash@greenville.k12.sc.us5743Visit My Site - Merri Hash
Hathaway, Cinquinia Teacherchathaway@greenville.k12.sc.us5757Visit My Site - Cinquinia Hathaway
Hayes, StephanieTeachersnhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us5733Visit My Site - Stephanie Hayes
Henry, CarlaSchool Counselorcrhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us5715Visit My Site - Carla Henry
Huminski, RyanTeacherrhuminsk@greenville.k12.sc.us5720Visit My Site - Ryan Huminski
Hunter, LauraTeacherlhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us5748Visit My Site - Laura Hunter
Jackson, AtibaSchool Counseloratjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us5718Visit My Site - Atiba Jackson
Jenkins, SilasTeachersajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us5782Visit My Site - Silas Jenkins
Johnson, KatieTeacherkajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us5737Visit My Site - Katie Johnson
Jones, MarkoTeachercujones@greenville.k12.sc.us2584Visit My Site - Marko Jones
Keller, DavidBand Directordkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us5738Visit My Site - David Keller
Kerbuski, BriSchool Counselor bkerbuski@greenville.k12.sc.us5791Visit My Site - Bri Kerbuski
Kiser, LeAnnMedia Specialistlkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us5705Visit My Site - LeAnn Kiser
Knight, SharonDirector of Guidance/School Counselorshknight@greenville.k12.sc.us5716Visit My Site - Sharon Knight
Kubes, PatriciaTeacher MLPSpkubes@greenville.k12.sc.us5893Visit My Site - Patricia Kubes
Landreth, MatthewTeachermlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us5786Visit My Site - Matthew Landreth
Liferidge, DevinTeacherdliferidge@greenville.k12.sc.us2589Visit My Site - Devin Liferidge
Long, HeatherTeacherhwlong@greenville.k12.sc.us5774Visit My Site - Heather Long
Ludley, JustinPrincipaljludley@greenville.k12.sc.us5700Visit My Site - Justin Ludley
Ludy, AprilFANS Manageraludy@greenville.k12.sc.us5708----
Martin, LoriTeacherlomartin@greenville.k12.sc.us5972Visit My Site - Lori Martin
Massullo, BobTeacherbmassull@greenville.k12.sc.us5764Visit My Site - Bob Massullo
McDowell, TheresaAttendance Clerktmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us5702Visit My Site - Theresa McDowell
McVicker, AprilTeacheramcvicke@greenville.k12.sc.us5746Visit My Site - April McVicker
Meade, MikeTeachermmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us5752Visit My Site - Mike Meade
Miller, MarvinISSmamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5719Visit My Site - Marvin Miller
Miller, AnnieSpanishasmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5797Visit My Site - Annie Miller
Miller, GregAthletic Directorgmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us5759Visit My Site - Greg Miller
Minor, ClaytonTeachercminor@greenville.k12.sc.us2591Visit My Site - Clayton Minor
Mobley, SarahTeachersamobley@greenville.k12.sc.us5731Visit My Site - Sarah Mobley
Moellman, ColebySchool Counselorccmoellman@greenville.k12.sc.us5730Visit My Site - Coleby Moellman
Morgan, JessicaStringsjhmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us5894Visit My Site - Jessica Morgan
Nye, JeffreyTeacherjnye@greenville.k12.sc.us5771Visit My Site - Jeffrey Nye
Oliveros, Maria Teaching Assistantmoliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Parker, JamesVisual Artsjmparker@greenville.k12.sc.us5763Visit My Site - James Parker
Pendergrass, KarenTeacher MLPSkpendergrass@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Pendergrass
Perry, DaneTeacherdtperry@greenville.k12.sc.us5785Visit My Site - Dane Perry
Peters, JessicaTeacherjespeters@greenville.k12.sc.us5723Visit My Site - Jessica Peters
Pfister, RebeccaTeacherrpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us5721Visit My Site - Rebecca Pfister
Phillips, MattAdministrator - 11th Grade mphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us2549----
Pruitt, TabithaTeachertpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us5767Visit My Site - Tabitha Pruitt
Rebman, MichelleTeachermrrebman@greenville.k12.sc.us5739Visit My Site - Michelle Rebman
Reece, GalaTeachergreece@greenville.k12.sc.us5753Visit My Site - Gala Reece
Rhodes, KathleenTeacherkrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us5760Visit My Site - Kathleen Rhodes
Rollins, KellenTeacherkprollins@greenville.k12.sc.us2586Visit My Site - Kellen Rollins
Salem, SydneyTeacherssalem@greenville.k12.sc.us5732Visit My Site - Sydney Salem
Samra, OmarTeacherosamra@greenville.k12.sc.us5741Visit My Site - Omar Samra
Scruggs, KeithTeacherksscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us5776Visit My Site - Keith Scruggs
Seay, Katelyn (Kate)Teacherkseay@greenville.k12.sc.us5765Visit My Site - Katelyn (Kate) Seay
Septon, LaurenTeacherlmfore@greenville.k12.sc.us2590Visit My Site - Lauren Septon
Simon, MonaFrenchmsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us5749Visit My Site - Mona Simon
Smith, MaryInternational Baccalaureate Coordinatormsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5745Visit My Site - Mary Smith
Smith, ErikTeacheresmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5783Visit My Site - Erik Smith
Smith, JoshTeacherjospsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us0657Visit My Site - Josh Smith
Stafford, ToddAdministrator - 12th Gradetstaffor@greenville.k12.sc.us5711----
Sudduth, DanaTeacherdsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us5778Visit My Site - Dana Sudduth
Turkenburg, StaciaTeachersturkenb@greenville.k12.sc.us5780Visit My Site - Stacia Turkenburg
Waldron, AlexTeacherawaldron@greenville.k12.sc.us5751Visit My Site - Alex Waldron
White, KathyFront Officekswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us5700----
Whitlock, AlexSchool Nurseswhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us5707----
Whitlock, MylesSpanishmwhitlock@greenville.k12.sc.us5761Visit My Site - Myles Whitlock
Wilson, KaitlynTeacherkaiwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us5755Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Wilson
Young, WillTeacherwyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us5787Visit My Site - Will Young
Youngblood, DavidGermandyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us5788Visit My Site - David Youngblood
Youngblood, DavidTeacherdyoungbl@greenville.k12.sc.us5788Visit My Site - David Youngblood
Yount, MeganInstructional Coachmyount@greenville.k12.sc.us5789Visit My Site - Megan Yount