Support Staff

No Photo

Sherri Andreoff
Paraprofessional
sandreoff@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Bear

Janice Bear
School Nurse
jbear@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Renee Bryant
Paraprofessional
rebryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diane Chapman

Diane Chapman
Paraprofessional
dichapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christy Cothran

Christy Cothran
Paraprofessional
ccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Curley

Tina Curley
Food Services Manager
tcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Goodjoin

Barbara Goodjoin
Paraprofessional
bgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Virmicelly Lee

Virmicelly Lee
Plant Engineer
virlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Courtney Leonhardt
Paraprofessional
cleonhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle McCleer

Michelle McCleer
Paraprofessional
smccleer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Alicia Olson
Paraprofessional
ajolson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nora Stevenson

Nora Stevenson
Reading Interventionist
nstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us