Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, MichelleTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Argueta, NatalieTeachernargueta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7220Visit My Site - Natalie Argueta
Beasley, MariaTeaching Assistantmbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Maria Beasley
Bishop, TracyFood Servicestrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Boone, AmandaTeaching Assistant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227------
Boyle, RebeccaP.E. Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us525-7242Visit My Site - Rebecca Boyle
Brannon, KennaInstructional Coachkbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7247Visit My Site - Kenna Brannon
Cannon, StephanieTeacherscannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7222Visit My Site - Stephanie Cannon
Challener, LauraK-4 Teacherlchallenger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Challener
Chapman, LibbyTeacherechapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7250Visit My Site - Libby Chapman
Cisson, ChandraTeaching Assistantchcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson
Clark, EricPlant Custodianeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coggins, KimTeacherkcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7206Visit My Site - Kim Coggins
Dixon, SarahGuidance Part-Time@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ensley, KathyTeacherkensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7203Visit My Site - Kathy Ensley
Finley, ShanaTeachersfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7231Visit My Site - Shana Finley
Fleming, KristinaTeaching Assistantkfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming
Forrester, AmyTeacheraforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7243Visit My Site - Amy Forrester
Fowler, AnnieCompass Labamfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7244Visit My Site - Annie Fowler
Fowler, MarkisaK-4 Teacherkfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7228Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler
Garcia, CaridadESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7213------
Garrett, MasonAssistant Principalmygarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7211Visit My Site - Mason Garrett
Gilbert, TerriTeachertgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7229Visit My Site - Terri Gilbert
Godfrey, CarolMusic Teacherclgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7219Visit My Site - Carol Godfrey
Green, SonjaFood Servicessogreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Grice, CindyTeachercgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Cindy Grice
Griffin, TerryPlant Custodiantgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Grigg, CaitlynGuidance Counselorcgrigg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7204Visit My Site - Caitlyn Grigg
Gullette, KristenTeacherkgullett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Kristen Gullette
Gunter, RonTeacherrgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7234Visit My Site - Ron Gunter
Hagan, CourtneyTeaching Assistant@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hannon, TeriTeacherthannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7235Visit My Site - Teri Hannon
Hightower, JimmyPlant Engineerjhightow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Holliday, KatelinReading Specialistknholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7277Visit My Site - Katelin Holliday
Hudson, KellySupport Facilitator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huff, DebbyTeacherdhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7237Visit My Site - Debby Huff
Jameson, LisaTeacherljameson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7238Visit My Site - Lisa Jameson
Jones, GinniferClerkgjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7202------
Kellems, PattiMedia Assistantpkellems@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kennedy, NellSupport Facilitatornkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7239Visit My Site - Nell Kennedy
Klein, MarkTeachermklein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7248Visit My Site - Mark Klein
LaPage, SaraTeacherslapage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7221Visit My Site - Sara LaPage
Larson, EricaTeachererlarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7236Visit My Site - Erica Larson
Lewis, AngieTeacheralewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7224Visit My Site - Angie Lewis
Lindley, AnnaSupport Facilitatoralindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7223Visit My Site - Anna Lindley
Lindley, ShirleySecretaryslindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212------
Littell, LynnTeacher Part-Time@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Long, MorganArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7254Visit My Site - Morgan Long
Lowery, PatrickMusic Part-Timeplowery@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Lowery
Luke, RuthFood Servicesrluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
McKee, CeciliaAttendance Clerkcamckee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7201------
Menard, SusanTeachersmenard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7226Visit My Site - Susan Menard
Mills, BrandyTeacherbmmills@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Paddock, KristyTeacherkpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock
Page, FonyaTeacherfpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7253Visit My Site - Fonya Page
Painter, ErinTeacherepainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7225Visit My Site - Erin Painter
Parker, JillTeacherjrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Jill Parker
Pearson, CyndyPlant Custodiancypearso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Pinckney, MelanieK-4 Teaching Assistantmpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney
Poole, ElizabethTeacherelpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7217Visit My Site - Elizabeth Poole
Prentice, AliceFood Servicesaprentic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Roberson, JennyTeacherjroberso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7230Visit My Site - Jenny Roberson
Ross, KathleenTeacherkross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7251Visit My Site - Kathleen Ross
Sanford, ChristyMedia Specialistcsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7205Visit My Site - Christy Sanford
Sever, HeidiTeacherhsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8074Visit My Site - Heidi Sever
Smith, StefanieRTI Part-timestcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7218Visit My Site - Stefanie Smith
Spagnolo, SheliaK-4 Teaching Assistantsspagnolo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Shelia Spagnolo
Spearman, KatieTeacherkspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Katie Spearman
Staples, LaurieSpeech Pathologistlstaples@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7259Visit My Site - Laurie Staples
Styles, Dr. CarolynPrincipalcstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212Visit My Site - Dr. Carolyn Styles
Styles, JessicaTeacherjmstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7249Visit My Site - Jessica Styles
Thomason, AndreaNurseamthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7207Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason
Tompkins, CharlieFood Services Managerctompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Tooley, JessicaTeacherjetooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7240Visit My Site - Jessica Tooley
Vaughn, RosemarieTeacherrvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7252Visit My Site - Rosemarie Vaughn
Wade, RachelTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Westmoreland, SondraFood Services Asst. Managerswestmor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
White, ZacharyP.E. Part-time@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilkerson, RondaChallenge Teacherrwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7213Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson