Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey , JasonFull-time Substitute/ Coachjdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Barron, MorganLanguage Arts/Social Studiesbmmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Morgan Barron
Brockman, TashaAdministrative Assistanttbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912------
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Buchanan, JordanSocial Studiesjbuchanan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941Visit My Site - Jordan Buchanan
Christy, KathiComputer Applicationskchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6929Visit My Site - Kathi Christy
Crawford, SusanLanguage Artsscrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Susan Crawford
Crocker, JohnCustodialjcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dennewitz, BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz
Dula, Jamie8th Grade Counselorjburgs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Jamie Dula
Durham, LorrieAideladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7090------
Ehlenbach, CandiceFANS Managercehlenbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6908Visit My Site - Candice Ehlenbach
Epps, W. DerrickChoral/Pianowepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Espino, MariaOffice Clerkmespino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906Visit My Site - Tami Ferguson
Fields, KaylynSciencekfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6930Visit My Site - Kaylyn Fields
Fischer, MeganLanguage Artsmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Ford, TeresaLanguage Artstnford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - Teresa Ford
Fountain, RachelMathematicsrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain
Gillette, WilliamSocial Studieswgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6950Visit My Site - William Gillette
Goodwin, ElizabethReceptionistegoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Green, EllenPhysical Educationefgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6933Visit My Site - Ellen Green
Greene , DanielAssistant Principaldlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911------
Grimsley, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6955------
Hall, JessePlant Engineerjeshall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harris, La'RondaAidelaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hicks, KristenScience/SSkmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Huskey, HilaryArthhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey
James, DavidSocial Studiesdjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - David James
Jarrett, PatrickPrincipalpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Laches, PaulBand/Musicplaches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Paul Laches
Langford, ChipPhysical Educationrlangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Chip Langford
Leonard, JasonPhysical Educationjleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6919Visit My Site - Jason Leonard
Lewis, AmberScienceamblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6962Visit My Site - Amber Lewis
Lezan, MorganMathematicsmlezan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6925Visit My Site - Morgan Lezan
Lynch , PeterMathematicsplynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922Visit My Site - Peter Lynch
Marek, JenniferMath/Sciencejmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek
Martin, Ashley6th Grade Inclusionakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Matteson, KarynAidekmatteson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCray, KaroneISSkmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McMichael, BrookeLanguage Artswmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6926Visit My Site - Brooke McMichael
Mekler, BrianSocial Studiesbmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966Visit My Site - Brian Mekler
Milam, IngramSocial Studies/ Language Artsmmilam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6961Visit My Site - Ingram Milam
Miller, MindyEd Supportmbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Mindy Miller
Mills, KeriSciencekmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Keri Mills
Moon, Rachel6th Grade Counselorremoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Rachel Moon
Moon, CarolineScienceclmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Caroline Moon
Moore, CanderiaMath Supportclmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6972Visit My Site - Canderia Moore
Nelson, HollySocial Studieshhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Holly Nelson
Newman, Nicole6,7, & 8 Access Classnnewman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6974Visit My Site - Nicole Newman
Nix, HernestinaCustodianhnix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Poag, LindsayMathematicslpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag
Price, AudreyMathematicsauprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6937Visit My Site - Audrey Price
Ray, Nalia7th Grade Counselornray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Nalia Ray
Reaney, KeriMedia Specialistkreaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6905Visit My Site - Keri Reaney
Russell, Officer AshleySROndo181627@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6913------
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Scanlon, DanielleMathematicsdscanlon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Danielle Scanlon
Sijon, JanetNursejsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907Visit My Site - Janet Sijon
Silver, MatthewSciencemdsilver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Silver
Smallwood, AddisonLanguage Artsasmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6982Visit My Site - Addison Smallwood
Smith, ToddGroundskeepertodsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Staton, ScottHead Custodianscstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Stikeleather, Brittany8th Grade Inclusionbstikeleather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Brittany Stikeleather
Taylor Schneider, KristaGoogle Basicsktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider
Vance, LaurieReading Supportlvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6977Visit My Site - Laurie Vance
Wallace, SallyLanguage Artssbwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Sally Wallace
Watson, TabithaMathematics/Sciencetawatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Tabitha Watson
Weintraub, AmberSocial Studiesaweintraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6945Visit My Site - Amber Weintraub
Wofford, BrookeEd Supportbbwofford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6953Visit My Site - Brooke Wofford
Wood, NancyMathematicsndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6924Visit My Site - Nancy Wood
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward