Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, ShaylaTeachersabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1331Visit My Site - Shayla Abercrombie
Archambault, HannahTeacherharchambault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396Visit My Site - Hannah Archambault
Beach, CrystalSecretarycbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302----
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Blackwell, MeganMedia Clerkmnblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305----
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303----
Choice, JanellGuidance Counselorjrchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360Visit My Site - Janell Choice
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Costa, CarolineTeachercblackmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1333Visit My Site - Caroline Costa
Dean, MadisonTeachermpdean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1341Visit My Site - Madison Dean
Dixon, LesaGifted and Talented Teacherlmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1318Visit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592----
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1312Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Ginter, TiaAttendance Clerktginter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382----
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Haley, VeninaResource Teachervhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1326Visit My Site - Venina Haley
Hamby, JessicaTeacherjhamby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Jessica Hamby
Harmon, CharsettaSpecial Ed. Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330----
Heatherly, AnnTitle 1 Facilitatoraheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancySpecial Ed. Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338----
Hines, TiffanySpeech Therapistthines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1374Visit My Site - Tiffany Hines
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397----
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, JadaResource Teacherjyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Jada Johnson
Joy , HeatherTeacherhjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1363Visit My Site - Heather Joy
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Kennedy, TonyaTeachertmkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7325Visit My Site - Tonya Kennedy
Koubrina, MariaTeachermkoubrina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1328Visit My Site - Maria Koubrina
Kurtycz, SydneyTeachersirish@greenville.k12.sc.us1377Visit My Site - Sydney Kurtycz
LaPointe, KristinaSpecial Ed Teacherklapointe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330Visit My Site - Kristina LaPointe
Lee, ThelmaK4 Assistantthlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353----
Little, AndrewTeacheraclittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Andrew Little
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309----
Mast, AmandaSpeech Therapistamast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1342----
McCombs, DenaSpecial Ed. Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330----
McDowell, DebraRTI Interventiondmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Morley, BrookeSchool Psychologistnd0212375@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1375----
Morrison, ChristaTeacherchmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1322Visit My Site - Christa Morrison
Narawdowski, ElaineLiteracy Coachenaradowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1359Visit My Site - Elaine Narawdowski
Neely, RichardBehavior Interventionistrkneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1314----
Owen, JulieMedia Specialistjubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Julie Owen
Owens, GaleParent Involvement Coordinatorgowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1301----
Pauling, CourtneySTEAM Lab Managercpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321Visit My Site - Courtney Pauling
Pessolano, LorenInstructional Coachlpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Loren Pessolano
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1344Visit My Site - Amber Piper
Primus, JasmineK5 Assistantjprimus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352----
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Ray, AshleyNurseasray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307----
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376----
Riggs-Nicholas, MedaTeachermriggsnicholas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Meda Riggs-Nicholas
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Ruiz, JessicaTeacherjlruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1357Visit My Site - Jessica Ruiz
Russell, AbigailK4 Teacheraerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353Visit My Site - Abigail Russell
Scott, YamaroSpecial Ed. Teacheryscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338Visit My Site - Yamaro Scott
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Simmons, RondaPrincipalrrsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Ronda Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308----
Smith, Rakenya1st Grade Assistantrjlewers@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, DejaTeacherdejsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1346Visit My Site - Deja Smith
Smith, Sharon-MarieInterventionsmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1332Visit My Site - Sharon-Marie Smith
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Tate, EricaTeacheredtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397Visit My Site - Erica Tate
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Tindal, SamanthaTeacherstindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal
Treanor, OliviaTeacherotreanor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2599Visit My Site - Olivia Treanor
Turner, CindyMusic Teacherclturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1329Visit My Site - Cindy Turner
Wagner, AshleeTeacherashnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343Visit My Site - Ashlee Wagner
Waldun, GracieTeacherkwaldun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Waldun
Weaver, KellyTeacherkkweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Kelly Weaver
Wells, JuliaTeacherjswells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396Visit My Site - Julia Wells
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343Visit My Site - Keli Wright