Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Armstrong, JamarISSwarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey , JasonFull-time Substitute/ Coachjdbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barnes, LynnLanguage Artslbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6916Visit My Site - Lynn Barnes
Barron, MorganLanguage Artsbmmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6935Visit My Site - Morgan Barron
Bruce, AngelaInstructional Coachanbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6960Visit My Site - Angela Bruce
Brundridge, LisaSpecial Ed Teachermbrundri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6927Visit My Site - Lisa Brundridge
Buchanan, JordanMathjbuchanan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6941Visit My Site - Jordan Buchanan
Campbell, AshlynBandascampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6940Visit My Site - Ashlyn Campbell
Crawford, SusanLanguage Artsscrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6965Visit My Site - Susan Crawford
Creel, CarolineScienceclmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7092Visit My Site - Caroline Creel
Crocker, JohnCustodialjcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durham, LorrieAideladurham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ehlenbach, CandiceFANS Managercehlenbach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6908Visit My Site - Candice Ehlenbach
Epps, W. DerrickChorus/Piano/Guitarwepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6948Visit My Site - W. Derrick Epps
Espino, MariaOffice Clerkmespino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ferguson, TamiMedia Clerktgfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6906Visit My Site - Tami Ferguson
Fischer, MeganLanguage Artsmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6936Visit My Site - Megan Fischer
Ford, TeresaLanguage Arts/ Sciencetnford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6967Visit My Site - Teresa Ford
Fountain, RachelMathematicsrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6952Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain
Giordano, Briana6th Grade Inclusionbgiordano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6932Visit My Site - Briana Giordano
Grant, EliseAdministrative Assistantedgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6912------
Green, EllenPhysical Educationefgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6933Visit My Site - Ellen Green
Greene , DanielAssistant Principaldlgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6911------
Hall, JessePlant Engineerjeshall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haney, BrasonMath/ Social Studiesbhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6972Visit My Site - Brason Haney
Haugh, CoreySciencechaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6962Visit My Site - Corey Haugh
Hicks, KristenSciencekmhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6942Visit My Site - Kristen Hicks
Holmes, MarySecretarymholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Huskey, HilaryArthhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6946Visit My Site - Hilary Huskey
James, DavidSocial Studiesdjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6939Visit My Site - David James
Jarrett, PatrickPrincipalpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6902------
Langford, ChipPhysical Educationrlangford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6923Visit My Site - Chip Langford
Lezan, MorganMathematicsmlezan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6925Visit My Site - Morgan Lezan
Lynch , PeterMathematicsplynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6922Visit My Site - Peter Lynch
Martin, Ashley6th Grade Counselorakmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6947Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Matteson, KarynAidekmatteson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mekler, BrianSocial Studiesbmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6966Visit My Site - Brian Mekler
Miller, MindyEd Supportmbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7093Visit My Site - Mindy Miller
Mills, KeriSciencekmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6954Visit My Site - Keri Mills
Moon, Rachel7th Grade Counselorremoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6915Visit My Site - Rachel Moon
Nelson, HollySocial Studieshhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6976Visit My Site - Holly Nelson
Nix, HernestinaCustodianhnix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ouzts, CynthiaMath/ Sciencecouzts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6928Visit My Site - Cynthia Ouzts
Padula, DianeSciencedpadula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6951Visit My Site - Diane Padula
Poag, LindsayMathematicslpoag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6964Visit My Site - Lindsay Poag
Ray, Nalia8th Grade Counselornray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6938Visit My Site - Nalia Ray
Reaney, KeriMedia Specialistkreaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6905Visit My Site - Keri Reaney
Roach, JeneaLanguage Arts/ Social Studiesdjroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6961Visit My Site - Jenea Roach
Russell, Officer AshleySROndo181627@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6913------
Sawdaye, MonicaSocial Studiesmsawdaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6903Visit My Site - Monica Sawdaye
Scanlon, DanielleMathematicsdscanlon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6956Visit My Site - Danielle Scanlon
Self, CatherineSpecial Ed Teacherctself@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6914Visit My Site - Catherine Self
Sijon, JanetNursejsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6907Visit My Site - Janet Sijon
Smallwood, AddisonLanguage Artsasmallwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6982Visit My Site - Addison Smallwood
Smith, ToddGroundskeepertodsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SharonRegistrarsharsmit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6904Visit My Site - Sharon Smith
Staton, ScottHead Custodianscstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stein, Michelle7th Grade Inclusionmstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6958Visit My Site - Michelle Stein
Stikeleather, Brittany8th Grade Inclusionbstikeleather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6975Visit My Site - Brittany Stikeleather
Taylor Schneider, KristaGoogle Basicsktaylorschneider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6963Visit My Site - Krista Taylor Schneider
Wallace, SallyLanguage Artssbwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6944Visit My Site - Sally Wallace
Warfuel, MelanyAide-Special Edmwarfuel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, TabithaSciencetawatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6917Visit My Site - Tabitha Watson
Williams, EhrenSocial Studiesegwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6959Visit My Site - Ehren Williams
Woodward, KimAttendance Clerkkwoodward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6901Visit My Site - Kim Woodward