School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aldrich, ShannonELAsaldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8139Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich
Anderson, Mary LesliePrincipalmakander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8110Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Anderson
Argo, PrestonPlant Engineerpargo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Preston Argo
Barimani, RozaFANS Operatorrbarimani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Roza Barimani
Barrett, AnaCafeteria Managerabarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108------
Bautista, AlyriaFANS Operatoraantonio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Alyria Bautista
Beadie, ThomasSciencetbeadie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8133Visit My Site - Thomas Beadie
Brockman, TashaAssistant Principaltbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8106Visit My Site - Tasha Brockman
Bruccoliere, MichaelGTTmbruccoliere@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burtless, MichaelSocial Studiesmburtless@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Burtless
Buzzell, DianneMath dbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8124Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell
Cate, KatieGuidance Clerkkcate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8171Visit My Site - Katie Cate
Cline, LisaArtlscline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8144Visit My Site - Lisa Cline
Crowley, JaneESOL jfcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8130Visit My Site - Jane Crowley
Desai, JignaSciencejdesai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8125Visit My Site - Jigna Desai
Diakomihalis, VasoulaCafeteria Assistant Managervdiakomihalis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Vasoula Diakomihalis
Dilworth, JessicaFANS Operatorjdilworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Jessica Dilworth
Drew, JenniferFront Officejmdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8100Visit My Site - Jennifer Drew
Ebert, HeatherSciencehbebert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8119Visit My Site - Heather Ebert
Franke , Allison Creative Writing, Teen Leadership, and Journalismalfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8162Visit My Site - Allison Franke
Gillespie, AngelaELA/GTangillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8163Visit My Site - Angela Gillespie
Godfrey, ZachSciencezgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8168Visit My Site - Zach Godfrey
Gomez, JaneReading Interventionjhgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0694Visit My Site - Jane Gomez
Graves, RogerGroundskeeperrograves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Roger Graves
Griffith, KerriAttendance Clerkkegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us8171Visit My Site - Kerri Griffith
Hadsell, Mary ClareMedia Clerkmhadsell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Mary Clare Hadsell
Hance, RobertaMedia Center Specialistrhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8106Visit My Site - Roberta Hance
Holcombe, ChristinaSchool Secretary/Bookkeepercholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8102Visit My Site - Christina Holcombe
Hughes, RosemaryELA/GTrehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8118Visit My Site - Rosemary Hughes
Johnson, JanPhysical Educationjfjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8135Visit My Site - Jan Johnson
Jones, JodySelf-Contained Aidejdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8932Visit My Site - Jody Jones
Jones, Donna8th Grade Inclusion Teacherdsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8146Visit My Site - Donna Jones
Kerr, CaseyChoral Music Directorcckerr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8170Visit My Site - Casey Kerr
Knott, Emily6th Grade Counseloreknott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Knowles , Kelly 6th/8th Grade Inclusion Teacherkknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8130Visit My Site - Kelly Knowles
Laches, PaulAssistant Principalplaches@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Leonard, BeckyOrchestra Directorrleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8126Visit My Site - Becky Leonard
Long, AmandaMulti-Cat Teacherahlong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Marraffa, VictoriaMathvmarraffa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8143Visit My Site - Victoria Marraffa
Martin, KatyStrings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katy Martin
McBride, Graham Magnet Coordinatorgwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8138Visit My Site - Graham McBride
McCoy, SusanSciencessmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8134Visit My Site - Susan McCoy
McLaughlin, BeckyMath Grades 6, 7, 8rlmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Becky McLaughlin
McPeak, DeniseCustodiansmcpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Denise McPeak
Mednick, Aaron Digital Media/Graphic Art and Design amednick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8186Visit My Site - Aaron Mednick
Monson, SarahELA/Communicationssmonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8149Visit My Site - Sarah Monson
Mosely, JoyceCustodianjmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - Joyce Mosely
Nelson, GretaMathgsnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8122Visit My Site - Greta Nelson
Nicholson, AnnaDrama anicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8154Visit My Site - Anna Nicholson
Pereda, Robin6th Grade Inclusionrlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8161Visit My Site - Robin Pereda
Perkins, Karen Social Studieskperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8166Visit My Site - Karen Perkins
Powell , Frank Social Studies fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8157Visit My Site - Frank Powell
Riddle, Morgan7th Grade Inclusionmdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle
Rigot, ErinInstructional Coacherigot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8137Visit My Site - Erin Rigot
Robertson, CandacePhysical Educationcrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148Visit My Site - Candace Robertson
Robinson, AsyaISS Aideasrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8153Visit My Site - Asya Robinson
Rose Salamin, GinaMathgrosesalamin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8142Visit My Site - Gina Rose Salamin
Rozakos, TeresaMath trozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8199Visit My Site - Teresa Rozakos
Ruiz, DaniloSelf-Contained Aidedruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Danilo Ruiz
Seay, JohnCustodianjseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8109Visit My Site - John Seay
Shannon, StephanieDanceslshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8159Visit My Site - Stephanie Shannon
Shelby, CatinaFANS Operatorcshelby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8108Visit My Site - Catina Shelby
Tankersley, MeghanELAmtankersley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8120Visit My Site - Meghan Tankersley
Teal , JamieSelf-Contained Aidejteal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jamie Teal
Terkelsen, Ruth7th Grade Counselor rterkelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8113Visit My Site - Ruth Terkelsen
Thompson, JillReading Intervention/ STARjgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8147Visit My Site - Jill Thompson
Turner, Julie Self-Contained Aidejeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8392Visit My Site - Julie Turner
Voss, BethCounselor/Career Developmentevoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1392Visit My Site - Beth Voss
Wohlever, EmilyEDSC Teacherewohlever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8148Visit My Site - Emily Wohlever