Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCafeteria Operatordabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Adams, HaleyTeacherhrawlinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0522Visit My Site - Haley Adams
Anders, AllisonTeacheraranders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0545Visit My Site - Allison Anders
Arflin, TobyCustodiancarflin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Beckett, ScottChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0551Visit My Site - Scott Beckett
Blume, DebProfessional Counselordblume@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0504Visit My Site - Deb Blume
Bond, MichaelCustodianmbond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Bonner, SuzanneLibrary Clerksbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0513Visit My Site - Suzanne Bonner
Breen, StephanieMental Healthnd0171381@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brice, CameronAdmin Assistantcbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0557------
Brown, SybilCafeteria Operatorsybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Burns, RhondaK4 Teaching Assistantrhburns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0519Visit My Site - Rhonda Burns
Buto, GwenTeachergbuto@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0538Visit My Site - Gwen Buto
Carson, SandiArt Teacherscarson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0529Visit My Site - Sandi Carson
Carter, Javondra4K Teacherjzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519Visit My Site - Javondra Carter
Crenshaw, ClaireP. E. Teacherkcrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0531------
Criss, Demond4th grade Teacherdcriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0546Visit My Site - Demond Criss
Davis, NancyMusic Teachernadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0530Visit My Site - Nancy Davis
Desmangles, Julie5th Teacherjdesmangles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500Visit My Site - Julie Desmangles
Dixon, EveTeacheremdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0544Visit My Site - Eve Dixon
Fisher, JacquelineTeaching Assistantjfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacqueline Fisher
Forkosh, ElaineCafeteria Operatoreforkosh@greenville.k12.sc.us8644520508------
Freemon, KatyTeacherkfreemon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0516Visit My Site - Katy Freemon
Gardner, StacieMedia Specialistsgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0505Visit My Site - Stacie Gardner
Hagins, CourtneyTeachercehagins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0556Visit My Site - Courtney Hagins
Hall, HannahTeacherhmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0524Visit My Site - Hannah Hall
Hampton, AlaynaTeacherachampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0543Visit My Site - Alayna Hampton
Hartmann, JohannaTeacherjhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0525Visit My Site - Johanna Hartmann
Hawthorne, MirnaTeachermhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0542Visit My Site - Mirna Hawthorne
Hilderbrand, MariaSecretarymhilderb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0506Visit My Site - Maria Hilderbrand
HIll, RebekahTeacherrchill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0528Visit My Site - Rebekah HIll
Humphries, SarahK5 Teachershumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0534Visit My Site - Sarah Humphries
Hunt-Mayes, BelindaComputer Labbhuntmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0541------
King, DeniseSpeech Teachervdking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0553------
Kirven, CandiceTeacherckirven@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0550Visit My Site - Candice Kirven
Lynch, MichelleTeachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0521Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mack, ThomasPlant Engineertmack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Mann, LynnDirector of Programsrlmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0512Visit My Site - Lynn Mann
McConnell, MorganK5 Teachermmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0539Visit My Site - Morgan McConnell
McCoy, PamClerkpmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0501------
McDonald, Amber2nd Grade Teacheramcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0559Visit My Site - Amber McDonald
McMackin, MargoReading Coachmmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0518Visit My Site - Margo McMackin
Monteith, GrahamCustodiangmonteith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Owens, HeidiResource Teacherhdowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0532------
Patel, KajalK4 Teacherkpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Kajal Patel
Patton, MargoAssistantmpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517Visit My Site - Margo Patton
Peterson, TinaCafeteria Asst. Managertpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Poland, JenniferCafeteria Operatorjpoland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Reid, KathrynLiteracy Specialistkrreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0533Visit My Site - Kathryn Reid
Roth, AprilK5 Aidealroth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0539Visit My Site - April Roth
Rowland, Ann4th grade Teachererowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0555Visit My Site - Ann Rowland
Schulze, KristinInstructional Coachkschulze@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0511Visit My Site - Kristin Schulze
Scott, AntonioTeachersascott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Antonio Scott
Siau, AmandaK5 Teaching Assistantasiau@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0534Visit My Site - Amanda Siau
Simmons, DanielleK4 Teaching Assistantddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Danielle Simmons
Smith, VickiNursevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0507Visit My Site - Vicki Smith
Smith, AprilResource Teacherabsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0547------
Stevens, SusanPrincipalslsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500------
Swinyer, JesseCafeteria Managerjswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Terpak, MichelleTeachermterpak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0523Visit My Site - Michelle Terpak
Walker, ThomasCustodianthowalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Wilson, DawnTeacherdawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0520Visit My Site - Dawn Wilson
Wright, ChristineTeachercrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0552Visit My Site - Christine Wright
Zimmerman, RuthK5 Teacherrzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0517Visit My Site - Ruth Zimmerman