Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Asberry, BeckyKindergartenTeacherrasberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5153Visit My Site - Becky Asberry
Bair, AshleyKindergartenTeacherabair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5150Visit My Site - Ashley Bair
Balentine, LilaSecond GradeTeacherlbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5272Visit My Site - Lila Balentine
Bartell, LuAnnKindergartenK4 Teacherlbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5154Visit My Site - LuAnn Bartell
Belt, AileenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatorabelt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bishop, JenniferRelated ArtsArt Teacherjmbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5139Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop
Bridges, JulieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5161Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Brown, TinaSecond GradeTeachertinabrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tina Brown
Bryant, JoshThird GradeTeacherjbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5104Visit My Site - Josh Bryant
Byrd, KimberlyThird GradeTeacherkibyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5119Visit My Site - Kimberly Byrd
Cale, LesliSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlcale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5157Visit My Site - Lesli Cale
Connell, GregRelated ArtsMusicgconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5141Visit My Site - Greg Connell
Contestable, AlyssaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacheracontestable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5155Visit My Site - Alyssa Contestable
Cox, AmyKindergartenAideamcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Crouch, YolandaKindergartenAssistantycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Danley, TraciRelated ArtsMedia Clerktdanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5165------
Davis, KellieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacher K3kecook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127Visit My Site - Kellie Davis
Davis, Rene Special EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatorrtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127------
Edwards, MaryKindergartenAssistantmwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143------
Ezell, AdamRelated ArtsPhysical Education Teacheraezell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5275Visit My Site - Adam Ezell
Fletcher, StephanieFifth GradeTeachersfletcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5118Visit My Site - Stephanie Fletcher
Ford, MichelleFirst GradeTeachercford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5149Visit My Site - Michelle Ford
Ford, TaylorRelated ArtsComputer Lab Managerctford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5146------
Gable, SusannahKindergartenK5 Teachersgable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143Visit My Site - Susannah Gable
Garrett, MicheleKindergartenAssistantmigarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Gervasi, MicheleSpecial EducationAidemgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hazel, JamieFirst GradeTeacherjilane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5160Visit My Site - Jamie Hazel
Hester, KatieFourth GradeTeacherkahester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5278Visit My Site - Katie Hester
Hocker, MandyFirst GradeTeacherahocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5152Visit My Site - Mandy Hocker
Hood, AnnaRelated ArtsMedia Specialistaahood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5129Visit My Site - Anna Hood
Howlett, StuartSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachershowlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5115Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett
Huff, FaithFifth GradeTeacherfhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5167Visit My Site - Faith Huff
Humphrey, SusieOffice StaffSecretary/Bookkeepershumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5111------
Humphrey, TanyaKindergartenAssistantthumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Jones, KatieRelated ArtsArtkfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5139------
Kinninger, AndriaSpecial EducationChallenge Teacherkkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5134Visit My Site - Andria Kinninger
Lancaster, LeahSpecial EducationSpeech@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lawlor, SaraProfessional StaffReading Specialistslawlor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5136Visit My Site - Sara Lawlor
Lengel, AprilSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatoralengel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127------
Lipe, BrendaProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorblipe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5106------
Maddox, LisaFirst GradeTeacherlimaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5158Visit My Site - Lisa Maddox
McCaleb, MichelleThird GradeTeachermmccaleb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5116Visit My Site - Michelle McCaleb
Meadows, ValerieFourth GradeTeachervmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5269Visit My Site - Valerie Meadows
Morrison, ChristaThird GradeTeacherchmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5293Visit My Site - Christa Morrison
Morton, DonnaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatordmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nickles, AnneRelated ArtsMusicajnickle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5141------
O'Bleness, PamelaKindergartenAssistantpobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Osbourne, DebiSpecial EducationESOL dosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5137------
Owens, LeighOffice StaffClerklcowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Pearson, BonnieThird GradeTeacherbpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5122Visit My Site - Bonnie Pearson
Pritchett, SusanProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorspritche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5271Visit My Site - Susan Pritchett
Rackley, LeslieFifth GradeTeacherlarackley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5114Visit My Site - Leslie Rackley
Reabold, TonyAdministrationPrincipaltonyreabold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100Visit My Site - Tony Reabold
Reininger, AmandaFirst GradeTeacheraprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5133Visit My Site - Amanda Reininger
Rendziniak, ValerieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatorvrendziniak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5148------
Rich, AmyFourth GradeTeacherarich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5123Visit My Site - Amy Rich
Ruiz, JessicaThird GradeTeacherjlruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5148Visit My Site - Jessica Ruiz
Schillinger, TracySupport StaffNursetschilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
Searcy, DebbieSecond GradeTeacherdsearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5132Visit My Site - Debbie Searcy
Shade, AmberFourth GradeTeacherashade@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5168Visit My Site - Amber Shade
Shaw, AngelaSecond GradeTeacherashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127Visit My Site - Angela Shaw
Smith, AshleyKindergartenK4 Teacheragore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5170Visit My Site - Ashley Smith
Smith, Sarah-JoyProfessional StaffRTIsjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah-Joy Smith
Smith, Sharon-MarieAdministrationAssistant Principalsmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5112Visit My Site - Sharon-Marie Smith
Stoddard, LaurenFifth GradeTeacherlstoddar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5135Visit My Site - Lauren Stoddard
Stretar, SamFifth GradeTeachersstretar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5126Visit My Site - Sam Stretar
Taylor, KaylaSpecial EducationSpeechktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5142------
Taylor, SaraOffice StaffAttendance Clerksartaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Taylor, ShannonKindergartenTeachershataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5147Visit My Site - Shannon Taylor
Touchton, KatieRelated ArtsPEktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5275------
Upshaw, SarahFirst GradeTeachersupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5169Visit My Site - Sarah Upshaw
Vaughan, SarahKindergartenK5 Teachersvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5130Visit My Site - Sarah Vaughan
Wagner, LisaSupport StaffNurselwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
West, BrandyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachbwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5113Visit My Site - Brandy West
Williams, AnnaProfessional StaffReading Specialistacwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5151Visit My Site - Anna Williams
Williams, CyndiAdministrationAssistant Principalcwwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5120Visit My Site - Cyndi Williams
Williamson, BeckySpecial EducationSpecial Education Paraeducatorrwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Winslett, KamSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherkwinslett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5270Visit My Site - Kam Winslett
Woods, ElizabethSecond GradeTeacherelashley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5121Visit My Site - Elizabeth Woods