Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Asberry, BeckyKindergartenTeacherrasberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5153Visit My Site - Becky Asberry
Bahn, AnnaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherabahn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Bahn
Bair, AshleyKindergartenTeacherabair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5150Visit My Site - Ashley Bair
Baker, LibbyProfessional StaffGuidance Counseloreabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5276------
Balentine, LilaFirst GradeTeacherlbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5272Visit My Site - Lila Balentine
Bartell, LuAnnVirtual TeachersKindergartenlbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5154Visit My Site - LuAnn Bartell
Belt, AileenKindergartenAssistantabelt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bridges, JulieProfessional StaffGuidance Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5161Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Browning, MaeghanVirtual Teachers2nd Grade mbrowning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5156Visit My Site - Maeghan Browning
Bryant, JoshThird GradeTeacherjbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5104Visit My Site - Josh Bryant
Burton, MorganSpecial EducationAssistantmnburton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrd, KimberlyVirtual Teachers3rd Gradekibyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5119Visit My Site - Kimberly Byrd
Cale, LesliSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlcale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5157Visit My Site - Lesli Cale
Cason, TeriRelated ArtsArt Teachertcason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teri Cason
Crouch, YolandaKindergartenAssistantycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Daniel, DenaSpecial EducationESOL Teacherdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us20548------
Eakins, EliseFourth GradeTeachereeakins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5118Visit My Site - Elise Eakins
Edler, JenniferFifth GradeTeacherjelder@greenville.k12.sc.us5135Visit My Site - Jennifer Edler
Edwards, MaryKindergartenAssistantmwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143------
Ezell, AdamRelated ArtsPE Teacheraezell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5275Visit My Site - Adam Ezell
Ford, MichelleFirst GradeTeachercford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5149Visit My Site - Michelle Ford
Fowler, ShawnVirtual Teachers4th Gradeshafowler@greenville.k12.sc.us5271Visit My Site - Shawn Fowler
Gable, SusannahKindergarten4K Teachersgable@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5143Visit My Site - Susannah Gable
Gallagher, MelKindergarten3K Teachermgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us5127------
Garrett, MicheleKindergartenAssistantmigarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
Gilstrap, SamanthaRelated ArtsComputer Lab Teachersgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5146Visit My Site - Samantha Gilstrap
Hasty, DanaFirst GradeTeacherdhasty@greenville.k12.sc.us5124Visit My Site - Dana Hasty
Hawkins, KatelinRelated ArtsMusic Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hazel, JamieKindergartenTeacherjilane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5160Visit My Site - Jamie Hazel
Hester, KatieFifth GradeTeacherkahester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5278Visit My Site - Katie Hester
Hocker, MandyVirtual Teachers1st Gradeahocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5152Visit My Site - Mandy Hocker
Hogan, MattieFirst GradeTeachermehogan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mattie Hogan
Hood, AnnaRelated ArtsMedia Specialistaahood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5129Visit My Site - Anna Hood
Howlett, StuartVirtual TeachersSpecial Education Teachershowlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5115Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett
Huff, FaithSecond GradeTeacherfhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5167Visit My Site - Faith Huff
Humphrey, SusieOffice StaffSecretary/Bookkeepershumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5111------
Humphrey, TanyaKindergartenAssistantthumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5105------
James, MarigraceProfessional StaffOccupational Therapistmajames@greenville.k12.sc.us5117------
Kinninger, AndriaRelated ArtsMedia Clerkkkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5165------
Kirk, BrooksRelated ArtsPE Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lancaster, LeahVirtual TeachersSpeechlmlancaster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Lancaster
Landrum, LaurenKindergartenAssistantllandrum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5125------
Lengel, AprilKindergartenAssistantalengel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5127------
Long, StaceyThird GradeTeachersolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5147Visit My Site - Stacey Long
Long, HannahRelated ArtsArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Maddox, LisaFirst GradeTeacherlimaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5158Visit My Site - Lisa Maddox
McCaleb, MichelleThird GradeTeachermmccaleb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5116Visit My Site - Michelle McCaleb
McClary, AshleyFourth GradeTeacheramcclary@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley McClary
Meadows, ValerieSecond GradeTeachervmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5269Visit My Site - Valerie Meadows
Morrison, ChristaVirtual TeachersThird Gradechmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5293Visit My Site - Christa Morrison
O'Bleness, PamelaKindergartenAssistantpobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Owens, CindyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachcowens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cindy Owens
Owens, MariaSpecial EducationESOL Teacherhmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5137------
Owens, LeighOffice StaffClerklcowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Pearson, BonnieVirtual Teachers5th Gradebpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5122Visit My Site - Bonnie Pearson
Rackley, LeslieFifth GradeTeacherlarackley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5114Visit My Site - Leslie Rackley
Raiford, LauraProfessional StaffMental Health Counselornd0191908@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5106------
Reese, StephanieAdministrationPrincipalsbreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5100------
Reininger, AmandaFourth GradeTeacheraprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5133Visit My Site - Amanda Reininger
Rexroad, KimberlyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherkwindham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5141Visit My Site - Kimberly Rexroad
Rich, AmyVirtual Teachers2nd Gradearich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5123Visit My Site - Amy Rich
Richards, AmandaSupport StaffNursealrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
Sanders, CharityVirtual TeachersResource Teachercdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Charity Sanders
Santos, EileenThird GradeTeacheremsantos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eileen Santos
Searcy, DebbieSecond GradeTeacherdsearcy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5132Visit My Site - Debbie Searcy
Shade, AmberVirtual Teachers4th Gradeashade@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5168Visit My Site - Amber Shade
Smith, AshleyVirtual TeachersKindergartenafsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5170Visit My Site - Ashley Smith
Smith, Sharon-MarieAdministrationAssistant Principalsmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5112Visit My Site - Sharon-Marie Smith
Smith, Sarah-JoyProfessional StaffRTIsjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah-Joy Smith
Stegall, KarenSpecial EducationChallenge Teacherkstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5318Visit My Site - Karen Stegall
Taylor, KaylaSpecial EducationSpeechktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5142Visit My Site - Kayla Taylor
Thackston, TraceySpecial EducationTeachertlthacks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracey Thackston
Trimm, ValerieSpecial EducationAssistantvrendziniak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5148------
Upshaw, SarahVirtual Teachers1st Gradesupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5169Visit My Site - Sarah Upshaw
Vaughan, SarahKindergarten4K Teachersvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5130Visit My Site - Sarah Vaughan
Wagner, LisaSupport StaffNurselwagner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5107------
Williams, AnnaProfessional StaffRTI acwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5151Visit My Site - Anna Williams
Williamson, BeckyKindergartenAssistantrwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us------