Special Education

Sue Irick

Sue Irick
Primary Multi-Categorical Teacher
sirick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Sue Irick

Paige Morton

Paige Morton
Imterm. Multi-Categorical Aide
dpmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kayla Pegram

Kayla Pegram
Resource Teacher
kpegram@greenville.k12.sc.us

Becky Poole

Becky Poole
Interm. Multi-Categorical Teacher
rpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Becky Poole

Amy Raja

Amy Raja
Primary Multi-Categorical Aide
araja@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Sharp

Sarah Sharp
Speech
sesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us