Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, ShaylaTeachersabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shayla Abercrombie
Beach, CrystalSecretarycbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302------
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Blackwell, MeganMedia Clerkmnblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, LachelleTeacherlrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown
Bryant, KeishaTeacherklbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352Visit My Site - Keisha Bryant
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303------
Carr, MichelleTeachermcarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Carr
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Choice, JanellGuidance Counselorjrchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360Visit My Site - Janell Choice
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Costa, CarolineTeachercblackmon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caroline Costa
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, LesaGifted and Talented Teacherlmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592------
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1358Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Hailstock, AshleyTeacheraduck@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Hailstock
Haley, VeninaResource Teachervhaley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Venina Haley
Hammonds, Bailey RoseTeacherbhammonds@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bailey Rose Hammonds
Harmon, CharsettaSpecial Ed. Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Heatherly, AnnTitle 1 Coordinatoraheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1304------
Hembree, NancySpecial Ed. Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397------
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JadaResource Teacherjyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Jada Johnson
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Koubrina, MariaTeachermkoubrina@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Koubrina
Lee, ThelmaSpecial Ed. Assistantthlee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
Mast, AmandaSpeech Therapistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCombs, DenaSpecial Ed. Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
McDowell, DebraRTI Interventiondmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
Medley, Stevie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, KailaTeacherkbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Kaila Miller
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Moss, EricaSpeech Therapistemoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Narawdowski, ElaineLiteracy Coachenaradowski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elaine Narawdowski
O'Neal, KatherineSpecial Ed. Teacherkoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339Visit My Site - Katherine O'Neal
Owen, JulieMedia Specialistjubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Julie Owen
Owens, GaleOffice Clerkgowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382------
Pauling, CourtneySTEAM Lab Managercpauling@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Pauling
Pessolano, LorenInstructional Coachlpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Loren Pessolano
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Amber Piper
Porter, MadisonTeachermporter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madison Porter
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353------
Roe, SaraInstructional Coachsroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1370Visit My Site - Sara Roe
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Rosensky, MichaelaTeachermrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Michaela Rosensky
Ruiz, JessicaTeacherjlruiz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Ruiz
Scott, YamaroSpecial Ed. Teacheryscott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Yamaro Scott
Simmons, RondaPrincipalrrsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Ronda Simmons
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308------
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Smith, RakenyaK5 Assistantrjlewers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Tindal, SamanthaTeacherstindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal
Waldun, GracieTeacherkwaldun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Waldun
Watts, BethAttendance Clerkbwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1301------
Way, AllysonNurseahway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307------
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keli Wright