Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ambrose, SandraCustodialsambrose@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barker, SallySciencesjbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6924Visit My Site - Sally Barker
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Black, KrissyLanguage Arts/Sciencekriblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6937Visit My Site - Krissy Black
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Burgs, Jamie8th Grade Counselorjburgs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Jamie Burgs
Caudle, TariqPhysical Educationtcaudle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6945Visit My Site - Tariq Caudle
Christy, KathiComputer Applicationskchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6929Visit My Site - Kathi Christy
Crocker, JohnCustodialjcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
D'Alessandro, VirginiaMathematicsvdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6961Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro
Dennewitz, BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz
Duffey, AndrewSocial Studiesaduffey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7091Visit My Site - Andrew Duffey
Durham, LorrieISSladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7090------
Epps, ScottPlant Engineeriepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6909------
Epps, W. DerrickChoral/Pianowepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906Visit My Site - Tami Ferguson
Fields, KaylynSciencekfields@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaylyn Fields
Fischer, MeganLanguage Artsmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Fountain, RachelMathematicsrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain
Gillette, WillaimSocial Studieswgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6950Visit My Site - Willaim Gillette
Goodwin, ElizabethReceptionistegoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922------
Green, EllenPhysical Educationefgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6933Visit My Site - Ellen Green
Greene , DanielAdministrative Assistantdlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911------
Grimsley, MelissaLanguage Artsmgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6955Visit My Site - Melissa Grimsley
Harris, La'RondaAidelaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hicks, KristenSciencekmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Huggins, IngridLanguage Arts/Social Studiesihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Ingrid Huggins
Huskey, HilaryArthhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey
Icenhour, BrookeEd Supportbicenhour@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6953Visit My Site - Brooke Icenhour
James, DavidSocial Studiesdjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - David James
Jarrett, PatrickPrincipalpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Johnson, AllanSRO aljohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6913Visit My Site - Allan Johnson
Kittrell, Mary Katherinemkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Katherine Kittrell
Laches, PaulBand/Musicplaches@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Paul Laches
Lewis, AmberScienceamblewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6962Visit My Site - Amber Lewis
Marek, JenniferMath/Sciencejmarek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6943Visit My Site - Jennifer Marek
Martin, Ashley6th Grade Inclusionakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Matteson, KarynAidekmatteson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCray, KaroneAidekmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McMichael, BrookeJournalism/RTIwmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6926Visit My Site - Brooke McMichael
McMillian, NoraLanguage Arts/ Social Studiesnmcmillan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Nora McMillian
Mekler, BrianSocial Studiesbmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966Visit My Site - Brian Mekler
Miller, Mindy8th Grade Inclusionmbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Mindy Miller
Morgan, ChristopherLanguage Artschmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Christopher Morgan
Newman, Nicole6,7, & 8 Access Classnnewman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6974Visit My Site - Nicole Newman
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Pittillo, CharitySocial Studiescpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo
Poag, LindsayMathematicslpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag
Reaney, KeriMedia Specialistkreaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6905Visit My Site - Keri Reaney
Repetto, KelliMathematics/Sciencekrepetto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6959Visit My Site - Kelli Repetto
Rogers, Hannah6th Grade Counselorhlrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Hannah Rogers
Rose, AnnaMarieLanguage Artsanrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - AnnaMarie Rose
Ross, JenniferMathematicsjwross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Jennifer Ross
Saul, JustinSocial Studies/Mathematicsjsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Justin Saul
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Smith, AliciaNursealiciasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907------
Smith, JulieCafeteria Managerjulsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6908Visit My Site - Julie Smith
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Tate , WallaceCustodialwtate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, SandraSciencestaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Sandra Taylor
Taylor Schneider, KristaGoogle Basicsktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider
Turk, KimberlyLanguage Arts/ Social Studieskturk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Kimberly Turk
Warfield, Kayla7th Grade Counselorkawarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Kayla Warfield
Whatley, DebraMathematicsdwhatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Debra Whatley
White, MakaylaSocial Studies/ Sciencemefuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941Visit My Site - Makayla White
Whitmire, MelindaSpanishmwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Melinda Whitmire
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward
Yarbrough, StephanieAssistant Principalsyarbrou@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912------