Professional Staff

Kia Cheeks-Young

Kia Cheeks-Young
Student Support Clerk/Attendance Clerk
kcheeksyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1801

Visit My Site - Kia Cheeks-Young

Donna Davis

Donna Davis
Assistant FANS Manager
dondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Corinthia Hewins

Corinthia Hewins
Special Education Aide
chewins@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Horton

David Horton
Student Support Aide
dehorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cathy Nolen
School Secretary
cnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen Redmond

Stephen Redmond
Student Academic Support Aide
sredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Sherrill

April Sherrill
Special Education Aide
ajsherrill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Sisco

Ashley Sisco
School Nurse
lsisco@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

A.J. Smith
FANS Manager
asmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Suchenski

Elizabeth Suchenski
Bookkeeper
esuchenski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Washington

Bill Washington
Plant Engineer
wiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us