Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Argueta, NatalieTeachernargueta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7220Visit My Site - Natalie Argueta
Beasley, MariaTeaching Assistantmbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Maria Beasley
Bishop, TracyFood Servicestrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Brannon, KennaInstructional Coachkbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7247Visit My Site - Kenna Brannon
Bryan, CyndieMedia Specialistcbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7205Visit My Site - Cyndie Bryan
Bryant, AngieArt Teacheratbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7254Visit My Site - Angie Bryant
Cannon, StephanieTeacherscannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7222Visit My Site - Stephanie Cannon
Chapman, LibbyTeacherechapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7250Visit My Site - Libby Chapman
Cisson, ChandraTeaching Assistantchcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson
Clark, EricPlant Custodianeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coggins, KimResource Teacherkcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7206Visit My Site - Kim Coggins
Cooper, RomaRTI Coordinatorrcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7241Visit My Site - Roma Cooper
Coster, NancyTeaching Assistantncoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Nancy Coster
De Maria, MargueriteLibrary Assistantmdemaria@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7205------
Ensley, KathyResource Teacherkensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7203Visit My Site - Kathy Ensley
Evett, RyanP.E. Teacherdevett@greenville.k12.sc.us525-7242Visit My Site - Ryan Evett
Finley, ShanaTeachersfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7231Visit My Site - Shana Finley
Fisher, BethTeacherbfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Beth Fisher
Fleming, KristinaTeaching Assistantkfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming
Forrester, AmyTeacheraforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7243Visit My Site - Amy Forrester
Fowler, AnnieCompass Labamfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7244Visit My Site - Annie Fowler
Fowler, MarkisaK-4 Teacherkfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7228Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler
Garcia, CaridadESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7213------
Garrett, MasonAssistant Principalmygarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7211Visit My Site - Mason Garrett
Gilbert, TerriTeachertgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7229Visit My Site - Terri Gilbert
Godfrey, CarolMusic Teacherclgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7219Visit My Site - Carol Godfrey
Green, SonjaFood Servicessogreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Grice, CindyTeachercgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Cindy Grice
Griffin, TerryPlant Custodiantgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Gullette, KristenTeacherkgullett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Kristen Gullette
Gunter, RonTeacherrgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7234Visit My Site - Ron Gunter
Hannon, TeriTeacherthannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7235Visit My Site - Teri Hannon
Hightower, JimmyPlant Engineerjhightow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Hill, AmandaSupportamahill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holliday, KatelinTeacherknholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7277Visit My Site - Katelin Holliday
Huff, DebbyTeacherdhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7237Visit My Site - Debby Huff
Jameson, LisaTeacherljameson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7238Visit My Site - Lisa Jameson
Jones, GinniferClerkgjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7202------
Kellems, PattiTeaching Assistantpkellems@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7277Visit My Site - Patti Kellems
Kennedy, NellK-4 Teachernkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7239Visit My Site - Nell Kennedy
Klein, MarkTeachermklein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7248Visit My Site - Mark Klein
LaPage, SaraTeacherslapage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7221Visit My Site - Sara LaPage
Larson, EricaTeachererlarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7236Visit My Site - Erica Larson
Lewis, AngieTeacheralewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7224Visit My Site - Angie Lewis
Lindley, AnnaTeacher Support/Remediationalindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7223Visit My Site - Anna Lindley
Lindley, ShirleySecretaryslindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212------
Liston, PhilGuidance Counselorpliston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7204Visit My Site - Phil Liston
Lowery, PatrickMusic Part-Timeplowery@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Lowery
Luke, RuthFood Servicesrluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
McKee, CeciliaAttendance Clerkcamckee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7201------
Menard, SusanTeachersmenard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7226Visit My Site - Susan Menard
Paddock, KristyTeacherkpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock
Page, FonyaTeacherfpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7253Visit My Site - Fonya Page
Painter, ErinTeacherepainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7225Visit My Site - Erin Painter
Parker, JillTeacherjrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Jill Parker
Pearson, CyndyPlant Custodiancypearso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Pinckney, MelanieK-4 Teaching Assistantmpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney
Poole, ElizabethTeacherelpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7217Visit My Site - Elizabeth Poole
Prentice, AliceFood Servicesaprentic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Roberson, JennyTeacherjroberso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7230Visit My Site - Jenny Roberson
Rogers, HaroldPlant Custodianhrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Ross, KathleenTeacherkross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7251Visit My Site - Kathleen Ross
Sanford, ChristyLibrary Assistantcsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7205Visit My Site - Christy Sanford
Sever, HeidiTeacherhsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8074Visit My Site - Heidi Sever
Smith, StefanieRTI Part-timestcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7218Visit My Site - Stefanie Smith
Spagnolo, SheliaK-4 Teaching Assistantsspagnolo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Shelia Spagnolo
Spearman, KatieTeacherkspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Katie Spearman
Staples, LaurieSpeech Pathologistlstaples@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7259Visit My Site - Laurie Staples
Styles, Dr. CarolynPrincipalcstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212Visit My Site - Dr. Carolyn Styles
Styles, JessicaTeacherjmstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7249Visit My Site - Jessica Styles
Thomason, AndreaNurseamthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7207Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason
Tompkins, CharlieFood Services Managerctompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Tooley, JessicaTeacherjetooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7240Visit My Site - Jessica Tooley
Vaughn, RosemarieTeacherrvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7252Visit My Site - Rosemarie Vaughn
Westmoreland, SondraFood Services Asst. Managerswestmor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Wilkerson, RondaChallenge Teacherrwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7213Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson