Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Baker, BillGerman Teacherbbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1831Visit My Site - Bill Baker
Beam, LindseyInstructional Coachljbeam@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lindsey Beam
Bell, RobbyAthletic DirectorRNBELL@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robby Bell
Bianchi, ChristinaEnglish Teachercbianchi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1847Visit My Site - Christina Bianchi
Chappell, AmberArt Teacheraachappell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1830Visit My Site - Amber Chappell
Cheeks-Young, KiaStudent Support Clerk/Attendance Clerkkcheeksyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1801Visit My Site - Kia Cheeks-Young
Cobb, AndyMachine Tool Technologywcobb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1839Visit My Site - Andy Cobb
Cunningham, AnsonSpecial Education Teacheratcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1853Visit My Site - Anson Cunningham
Curvin, TeresaMechatronicstcurvin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1833Visit My Site - Teresa Curvin
Davis, DonnaAssistant FANS Managerdondavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fitch, IsaacInformation Technology Teacherifitch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1835Visit My Site - Isaac Fitch
Garrett, BrandyScience/PLTW Teacherbrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1837Visit My Site - Brandy Garrett
Greene, JoshuaEnglish Teacherjgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1846Visit My Site - Joshua Greene
Hammond, John MichaelScience/CTE Teacherjmhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1834Visit My Site - John Michael Hammond
Hanson, CorrineScience Teacherchanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1844Visit My Site - Corrine Hanson
Hewins, CorinthiaSpecial Education Aidechewins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hoffman, JeffMedia Technology & Film jhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1838Visit My Site - Jeff Hoffman
Horton, DavidStudent Support Aidedehorton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hudson, BillMath Teacherwhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1841Visit My Site - Bill Hudson
Huebner, MarshaSchool Counselormhuebner@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.1818Visit My Site - Marsha Huebner
Ingold, JustinSocial Studies Teacherjingold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1849Visit My Site - Justin Ingold
Irvin, MattAssistant Principalmirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Koutsos, SabrinaPE Teachersscribner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sabrina Koutsos
Long, AmberSpanish Teacheraglong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1832Visit My Site - Amber Long
McCormick, KatlynSchool Counselorkatmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us864.452.1819Visit My Site - Katlyn McCormick
McCray, TreyMath Teacherhmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1842Visit My Site - Trey McCray
Moore, AndreaEnglish Teacherandmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Andrea Moore
Nichols, BrettBusiness Education Teacherwbnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1836Visit My Site - Brett Nichols
Nolen, CathySchool Secretarycnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pruitt, AmyScience Teacherapruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1843Visit My Site - Amy Pruitt
Redmond, StephenStudent Academic Support Aidesredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rickey, TiffanyMedia Specialisttrickey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tiffany Rickey
Roland, BlakePE Teacheraroland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Blake Roland
Sadler, RodSocial Studies Teacherrlsadler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1848Visit My Site - Rod Sadler
Sherrill, AprilSpecial Education Aideajsherrill@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Siegel, HollyMath Teacherhsiegel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1840Visit My Site - Holly Siegel
Sisco, AshleySchool Nurselsisco@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, A.J.FANS Managerasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Suchenski, ElizabethBookkeeperesuchenski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thomas, BerkleySpecial Education Teacherabcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1852Visit My Site - Berkley Thomas
Tiller, MaureenPrincipalmtiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1810----
Tillman, JoshuaBand Directorjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1826Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Wahl, SarahChoral Directorswahl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1827Visit My Site - Sarah Wahl
Walser, MargaretOrchestra Directormwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-1828Visit My Site - Margaret Walser
Washington, BillPlant Engineerwiwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us----