Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Beavers, ChristiRead 180cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922Visit My Site - Christi Beavers
Black , KrissyELA/Sciencekriblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - Krissy Black
Blackwelder, MorganSciencemlezan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6925Visit My Site - Morgan Blackwelder
Bobo, ThomasGymtbobo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6953Visit My Site - Thomas Bobo
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Buchanan, JordanSocial Studiesjbuchanan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941Visit My Site - Jordan Buchanan
Crawford, SusanLanguage Artsscrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Susan Crawford
Creel, CarolineScienceclmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Caroline Creel
Delorme, BenjaminOrchestra/Pianobdelorme@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Benjamin Delorme
Ducker, JennyScience/Mathmducker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966Visit My Site - Jenny Ducker
Durham, LorrieAideladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ellenwood, DesireeMental Health Counselornd0212458@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6978----
Epps, W. DerrickChorus/Guitarwepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Espino, MariaOffice Clerkmespino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6994----
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906----
Fredrickson, ThomasPEtfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Thomas Fredrickson
Giordano, Briana6th Grade Inclusionbgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6932Visit My Site - Briana Giordano
Greene , DanielPrincipaldlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6910----
Gregg, ElijahAgricultureegregg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963Visit My Site - Elijah Gregg
Haney, BrasonMathbhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6972Visit My Site - Brason Haney
Harding, BonnieInclusionbharding@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6962Visit My Site - Bonnie Harding
Harrison, KimELA/ Social Studieskdharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7090Visit My Site - Kim Harrison
Hicks, KristenSciencekmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Hill, TiffanyTechnology Aidetohill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7091----
Hollins, MorganMathmbjensen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Morgan Hollins
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902----
Hunt, EJSocial Studiesehunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952Visit My Site - EJ Hunt
Kiley, JenniferSocial Studies/Mathjkiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6950Visit My Site - Jennifer Kiley
Klemm, Carrie8th Grade Administratorcklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912----
Kuss, StephanieSchool Counselorsjkuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6974----
Kutzer, TristanFull Time Subtkutzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946----
London, Sarah KateMathslondon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6924Visit My Site - Sarah Kate London
Lowery, MelissaAidemlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mahon, JoshuaMathjdmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Joshua Mahon
Martin, Ashley8th Grade Counselorakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
McKay, HeidiPhysical Educationhwhittingtonmcka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Heidi McKay
Mills, KeriSciencekmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Keri Mills
Moon, Rachel6th Grade Counselorremoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Rachel Moon
Morgan, BarronLanguage Artsbmmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Barron Morgan
Morrill, BrookeLanguage Artswmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6934Visit My Site - Brooke Morrill
Mullinnix, JamieMathjmullinnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6986Visit My Site - Jamie Mullinnix
Murphy, Caitlynn7th Grade Counselorcrmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6931Visit My Site - Caitlynn Murphy
Nelson, HollySocial Studieshhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Holly Nelson
Newton, Sharon6th Grade Administratorshnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6955----
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Padula, DianeSciencedpadula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Diane Padula
Ramey, Corey7th Grade Administratorcramey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911----
Rank, RachelMathreich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6945Visit My Site - Rachel Rank
Rizk, LoriMedia Specialistlrizk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6905Visit My Site - Lori Rizk
Russell, Officer AshleySRONd0181627@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6913----
Sanchez, LeonardoSpanishlsanchezpalomino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Leonardo Sanchez
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Schwarze, KaylynMath Interventionistkschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6926Visit My Site - Kaylyn Schwarze
Self, CatherineSpecial Ed Teacherctself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Catherine Self
Shepherd, JonathanComp Techjsshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Jonathan Shepherd
Sijon, JanetNursejsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907Visit My Site - Janet Sijon
Smallwood, AddisonLanguage Artsasmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6982Visit My Site - Addison Smallwood
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Smith, ToddGroundskeepertodsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Staton, ScottPlant Engineerscstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Staton, TeresaSciencetnford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - Teresa Staton
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Terry, CelesteBand Directorckterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Celeste Terry
Vance, LaurieELAlvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6930Visit My Site - Laurie Vance
Volkmar, TezraSocial Studiestvolkmar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6977Visit My Site - Tezra Volkmar
Wallace, SallyLanguage Artssbwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Sally Wallace
Warfuel, MelanyArtmwarfuel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Melany Warfuel
Watson, TabithaSciencetawatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Tabitha Watson
Williams, EhrenSocial Studiesegwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6959Visit My Site - Ehren Williams
Williams, Margaret8th Inclusionmcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Margaret Williams
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward