School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aldrich, ShannonELA/GTsaldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8139Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich
Anderson, Mary LesliePrincipalmakander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8110Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Anderson
Barimani, RozaFANS Operatorrbarimani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Roza Barimani
Barrett, AnaCafeteria Managerabarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Ana Barrett
Barrow , Rene Communicationsrbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8127Visit My Site - Rene Barrow
Bautista, AlyriaFANS Operatoraantonio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Alyria Bautista
Bell, BrittaSpanishbsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8131Visit My Site - Britta Bell
Bertollo, JamesAdministrative Assistantjbertoll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8132Visit My Site - James Bertollo
Blankenship, TeresaELA/Communicationstblanken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8120Visit My Site - Teresa Blankenship
Buzzell, DianneMath Interventionist dbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8124Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell
Cate, KatieMedia Clerkkcate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8104Visit My Site - Katie Cate
Claussen , Alan Math aclaussen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8169Visit My Site - Alan Claussen
Coker, KellenCustodiankcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Kellen Coker
Cozad, Kris Mathkcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8141Visit My Site - Kris Cozad
Craft, NicoleAttendance Clerkdcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8171Visit My Site - Nicole Craft
DeRadke, SarahLD Resourcesderadke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8167Visit My Site - Sarah DeRadke
Diakomihalis, VasoulaCafeteria Assistant Managervdiakomihalis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Vasoula Diakomihalis
Donnan, ElaineMagnet Coordinatoredonnan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8112Visit My Site - Elaine Donnan
Drew, JenniferFront Officejmdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8100------
Duckett, UlyssesSchool Resource Officeruduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8117Visit My Site - Ulysses Duckett
Edwards , Drayton Science dcedwards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drayton Edwards
Ejiri, StaceyNursesejiri@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8107Visit My Site - Stacey Ejiri
Farmer, Dr. JennieLD Resourcejlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dr. Jennie Farmer
Farrall, DianaFANS Operatordfarrall@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Diana Farrall
Finnegan, Kelly6th Grade Counselor kfinnegan@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8105Visit My Site - Kelly Finnegan
Flint, GregArtist in Residencegflint@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ford, LeeGroundskeeperlford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lee Ford
Fowler, CynthiaAssistant Principalccfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8111Visit My Site - Cynthia Fowler
Franke , Allison Creative Writing, Teen Leadership, and Newspaper alfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8162Visit My Site - Allison Franke
Gibble, PhilipSocial Studiespgibble@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Philip Gibble
Gillespie, AngelaELA/GTangillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8163Visit My Site - Angela Gillespie
Godfrey, ZachSciencezgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Zach Godfrey
Graves, RogerCustodianrograves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Roger Graves
Greene, Stevie7th Grade Counselor scgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8113Visit My Site - Stevie Greene
Hadsell, Mary ClareAssistant Magnet Coordinatormhadsell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8101Visit My Site - Mary Clare Hadsell
Hernandez , Melissa Art/Art I mahernandez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Hernandez
Jellis, Rachel ELA/GTrjellis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Jellis
Johnson, JanPhysical Educationjfjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8135Visit My Site - Jan Johnson
Joseph, ReginaMedia Center Specialistrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8106Visit My Site - Regina Joseph
Kerr, CaseyQueen Of All That Is Choralcckerr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8170Visit My Site - Casey Kerr
Leonard, BeckyOrchestra Directorrleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8126Visit My Site - Becky Leonard
Lynch , Ian Social Studies ilynch@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ian Lynch
McBride, Graham Band Directorgwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Graham McBride
McCain, LynneDancelmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8159Visit My Site - Lynne McCain
McCarrell, AlexSciencelmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alex McCarrell
McKenzie, MadisonSocial Studiesmmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8118Visit My Site - Madison McKenzie
McKnight, GraceScienceglmcknight@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8158Visit My Site - Grace McKnight
McPeak, DeniseCustodiansmcpeak@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Denise McPeak
Means, HughPlant Engineerrmeans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hugh Means
Mednick, Aaron Digital Media/Graphic Art and Design amednick@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Aaron Mednick
Modrak, EmilyMathemodrak@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8116Visit My Site - Emily Modrak
Monroe, PaulaPhysical Educationpmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8148Visit My Site - Paula Monroe
Monson, SarahELA/Communicationssmonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8149Visit My Site - Sarah Monson
Moore, LeilaLD Resourcealmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8150Visit My Site - Leila Moore
Mosely, JoyceCustodianjmosely@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joyce Mosely
Nelson, GretaMathgsnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8122Visit My Site - Greta Nelson
Osborne, ElizabethCommunications eosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-8155Visit My Site - Elizabeth Osborne
Patton, DeniseAide ID SC dpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Denise Patton
Payne, NicoleCommunicationsvnpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8136Visit My Site - Nicole Payne
Pereda, RobinLD Resourcerlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robin Pereda
Perkins, Karen Social Studieskperkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Perkins
Powell , Frank Social Studies fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Frank Powell
Powers, KatherynSciencekhpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8119Visit My Site - Katheryn Powers
Quinn, DonnaLD Paraprofessionaldquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8100------
Reeves, DonnaSchool Secretary/Bookkeeper dreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8102------
Reeves, JenniferCommunications jareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8128Visit My Site - Jennifer Reeves
Regan, SheriGateway to Technologysregan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8123Visit My Site - Sheri Regan
Riddle, MorganED SC mdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8171Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle
Rigot , Erin Communications erigot@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Rigot
Ritter, NicoleELA/GTnritter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8129Visit My Site - Nicole Ritter
Robinson, AsyaISS Aideasrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8153Visit My Site - Asya Robinson
Rozakos, TeresaMath trozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8199Visit My Site - Teresa Rozakos
Ruiz, DaniloFANS Operatordruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Danilo Ruiz
Shelby, CatinaFANS Operatorcshelby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Catina Shelby
Simpson, PamGuidance Clerkpasimpso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8115Visit My Site - Pam Simpson
Smith , Lauren ELAlaurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8141Visit My Site - Lauren Smith
Swartzel, DanaDrama dswartze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8104Visit My Site - Dana Swartzel
Tanner, Sera Mathsetanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8142Visit My Site - Sera Tanner
Thompson, JillID SCjgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jill Thompson
Tingen, JuliaInstructional Coachjtingen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8103Visit My Site - Julia Tingen
Walser, Margaret Assistant Orchestra Directormwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1378Visit My Site - Margaret Walser
Wilhoit, LaurenGrade 8 Counselorlwilhoit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8114Visit My Site - Lauren Wilhoit
Williams, JocelynESOLljwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8130Visit My Site - Jocelyn Williams
Wirt, SarahScienceswirt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8140Visit My Site - Sarah Wirt
Youngblood, AmandaSocial Studiesayoungblood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8152Visit My Site - Amanda Youngblood