Guidance

Libby Baker
Libby Baker
Guidance Counselor
eabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Julie Bridges
Julie Bridges
Guidance Counselor
jbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Bridges

Samantha Gilstrap
Samantha Gilstrap
Reading Interventionist
sgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Gilstrap

No Photo
Marigrace James
Occupational Therapist
majames@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Rachel Jones
Reading Interventionist
racjones@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Martin McKittrick
Mental Health Counselor
nd0202275@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Cindy Owens
Cindy Owens
Instructional Coach
cowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Owens

Sarah-Joy Smith
Sarah-Joy Smith
Reading Interventionist
sjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah-Joy Smith

Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Reading Interventionist
acwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Williams