Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arms, Amanda3rd Grade Teacheraarms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4633Visit My Site - Amanda Arms
Augustin, Melody5th Grade Teachermaugustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4638Visit My Site - Melody Augustin
Bartlett, JenniferSpeechjbartlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4644Visit My Site - Jennifer Bartlett
Belt, Natalie2nd Grade Teachernbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4618Visit My Site - Natalie Belt
Bentley, KimCustodiankbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Boone, Kendall1st GradeTeacherkhboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4631Visit My Site - Kendall Boone
Bryant, ChelseaCustodiancnbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Cannada, Katie1st Grade Teacherkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4621Visit My Site - Katie Cannada
Childs, RhondaFirst Grade Teacherrschilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4628Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs
Cummings, TimP.E. Teachertwcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Tim Cummings
Currier, DarleneGifted & Talented Teacherdcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4623Visit My Site - Darlene Currier
Duncan, Cindy Nursecduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4607------
Greene, LisaLiteracy Specialistlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4627Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Grosso, MackenzieK5 Teachermgrosso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640Visit My Site - Mackenzie Grosso
Hardin, Haley4th Grade Teacherhhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4614Visit My Site - Haley Hardin
Harris, TinaCafeteria Managertinharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4608------
Hensley, AmandaK4 Assistantahensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640------
Howard, SonyaK5 Assistantshoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637------
Imms, BethanyMedia Specialistbimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4605Visit My Site - Bethany Imms
Jackson, DianePrincipalcdjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4610Visit My Site - Diane Jackson
Jefson, SarahK5 Teachersjefson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625Visit My Site - Sarah Jefson
Leone, KarenExtended Day Program Directorkleone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4634------
Lewandowski, Christine Secretaryclewando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4602------
Magaha, DoreenSpecialistdmagaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616------
McElvenny, KathyGuidance Counselorkmcelvenny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4604------
Messer, Pat Attendance Clerkpmesser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4601------
Morgan, CarlyK5 Assistantcamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625------
Mullinnix, Jaimie5th Grade Teacherjlgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4620Visit My Site - Jaimie Mullinnix
Norris, CrystalFood Service Operatorcrnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Rathbone, MaryFood Service Operatormrathbon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Rentz, JonathanPlant Engineerjrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4609------
Rollison, HollyAssistant Principalhrollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4629Visit My Site - Holly Rollison
Smith, MelissaResource Teachermssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4642Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4641Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Smoak, AllenCustodiandsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Spindler, Kami3rd Grade Teacherkspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616Visit My Site - Kami Spindler
Thompson, StevenInstructional Coachsdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4617------
Upton, JacciK4 Teacherjupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637Visit My Site - Jacci Upton
Van Patton, Amanda2nd Grade Teacheravanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4606Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton
VanDame, RachelFourth Grade Teacherrlvandame@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4623Visit My Site - Rachel VanDame
Ward, Susan4th Grade Teachersward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4643Visit My Site - Susan Ward