Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, LeslieThird GradeTeacherlabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5114Visit My Site - Leslie Abercrombie
Alms, CandaceKindergartenTeachercalms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Candace Alms
Asberry, BeckyKindergartenTeacherrasberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5153Visit My Site - Becky Asberry
Bair, AshleyKindergartenTeacherabair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5150Visit My Site - Ashley Bair
Balentine, LilaProfessional StaffReading Interventionist lbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5272Visit My Site - Lila Balentine
Bartell, LuAnnFifth GradeTeacherlbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5154Visit My Site - LuAnn Bartell
Baum, CharnaFirst GradeTeachercbaum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Charna Baum
Baxley, LeslieSpecial EducationTeacherlbaxley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127Visit My Site - Leslie Baxley
Bellew, TrinityFifth GradeTeachertbellew@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Trinity Bellew
Benham, AlexisProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorabenham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bond, MichaelSupport StaffPlant Engineermbond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5109------
Bridges, JulieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5161Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Brown, RaganFifth GradeTeacherbaibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5271Visit My Site - Ragan Brown
Browning, MaeghanFirst GradeTeachermbrowning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5156Visit My Site - Maeghan Browning
Bryant, JoshThird GradeTeacherjbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5104Visit My Site - Josh Bryant
Burris, LindseySpecial EducationAssistantlburris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrd, KimberlyThird GradeTeacherkibyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5119Visit My Site - Kimberly Byrd
Cale, LesliSpecial EducationResource Teacherlcale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5157Visit My Site - Lesli Cale
Carr, CamiKindergartenTeacherccarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cami Carr
Carr, VanessaPre-KindergartenAssistantvcarr@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cason, TeriRelated ArtsArt Teachertcason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teri Cason
Christy, ZachSupport StaffSRO@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crook, PaulAdministrationAdministrative Assistantjcrook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5118------
Crouch, YolandaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Cureton, CarmelitaAdministrationAssistant Principalccureton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5112Visit My Site - Carmelita Cureton
Dahms, MikeRelated ArtsComputer Lab Teacheredahms@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Elder, JenniferFourth GradeTeacherjelder@greenville.k12.sc.us5135Visit My Site - Jennifer Elder
Ezell, AdamRelated ArtsPE Teacheraezell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5275Visit My Site - Adam Ezell
Fletcher, JodiThird GradeTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5167Visit My Site - Jodi Fletcher
Ford, MichelleProfessional StaffReading Interventionistcford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5149Visit My Site - Michelle Ford
Fortney, JessSupport StaffNurse@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gable, SusannahPre-Kindergarten4K Teachersgable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143Visit My Site - Susannah Gable
Garner, MattRelated ArtsMusic Teachermjgarner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matt Garner
Garrett, MicheleKindergartenAssistantmigarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Garrett, RachelFourth GradeTeacherracjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Garrett
Garrett, AbbeyPre-KindergartenAssistantatgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gilstrap, SamanthaRelated ArtsSTEAM Lab Teachersgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5146Visit My Site - Samantha Gilstrap
Hasty, DanaSecond GradeTeacherdhasty@greenville.k12.sc.us5124Visit My Site - Dana Hasty
Hawkins, KatelinRelated ArtsMusic Teacherkmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelin Hawkins
Hazel, JamieKindergartenTeacherjllane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5160Visit My Site - Jamie Hazel
Heffner, PaigePre-KindergartenAssistantpheffner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hester, KatieFourth GradeTeacherkahester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100Visit My Site - Katie Hester
Holtzee, HilaryKindergartenAssistanthholtzee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hood, AnnaRelated ArtsMedia Specialistaahood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5129Visit My Site - Anna Hood
Howlett, StuartSpecial EducationResource Teachershowlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5115Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett
Humphrey, SusieOffice StaffSecretary/Bookkeepershumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5111------
Humphrey, TanyaKindergartenAssistantthumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Jones, SarahFirst GradeTeachersupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5169Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Jones, KristenFifth GradeTeacherkljones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Jones
Kenney, ShaneRelated ArtsPE Teacherskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kinninger, AndriaProfessional StaffReading Interventionistkkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5165Visit My Site - Andria Kinninger
Knight, KristiPre-KindergartenAssistantkknight@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lancaster, LeahSpecial EducationSpeechlmlancaster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Lancaster
Lemoine, EmmaThird GradeTeacherelemoine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5120Visit My Site - Emma Lemoine
Lengel, AprilRelated ArtsMedia Clerkalengel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127------
Long, StaceySecond GradeTeachersolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5147Visit My Site - Stacey Long
Love, JuliePre-Kindergarten3K Teacherjhlove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5155------
Maddox, LisaSecond GradeTeacherlimaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5158Visit My Site - Lisa Maddox
McCaleb, MichelleThird GradeTeachermmccaleb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5116Visit My Site - Michelle McCaleb
Meadows, ValerieSecond GradeTeachervmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5269Visit My Site - Valerie Meadows
Mendoza, BethSupport StaffFANS Manageremendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5108------
Nelson, RockiSpecial EducationAssistantronelson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
O'Bleness, PamelaKindergartenAssistantpobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Olival, TiffanyFourth GradeTeachertolival@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5144Visit My Site - Tiffany Olival
Owens, CindyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachcowens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Owens
Parnell, KandaceProfessional StaffPermanent Substitute@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Payne, SamanthaFirst GradeTeacherslpayne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Payne
Pearson, BonnieFifth GradeTeacherbpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5122Visit My Site - Bonnie Pearson
Phelan, JustineFirst GradeTeacherjphelan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Justine Phelan
Phillips, BaileyRelated ArtsArt Teacherbahphillips@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bailey Phillips
Preisig, JessicaAdministrationPrincipaljpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5100Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig
Reininger, AmandaProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5133Visit My Site - Amanda Reininger
Reyes, HeatherPre-KindergartenAssistanthereyes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rich, AmySecond GradeTeacherarich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5123Visit My Site - Amy Rich
Robinson, MelissaFirst GradeTeachermelrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Robinson
Rogers, SydneyFirst GradeTeachersmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5148Visit My Site - Sydney Rogers
Santos, EileenSecond GradeTeacheremsantos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eileen Santos
Sloane, DebbieFirst GradeTeacherdsloane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5132Visit My Site - Debbie Sloane
Smith, AshleyKindergartenTeacherafsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5170Visit My Site - Ashley Smith
Taylor, KaylaSpecial EducationSpeechktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5142Visit My Site - Kayla Taylor
Tchimou, GingerProfessional StaffSchool Psychologistgtchimou@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thackston, TraceySpecial EducationTeachertlthacks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracey Thackston
Trainer, BrittanyProfessional StaffReading Interventionist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Trimm, ValerieKindergartenAssistantvtrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tumblin, AlannaSpecial EducationAssistantastumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Turpin, ElizabethSpecial EducationESOL Teachereturpin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5137Visit My Site - Elizabeth Turpin
Utes, LauraFourth GradeTeacherlutes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5126Visit My Site - Laura Utes
Vaughan, SarahPre-Kindergarten4K Teachersvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5130Visit My Site - Sarah Vaughan
Wagner, LisaSupport StaffNurselwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
Williams, AliciaFirst GradeTeacherawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5128Visit My Site - Alicia Williams
Williamson, BeckyOffice StaffFront Office Clerkrwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Willis, TracySpecial EducationChallenge Teachertwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5318Visit My Site - Tracy Willis
Wilomovsky , BethSecond GradeTeacherewilomovsky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Wilomovsky