Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, MichelleTeachertmalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us3557241Visit My Site - Michelle Albertson
Argueta, NatalieTeachernargueta@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7220Visit My Site - Natalie Argueta
Bain, ElizabethResource Teacherebain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7221Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bain
Bates, GracynTeachergmtucker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gracyn Bates
Beckett, ScotChallenge Teacherjbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Scot Beckett
Bishop, TracyFood Servicestrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208----
Boone, AmandaTeacheraboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7234Visit My Site - Amanda Boone
Brannon, KennaInstructional Coachkbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7247----
Burns, KatiePart Time STEAM/Part Time RTIkmburns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0828----
Cannon, StephanieTeacherscannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7222Visit My Site - Stephanie Cannon
Challenger, LauraK-4 Teacherlchallenger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Challenger
Chapman, LibbyTeacherechapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7250Visit My Site - Libby Chapman
Coates, AndreaK-4 Teaching Assistantacoates@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Coley, AnnieAttendance Clerk & EDP Director amfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7201Visit My Site - Annie Coley
Eastwood, Paula Speech peastwood@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Edwards, DavidTeacher djedwards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - David Edwards
Emory, Carrie AnnTeachercemory@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie Ann Emory
Fears, HolliSecretaryhhfears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212----
Finley, ShanaTeachersfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7231Visit My Site - Shana Finley
Forrester, AmyTeacheraforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7243Visit My Site - Amy Forrester
Foster, AmandaTeaching Assistantadfoster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Foster
Fowler, MonicaFront Office Clerkmlfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7201----
Fowler, MarkisaK-4 Teacherkfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7228Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler
Ganske, ChelseaTeachercganske@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Ganske
Garrett, MasonAssistant Principalmygarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7211Visit My Site - Mason Garrett
Gering, ReneeTeacherrgering@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7236Visit My Site - Renee Gering
Godfrey, CarolMusic Teacherclgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7219Visit My Site - Carol Godfrey
Gosnell, TravisPlant Custodiantgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grice, CindyTeachercgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Cindy Grice
Griffin, TerryPlant Custodiantgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209----
Gullette, KristenTeacherkgullett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Kristen Gullette
Hagan, CourtneyTeachercchagan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Hagan
Hannon, TeriTeacherthannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7235Visit My Site - Teri Hannon
Heath, AbigailFood Servicesagheath@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hightower, JimmyPlant Engineerjhightow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209----
Huckabee, MorganArt Teachermhuckabee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7254Visit My Site - Morgan Huckabee
Imes, JodiPart-Time ESOLjimes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jodi Imes
Johnson, MarieTeacheretmjohns@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marie Johnson
Kane, AnnaK-4 Teaching Assistantakane@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Kane
Kellems, PattiMedia Assistantpkellems@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lancaster, CrystalTeacherclancaster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Crystal Lancaster
Lane, SaraSchool Nursesnlane@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7207----
Luke, RuthFood Servicesrluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208----
Maness, RockyTeacher rmaness@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rocky Maness
McDonald, AprilTeacherammcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7252Visit My Site - April McDonald
Menard, SusanTeachersmenard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7226Visit My Site - Susan Menard
Mills, BrandyTeacherbmmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Brandy Mills
Newkirk, AshleySelf Contained CR Assistantanewkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Owens, TyshaGrade K-2 School Counselorthowens@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tysha Owens
Pace, BrandyTeaching Assistantbpace@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandy Pace
Paddock, KristyTeacherkpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7246Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock
Page, FonyaTeacherfpage@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7253Visit My Site - Fonya Page
Painter, ErinTeacherepainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7225Visit My Site - Erin Painter
Parker, SydneyMedia Specialistsmparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sydney Parker
Parker, JillTeacherjrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Jill Parker
Parris, ElizabethResource Teachersparris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Parris
Pearson, CyndyPlant Custodiancypearso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209----
Pittillo, JakeP.E. jpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pittman, GregPlant Custodiangpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Poore, SophieFood Servicessfpoore@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pratt, AlisonRTIapratt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alison Pratt
Prentice, AliceFood Servicesaprentic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208----
Roberson, JennyTeacherjroberso@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenny Roberson
Ryan, JennaTeacher jnryan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenna Ryan
Sanchez, NataliaGrade 3-5 School Counselornsanchez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalia Sanchez
Sentell, KellySelf Contained CR Assistantksentell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sever, HeidiTeacherhsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8074Visit My Site - Heidi Sever
Simila, JodyTeaching Assistantjsimila@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simmons, Olivia Teacher oasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Olivia Simmons
Smith, AshleighSTEAM Teacherashleighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spearman, Mary KateSelf Contained CR Assistantmkspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spearman, KatieInterventionistkspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Katie Spearman
Stafford, LeahPrincipallstafford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212----
Stewart, MackenzieTeachersarstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mackenzie Stewart
Styles, JessicaTeacherjmstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7249Visit My Site - Jessica Styles
Sullivan, KimberlyTeacherksullivan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Sullivan
Swindal, Abby RTIaswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tate, SamanthaLiteracy Specialiststate@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Samantha Tate
Taylor, JennyP.E.jtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenny Taylor
Tompkins, CharlieFood Services Managerctompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208----
Tooley, JessicaInterventionistjetooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7240Visit My Site - Jessica Tooley
Trammell, WendyTeaching Assistantwtrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7245Visit My Site - Wendy Trammell
Trimble, William Music Teacherwtrimble@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - William Trimble
Wade, RachelTeacherrwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Rachel Wade
Walker, DeannaTeacherdeannawalker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deanna Walker
Wellbrock, JoannArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us----
White, GingerRTIgawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us----
White, KayleeTeacherkowhite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7238Visit My Site - Kaylee White
Wooten, ChandraTeaching Assistantcdwooten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Chandra Wooten