Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albin, JoshAssistant Principaljalbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4629Visit My Site - Josh Albin
Arms, AmandaTeacheraarms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4633Visit My Site - Amanda Arms
Augustin, MelodyTeachermaugustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4638Visit My Site - Melody Augustin
Bartlett, JenniferSpeechjbartlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4644Visit My Site - Jennifer Bartlett
Belt, NatalieTeachernbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4618Visit My Site - Natalie Belt
Bentley, KimCustodiankbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Boone, KendallTeacherkhboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4631Visit My Site - Kendall Boone
Bray, HolleyFood Service Operatorhbray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Cannada, KatieTeacherkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4621Visit My Site - Katie Cannada
Childs, RhondaLiteracy Specialistrschilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4628Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs
Cummings, TimP.E. Teachertwcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Tim Cummings
Currier, DarleneGifted & Talented Teacherdcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4623Visit My Site - Darlene Currier
Duncan, Cindy Nursecduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4607------
Goodwin, JaimieTeacherjlgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4620Visit My Site - Jaimie Goodwin
Goodwin, TinaK5 Teachertgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625Visit My Site - Tina Goodwin
Greene, LisaTeacherlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4627Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Guthrie, RoseK4 Teacherrguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640------
Hansen, LisaInstructional Coachlhansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4617Visit My Site - Lisa Hansen
Harris, TinaCafeteria Managertinharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4608------
Hart, TrevorExtended Day Program Assistantthart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Hensley, AmandaK4 Assistantahensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640------
Howard, SonyaK5 Assistantshoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637------
Imms, BethanyMedia Specialistbimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4605Visit My Site - Bethany Imms
Jackson, DianePrincipalcdjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4610Visit My Site - Diane Jackson
Kitchens, JoTeacherfekitchens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4614Visit My Site - Jo Kitchens
Lewandowski, Christine Secretaryclewando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4602------
Magaha, DoreenSpecialistdmagaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616------
Messer, Pat Attendance Clerkpmesser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4601------
Miller, LindaExtended Day Program Directorlimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4634------
Morgan, CarlyK5 Assistantcamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625------
Paolini, GinaGuidance Counselorgpaolini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4604Visit My Site - Gina Paolini
Parsons, ElizabethTeachereparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parsons
Rathbone, MaryFood Service Operatormrathbon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Rentz, JonathanPlant Engineerjrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4609------
Smith, MelissaResource Teachermssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4642Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4641Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Smoak, AllenCustodiandsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Spindler, KamiTeacherkspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616Visit My Site - Kami Spindler
Upton, JacciK5 Teacherjupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637Visit My Site - Jacci Upton
Van Patton, AmandaTeacheravanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4606Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton
Ward, SusanTeachersward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4643Visit My Site - Susan Ward