Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, ShaylaTeachersabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shayla Abercrombie
Beach, CrystalSecretarycbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302------
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Blackwell, MeganMedia Clerkmnblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303------
Choice, JanellGuidance Counselorjrchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360Visit My Site - Janell Choice
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Costa, CarolineTeachercblackmon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caroline Costa
Dean, MadisonTeachermporter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madison Dean
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dixon, LesaGifted and Talented Teacherlmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592------
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1358Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Haley, VeninaResource Teachervhaley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Venina Haley
Harmon, CharsettaSpecial Ed. Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Heatherly, AnnTitle 1 Facilitatoraheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancySpecial Ed. Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397------
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JadaResource Teacherjyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Jada Johnson
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Koubrina, MariaTeachermkoubrina@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Koubrina
Lee, ThelmaSpecial Ed. Assistantthlee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
Mast, AmandaSpeech Therapistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCarson Stephens, JandyNursejmccarsonstephen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307------
McCombs, DenaSpecial Ed. Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
McDowell, DebraRTI Interventiondmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Moss, EricaSpeech Therapistemoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Narawdowski, ElaineLiteracy Coachenaradowski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elaine Narawdowski
Owen, JulieMedia Specialistjubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Julie Owen
Owens, GaleOffice Clerkgowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382------
Pauling, CourtneySTEAM Lab Managercpauling@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Pauling
Pessolano, LorenInstructional Coachlpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Loren Pessolano
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357Visit My Site - Amber Piper
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353------
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Ruiz, JessicaTeacherjlruiz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Ruiz
Scott, YamaroSpecial Ed. Teacheryscott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Yamaro Scott
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Simmons, RondaPrincipalrrsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Ronda Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308------
Smith, RakenyaK5 Assistantrjlewers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Tindal, SamanthaTeacherstindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal
Waldun, GracieTeacherkwaldun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Waldun
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keli Wright