Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, Eliza Nurseeabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4607----
Alexander, KeoshaK5 Assistantkkalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637----
Atkins, DustinP.E. Teacherduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4622Visit My Site - Dustin Atkins
Bathon, BarbaraSpeech Teacherbbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4644Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon
Belt, Natalie2nd Grade Teachernbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4618Visit My Site - Natalie Belt
Biondo, SherryMusic Teachersbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4619Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo
Cannada, KatieChallenge Teacherkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4621Visit My Site - Katie Cannada
Fleming, KimberlyMental Health Counselornd0181799@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4636----
Folk, SarahRTI Specialistshfolk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4639Visit My Site - Sarah Folk
Gilliam, Rachel5th Grade Teacherrgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4620Visit My Site - Rachel Gilliam
Grimm, LindaK5 Assistantlgrimm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640----
Grosso, Mackenzie1st Grade Teachermgrosso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4640Visit My Site - Mackenzie Grosso
Haskell, DesireeK5 Teacherdhaskell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4631Visit My Site - Desiree Haskell
Hawkins, MatthewCustodianjmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Higginbotham, SuzanneLiteracy Specialistshigginbotha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4627Visit My Site - Suzanne Higginbotham
Homesley, EliseSchool Counselorehomesley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4604Visit My Site - Elise Homesley
Imms, BethanyMedia Specialistbimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4605Visit My Site - Bethany Imms
Jackson, DianePrincipalcdjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 4610Visit My Site - Diane Jackson
Lanahan, Margaret2nd Grade Teachermlanahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4625Visit My Site - Margaret Lanahan
Lawrence-Pizzini, Kristina3rd Grade Teacherkrlawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4628Visit My Site - Kristina Lawrence-Pizzini
Lewandowski, Christine Secretaryclewando@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4602----
Lindsey, TinaCafeteria Managertllindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4608----
Michael, Charles4th Grade Teachercjmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4614Visit My Site - Charles Michael
Milam, KristinaK5 Teacherkmilam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4613Visit My Site - Kristina Milam
Morgan, CarlyK4 Assistantcamorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637----
Mullinnix, Jaimie5th Grade Teacherjmullinnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4638Visit My Site - Jaimie Mullinnix
Norris, CrystalAssistant Cafeteria Managercrnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Rogers, TonyaCafeteria Servertrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Rollison, HollyAssistant Principalhrollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4629Visit My Site - Holly Rollison
Roper, JessicaInterventionistjroper@greenville.k12.sc.us4611Visit My Site - Jessica Roper
Shelton, NeNePlant Engineerdjshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4609----
Smith, MelissaResource Teachermssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4642Visit My Site - Melissa Smith
Smith, SherryArt Teacherslysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4641Visit My Site - Sherry Smith
Southerlin, Summer1st Grade Teacherslsoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4632Visit My Site - Summer Southerlin
Spindler, Kami3rd Grade Teacherkspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4616Visit My Site - Kami Spindler
Stover, KariAttendance Clerkkstover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4601----
Thompson, Steven4th Grade Teachersdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4617Visit My Site - Steven Thompson
Thornton, JamieSTEM Lab Managerjthornton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4615Visit My Site - Jamie Thornton
Upton, JacciK4 Teacherjupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4637Visit My Site - Jacci Upton
Van Patton, Amanda1st Grade Teacheravanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4606Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton
Vinal, JohnCustodianjvinal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----
Ward, SusanInstructional Coachsward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4643Visit My Site - Susan Ward
Yann, DariyaCustodiandyann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600----