Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey , JasonFull-time Substitute/ Athletic Directorjdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966------
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Blackwelder, MorganSciencemlezan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6925Visit My Site - Morgan Blackwelder
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Buchanan, JordanSocial Studiesjbuchanan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941------
Campbell, AshlynBandascampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Ashlyn Campbell
Crawford, SusanLanguage Artsscrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Susan Crawford
Creel, CarolineScienceclmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Caroline Creel
Delorme, BenjaminOrchestra/Pianobdelorme@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Benjamin Delorme
Durham, LorrieAideladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ehlenbach, CandiceFANS Managercehlenbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6908Visit My Site - Candice Ehlenbach
Epps, W. DerrickChorus/Guitarwepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Espino, MariaOffice Clerkmespino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Falvey, Brianna6th Grade Administratorbfalvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6955------
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906Visit My Site - Tami Ferguson
Fischer, MeganLanguage Artsmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Giordano, Briana6th Grade Inclusionbgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6932Visit My Site - Briana Giordano
Greene , DanielPrincipaldlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6910------
Gregg, ElijahAgricultureegregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963------
Hall, JessePlant Engineerjeshall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haney, BrasonMathbhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6972Visit My Site - Brason Haney
Hastings, SamuelISSshastings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952------
Hicks, KristenSciencekmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Honeycutt, KimCareer Tech Educationklhoneycutt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6945------
Huskey, HilaryArthhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey
James, DavidSocial Studiesdjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - David James
Jensen, MorganMathmbjensen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Morgan Jensen
Kiley, JenniferSocial Studies/Mathjkiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6950Visit My Site - Jennifer Kiley
Klemm, Carrie8th Grade Administratorcklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912------
Langford, ChipPhysical Educationrlangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Chip Langford
Leonard, JasonPhysical Educationjleonard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jason Leonard
London, Sarah KateMathslondon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6924Visit My Site - Sarah Kate London
Lynch , PeterMathematicsplynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922Visit My Site - Peter Lynch
Marek, JenniferMath Interventionjmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek
Martin, Ashley7th Grade Counselorakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
McCray, DesireeMental Health Counselornd0212458@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McKay, HeidiPhysical Educationhwhittingtonmcka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943------
McMichael, BrookeLanguage Artswmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brooke McMichael
Mills, KeriSciencekmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Keri Mills
Moon, Rachel8th Grade Counselorremoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Rachel Moon
Morgan, BarronLanguage Artsbmmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Barron Morgan
Murphy, Caitlynn6th Grade Counselorcrmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6931Visit My Site - Caitlynn Murphy
Nelson, HollySocial Studieshhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Holly Nelson
Newman, NicoleSpecial Ed Teachernnewman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicole Newman
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Padula, DianeSciencedpadula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Diane Padula
Poag, LindsayMathematicslpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag
Ramey, Cory7th Grade Administratorcramey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911------
Roach, JeneaLanguage Arts/ Social Studiesdjroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6961Visit My Site - Jenea Roach
Russell, Officer AshleySRONd0181627@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6913------
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Scanlon, DanielleMathematicsdscanlon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Danielle Scanlon
Schwarze, KaylynScience/Mathkschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6926Visit My Site - Kaylyn Schwarze
Self, CatherineSpecial Ed Teacherctself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Catherine Self
Sijon, JanetNursejsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907Visit My Site - Janet Sijon
Smallwood, AddisonLanguage Artsasmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6982Visit My Site - Addison Smallwood
Smith, ToddGroundskeepertodsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Staton, TeresaLanguage Arts/ Sciencetnford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - Teresa Staton
Staton, ScottHead Custodianscstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Stikeleather, Brittany8th Grade Inclusionbstikeleather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Brittany Stikeleather
Vance, LaurieReading Interventionlvance@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laurie Vance
Volkmar, TezraSocial Studiestvolkmar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tezra Volkmar
Wallace, SallyLanguage Artssbwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Sally Wallace
Warfuel, MelanyAide-Special Edmwarfuel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, TabithaSciencetawatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Tabitha Watson
Williams, EhrenSocial Studiesegwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6959Visit My Site - Ehren Williams
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward