Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, MichelleTeachertmalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us3557241Visit My Site - Michelle Albertson
Bishop, TracyFood Servicestrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Boone, AmandaTeacheraboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7234Visit My Site - Amanda Boone
Brannon, KennaInstructional Coachkbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7247Visit My Site - Kenna Brannon
Cannada, KatieChallenge Teacherkcannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Cannada
Challenger, LauraK-4 Teacherlchallenger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Challenger
Chapman, LibbyTeacherechapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7250Visit My Site - Libby Chapman
Cisson, ChandraTeaching Assistantchcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7246Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson
Collins, JessicaTeaching Assistantjscollins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Collins
Dear, MistySteam Lab Teachermdear@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7204Visit My Site - Misty Dear
Dix, JodyTeaching Assistantjdix@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jody Dix
Ensley, KathySelf Contained Classroom Teacherkensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7203Visit My Site - Kathy Ensley
Fears, HolliSecretaryhhfears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212------
Finley, ShanaTeachersfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7231Visit My Site - Shana Finley
Fleming, KristinaTeaching Assistantkfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming
Forrester, AmyTeacheraforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7243Visit My Site - Amy Forrester
Fowler, AnnieComputer Lab & EDP Director amfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7244Visit My Site - Annie Fowler
Fowler, MarkisaK-4 Teacherkfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7228Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler
Ganske, ChelseaTeachercganske@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Ganske
Garrett, MasonAssistant Principalmygarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7211Visit My Site - Mason Garrett
Gilbert, TerriTeachertgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7229Visit My Site - Terri Gilbert
Godfrey, CarolMusic Teacherclgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7219Visit My Site - Carol Godfrey
Green, SonjaFood Servicessogreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Grice, CindyTeachercgrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7232Visit My Site - Cindy Grice
Griffin, TerryPlant Custodiantgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Gullette, KristenTeacherkgullett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Kristen Gullette
Hannon, TeriTeacherthannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7235Visit My Site - Teri Hannon
Hightower, JimmyPlant Engineerjhightow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Hines, MeganRTI mhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7218Visit My Site - Megan Hines
Holliday, KatelinReading Specialistknholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7277Visit My Site - Katelin Holliday
Huckabee, MorganArt Teachermhuckabee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7254Visit My Site - Morgan Huckabee
Hudson, KellySupport Facilitatorkshudson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huff, DebbyTeacherdhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7237Visit My Site - Debby Huff
Johnson, MarieTeacheretmjohns@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marie Johnson
Kane, AnnaK-4 Teaching Assistantakane@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Kane
Kellems, PattiMedia Assistantpkellems@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Klein, MarkTeachermklein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7248Visit My Site - Mark Klein
Lance, StefanoArt - Part-timeslance@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stefano Lance
Larson, EricaTeachererlarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7236Visit My Site - Erica Larson
Lewis, AngieTeacheralewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7224Visit My Site - Angie Lewis
Lindley, AnnaSupport Facilitatoralindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7223Visit My Site - Anna Lindley
Lowery, PatrickMusic Part-Timeplowery@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Lowery
Luke, RuthFood Servicesrluke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
McDonald, AprilTeacherammcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7252Visit My Site - April McDonald
McKee, CeciliaAttendance Clerkcamckee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7201------
Menard, SusanTeachersmenard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7226Visit My Site - Susan Menard
Mills, BrandyTeacherbmmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Brandy Mills
Painter, ErinTeacherepainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7225Visit My Site - Erin Painter
Parker, JillTeacherjrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7245Visit My Site - Jill Parker
Pearson, CyndyPlant Custodiancypearso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7209------
Pinckney, MelanieK-4 Teaching Assistantmpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7233Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney
Poole, ElizabethTeacherelpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7217Visit My Site - Elizabeth Poole
Prentice, AliceFood Servicesaprentic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Roberson, JennyTeacherjroberso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7230Visit My Site - Jenny Roberson
Ross, KathleenTeacherkross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7251Visit My Site - Kathleen Ross
Sanford, ChristyMedia Specialistcsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7205Visit My Site - Christy Sanford
Sever, HeidiTeacherhsever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8074Visit My Site - Heidi Sever
Shepherd, ChelseaGuidance Part-Timecshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7200Visit My Site - Chelsea Shepherd
Snipes, BrentSelf Contained Classroom Aidekbsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7203------
Spearman, KatieTeacherkspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2508Visit My Site - Katie Spearman
Stafford, LeahPrincipallstafford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7212------
Staples, LaurieSpeech Pathologistlstaples@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7259Visit My Site - Laurie Staples
Styles, JessicaTeacherjmstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7249Visit My Site - Jessica Styles
Taylor, JennyP.E.jtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenny Taylor
Thomason, AndreaNurseamthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7207------
Tompkins, CharlieFood Services Managerctompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------
Tooley, JessicaTeacherjetooley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7240Visit My Site - Jessica Tooley
Wade, RachelTeacherrwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7227Visit My Site - Rachel Wade
Wallen, GinniferClerkgwallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7202------
Westmoreland, SondraFood Services Asst. Managerswestmor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7208------