NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, AnnaTeacherakabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4139Visit My Site - Anna Abbott
Acor, JessicaTeacherjacor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4136Visit My Site - Jessica Acor
Aguirre, AbbyTeacheraaguirre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4187Visit My Site - Abby Aguirre
Alexander, RobinNurseralexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4124Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Arabea, LauraTeacherlarabea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4123Visit My Site - Laura Arabea
Arnold, SusanTeachersarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4179Visit My Site - Susan Arnold
Bahia-Santiago, MelissaTeachermbahia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4162Visit My Site - Melissa Bahia-Santiago
Baldree, CayceeKindergarten Aidecbaldree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4186Visit My Site - Caycee Baldree
Bennett, ShannonTeacherstbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4114Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Betsill, HollyIMA Teacherhdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4141Visit My Site - Holly Betsill
Blakeney, ShalondaInstructional Technology Specialistsblakeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4168Visit My Site - Shalonda Blakeney
Brackin, ChristaIntermediate Multi-Categorical Aidecbrackin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4157Visit My Site - Christa Brackin
Brice, KimInstructional Coachkbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4169Visit My Site - Kim Brice
Briggs, EmilyTeacherebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4135Visit My Site - Emily Briggs
Burdette, JeanetteReading Interventionistjburdett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4117Visit My Site - Jeanette Burdette
Cabaniss, HaleyTeacherhtcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4112Visit My Site - Haley Cabaniss
Carlisle, HannaAfter School Coordinatorhcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4167------
Coleman, HannahTeacherhcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4191Visit My Site - Hannah Coleman
Courtney, DianaKindergarten Aidedjcourtney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4126Visit My Site - Diana Courtney
Cribb, LeslieTeacherlcribb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4130Visit My Site - Leslie Cribb
Dailey, DianaMusicddsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4140Visit My Site - Diana Dailey
Delgado, MadelinaESOL mdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4172Visit My Site - Madelina Delgado
DeShong, PattyKindergarten Aidepdeshong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4174Visit My Site - Patty DeShong
Desing, JenniferTeacherjshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4122Visit My Site - Jennifer Desing
Dobbins, RobinSupportrdobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4101Visit My Site - Robin Dobbins
Edlin, HopeTeacherhedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4132Visit My Site - Hope Edlin
Ellis, PattiTeacherpellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4127Visit My Site - Patti Ellis
Evatt, ChristieResource Teachercdevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Christie Evatt
Gantt, JanetTeacherjrherreragantt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Janet Gantt
Gilbert, Sara BethTeachersegilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4148Visit My Site - Sara Beth Gilbert
Glenn, DanaSchool Counselordglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4186Visit My Site - Dana Glenn
Goodman, KarlaRelated Arts - PEkgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4185Visit My Site - Karla Goodman
Hall, KristaKindergarten teacherkbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4126Visit My Site - Krista Hall
Heaton, MaryLiteracy Coachmheaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Mary Heaton
Hensley, BeckySupportrhensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4111------
Hudson, CynthiaRelated Arts - Artcchudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4119Visit My Site - Cynthia Hudson
Hyer, TeriTeacherthyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4149Visit My Site - Teri Hyer
Irick, SuePrimary Multi-Categorical Teachersirick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137Visit My Site - Sue Irick
Jackson, SherriChallengeshjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4159Visit My Site - Sherri Jackson
Jenkins, ErinIMA Teachererjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4133Visit My Site - Erin Jenkins
Jenny, LindaReading Interventionistljenny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4113------
King, NicholasTeacherjnking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4131Visit My Site - Nicholas King
Knight, PennyTeacherpsknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4115Visit My Site - Penny Knight
Lancaster, KimKindergarten Aideglancast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4148Visit My Site - Kim Lancaster
Lewis, NerissaPrincipalnqlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Nerissa Lewis
Long, DonnaKindergarten Aidedolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4148Visit My Site - Donna Long
Lumsden, WandaTeacherwlumsden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4196Visit My Site - Wanda Lumsden
Lynch, KristineOffice Staffklynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4156Visit My Site - Kristine Lynch
Manley, LindaTeacherlmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4147Visit My Site - Linda Manley
Martin, EricaTeacherejmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4174Visit My Site - Erica Martin
McCuen, Carol LynnAssistant Principalcmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Carol Lynn McCuen
Meekins, SarahMusicsameekins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4153Visit My Site - Sarah Meekins
Mullen, MoriahTeachermmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4188Visit My Site - Moriah Mullen
Novotny, MeaghanSpeechmnovotny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4120Visit My Site - Meaghan Novotny
Overby, RosieTeacherroverby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4143Visit My Site - Rosie Overby
Owens, SierraTeachersvargas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4134Visit My Site - Sierra Owens
Peer, KathiResource Teacherkpeer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4155Visit My Site - Kathi Peer
Poole, Becky Intermediate Multi-Categorical Teacherrpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4157Visit My Site - Becky Poole
Pruette, KimTeacherkpruette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Kim Pruette
Reynolds, JenniferTeacherjreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4160Visit My Site - Jennifer Reynolds
Rodgers, WendyTeacherwrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4118Visit My Site - Wendy Rodgers
Romasz, HollyNursehromasz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4128------
Roxburgh, CindyOffice Staffcroxburgh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4103Visit My Site - Cindy Roxburgh
Sammons, CallieTeacherksammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4107Visit My Site - Callie Sammons
Saunders, KatiePMA Teacherksaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4151Visit My Site - Katie Saunders
Sawyer-DeForest, KaiaSchool Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4104Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Scott, EverneIntermediate Multi-Categorical Aideemscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4157Visit My Site - Everne Scott
Seabrook, TainakaTeachertseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4171Visit My Site - Tainaka Seabrook
Shelton, TerryPlant Engineertlshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4109------
Sherbert, KimberleyTeacherksherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4146Visit My Site - Kimberley Sherbert
Shinpoch, CarolSpeechcshinpoc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4165Visit My Site - Carol Shinpoch
Skelton, SusanAssistant Principalsskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100------
Smith, DeborahKindergarten Aidedebsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4116Visit My Site - Deborah Smith
Stallcup, MelissaTeachermmstallcup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Melissa Stallcup
Stephen, FarrahTeacherfcstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4116Visit My Site - Farrah Stephen
Stewart, ChelseaTeachercfstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4145Visit My Site - Chelsea Stewart
Sutton, SusanResource Teacherssutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4170Visit My Site - Susan Sutton
Tomes, LaurenPrimary Multi-Categorical Aideletomes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137------
Tyner, JillLibrary Media Specialistjmtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4190Visit My Site - Jill Tyner
Vest, AlanaArtavest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4125Visit My Site - Alana Vest
Whitham, JoeRelated Arts - PEjwhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4163Visit My Site - Joe Whitham
Wilkins, LindsayMedia Clerklwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4103Visit My Site - Lindsay Wilkins
Williams, VickiTeachervwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4173Visit My Site - Vicki Williams
Wood, StephanieTeacherswood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4175Visit My Site - Stephanie Wood