Guidance

Libby Baker
Libby Baker
Guidance Counselor
eabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Julie Bridges
Julie Bridges
Guidance Counselor
jbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Bridges

No Photo
Marigrace James
Occupational Therapist
majames@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Cindy Owens
Cindy Owens
Instructional Coach
cowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Owens

Laura Raiford
Laura Raiford
Mental Health Counselor
nd0191908@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Sarah-Joy Smith
Sarah-Joy Smith
RTI
sjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah-Joy Smith

Anna Williams
Anna Williams
RTI
acwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Williams