Support Staff

Janice Bear

Janice Bear
School Nurse
jbear@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phillip Chapman

Phillip Chapman
Paraprofessional
pkchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diane Chapman

Diane Chapman
Paraprofessional
dichapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christy Cothran

Christy Cothran
Paraprofessional
ccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Curley

Tina Curley
Food Services Manager
tcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Goodjoin

Barbara Goodjoin
Paraprofessional
bgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jodi Kirchner

Jodi Kirchner
Speech Pathologist
jkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Virmicelly Lee

Virmicelly Lee
Plant Engineer
virlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Malloch

Sarah Malloch
ESOL Teacher
smalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonya McAbee

Tonya McAbee
Paraprofessional
tmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle McCleer

Michelle McCleer
Paraprofessional
smccleer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Presley

Jane Presley
Paraprofessional
jpresley@greenville.k12.sc.us