Career & Technology

Andy Cobb

Andy Cobb
Machine Tool Technology
wcobb@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1839

Visit My Site - Andy Cobb

Isaac Fitch

Isaac Fitch
Information Technology Teacher
ifitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1835

Visit My Site - Isaac Fitch

Brandy Garrett

Brandy Garrett
Science/PLTW Teacher
brgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1837

Visit My Site - Brandy Garrett

Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman
Media Technology & Film
jhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1838

Visit My Site - Jeff Hoffman

Brett Nichols

Brett Nichols
Business Education Teacher
wbnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1836

Visit My Site - Brett Nichols

Ben Reed

Ben Reed
Design and Production
breed@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1929

Visit My Site - Ben Reed

Rob Sheffield

Rob Sheffield
Mechatronics Teacher
rsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-1939

Visit My Site - Rob Sheffield