Guidance

Libby Baker
Libby Baker
Guidance Counselor
eabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Lila Balentine
Lila Balentine
Reading Interventionist
lbalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lila Balentine

Julie Bridges
Julie Bridges
Guidance Counselor
jbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Bridges

Michelle Ford
Michelle Ford
Reading Interventionist
cford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Ford

Katie Hester
Katie Hester
Math Interventionist
kahester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Hester

Andria Kinninger
Andria Kinninger
Reading Interventionist & Computer Lab Teacher
kkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andria Kinninger

Cindy Owens
Cindy Owens
Instructional Coach
cowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Owens

Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Reading Interventionist
acwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Williams