Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott Zelasko, AnnaTeacherakabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4139Visit My Site - Anna Abbott Zelasko
Aguirre, AbbyTeacheraaguirre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4187Visit My Site - Abby Aguirre
Alexander, RobinNurseralexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4124Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Arabea, LauraVirtual Teacherlarabea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4123Visit My Site - Laura Arabea
Arnold, SusanMath Interventionsarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4179Visit My Site - Susan Arnold
Bahia-Santiago, MelissaTeachermbahia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4162Visit My Site - Melissa Bahia-Santiago
Baker, LibbySchool Counseloreabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5276Visit My Site - Libby Baker
Baldree, CayceeKindergarten Aidecbaldree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4112Visit My Site - Caycee Baldree
Bell, AbbeyTeacherabbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4154Visit My Site - Abbey Bell
Bennett, ShannonTeacherstbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4114Visit My Site - Shannon Bennett
Blakeney, ShalondaInstructional Technology Specialistsblakeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4168Visit My Site - Shalonda Blakeney
Blevins, RebeccaTeacherrsblevins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4113Visit My Site - Rebecca Blevins
Brackin, ChristaIntermediate Multi-Categorical Aidecbrackin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4157Visit My Site - Christa Brackin
Brayton, KatiePrimary Multi-Categorical Aidekbrayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137Visit My Site - Katie Brayton
Cabaniss, HaleyTeacherhtcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4112Visit My Site - Haley Cabaniss
Coleman, HannahTeacherhcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4191Visit My Site - Hannah Coleman
Coleman, KamarrieTeacherkncoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4179Visit My Site - Kamarrie Coleman
Courtney, DianaKindergarten Aidedjcourtney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4126Visit My Site - Diana Courtney
Cribb, LeslieTeacherlcribb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4130Visit My Site - Leslie Cribb
Critell, MatthewPrincipalmcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Matthew Critell
Cvammen, JonathanTeacherjocvammen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4170Visit My Site - Jonathan Cvammen
Dailey, DianaMusic Teacherddsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4140Visit My Site - Diana Dailey
De Simone, SabrinaTeachersdesimone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4173Visit My Site - Sabrina De Simone
Delgado, MadelinaTeachermdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4172Visit My Site - Madelina Delgado
DeShong, PattyKindergarten Aidepdeshong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4174Visit My Site - Patty DeShong
Desing, JenniferTeacherjdesing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4122Visit My Site - Jennifer Desing
Edlin, HopeTeacherhedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4132Visit My Site - Hope Edlin
Evatt, ChristieResource Teachercdevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4121Visit My Site - Christie Evatt
Fowler, JillVisual Artsjifowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4125Visit My Site - Jill Fowler
Gambrell, JakeInstructional Coahjagambre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4169------
Gantt, JanetTeacherjrherreragantt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2694Visit My Site - Janet Gantt
Garcia, GabbyFood and Nutrition Services Managergggarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4108------
Gilbert, Sara BethTeachersegilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4148Visit My Site - Sara Beth Gilbert
Glenn, DanaSchool Counselordglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4186Visit My Site - Dana Glenn
Gonzalez, LizaydaTeacherlgonzale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4116Visit My Site - Lizayda Gonzalez
Gordon, EllenTeacherelgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4145Visit My Site - Ellen Gordon
Grant, RitaPErigrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4185Visit My Site - Rita Grant
Hall, KristaTeacherkbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4126Visit My Site - Krista Hall
Hawthorne, CoreyTeacherchawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4161Visit My Site - Corey Hawthorne
Heaton, MaryLiteracy Coachmheaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Mary Heaton
Hensley, BeckyBookkeeperrhensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4111------
Hill, LoriExtended Day Program Coordinatorllhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4167------
Hudson, CynthiaVisual Artscchudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4119Visit My Site - Cynthia Hudson
Hyer, TeriTeacherthyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4149Visit My Site - Teri Hyer
Irick, SuePrimary Multi-Categorical Teachersirick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137Visit My Site - Sue Irick
Jackson, SherriChallengeshjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4159Visit My Site - Sherri Jackson
Jackson, JaimeInnovation Labjljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4103------
Jenkins, ErinTeachererjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4133Visit My Site - Erin Jenkins
Jordan, KatieTeacherkejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4117Visit My Site - Katie Jordan
Knight, PennyTeacherpsknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4115Visit My Site - Penny Knight
Lancaster, KimKindergarten Aideglancast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4148Visit My Site - Kim Lancaster
Lindner, LauraTeacherllindner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4171Visit My Site - Laura Lindner
Long, DonnaKindergarten Aidedolong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4191Visit My Site - Donna Long
Lumsden, WandaReading Interventionwlumsden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4196------
Lynch, KristineRecords Clerkklynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4156Visit My Site - Kristine Lynch
Martin, EricaTeacherejmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4174Visit My Site - Erica Martin
McCuen, Carol LynnAssistant Principalcmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100Visit My Site - Carol Lynn McCuen
Motes, HeatherTeacherhmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4147Visit My Site - Heather Motes
Mullen, MoriahResource Teachermmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4188Visit My Site - Moriah Mullen
Novotny, MeaghanVirtual Speechmnovotny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4120Visit My Site - Meaghan Novotny
Owens, SierraTeacherslowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4134Visit My Site - Sierra Owens
Peer, KathiResource Teacherkpeer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4155Visit My Site - Kathi Peer
Phillips, MeganTeachermwinter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4143Visit My Site - Megan Phillips
Poole, Becky Interm. Multi-Categorical Teacherrpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4157Visit My Site - Becky Poole
Pruette, KimTeacherkpruette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4182Visit My Site - Kim Pruette
Reynolds, JenniferTeacherjreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4160Visit My Site - Jennifer Reynolds
Rodgers, WendyTeacherwrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4118Visit My Site - Wendy Rodgers
Ross, AshleyESOLasross@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roxburgh, CindyAttendance Clerkcroxburgh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4106Visit My Site - Cindy Roxburgh
Sammons, CallieTeacherksammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4107Visit My Site - Callie Sammons
Saunders, KatiePMA Teacherksaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4151Visit My Site - Katie Saunders
Scott, HeatherPrimary Multi-Categorical Aidehdscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137------
Sharp, SarahSpeechsesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4165------
Shelton, TerryPlant Engineertlshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4109------
Sherbert, KimberleyTeacherksherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4146Visit My Site - Kimberley Sherbert
Skelton, SusanAssistant Principalsskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4100------
Smith, DeborahKindergarten Aidedebsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4116Visit My Site - Deborah Smith
Stallcup, MelissaTeachermmstallcup@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7274Visit My Site - Melissa Stallcup
Sweet, SarahVirtual Teacherssweet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4141Visit My Site - Sarah Sweet
Taylor, ChristianSTEAM Labchrtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4152------
Traglia, FrankPrimary Multi-Categorical Aideftraglia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4137Visit My Site - Frank Traglia
Tyner, JillLibrary Media Specialistjmtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4190Visit My Site - Jill Tyner
Vanderkooi, KatieMusickvanderkooi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4153Visit My Site - Katie Vanderkooi
Whitham, JoePEjwhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4185Visit My Site - Joe Whitham
Wilkins, LindsayMedia Clerklwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4156Visit My Site - Lindsay Wilkins
Wood, StephanieTeacherswood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4175Visit My Site - Stephanie Wood
Yow, EmilyTeachereyow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4135Visit My Site - Emily Yow