Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, LindsayVirtual TeachersSpeechlinadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4746-------
Adams, JanuaryFifth GradeTeacherjanadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4706Visit My Site - January Adams
Alexander, KeoshaKindergartenK5 Assistantkkalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4749-------
Anderson, LoriKindergartenK4 Teacherlanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4717Visit My Site - Lori Anderson
Bagwell, JimmyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherjbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4736Visit My Site - Jimmy Bagwell
Beckett, ScottProfessional StaffChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4731Visit My Site - Scott Beckett
Benton, KatieFirst GradeTeacherklbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4740Visit My Site - Katie Benton
Browder, JorieVirtual TeachersResource Teacherjbrowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4733Visit My Site - Jorie Browder
Davis, Carla P.KindergartenTeachercpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4722Visit My Site - Carla P. Davis
Dawkins, MarisaKindergartenK4 Assistantmdawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4717-------
DeHart, KaylieOffice StaffExtended Daycare Directorkdehart@greenville.k12.sc.us444-9736-------
Durrance , NatalieOffice StaffOffice Clerkndurrance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4701-------
Ellis, AlvinThird GradeTeacheraellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4743Visit My Site - Alvin Ellis
Ellzey, LeslieOffice StaffSecretary-Bookkeeperlellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4702-------
Ellzey, Lauren Virtual TeachersFirst Grade Teacherlaellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4742Visit My Site - Lauren Ellzey
Fogle, PattyKindergartenK5 Assistantpafogle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4722-------
Garcia, AmySpecial EducationResource Teacheragarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4712Visit My Site - Amy Garcia
Graves, JayneProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistdgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4716Visit My Site - Jayne Graves
Haines, PatriciaOffice StaffNursephaines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4707-------
Hatcher, JenniferSpecial EducationTeacherjhatcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4719-------
Havran, MarieProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistmhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4729Visit My Site - Marie Havran
Houck, SharonSecond GradeTeachershouck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4732Visit My Site - Sharon Houck
Jackson, BerniceAdministrationPrincipalbjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4710Visit My Site - Bernice Jackson
Jones, SarahRelated ArtsArt Teachersarjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4735Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Jordan, SheliaOffice StaffMental Health Therapistnd0181538@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4720-------
Knight, JillVirtual TeachersThird Grade Teacherjiknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4734Visit My Site - Jill Knight
Kutz, HollieSecond GradeTeacherhkutz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4737Visit My Site - Hollie Kutz
Langendorf, AliciaProfessional StaffLiteracy Intervention Specialistahahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4716Visit My Site - Alicia Langendorf
Lindsey, RenayeSupport StaffFood Service Managerflindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4708-------
Lozano, CourtneyFifth GradeTeacherclozano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4748Visit My Site - Courtney Lozano
Lucas, CarolynKindergartenTeacherclucas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4738Visit My Site - Carolyn Lucas
Mattos-DeHart, CindyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantcmattosd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4724Visit My Site - Cindy Mattos-DeHart
McGarry, KristineKindergartenK5 Assistantkmcgarry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4738-------
Mendez, FayFirst GradeTeacherfmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4713Visit My Site - Fay Mendez
Metzger, JulieThird GradeTeacherjmetzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4731Visit My Site - Julie Metzger
Moellman, MaggieProfessional StaffSchool Counselormmoellman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4704Visit My Site - Maggie Moellman
Montgomery, SuzanneVirtual TeachersFirst Grade Teachersmontgom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4750Visit My Site - Suzanne Montgomery
Mulholland, AlexFourth GradeTeacheramulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4727Visit My Site - Alex Mulholland
Nifong, LaurenProfessional StaffInstructional Coachlnifong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4741Visit My Site - Lauren Nifong
Perez, LindaSpecial EducationSpecial Ed. Assistantlperez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4719-------
Scharlau, LydiaSpecial EducationSpecial Ed. Assistantlscharlau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4728Visit My Site - Lydia Scharlau
Sommer, NancyFourth GradeTeachernsommer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4773Visit My Site - Nancy Sommer
Tarr, KathrynRelated ArtsMedia Specialistktarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4705Visit My Site - Kathryn Tarr
Teague, SusanRelated ArtsStem Lab Managerseteague@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4739 Visit My Site - Susan Teague
Thrasher, JenniferFifth GradeTeacher jthrasher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-47-------
Tollison, BradSupport StaffPlant Engineerstollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4709-------
Tripp, RussellSupport StaffGroundskeeperrtripp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4709-------
Wade, LindaVirtual TeachersSecond Grade Teacherlwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4751Visit My Site - Linda Wade
Ward, CaroleProfessional StaffESOL Teacherctward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4752Visit My Site - Carole Ward
Westfall, KariVirtual TeachersSpecial Ed. Teacherkwestfall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4728Visit My Site - Kari Westfall
White, ZacharyRelated ArtsPhysical Education Teacherzwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4726Visit My Site - Zachary White
Wigfall, ChanelVirtual TeachersK5 Teachercwigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4749Visit My Site - Chanel Wigfall