Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ambrose, SandraCustodialsambrose@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey , JasonFull-time Substitute/ Coachjdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barker, SallySciencesjbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6924Visit My Site - Sally Barker
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Brockman, TashaAdministrative Assistanttbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912------
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Bullard, Brittany8th Grade Inclusionbbullard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Brittany Bullard
Burgs, Jamie8th Grade Counselorjburgs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Jamie Burgs
Christy, KathiComputer Applicationskchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6929Visit My Site - Kathi Christy
Crawford, SusanLanguage Artsscrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Susan Crawford
Crocker, JohnCustodialjcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
D'Alessandro, VirginiaMathematicsvdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6961Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro
Dennewitz, BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz
Duffey, AndrewSocial Studiesaduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7091Visit My Site - Andrew Duffey
Durham, LorrieAideladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7090------
Epps, ScottPlant Engineeriepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6909------
Epps, W. DerrickChoral/Pianowepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906Visit My Site - Tami Ferguson
Fields, KaylynSciencekfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6930Visit My Site - Kaylyn Fields
Finley, ChristopherAidecfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fischer, MeganLanguage Artsmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Ford, TeresaLanguage Artstnford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - Teresa Ford
Fountain, RachelMathematicsrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain
Frye, SheronaMathematicssqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Sherona Frye
Fuller, TimothySchool Resource Officernd0181584@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gillette, WillaimSocial Studieswgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6950Visit My Site - Willaim Gillette
Goodwin, ElizabethReceptionistegoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gooseby, DavitPhysical Educationdgooseby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922------
Green, EllenPhysical Educationefgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6933Visit My Site - Ellen Green
Greene , DanielAssistant Principaldlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911------
Grimsley, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6955Visit My Site - Melissa Grimsley
Harris, La'RondaAidelaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hicks, KristenScience/SSkmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Huggins, IngridLanguage Arts/Social Studiesihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Ingrid Huggins
Huskey, HilaryArthhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey
Icenhour, BrookeEd Supportbicenhour@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6953Visit My Site - Brooke Icenhour
James, DavidSocial Studiesdjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - David James
Jarrett, PatrickPrincipalpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Kittrell, Mary KatherineMath Assistmkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6925Visit My Site - Mary Katherine Kittrell
Laches, PaulBand/Musicplaches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Paul Laches
Langford, ChipPhysical Educationrlangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Chip Langford
Lee, Adriana@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, AmberScienceamblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6962Visit My Site - Amber Lewis
Marek, JenniferMath/Sciencejmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek
Martin, Ashley6th Grade Inclusionakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Matteson, KarynAidekmatteson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCray, KaroneISSkmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McKenna, MikeLanguage Artsmmckenna@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mike McKenna
McMichael, BrookeLanguage Artswmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6926Visit My Site - Brooke McMichael
Mekler, BrianSocial Studiesbmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966Visit My Site - Brian Mekler
Miller, MindyEd Supportmbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Mindy Miller
Moon, CarolineScienceclmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Caroline Moon
Moore, CandreiaMathematicsclmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Candreia Moore
Nelson, HollySocial Studieshhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Holly Nelson
Newman, Nicole6,7, & 8 Access Classnnewman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6974Visit My Site - Nicole Newman
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Poag, LindsayMathematicslpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag
Ray, Nalia6th Grade Counselornray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Nalia Ray
Reaney, KeriMedia Specialistkreaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6905Visit My Site - Keri Reaney
Redding , BrandyOffice Clerkbredding@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Repetto, KelliMathematics/Sciencekrepetto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6959Visit My Site - Kelli Repetto
Rogers, Hannah7th Grade Counselorhlrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Hannah Rogers
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Sherbert, JessicaMathematicsjsherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6937Visit My Site - Jessica Sherbert
Sijon, JanetNursejsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907Visit My Site - Janet Sijon
Smallwood, AddisonLanguage Artsasmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6982Visit My Site - Addison Smallwood
Smith, JulieCafeteria Managerjulsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6908Visit My Site - Julie Smith
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Tate , WallaceCustodialwtate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor Schneider, KristaGoogle Basicsktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider
Turk, KimberlyLanguage Arts/ Social Studieskturk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Kimberly Turk
Vance, LaurieReading Supportlvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6977Visit My Site - Laurie Vance
Weintraub, AmberSocial Studiesaweintraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6945Visit My Site - Amber Weintraub
Whatley, DebraMathematicsdwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Debra Whatley
White, MakaylaSocial Studies/ Sciencemwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941Visit My Site - Makayla White
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward