Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, ShaylaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Blackmon, CarolineTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, LachelleTeacherlrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown
Bryant, KeishaTeacherklbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352Visit My Site - Keisha Bryant
Burt, DanielleTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303------
Carr, MichelleTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Childress, VictoriaTeachervchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353Visit My Site - Victoria Childress
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Coyle, HeatherTeacherhcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1322Visit My Site - Heather Coyle
De Bauche, BeverlyMedia Specialistbdebauch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Beverly De Bauche
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duck, AshleyTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ellzey, LeslieSecretarylellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302------
Epps, TonyaK5 Assistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343------
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592------
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1358Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Glass, KarineK-2nd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherkglass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338Visit My Site - Karine Glass
Glenn, AshleyResource Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Glenn
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Hall, JudyTitle 1 Coordinatorjulhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1304Visit My Site - Judy Hall
Hammonds, Bailey RoseTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harmon, Charsetta3rd-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Heatherly, AnnInstructional Coachaheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancyK-2nd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397------
Holloway, CortneyK5 Assistantcholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330------
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JadaResource Teacherjyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Jada Johnson
Joseph, MelanieTeachermrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Kennedy, TonyaTeachertmkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1314Visit My Site - Tonya Kennedy
Koubrina, MariaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Koubrina
Lee, Thelma3rd-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantthlee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewers, RakenyaK5 Assistantrjlewers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, CathyResource Teachercllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1332Visit My Site - Cathy Lewis
Lindsey, KatelynTeacherkatlindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1368Visit My Site - Katelyn Lindsey
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
McCombs, DenaK-2nd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
McDowell, DebraRTI Interventiondmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
Miller, KailaTeacherkcbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Kaila Miller
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Narawdowski, ElaineLiteracy Coach@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Newsom, MandyRTI Interventionanewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1361------
O'Neal, Katherine3rd-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherkoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339Visit My Site - Katherine O'Neal
Owens, GaleOffice Clerkgowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382------
Pauling, CourtneySTEAM Lab Managercpauling@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Pauling
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357------
Porter, MadisonTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Randall, ConnieTeacherclrandal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Connie Randall
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353------
Rios, CynthiaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roe, SaraInstructional Coachsroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1370Visit My Site - Sara Roe
Roh, MeganTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Rosensky, MichaelaTeachermrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Michaela Rosensky
Ross, NicholeTeachertnross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1312Visit My Site - Nichole Ross
Ruiz, JessicaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Russ, MarcusMental Health Workermaruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1362------
Scott, Dr. TiffanySpeech Language Pathologisttiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3074------
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Simmons, RondaPrincipalrrsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Ronda Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308------
Smith, JonathanBehavior Intervention Specialistjonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1331Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Stukes, DedraGuidance Counselordstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360------
Tate, EricaTeacheredtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397Visit My Site - Erica Tate
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Tindal, SamanthaTeacherstindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal
Turner, CindyMusic Teacherclturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1329Visit My Site - Cindy Turner
Waldun, GracieTeacherkgstrawhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Waldun
Watts, BethAttendance Clerkbwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1301------
Way, AllysonNurseahway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307------
Williams, DoyleneESOL Teacherdgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325------