Sunday, February 18, 2018
2003 East Lee Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-4700 • FAX 864-355-4755

Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, EvelynSupport StaffCustodianmanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4709Visit My Site - Evelyn Anderson
Anderson, LoriKindergartenK4 Teacherlanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4717Visit My Site - Lori Anderson
Bagwell, JimmyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherjbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4736Visit My Site - Jimmy Bagwell
Beckett, ScottProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4731Visit My Site - Scott Beckett
Breazeale, MarkSupport StaffCustodianmbreazeale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4709Visit My Site - Mark Breazeale
Browder, JorieSpecial EducationResource Teacherjbrowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4733Visit My Site - Jorie Browder
Cunningham, EdnaOffice StaffSecretary-Bookkeeperehcunnin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4702Visit My Site - Edna Cunningham
Davis, Carla P.Second GradeTeacher cpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4722Visit My Site - Carla P. Davis
Deatcher, MarciaFourth GradeTeachermdeatche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4725Visit My Site - Marcia Deatcher
Duckett, KatieOffice StaffMental Health Therapist nd0171257@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4720Visit My Site - Katie Duckett
Durrance , NatalieOffice StaffExtended Care Directorndurrance@greenville.k12.sc.us444-9736 Visit My Site - Natalie Durrance
Ellis, AlvinThird GradeTeacheraellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4743Visit My Site - Alvin Ellis
Ellzey, Lauren First GradeTeacherlaellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4742Visit My Site - Lauren Ellzey
Fuller, JenniferRelated ArtsMedia Clerkjefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4705Visit My Site - Jennifer Fuller
Garcia, AmySpecial EducationResource Teacheragarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4712Visit My Site - Amy Garcia
Gibson, CarolSupport StaffFood Service Staffcagibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708Visit My Site - Carol Gibson
Graves, JayneProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4716Visit My Site - Jayne Graves
Hahn, AliciaProfessional StaffLiteracy Intervention Specialistahahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4716Visit My Site - Alicia Hahn
Haines, PatriciaProfessional StaffNursephaines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4707Visit My Site - Patricia Haines
Hammett, BriannaSpecial EducationSpeechbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4746Visit My Site - Brianna Hammett
Hatley, JeanKindergartenK4 Assistantphatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4717Visit My Site - Jean Hatley
Haueisen, AlishaSupport StaffFood Service Staffahaueisen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708Visit My Site - Alisha Haueisen
Heller, KimberlyKindergartenK5 Assistantkheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4706Visit My Site - Kimberly Heller
Houck, SharonSecond GradeTeachershouck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4732Visit My Site - Sharon Houck
Huddleston, AliceProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistahuddleston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4729Visit My Site - Alice Huddleston
Hunt, KelleyFourth GradeTeacherkhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4714Visit My Site - Kelley Hunt
Jackson, BerniceAdministrationPrincipalbjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4710Visit My Site - Bernice Jackson
Jackson, ConnieSpecial EducationTeachercjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4719Visit My Site - Connie Jackson
Jalbert, SarahKindergartenTeachersjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4706Visit My Site - Sarah Jalbert
Jones, SarahRelated ArtsArt Teachersarjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4735Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Kutz, HollieSecond GradeTeacherhkutz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4737Visit My Site - Hollie Kutz
Lindsey, RenayeSupport StaffFood Service Managerflindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708Visit My Site - Renaye Lindsey
Lozano, CourtneyFifth GradeTeacherclozano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4748Visit My Site - Courtney Lozano
Lucas, CarolynKindergartenTeacherclucas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4738Visit My Site - Carolyn Lucas
Mason, MorganFifth GradeTeacher mmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4727Visit My Site - Morgan Mason
Mattos-DeHart, CindyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantcmattosd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4724Visit My Site - Cindy Mattos-DeHart
McGarry, KristineThird GradeTeacherkmcgarry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4706Visit My Site - Kristine McGarry
McGee, VickieSpecial EducationSpecial Ed. Assistantvmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4728Visit My Site - Vickie McGee
Mendez, FayFirst GradeTeacherfmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4713Visit My Site - Fay Mendez
Metzger, JulieThird GradeTeacherjmetzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4731Visit My Site - Julie Metzger
Moellman, MaggieGuidanceGuidance Counselormmcfarlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4704Visit My Site - Maggie Moellman
Montgomery, SuzanneFirst GradeTeachersmontgom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4750Visit My Site - Suzanne Montgomery
Perez, LindaSpecial EducationSpecial Ed. Assistantlperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4719Visit My Site - Linda Perez
Perry, NancyKindergartenK5 Assistantnperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4749Visit My Site - Nancy Perry
Pessolano, Loren KayeProfessional StaffInstructional Coachlpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4741Visit My Site - Loren Kaye Pessolano
Pfenning, LeisaProfessional StaffESOL Teacherlpfennin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4752Visit My Site - Leisa Pfenning
Presnell, PaulaFourth GradeTeacherppresnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4745Visit My Site - Paula Presnell
Pruitt, CeciliaSupport StaffPlant Engineercepruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4709Visit My Site - Cecilia Pruitt
Shankle, TressieSupport StaffFood Service Stafftshankle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708Visit My Site - Tressie Shankle
Silvers, TammyThird GradeTeachertsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4734Visit My Site - Tammy Silvers
Sims, MiaKindergartenK5 Assistantmesims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4738Visit My Site - Mia Sims
Sommer, NancyFifth GradeTeachernsommer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4773Visit My Site - Nancy Sommer
Spearman, DebraSupport StaffFood Service Staffdspearma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708Visit My Site - Debra Spearman
Stanley, LynetteOffice StaffOffice Clerklstanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4701Visit My Site - Lynette Stanley
Stewart, DiamondFirst GradeTeacherdistewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4740Visit My Site - Diamond Stewart
Tarr, KathrynMedia CenterMedia Specialistktarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4705Visit My Site - Kathryn Tarr
Wade, LindaSecond GradeTeacherlwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4751Visit My Site - Linda Wade
Walsh, RebeccaRelated ArtsPhysical Education Teacherrwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4726Visit My Site - Rebecca Walsh
Ward, CaroleProfessional StaffESOL Teacherctward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4752Visit My Site - Carole Ward
Wigfall, ChanelKindergartenTeachercwigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4749Visit My Site - Chanel Wigfall