Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, DorothyCafeteria Operatordabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Adams, HaleyTeacherhadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0522Visit My Site - Haley Adams
Anders, AllisonTeacheraranders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0545Visit My Site - Allison Anders
Ballinger, DavidMedia Specialistdballing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0505Visit My Site - David Ballinger
Beckett, ScotChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0551Visit My Site - Scot Beckett
Bond, MichaelCustodianmbond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Bonner, SuzanneAttendance Clerksbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0501------
Brice, CameronProgram Directorcbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0557------
Buto, GwenTeachergbuto@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0538Visit My Site - Gwen Buto
Carson, SandiArt Teacherscarson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0529Visit My Site - Sandi Carson
Carter, Javondra4K Teacherjzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519Visit My Site - Javondra Carter
Cooker, CatherineCounselorccooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0504Visit My Site - Catherine Cooker
Crenshaw, ClaireP. E. Teacherkcrenshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0531Visit My Site - Claire Crenshaw
Criss, DemondTeacherdcriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0546Visit My Site - Demond Criss
Davis, NancyMusic Teachernadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0530Visit My Site - Nancy Davis
Desmangles, Julie5th Teacherjdesmangles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0500Visit My Site - Julie Desmangles
Dixon, EveTeacheremdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0544Visit My Site - Eve Dixon
Fisher, JacquelineTeaching Assistantjfisher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacqueline Fisher
Freemon, KatyTeacherkfreemon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0516Visit My Site - Katy Freemon
Hall, HannahTeacherhmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0524Visit My Site - Hannah Hall
Hampton, AlaynaTeacherachampton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0543Visit My Site - Alayna Hampton
Hartmann, JohannaLiteracy Specialistjhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0525Visit My Site - Johanna Hartmann
Hawthorne, MirnaTeachermhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-45f2-0542Visit My Site - Mirna Hawthorne
Highsmith, MichelleTeachermhutcheon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0558Visit My Site - Michelle Highsmith
Hilderbrand, MariaSecretarymhilderb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0506Visit My Site - Maria Hilderbrand
HIll, RebekahTeacherrchill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0528Visit My Site - Rebekah HIll
Jordan, TonyaAdministrative Assistanttjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0512Visit My Site - Tonya Jordan
King, DeniseSpeech Teachervdking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0553Visit My Site - Denise King
Ludwick, HeatherProgram Directorhlludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0541------
Lynch, MichelleTeachermllynch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0521Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mack, ThomasPlant Engineertmack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
McConnell, MorganTeacher K5mmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us964-452-0539Visit My Site - Morgan McConnell
McDonald, AmberTeacheramcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0559Visit My Site - Amber McDonald
McMackin, MargoReading Coachmmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0518Visit My Site - Margo McMackin
Moses, DarialCustodiandmoses@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Patel, KajalK4 Teacherkpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514Visit My Site - Kajal Patel
Patton, MargoAssistantmspatton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0517Visit My Site - Margo Patton
Peterson, TinaCafeteria Asst. Managertpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Reid, KathrynInstructional Coachkrreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0533Visit My Site - Kathryn Reid
Roberts, CandiceTeacherccroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0550Visit My Site - Candice Roberts
Roth, AprilTeaching Assistant K5alroth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0519------
Rowland, AnnTeachererowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0555Visit My Site - Ann Rowland
Schulze, KristinTeacherkschulze@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0511Visit My Site - Kristin Schulze
Siau, AmandaTeaching Assistant K4asiau@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, DanielleComputer Labddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0514------
Smith, AprilResource Teacherabsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0547Visit My Site - April Smith
Smith, VickiNursevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0507------
Spratt, PrestonPrincipalpspratt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0510------
Swinyer, JesseCafeteria Managerjswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0508------
Terpak, MichelleTeachermterpak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0523Visit My Site - Michelle Terpak
Walker, ThomasCustodianthowalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0509------
Webb, HannahTeacherhwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0556Visit My Site - Hannah Webb
Wilson, DawnTeacherdawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0520Visit My Site - Dawn Wilson
Woodall, CassandraMedia Clerkcwoodall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0513Visit My Site - Cassandra Woodall
Zimmerman, RuthK5 Teacherrzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0517Visit My Site - Ruth Zimmerman