Monday, May 21, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, MarkPrincipalmtadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1310Visit My Site - Mark Adams
Aiken, SaraInstructional Coachsaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1370Visit My Site - Sara Aiken
Alagaban, Elizabeth4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantealagaban@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321------
Arness, BetteNursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1307------
Arness, JulieK5 Assistantjarness@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2599------
Avery, C'eleste4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teachersfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1321Visit My Site - C'eleste Avery
Bader, DonnaTeacherdbader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1369Visit My Site - Donna Bader
Balsley, KayTeacherbbalsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1333Visit My Site - Kay Balsley
Barrilleaux, AimeeRTI Primaryabarrilleaux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1359Visit My Site - Aimee Barrilleaux
Beckett, JenniferESOL Teacherjlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett
Brown, LachelleTeacherlrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1320Visit My Site - Lachelle Brown
Brown, MartyRTI Interventiongcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marty Brown
Butler, CasieSocial Workercdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1303------
Caso, KaylaTeacherkcaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1313Visit My Site - Kayla Caso
Cely, AliciaTeacheracely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1315Visit My Site - Alicia Cely
Christie, ClaireResource Teachermcchrist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1326Visit My Site - Claire Christie
Coleman, HannahTeacherhcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1368Visit My Site - Hannah Coleman
Compton, CindyTeacherccompton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1317Visit My Site - Cindy Compton
Coyle, HeatherTeacherhcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1322Visit My Site - Heather Coyle
Crosby, Anna BethTeacherabcrosby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1323Visit My Site - Anna Beth Crosby
Darnell, ErinTeacheredarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353Visit My Site - Erin Darnell
De Bauche, BeverlyMedia Specialistbdebauch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305Visit My Site - Beverly De Bauche
Decker, LeannSchool Psychologistldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7271------
Ellzey, LeslieSecretarylellzey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1302------
Epps, TonyaK5 Assistantteppes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343------
Evatt, LoidaParent Involvement Coordinatorlevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2592------
Fay, KerithTeacherkfay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1352Visit My Site - Kerith Fay
Ferro, KathrynTeacherkferro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1358Visit My Site - Kathryn Ferro
Finnie, KeithCustodiankfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
Garrett, JustinTeacherjgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1355Visit My Site - Justin Garrett
Glass, KarineK-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherkglass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338Visit My Site - Karine Glass
Godfrey, AmyGifted/Talented Teacheragodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1325------
Golden, AllisonTeacheragolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1319Visit My Site - Allison Golden
Groves, CurrenTitle 1 Nursecgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1363------
Hall, JudyTitle 1 Coordinatorjulhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1304Visit My Site - Judy Hall
Harmon, Charsetta2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantcharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Hart, SwannaP.E. Teachersehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Swanna Hart
Heatherly, AnnInstructional Coachaheather@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1324Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly
Hembree, NancyK-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantnhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1338------
Holloway, CortneyK5 Assistantcholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330------
Holloway, DonnaK5 Assistantdhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1344------
Houghton, BarbaraTeacherbhoughto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1327Visit My Site - Barbara Houghton
Jackson, EdCustodianejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1300Visit My Site - Ed Jackson
Joseph, MelanieTeachermrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1330Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph
Kennedy, TonyaTeachertmkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1341Visit My Site - Tonya Kennedy
Latham, KellyESOL Teacherklatham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3082------
Lewis, CathyResource Teachercllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1332Visit My Site - Cathy Lewis
Mangle, MerlianPlant Managermmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
Materna, SuzanneTeacherslmaterna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1356Visit My Site - Suzanne Materna
McCombs, Dena2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
McCombs, PeggyCustodianpmccombs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
McCrary, BethOccupational Therapybmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1359------
McDowell, DebraTeacherdmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2693Visit My Site - Debra McDowell
McKinney, EmilyArt Teacherecmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1342Visit My Site - Emily McKinney
McKinney, Katherine2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacherklmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
McNeill, CharlotteLiteracy Specialistcmmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1361Visit My Site - Charlotte McNeill
Mink, KatieTeacherkmink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1376Visit My Site - Katie Mink
Mopps, MichaelArt Teachermmopps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1334Visit My Site - Michael Mopps
Newsom, MandyRTI Interventionanewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1361------
Owens, GaleTeachergowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1396Visit My Site - Gale Owens
Pauling, Courtney4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistantcpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1339------
Piper, AmberMedia Clerkapiper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1305------
Poole, AnnaMusic Teacheratpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1341------
Rainey, LakeshiaAssistant Principallrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1311Visit My Site - Lakeshia Rainey
Ramsey, JeannieTeacherpramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1357Visit My Site - Jeannie Ramsey
Randall, ConnieTeacherclrandal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1336Visit My Site - Connie Randall
Rathbone, AllyTeacherarathbone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1314Visit My Site - Ally Rathbone
Reichardt, KatarinaTeaching Assistantkreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1353------
Riggs, JoanOffice Clerkjriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2050------
Roper, DebraP.E. Teacherdroper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1337Visit My Site - Debra Roper
Ross, NicholeTeachertnross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1312Visit My Site - Nichole Ross
Russ, MarcusMental Health Workermaruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1362------
Scott, Dr. TiffanySpeech Language Pathologisttiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3074------
Simms, AudraFood Service Managerausimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1308------
Smith, JonathanBehavior Intervention Specialistjonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1331Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith
Smith, LorriInterventionistlosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1345Visit My Site - Lorri Smith
Stewart, ErinTeacheredstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1328Visit My Site - Erin Stewart
Strawhorn, GracieTeacherkgstrawhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1340Visit My Site - Gracie Strawhorn
Stukes, DedraGuidance Counselordstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1360------
Tate, EricaTeacheredtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1397Visit My Site - Erica Tate
Terry, BarbaraCustodianbaterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1309------
Threatt, CyndiTeachercthreatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7325Visit My Site - Cyndi Threatt
Toro, HilaryTeacherhtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2599Visit My Site - Hilary Toro
Turner, AnneResource Teacheraturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1306------
Turner, CindyMusic Teacherclturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1329Visit My Site - Cindy Turner
Unruh, JordanTeacherjunruh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1346Visit My Site - Jordan Unruh
Wallace, StephanieTeachersvwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1354Visit My Site - Stephanie Wallace
Walls, CherylTeachercwalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1343Visit My Site - Cheryl Walls
Warner, MorganTeacherawarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1316Visit My Site - Morgan Warner
Waskey, SuzanneMath Specialistsbwaskey@greenville.k12.sc.us35-3082------
Watts, BethAttendance Clerkbwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1301------
Wineberger, LacyTeacherlwineberger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1318Visit My Site - Lacy Wineberger