Kindergarten

Morgan Burton

Morgan Burton
Assistant
mnburton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Garrett

Michele Garrett
Assistant
migarret@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Paige Heffner
Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tanya Humphrey

Tanya Humphrey
Assistant
thumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Landrum

Lauren Landrum
Assistant
llandrum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela O'Bleness

Pamela O'Bleness
Assistant
pobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karmell Smith

Karmell Smith
Assistant
kjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Valerie Trimm

Valerie Trimm
Assistant
vtrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Williamson

Becky Williamson
Assistant
rwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us