Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alnatour, ReemMLP Teacherralnatou@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1921Visit My Site - Reem Alnatour
Aviles, JaysonSpecial Education Teacherjaviles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1919Visit My Site - Jayson Aviles
Baker, BillGerman Teacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1831Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Beam, LindseyInstructional Coachljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1816----
Beam, JulieAttendance Clerkjpbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1801Visit My Site - Julie Beam
Bell, RobbyAthletic DirectorRNBELL@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1817Visit My Site - Robby Bell
Bianchi, ChristinaEnglish Teachercbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1847Visit My Site - Christina Bianchi
Bonner, CaleScience Teacherhbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1937Visit My Site - Cale Bonner
Carlson, MarthaLibrary Clerkmcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1833Visit My Site - Martha Carlson
Cheeks-Young, KiaStudent Support Clerkkcheeksyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1894----
Cobb, AndyMachine Tool Technologywcobb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1839Visit My Site - Andy Cobb
Coleman, AndrewSocial Studies Teacherarcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1954Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Corley, CorrineScience Teacherccorley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1844Visit My Site - Corrine Corley
Davis, DonnaAssistant FANS Managerdondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DiMatteo, BrookeMath Teacherkdimatteo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1940Visit My Site - Brooke DiMatteo
Duncan, AllisonScience Teacheramduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1953Visit My Site - Allison Duncan
Elkins, ChelseaScience Teachercelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1930Visit My Site - Chelsea Elkins
Felise, HeatherScience Teacherhfelise@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1924Visit My Site - Heather Felise
Franklin, AndraeBusiness Education Teacherabfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1927Visit My Site - Andrae Franklin
Garrett, BrandyPLTW Biomedical Sciencebrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1837Visit My Site - Brandy Garrett
Goetz, TaylorSchool Counselor K-Qogoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1854Visit My Site - Taylor Goetz
Gregg, AnnaCredit Recovery - CARESadgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammond, John MichaelIAE Coordinatorjmhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1834Visit My Site - John Michael Hammond
Herring, BennieCustodianbherring@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hines, LeAnneSchool Secretaryslhines@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1802----
Hoffman, JeffMedia Technology & Film jhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1838Visit My Site - Jeff Hoffman
Horton, DavidStudent Support Aidedehorton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1856----
Huebner, MarshaSchool Counselor R-Zmhuebner@greenville.k12.sc.us452.1818Visit My Site - Marsha Huebner
Humphrey, KeithSpecial Education Aidekhumphrey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ingold, JustinSocial Studies Teacherjingold@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1849Visit My Site - Justin Ingold
Irvin, MattAssistant Principalmirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1815----
Janovetz, RoySocial Studies Teacherrjanovetz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1932Visit My Site - Roy Janovetz
Johnson, BrandonMath Teacherbkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1952Visit My Site - Brandon Johnson
Jones, NickPhysical Education Teacherwnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1942Visit My Site - Nick Jones
Jordan, AdriArt Teacherjajordan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1948Visit My Site - Adri Jordan
Karazsia, KristenEnglish Teacherkkarazsia@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Karazsia
Koutsos, SabrinaPE Teacherskoutsos@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1850Visit My Site - Sabrina Koutsos
Lentz, SteveEnglish Teacherslentz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1925Visit My Site - Steve Lentz
Lloyd, NardiaSpecial Education Teachernlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1920----
Long, AmberSpanish Teacheraglong@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1832Visit My Site - Amber Long
MacAllister, KimMath Teacherkmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1922Visit My Site - Kim MacAllister
Marsh, CodyMath Teachercpmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1945Visit My Site - Cody Marsh
McCormick, KatlynDirector School Counselingkatmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1819Visit My Site - Katlyn McCormick
McDougal, MacAssistant Principalfmcdougal@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1814----
McMichael, JoyceCustodianjmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Meeks, DashiaMath Teacherdmeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1923Visit My Site - Dashia Meeks
Minton, JenniferSocial Studies Teacherjminton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1943Visit My Site - Jennifer Minton
Moody Calderon, KimCredit Recovery - CARESkmoodycalderon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moore, AndreaEnglish Teacherandmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1845Visit My Site - Andrea Moore
Napier, AdriannaSchool Counselor A-Deajnapier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1841----
Nichols, BrettBusiness Education Teacherwbnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1836Visit My Site - Brett Nichols
O'Meara, ErinScience Teachereomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1955Visit My Site - Erin O'Meara
Osborn, LynnPower School Specialistdlosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Owens, KathiFull Time Substituteklowens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Poston, ElizabethSpecial Education Teachereposton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1918Visit My Site - Elizabeth Poston
Pruitt, AmyScience Teacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1843Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Quillen, MorganEnglish Teachermquillen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1956Visit My Site - Morgan Quillen
Redmond, StephenStudent Academic Support Aidesredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1857----
Reed, BenPLTW Engineeringbreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1929Visit My Site - Ben Reed
Reichardt, CareySpecial Education Aidecreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rhodes, RobSchool Counselor Di-Jrrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1917Visit My Site - Rob Rhodes
Rickey, TiffanyMedia Specialisttrickey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1829Visit My Site - Tiffany Rickey
Roberson, SydneyChemistry Teachersroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1946Visit My Site - Sydney Roberson
Robinson, KeeInstructional Assistant/Special Educationktrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rogers, VeronicaDrama Teachervrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1824Visit My Site - Veronica Rogers
Roland, BlakePE Teacheraroland@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1851Visit My Site - Blake Roland
Sadler, RodSocial Studies Teacherrlsadler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1848Visit My Site - Rod Sadler
Sanford, ZachPLTW Engineeringzsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1835Visit My Site - Zach Sanford
Santos, ElizabethSocial Studies Teacheresantos@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1944Visit My Site - Elizabeth Santos
Sellers, TamaraInstructional Assistant/Special Education Aidetlrevis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sheffield, RobMechatronics Teacherrsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1939Visit My Site - Rob Sheffield
Sherrill, AprilSpecial Education Teacherajsherrill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1855Visit My Site - April Sherrill
Shumpert, AnnaEnglish Teacher / ICashumpert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1931Visit My Site - Anna Shumpert
Siegel, HollyMath Teacherhsiegel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1840Visit My Site - Holly Siegel
Sims, AleciaInstructional Assistant/Special Education Aideasims@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, ShayAdministrative Assistantshykeiasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1916----
Smith, A.J.FANS Managerasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1808----
Spain, MelissaMarketing Teachermspain@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1949Visit My Site - Melissa Spain
Spigener, KateEnglish Teacherkspigener@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1928Visit My Site - Kate Spigener
Stepp, AngelAssistant Principalastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1812----
Suchenski, ElizabethBookkeeperesuchenski@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1803----
Sudduth, SkyeJournalism Teacherassudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1947Visit My Site - Skye Sudduth
Sutherland, MeghanSpecial Educationmlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1951----
Taylor, JoshuaSchool Resource Officernd0222824@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thomas, BerkleySpecial Educationabthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1852Visit My Site - Berkley Thomas
Tiller, MaureenPrincipalmtiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1810----
Tillman, JoshuaBand Directorjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1826Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Tucker, ValerieMath Teachervtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1941Visit My Site - Valerie Tucker
Tuten, TreyStrength Coach/ PE Teacherkltuten@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1935Visit My Site - Trey Tuten
Wahl, SarahChoral Directorswahl@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1827Visit My Site - Sarah Wahl
Washington, BillPlant Engineerwiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1809----
West, ColeSpecial Educationcwest@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1950Visit My Site - Cole West
Wiegert, NealCustodianntwiegert@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilson, QuinnComputer Programming and Animationqwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1957Visit My Site - Quinn Wilson