Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCafeteria Operatordabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Adams, HaleyTeacherhadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0522Visit My Site - Haley Adams
Anders, AllisonTeacheraranders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0545Visit My Site - Allison Anders
Beckett, ScotChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0551Visit My Site - Scot Beckett
Bond, MichaelCustodianmbond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Bonner, SuzanneLibrary Clerksbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0513Visit My Site - Suzanne Bonner
Breen, StephanieMental Healthnd0171381@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brice, CameronAdmin Assistantcbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0557------
Brown, SybilCafeteria Operatorsybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Buto, GwenTeachergbuto@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0538Visit My Site - Gwen Buto
Carson, SandiArt Teacherscarson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0529Visit My Site - Sandi Carson
Carter, Javondra4K Teacherjzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519Visit My Site - Javondra Carter
Cooker, CatherineCounselorccooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0504Visit My Site - Catherine Cooker
Crenshaw, ClaireP. E. Teacherkcrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0531Visit My Site - Claire Crenshaw
Criss, Demond4th grade Teacherdcriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0546Visit My Site - Demond Criss
Davis, NancyMusic Teachernadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0530Visit My Site - Nancy Davis
Desmangles, Julie5th Teacherjdesmangles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500Visit My Site - Julie Desmangles
Dixon, EveTeacheremdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0544Visit My Site - Eve Dixon
Fisher, JacquelineTeaching Assistantjfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacqueline Fisher
Freemon, KatyTeacherkfreemon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0516Visit My Site - Katy Freemon
Gardner, StacieMedia Specialistsgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0505Visit My Site - Stacie Gardner
Hall, HannahTeacherhmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0524Visit My Site - Hannah Hall
Hampton, AlaynaTeacherachampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0543Visit My Site - Alayna Hampton
Hartmann, JohannaLiteracy Specialistjhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0525Visit My Site - Johanna Hartmann
Hilderbrand, MariaSecretarymhilderb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0506Visit My Site - Maria Hilderbrand
HIll, RebekahTeacherrchill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0528Visit My Site - Rebekah HIll
Hunt-Mayes, BelindaComputer Labbhuntmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0541Visit My Site - Belinda Hunt-Mayes
King, DeniseSpeech Teachervdking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0553Visit My Site - Denise King
Lynch, MichelleTeachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0521Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mack, ThomasPlant Engineertmack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Mann, LynnDirector of Programsrlmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0512Visit My Site - Lynn Mann
McCoy, PamClerkpmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0501------
McDonald, Amber2nd Grade Teacheramcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0559Visit My Site - Amber McDonald
McMackin, MargoReading Coachmmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0518Visit My Site - Margo McMackin
Monteith, GrahamCustodiangmonteith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Patel, KajalK4 Teacherkpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Kajal Patel
Patton, MargoAssistantmspatton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517Visit My Site - Margo Patton
Peterson, TinaCafeteria Asst. Managertpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Reid, KathrynInstructional Coachkrreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0533Visit My Site - Kathryn Reid
Roberts, CandiceTeacherccroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0550Visit My Site - Candice Roberts
Roth, AprilK5 Aidealroth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0539Visit My Site - April Roth
Siau, AmandaK5 Teaching Assistantasiau@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0534Visit My Site - Amanda Siau
Simmons, DanielleK4 Teaching Assistantddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Danielle Simmons
Smith, AprilResource Teacherabsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0547Visit My Site - April Smith
Smith, VickiNursevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0507Visit My Site - Vicki Smith
Stevens, SusanPrincipalslsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500------
Swinyer, JesseCafeteria Managerjswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Walker, ThomasCustodianthowalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Wilson, DawnTeacherdawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0520Visit My Site - Dawn Wilson
Zimmerman, RuthK5 Teacherrzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0517Visit My Site - Ruth Zimmerman