School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aldrich, ShannonELAsaldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8139Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich
Anderson, Mary LesliePrincipalmakander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8110Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Anderson
Argo, PrestonPlant Engineerpargo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Preston Argo
Barimani, RozaFANS Operatorrbarimani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Roza Barimani
Barnes, RebeccaMath/Sciencerbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us8128Visit My Site - Rebecca Barnes
Barrett, AnaCafeteria Managerabarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108----
Bautista, AlyriaFANS Operatoraantonio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Alyria Bautista
Beckman, LisaArtlscline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8144Visit My Site - Lisa Beckman
Bierman, ChrisSciencecbierman@greenville.k12.sc.us8142Visit My Site - Chris Bierman
Brockman, TashaAssistant Principal (6th/7th)tbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8106Visit My Site - Tasha Brockman
Brown, CareyNursecabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us8107Visit My Site - Carey Brown
Burtless, MichaelSocial Studiesmburtless@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Burtless
Cate, KatieGuidance Clerkkcate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8171Visit My Site - Katie Cate
Childes, JonSpanishjchildes@greenville.k12.sc.us8131Visit My Site - Jon Childes
Colon-Negron, JoelELAjcolonnebron@greenville.k12.sc.us8120Visit My Site - Joel Colon-Negron
Corn, ColbyGateway to Technologyccorn@greenville.k12.sc.us8123Visit My Site - Colby Corn
Cummings, WilitaCustodianwcumming@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dean, BennettSciencebdean@greenville.k12.sc.us8146Visit My Site - Bennett Dean
Desai, JignaSciencejdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8125Visit My Site - Jigna Desai
Diakomihalis, VasoulaCafeteria Assistant Managervdiakomihalis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Vasoula Diakomihalis
Dilworth, JessicaFANS Operatorjdilworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Jessica Dilworth
Dorsey, Denise7th Grade Inclusionddorsey@greenville.k12.sc.us8130Visit My Site - Denise Dorsey
Drew, JenniferFront Officejmdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8100Visit My Site - Jennifer Drew
Ebert, HeatherSciencehbebert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8119Visit My Site - Heather Ebert
Franke, AllisonCreative Writing, Teen Leadership, and Journalismalfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8162Visit My Site - Allison Franke
Friddle, KateSciencekfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us8136Visit My Site - Kate Friddle
Gillespie, AngelaELA/GTangillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8163Visit My Site - Angela Gillespie
Godfrey, ZachSciencezgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8168Visit My Site - Zach Godfrey
Gomez, JaneReading Interventionjhgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0694Visit My Site - Jane Gomez
Graves, RogerGroundskeeperrograves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Roger Graves
Griffith, KerriAttendance Clerkkegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us8171Visit My Site - Kerri Griffith
Hadsell, Mary ClareSelf-Contained Aidemhadsell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108----
Hance, RobertaMedia Center Specialistrhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8111Visit My Site - Roberta Hance
Holcombe, ChristinaSchool Secretary/Bookkeepercholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8102Visit My Site - Christina Holcombe
Hughes, RosemaryELA/GTrehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8118Visit My Site - Rosemary Hughes
Hunter, ChelseySocial Studiescdhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us8127Visit My Site - Chelsey Hunter
Johnson, JanPhysical Educationjfjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8135Visit My Site - Jan Johnson
Jones, JodySelf-Contained Aidejdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8932Visit My Site - Jody Jones
Kerr, CaseyChoral Music Directorcckerr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8170Visit My Site - Casey Kerr
Knott, Emily7th Grade Counseloreknott@greenville.k12.sc.us8114Visit My Site - Emily Knott
Laches, PaulAssistant Principal (7th/8th)plaches@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leach, ChrisReframecleach@greenville.k12.sc.us8153----
Lemrick, RaquelMathrlemrick@greenville.k12.sc.us8112Visit My Site - Raquel Lemrick
Leonard, BeckyOrchestra Directorrleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8126Visit My Site - Becky Leonard
Long, AmandaMulti-Cat Teacherahlong@greenville.k12.sc.us8155Visit My Site - Amanda Long
Lowrance, KennedyMathklowrance@greenville.k12.sc.us8116Visit My Site - Kennedy Lowrance
Lyda, MichaelSocial Studiesmplyda@greenville.k12.sc.us8152Visit My Site - Michael Lyda
Martin, KatyStringskwmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katy Martin
Mast, AmandaSpeech Therapistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us3255Visit My Site - Amanda Mast
McBride, GrahamMagnet Coordinator, Arts Administratorgwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8138Visit My Site - Graham McBride
McCoy, SusanSciencessmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8134Visit My Site - Susan McCoy
McDaniel, PatriciaESOLpmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us8376Visit My Site - Patricia McDaniel
McKinney, JulieELA/Social Studiesjbmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us8169Visit My Site - Julie McKinney
McLaughlin, BeckyMath Grades 6, 7, 8rlmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Becky McLaughlin
McPeak, DeniseCustodiansmcpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Denise McPeak
Mednick, AaronDigital Media/Graphic Art and Design amednick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8186Visit My Site - Aaron Mednick
Monson, SarahELA/Communicationssmonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8149Visit My Site - Sarah Monson
Morgan, Liz6th Grade Counseloreemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us1392Visit My Site - Liz Morgan
Mosely, JoyceCustodianjmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Joyce Mosely
Nelson, GretaMathgsnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8122Visit My Site - Greta Nelson
Nicholson, AnnaDrama anicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8154Visit My Site - Anna Nicholson
Pavey, StephanieDanceslshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8159Visit My Site - Stephanie Pavey
Pereda, RobinReading Interventionrlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Robin Pereda
Perkins, KarenSocial Studieskperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8166Visit My Site - Karen Perkins
Powell, FrankSocial Studies fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8157Visit My Site - Frank Powell
Powell, SkyBand Directorstpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us8143Visit My Site - Sky Powell
Riddle, ZaneSocial Studieszriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us0693Visit My Site - Zane Riddle
Riddle, Morgan8th Grade Inclusionmdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle
Rigot, ErinInstructional Coacherigot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8137Visit My Site - Erin Rigot
Robertson, CandacePhysical Educationcrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148Visit My Site - Candace Robertson
Robinson, KellyMedia Center Clerk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Roesch, KimberleyMathkroesch@greenville.k12.sc.us8167Visit My Site - Kimberley Roesch
Rozakos, TeresaMath trozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8199Visit My Site - Teresa Rozakos
Ruiz, DaniloSelf-Contained Aidedruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Danilo Ruiz
Sanders, CatherineMathcatsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us8148Visit My Site - Catherine Sanders
Sansom, AllisonELAasansom@greenville.k12.sc.us8141Visit My Site - Allison Sansom
Shelby, CatinaFANS Operatorcshelby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Catina Shelby
Shore, ChristineELA/Social Studiescshore@greenville.k12.sc.us8151Visit My Site - Christine Shore
Tankersley, MeghanELAmtankersley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8120Visit My Site - Meghan Tankersley
Teal, JamieSelf-Contained Aidejteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jamie Teal
Terkelsen, Ruth8th Grade Counselor rterkelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8113Visit My Site - Ruth Terkelsen
Thompson, Jill7th Grade Inclusionjgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jill Thompson
Turner, Julie6th Grade Inclusionjeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Julie Turner
Wohlever, EmilyEDSC Teacherewohlever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148Visit My Site - Emily Wohlever