Professional Staff

No Photo

Leann Decker
School Psychologist
ldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Loida Evatt

Loida Evatt
Parent Involvement Coordinator
levatt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Elaine Narawdowski
Literacy Coach
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Mandy Newsom

Mandy Newsom
RTI Intervention
anewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Marcus Russ

Marcus Russ
Mental Health Worker
maruss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dr. Tiffany Scott

Dr. Tiffany Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
tiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith
Behavior Intervention Specialist
jonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith

Dedra Stukes

Dedra Stukes
Guidance Counselor
dstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Doylene Williams
ESOL Teacher
dgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website