NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anders, AllisonTeacheraranders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0545Visit My Site - Allison Anders
Beckett, ScottChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0551Visit My Site - Scott Beckett
Blume, DebProfessional Counselordblume@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0504Visit My Site - Deb Blume
Bonner, SuzanneLibrary Clerksbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0513Visit My Site - Suzanne Bonner
Bragg, AngelineCafeteria Operatorabragg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Breen, StephanieMental Healthnd0171381@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burns, RhondaK4 Teaching Assistantrhburns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0519Visit My Site - Rhonda Burns
Buto, GwenTeachergbuto@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0538Visit My Site - Gwen Buto
Carson, SandiArt Teacherscarson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0529Visit My Site - Sandi Carson
Carter, Javondra4K Teacherjzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519Visit My Site - Javondra Carter
Criss, Demond4th grade Teacherdcriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0546Visit My Site - Demond Criss
Davis, NancyMusic Teachernadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0530Visit My Site - Nancy Davis
Desmangles, JulieSTEAM Teacherjdesmangles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500------
Dixon, EveTeacheremdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0544Visit My Site - Eve Dixon
Fisher, JacquelineTeaching Assistantjfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Forkosh, ElaineCafeteria Operatoreforkosh@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520508------
Freemon, KatyTeacherkfreemon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0516Visit My Site - Katy Freemon
Gambrell, JakeTeacherjagambre@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0539------
Gardner, StacieMedia Specialistsgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0505Visit My Site - Stacie Gardner
Hagins, CourtneyTeachercehagins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0556Visit My Site - Courtney Hagins
Hall, HannahTeacherhmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0524------
Hartmann, JohannaTeacherjhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0525Visit My Site - Johanna Hartmann
Hawthorne, MirnaTeachermhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0542------
Hilderbrand, MariaSecretarymhilderb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0506Visit My Site - Maria Hilderbrand
HIll, RebekahTeacherrchill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0528Visit My Site - Rebekah HIll
Holt, HeatherCafeteria Operatorhholt@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520508------
Humphries, SarahK5 Teachershumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0534Visit My Site - Sarah Humphries
Hunt-Mayes, BelindaK5 Teaching Assistantbhuntmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0539Visit My Site - Belinda Hunt-Mayes
Hygema, MarleenAdministrative Assistantmhygema@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0557------
Imes, JodieESOL Teacherjimes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0533------
Kennedy, RuthK5 Teacherrukennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0517Visit My Site - Ruth Kennedy
King, DeniseSpeech Teachervdking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0553------
Kirven, CandiceTeacherckirven@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0550Visit My Site - Candice Kirven
Lynch, MichelleTeachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0521Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mann, LynnDirector of Programsrlmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0512Visit My Site - Lynn Mann
McCoy, PamClerkpmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0501------
McDonald, Amber5th grade Teacheramcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0559Visit My Site - Amber McDonald
McGrath, KeriTeacherkmcgrath@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0526Visit My Site - Keri McGrath
McMackin, MargoReading Coachmmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0518Visit My Site - Margo McMackin
McMillan, JenniferAsst. Cafeteria Managerjmcmillan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Owens, HeidiTeacherhdowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0532------
Patel, KajalK4 Teacherkpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Kajal Patel
Patton, MargoAssistantmpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517------
Pulido, KristinTeacherkvparris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0543Visit My Site - Kristin Pulido
Ramos Santiago, CelidaCafeteria Operatorcramossantiago@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Rawlinson, HaleyTeacherhkeenan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517------
Rodgriguez, AlexHead Custodianalerodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Rowland, Ann4th grade Teachererowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0555Visit My Site - Ann Rowland
Schulze, KristinInstructional Coachkschulze@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0511Visit My Site - Kristin Schulze
Scott, AntonioTeachersascott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Antonio Scott
Siau, AmandaK5 Teaching Assistantasiau@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0534Visit My Site - Amanda Siau
Simmons, DanielleK4 Teaching Assistantddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Danielle Simmons
Smith, AprilResource Teacherabsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0547------
Smith, VickiNursevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0507Visit My Site - Vicki Smith
Steading, StevenPE Teacherssteading@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0531Visit My Site - Steven Steading
Stevens, SusanPrincipalslsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500------
Taylor, LyndsayLiteracy Specialistlctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0518Visit My Site - Lyndsay Taylor
Terpak, MichelleTeachermterpak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0523Visit My Site - Michelle Terpak
Timms, MelissaCafeteria Operatormtimms@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Wilson, DawnTeacherdawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0520Visit My Site - Dawn Wilson
Wright, ChristineTeachercrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0552------