Sunday, November 18, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, MarkPrincipalmtadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Mark Adams
Aiken, SaraInstructional Coachsaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1370Visit My Site - Sara Aiken
Allen, Antonio4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantakallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
Arness, JulieK5 Assistantjarness@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2599------
Avery, C'eleste4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teachersfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321Visit My Site - C'eleste Avery
Bader, DonnaTeacherdbader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1369Visit My Site - Donna Bader
Bailey, KailaTeacherkcbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Kaila Bailey
Barrilleaux, AimeeLiteracy Specialistabarrilleaux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1359Visit My Site - Aimee Barrilleaux
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Bloom, PamMusic Teacherpbloom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pam Bloom
Brown, LachelleTeacherlrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown
Brown, MartyRTI Interventiongcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marty Brown
Bryant, KeishaTeacherklbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352Visit My Site - Keisha Bryant
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303------
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Cely, AliciaTeacheracely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1315Visit My Site - Alicia Cely
Childress, VictoriaTeachervchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353Visit My Site - Victoria Childress
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Coyle, HeatherTeacherhcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1322Visit My Site - Heather Coyle
De Bauche, BeverlyMedia Specialistbdebauch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Beverly De Bauche
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Draz, RendTeacherrdraz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1333Visit My Site - Rend Draz
Ellzey, LeslieSecretarylellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302------
Epps, TonyaK5 Assistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343------
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592------
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1358Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Glass, KarineK-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherkglass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338Visit My Site - Karine Glass
Golden, AllisonInterventionagolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Hall, JudyTitle 1 Coordinatorjulhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1304Visit My Site - Judy Hall
Hardy, LisaGifted/Talented Teacherlghardy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Hardy
Harmon, Charsetta2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Heatherly, AnnInstructional Coachaheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancyK-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Holloway, CortneyK5 Assistantcholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330------
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397------
Holmes, KristenP.E. Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, JadaResource Teacherjyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306Visit My Site - Jada Johnson
Joseph, MelanieTeachermrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph
Judge-Fogle, TyheshaTeachertjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Kennedy, TonyaTeachertmkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1314Visit My Site - Tonya Kennedy
Lewis, CathyResource Teachercllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1332Visit My Site - Cathy Lewis
Lindsey, KatelynTeacherkatlindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1368Visit My Site - Katelyn Lindsey
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
McCombs, Dena4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
McCombs, PeggyCustodianpmccombs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCrary, BethOccupational Therapybmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, DebraRTI Interventiondmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Moss, EricaSpeech Language Pathologistemoss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Newsom, MandyRTI Interventionanewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1361------
O'Neal, Katherine2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherkoneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339Visit My Site - Katherine O'Neal
Owens, GaleTeachergowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396Visit My Site - Gale Owens
Pauling, CourtneyK5 - 1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantcpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Piper, AmberComputer Labapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2357------
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Ramsey, JeannieTeacherpramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1357Visit My Site - Jeannie Ramsey
Randall, ConnieTeacherclrandal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Connie Randall
Rathbone, AllyTeacherarathbone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1341Visit My Site - Ally Rathbone
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353------
Riggs, JoanOffice Clerkjriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1382------
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Rosensky, MichaelaTeachermrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Michaela Rosensky
Ross, NicholeTeachertnross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1312Visit My Site - Nichole Ross
Russ, MarcusMental Health Workermaruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1362------
Scheffer, KellyResource Teacherkscheffer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Scheffer
Scott, Dr. TiffanySpeech Language Pathologisttiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3074------
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308------
Smith, JonathanBehavior Intervention Specialistjonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1331Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Stewart, ErinTeacheredstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1328Visit My Site - Erin Stewart
Strawhorn, GracieTeacherkgstrawhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Strawhorn
Stukes, DedraGuidance Counselordstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360------
Tate, EricaTeacheredtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397Visit My Site - Erica Tate
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, JanelleTeacherjlthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Janelle Thomas
Tindal, SamanthaTeacherstindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal
Toro, HilaryTeacherhtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2599Visit My Site - Hilary Toro
Turner, CindyMusic Teacherclturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1329Visit My Site - Cindy Turner
Unruh, JordanTeacherjunruh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1346Visit My Site - Jordan Unruh
Walls, CherylTeachercwalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343Visit My Site - Cheryl Walls
Watts, BethAttendance Clerkbwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1301------
Way, AllysonNurseahway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307------
Wellbrock, JoannArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joann Wellbrock
Williams, DoyleneESOL Teacherdgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325------