Support Staff

Jamar Armstrong

Jamar Armstrong
ISS
warmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Bailey

Jason Bailey
Full-time Substitute/ Coach
jdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Crocker

John Crocker
Custodial
jcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Espino

Maria Espino
Office Clerk
mespino@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jesse Hall

Jesse Hall
Plant Engineer
jeshall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Holmes

Mary Holmes
Secretary
mholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hernestina Nix

Hernestina Nix
Custodian
hnix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Officer Ashley Russell

Officer Ashley Russell
SRO
ndo181627@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Smith

Todd Smith
Groundskeeper
todsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scott Staton

Scott Staton
Head Custodian
scstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us