Kindergarten

Aileen Belt

Aileen Belt
Assistant
abelt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yolanda Crouch

Yolanda Crouch
Assistant
ycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Edwards

Mary Edwards
Assistant
mwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mel Gallagher
3K Teacher
mgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Garrett

Michele Garrett
Assistant
migarret@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tanya Humphrey

Tanya Humphrey
Assistant
thumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Landrum

Lauren Landrum
Assistant
llandrum@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Lengel

April Lengel
Assistant
alengel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pamela O'Bleness

Pamela O'Bleness
Assistant
pobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Williamson

Becky Williamson
Assistant
rwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us