School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aldrich, ShannonELA/GTsaldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8139Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich
Anderson, Mary LesliePrincipalmakander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8110Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Anderson
Argo, PrestonPlant Engineerpargo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Preston Argo
Barimani, RozaFANS Operatorrbarimani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Roza Barimani
Barrett, AnaCafeteria Managerabarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108------
Barrow, Rene Communicationsrbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8127Visit My Site - Rene Barrow
Barwick , Elizabeth Math bbarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8116Visit My Site - Elizabeth Barwick
Bautista, AlyriaFANS Operatoraantonio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Alyria Bautista
Bell, BrittaSpanishbsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8131Visit My Site - Britta Bell
Bunch, RolandCustodianrbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Roland Bunch
Buzzell, DianneMath Interventionist dbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8124Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell
Carpenter, KathyCommunicationskecarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8167Visit My Site - Kathy Carpenter
Cate, KatieAttendance Clerkkcate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8171Visit My Site - Katie Cate
Cline, LisaArtlscline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8144Visit My Site - Lisa Cline
Cozad, Kris Mathkcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8143Visit My Site - Kris Cozad
Crowley, JaneESOL jfcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8130Visit My Site - Jane Crowley
Desai, JignaSciencejdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8125Visit My Site - Jigna Desai
Diakomihalis, VasoulaCafeteria Assistant Managervdiakomihalis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Vasoula Diakomihalis
Dilworth, JessicaFANS Operatorjdilworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Jessica Dilworth
Drew, JenniferFront Officejmdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8100Visit My Site - Jennifer Drew
Duckett, UlyssesSchool Resource Officeruduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8117Visit My Site - Ulysses Duckett
Edwards , Drayton Science dcedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8134Visit My Site - Drayton Edwards
Ejiri, StaceyNursesejiri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8107Visit My Site - Stacey Ejiri
Farmer, Dr. JennieInclusion Teacherjlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8146Visit My Site - Dr. Jennie Farmer
Finnegan, Kelly8th Grade Counselor kfinnegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8105Visit My Site - Kelly Finnegan
Ford, LeeGroundskeeperlford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Lee Ford
Forrester, TreyAssistant Principaltrforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8132Visit My Site - Trey Forrester
Fowler, CynthiaAssistant Principalccfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8111Visit My Site - Cynthia Fowler
Franke , Allison Creative Writing, Teen Leadership, and Journalismalfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8162Visit My Site - Allison Franke
Gillespie, AngelaELA/GTangillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8163Visit My Site - Angela Gillespie
Godfrey, ZachSocial Studieszgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8168Visit My Site - Zach Godfrey
Gomez, JaneStar Teacherjhgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0694Visit My Site - Jane Gomez
Gratton, ChrisAssistant Orchestra Directorcgratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1378Visit My Site - Chris Gratton
Graves, RogerCustodianrograves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Roger Graves
Gregory, KellyInclusion Teacherkgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148------
Hadsell, Mary ClareMedia Clerkmhadsell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Mary Clare Hadsell
Harper, SusanCommunications sharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8140Visit My Site - Susan Harper
Holcombe, ChristinaSchool Secretary/Bookkeepercholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8102Visit My Site - Christina Holcombe
Hosack, CatherineMathchosack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8169Visit My Site - Catherine Hosack
Jellis, Rachel ELA/GTrjellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8145Visit My Site - Rachel Jellis
Johnson, JanPhysical Educationjfjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8135Visit My Site - Jan Johnson
Jones, JodySelf-Contained Aidejdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8932Visit My Site - Jody Jones
Joseph, ReginaMedia Center Specialistrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8106Visit My Site - Regina Joseph
Kelley, CatherineCommunicationsclkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8120Visit My Site - Catherine Kelley
Kerr, CaseyQueen Of All That Is Choralcckerr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8170Visit My Site - Casey Kerr
Knowles , Kelly Inclusion Teacherkknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8130Visit My Site - Kelly Knowles
Leonard, BeckyOrchestra Directorrleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8126Visit My Site - Becky Leonard
Lynch , Ian Social Studies ilynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8151Visit My Site - Ian Lynch
McBride, Graham Band Directorgwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8138Visit My Site - Graham McBride
McCarrell, AlexSciencelmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8133Visit My Site - Alex McCarrell
McDowell, MadisonSciencemvmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8158------
McLaughlin, BeckyMath Grades 6, 7, 8rlmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Becky McLaughlin
McPeak, DeniseCustodiansmcpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Denise McPeak
Mednick, Aaron Digital Media/Graphic Art and Design amednick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8186Visit My Site - Aaron Mednick
Monson, SarahELA/Communicationssmonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8149Visit My Site - Sarah Monson
Moore, LeilaReading Interventionistalmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8150Visit My Site - Leila Moore
Mosely, JoyceCustodianjmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Joyce Mosely
Nelson, GretaMathgsnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8122Visit My Site - Greta Nelson
Nicholson, AnnaDrama anicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8154Visit My Site - Anna Nicholson
Peck, AdamSocial Studies apeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8125Visit My Site - Adam Peck
Pereda, RobinInclusion Teacherrlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Robin Pereda
Perkins, Karen Social Studieskperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8166Visit My Site - Karen Perkins
Popat, HeatherInclusion Teacherhpopat@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell , Frank Social Studies fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8157Visit My Site - Frank Powell
Putnam, LisaSocial Studieslaputnam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Putnam
Rawls, MayaSciencemrawls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8140Visit My Site - Maya Rawls
Regan, SheriGateway to Technologysregan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8123Visit My Site - Sheri Regan
Riddle, MorganSelf-Contained Teacher mdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle
Rigot, ErinInstructional Coacherigot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8137Visit My Site - Erin Rigot
Ritter, NicoleELA/GTnritter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8129Visit My Site - Nicole Ritter
Robertson, CandacePhysical Educationcrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148Visit My Site - Candace Robertson
Robinson, AsyaISS Aideasrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8153Visit My Site - Asya Robinson
Rozakos, TeresaMath trozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8199Visit My Site - Teresa Rozakos
Ruiz, DaniloFANS Operatordruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Danilo Ruiz
Seay, JohnCustodianjseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - John Seay
Shannon, StephanieDanceslshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8159------
Shelby, CatinaFANS Operatorcshelby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Catina Shelby
Simpson, PamCounseling Clerkpasimpso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8115Visit My Site - Pam Simpson
Smith , Lauren ELAlaurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8141Visit My Site - Lauren Smith
Stroble, ChristineCommunicationscmstroble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8136------
Swartzel, DanaMagnet Coordinatordswartze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8154Visit My Site - Dana Swartzel
Tanner, Sera Mathsetanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8142Visit My Site - Sera Tanner
Teal , JamieSelf-Contained Aidejteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jamie Teal
Terkelsen, Ruth6th Grade Counselor rterkelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8113Visit My Site - Ruth Terkelsen
Thomasson, AshleyScienceamthomasson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8119Visit My Site - Ashley Thomasson
Thompson, JillSelf-Contained Teacher jgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jill Thompson
Turner, Julie Self-Contained Aidejeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Julie Turner
Voss, BethCounselor/Career Developmentevoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1392Visit My Site - Beth Voss
White, RachelELArawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8155Visit My Site - Rachel White
Wilhoit, Lauren7th Grade Counselorlwilhoit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8114Visit My Site - Lauren Wilhoit
Woodhouse, AlexandraSelf-Contained Aideawoodhouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Alexandra Woodhouse