Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arms, Amanda3rd Grade Teacheraarms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4633Visit My Site - Amanda Arms
Augustin, Melody5th Grade Teachermaugustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4620Visit My Site - Melody Augustin
Belt, Natalie2nd Grade Teachernbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4618Visit My Site - Natalie Belt
Bentley, KimCustodiankbentley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Cannada, Katie1st Grade Teacherkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4621Visit My Site - Katie Cannada
Childs, RhondaFirst Grade Teacherrschilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4628Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs
Crippen, Colin5th Grade Teacherccrippen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4623Visit My Site - Colin Crippen
Cummings, TimP.E. Teachertwcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Tim Cummings
Drake, TraciSpeechnd0181569@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4644Visit My Site - Traci Drake
Duncan, Cindy Nursecduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4607------
Greene, LisaLiteracy Specialistlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4627Visit My Site - Lisa Greene
Grimm, LindaK5 Assistantlgrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640------
Grosso, MackenzieK5 Teachermgrosso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640Visit My Site - Mackenzie Grosso
Hardin, Haley4th Grade Teacherhhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4614Visit My Site - Haley Hardin
Haskell, DesireeK5 Teacherdhaskell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4631Visit My Site - Desiree Haskell
Hicks, Brinna3rd Grade Teacherbhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4613Visit My Site - Brinna Hicks
Higginbotham, SuzanneGifted & Talented Teachershigginbotha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4624Visit My Site - Suzanne Higginbotham
Howard, SonyaK5 Assistantshoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637------
Imms, BethanyMedia Specialistbimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4605Visit My Site - Bethany Imms
Jackson, DianePrincipalcdjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4610Visit My Site - Diane Jackson
Leone, KarenExtended Day Program Directorkleone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4634------
Lewandowski, Christine Secretaryclewando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4602------
Lindsey, TinaCafeteria Managertinharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4608------
Magaha, DoreenSpecialistdmagaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616------
Mangum, Ashley1st Grade Teacheramangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625Visit My Site - Ashley Mangum
McElvenny, KathyGuidance Counselorkmcelvenny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4604Visit My Site - Kathy McElvenny
Messer, Pat Attendance Clerkpmesser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4601------
Moore, TanyaComputer Lab Assistanttanmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4639Visit My Site - Tanya Moore
Morgan, CarlyK4 Assistantcamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4647------
Mullinnix, Jaimie5th Grade Teacherjmullinnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4638Visit My Site - Jaimie Mullinnix
Norris, CrystalAssistant Cafeteria Managercrnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Rentz, JonathanPlant Engineerjrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4609------
Rogers, TonyaCafeteria Servertrogers@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tonya Rogers
Rollison, HollyAssistant Principalhrollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4629Visit My Site - Holly Rollison
Self, CatherineResource Teacherctself@greenville.k12.sc.us4611Visit My Site - Catherine Self
Smith, MelissaResource Teachermssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4642Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4641Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Smoak, AllenCustodiandsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Southerlin, Summer2nd Grade Teacherslsoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4632Visit My Site - Summer Southerlin
Spindler, Kami3rd Grade Teacherkspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616Visit My Site - Kami Spindler
Thompson, Steven4th Grade Teachersdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4617Visit My Site - Steven Thompson
Upton, JacciK4 Teacherjupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637Visit My Site - Jacci Upton
Van Patton, Amanda2nd Grade Teacheravanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4606Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton
Vinal, JohnCustodianjvinal@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - John Vinal
Ward, SusanInstructional Coachsward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4643Visit My Site - Susan Ward