Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alnatour, ReemESOL Teacherralantou@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1921Visit My Site - Reem Alnatour
Aviles, JaysonSpecial Education Teacherjaviles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1919Visit My Site - Jayson Aviles
Baker, BillGerman Teacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1831Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Beam, LindseyInstructional Coachljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bell, RobbyAthletic DirectorRNBELL@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robby Bell
Bianchi, ChristinaEnglish Teachercbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1847Visit My Site - Christina Bianchi
Bonner, CaleScience Teacherhbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1937Visit My Site - Cale Bonner
Bryan, DeannaEnglish Teacherdlbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1934Visit My Site - Deanna Bryan
Carlson, MarthaSchool Clerkmcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1801----
Chappell, AmberArt Teacheraachappell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1830Visit My Site - Amber Chappell
Cheeks-Young, KiaStudent Support Clerkkcheeksyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1801----
Cobb, AndyMachine Tool Technologywcobb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1839Visit My Site - Andy Cobb
Corley, CorrineScience Teacherchanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1844Visit My Site - Corrine Corley
Cunningham, AnsonSpecial Educationatcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1853----
Davis, DonnaAssistant FANS Managerdondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DiMatteo, BrookeMath Teacherkdimatteo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1940Visit My Site - Brooke DiMatteo
Elkins, ChelseaScience Teachercelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1930Visit My Site - Chelsea Elkins
Felise, HeatherScience Teacherhfelise@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1924Visit My Site - Heather Felise
Fitch, IsaacInformation Technology Teacherifitch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1835Visit My Site - Isaac Fitch
Garrett, BrandyScience/PLTW Teacherbrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1837Visit My Site - Brandy Garrett
Gentry, NancyEnglish Teacherngentry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1938Visit My Site - Nancy Gentry
Hammond, John MichaelScience/CTE Teacherjmhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1834Visit My Site - John Michael Hammond
Hewins, CorinthiaSpecial Education Aidechewins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hines, LeAnneSchool Secretaryslhines@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1802----
Hoffman, JeffMedia Technology & Film jhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1838Visit My Site - Jeff Hoffman
Horton, DavidStudent Support Aidedehorton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hudson, BillMath/CTE Teacherwhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1841Visit My Site - Bill Hudson
Huebner, MarshaSchool Counselormhuebner@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.1818Visit My Site - Marsha Huebner
Humphrey, KeithSpecial Education Aidekhumphrey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ingold, JustinSocial Studies Teacherjingold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1849Visit My Site - Justin Ingold
Irvin, MattAssistant Principalmirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Janovetz, RoySocial Studies Teacherrjanovetz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Roy Janovetz
Koutsos, SabrinaPE Teacherskoutsos@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1850Visit My Site - Sabrina Koutsos
Lentz, SteveEnglish Teacherslentz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1925Visit My Site - Steve Lentz
Lloyd, NardiaSpecial Education Teachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1920----
Long, AmberSpanish Teacheraglong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1832Visit My Site - Amber Long
MacAllister, KimMath Teacherkmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1922Visit My Site - Kim MacAllister
McCormick, KatlynSchool Counselorkatmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.1819Visit My Site - Katlyn McCormick
McCray, TreyMath Teacherhmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1842Visit My Site - Trey McCray
Meeks, DashiaMath Teacherdmeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1923Visit My Site - Dashia Meeks
Moore, AndreaEnglish Teacherandmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Andrea Moore
Nelson, CameronSocial Studies Teachercanelson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1933Visit My Site - Cameron Nelson
Nichols, BrettBusiness Education Teacherwbnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1836Visit My Site - Brett Nichols
Poston, ElizabethSpecial Education Teachereposton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Poston
Pruitt, AmyScience Teacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1843Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Quinn, WilsonBusiness Education Teacherqwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Redmond, StephenStudent Academic Support Aidesredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Reed, BenDesign and Productionbreed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1929Visit My Site - Ben Reed
Reichardt, CareySpecial Education Aidecreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rhodes, RobGuidance Counselorrrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1917Visit My Site - Rob Rhodes
Rickey, TiffanyMedia Specialisttrickey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tiffany Rickey
Roland, BlakePE Teacheraroland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Blake Roland
Sadler, RodSocial Studies Teacherrlsadler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1848Visit My Site - Rod Sadler
Sheffield, RobMechatronics Teacherrsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1939Visit My Site - Rob Sheffield
Sherrill, AprilSpecial Education Teacherajsherrill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1855Visit My Site - April Sherrill
Shumpert, AnnaEnglish Teacher / ICashumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1931Visit My Site - Anna Shumpert
Siegel, HollyMath Teacherhsiegel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1840Visit My Site - Holly Siegel
Sisco, AshleySchool Nurselsisco@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smalls, CicelyCARES Credit Recovery Aidecsmalls@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1926----
Smalls, CicelyAide-Credit Recoverycsmalls@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1926----
Smith, ShayAdministrative Assistantshykeiasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1916----
Smith, A.J.FANS Managerasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spigener, KateEnglish Teacherkspigener@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1928Visit My Site - Kate Spigener
Suchenski, ElizabethBookkeeperesuchenski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thomas, BerkleySpecial Educationabcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1852----
Tiller, MaureenPrincipalmtiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1810----
Tillman, JoshuaBand Directorjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1826Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Tuten, TreyStrength Coach/ PE Teacherkltuten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1935Visit My Site - Trey Tuten
Wahl, SarahChoral Directorswahl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1827Visit My Site - Sarah Wahl
Walser, MargaretOrchestra Directormwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1828Visit My Site - Margaret Walser
Washington, BillPlant Engineerwiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, QuinnBusiness Education Teacherqwilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Quinn Wilson
Woolbright, LilySpanish Teacherlwoolbright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1936Visit My Site - Lily Woolbright