Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Baker, BillGerman Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Beam, LindseyInstructional Coachljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Beam
Bell, RobbyAthletic DirectorRNBELL@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robby Bell
Casey, BerkleySpecial Education Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chappell, AmberArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Curvin, TeresaMechatronics Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fitch, IsaacPLTW Computer Science/Informatics Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garrett, BrandyIntegrated Technology Production/Biomedical Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greene, JoshuaEnglish Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammond, John MichaelPLTW Engineering@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoffman, JeffMedia Arts Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huebner, MarshaSchool Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ingold, JustinSocial Studies Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Long, AmberSpanish Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCormick, KatlynSchool Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moore, AndreaEnglish Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nichols, BrettBusiness Education Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nolen, CathySchool Secretary/Bookkeepercnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rickey, TiffanyMedia Specialist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Roland, BlakePE Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sadler, RodSocial Studies Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Scribner, SabrinaPE Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, A.J.FANS Manager@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Suchenski, ElizabethBookkeeper@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tiller, MaureenPrincipalmtiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1810------
Tillman, JoshuaBand Director@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wahl, SarahChoral Director@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Washington, BillPlant Engineer@greenville.k12.sc.us------