Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9122 Augusta RoadPelzer, S.C. 29669864-355-4900

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, KelseyTeacherkjallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4947Visit My Site - Kelsey Allen
Bagwell, EllisTeachereabagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4959------
Bear, JaniceSchool Nursejbear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4907------
Beck, AudreyReading Interventionistabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4963------
Bellinger, JillTeacherjbelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4936Visit My Site - Jill Bellinger
Bishop, CindyParaprofessionalcbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4927------
Burgess, RachelLiteracy Specialistrburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4918Visit My Site - Rachel Burgess
Carroll, AngieTeachermcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4960Visit My Site - Angie Carroll
Carter, Mary MargaretTeachermarcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4957Visit My Site - Mary Margaret Carter
Chapman, PhillipParaprofessionalpkchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4930------
Copeland, ErinTeacherecopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4934Visit My Site - Erin Copeland
Cothran, ChristyParaprofessionalccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4938------
Couch, SamPE Teacherstcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4922Visit My Site - Sam Couch
Craig, DianeParaprofessionaldcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933------
Curley, TinaFood Services Managertcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4908------
Deese, NathanAssistant Principalndeese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4911------
DeSantis, MaryTeachermdesanti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4944Visit My Site - Mary DeSantis
Drummond, DawnTeacherddrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4927Visit My Site - Dawn Drummond
Duerk, SarahTeachershduerk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928Visit My Site - Sarah Duerk
Eller, MarisaTeachermeeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4932Visit My Site - Marisa Eller
Emerson, HeidiESOLhemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4919------
Enloe, DebraSchool Secretarydenloe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4902------
Eskew, KattieSpecial Education Teacherkbeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4952------
Fant, LeeannTeacherlfant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4946Visit My Site - Leeann Fant
Fitzgerald, AmyComputer Labafitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4917------
Goodjoin, BarbaraParaprofessionalbgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935------
Grant, PorterTeacherplgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4925Visit My Site - Porter Grant
Griffin, LyvonneReading Interventionistlgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4937------
Herr, KyleGuidancekherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4904Visit My Site - Kyle Herr
Holiday-Culbertson, SandraTeachersculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4942Visit My Site - Sandra Holiday-Culbertson
Hunt, AngieSpecial Education Teacherarhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4952Visit My Site - Angie Hunt
Ivie, TrudiAttendance Clerktivie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4901------
Jefferies, MelissaTeacherfjefferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933Visit My Site - Melissa Jefferies
Jones, KatieArt Teacherkfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4949------
Kapousidis, RachaelTeacherrkapousidis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4971Visit My Site - Rachael Kapousidis
Kilian, GraceSpecial Education Teachergkilian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4930------
King, CherrealAttendance Clerkccking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4906------
Lee, VirmicellyPlant Engineervirlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4909------
Lewis, JanisMusic Teacherjplewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4923Visit My Site - Janis Lewis
Lockaby, BriannaTeacherblockaby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4950Visit My Site - Brianna Lockaby
Long, AllisonTeacherallong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4954Visit My Site - Allison Long
Maddox, KatieTeacherkbmaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4955Visit My Site - Katie Maddox
Mary, WilliamsParaprofessionalmhwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mayfield, BethTeachercemayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4938Visit My Site - Beth Mayfield
McNeely, Bobbi JoTeacherbmcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4964Visit My Site - Bobbi Jo McNeely
Melehes, MimiPrincipalmmelehes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4910------
Mesardjian, KelliTeacherkmesardjian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4941Visit My Site - Kelli Mesardjian
Nickles, AnnMusic Teacherajnickle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4962------
O'Bryan, LaceyTeacherlobryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4929Visit My Site - Lacey O'Bryan
Page, WendyTeacherwpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4973Visit My Site - Wendy Page
Parks, HollyChallengehlparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4949Visit My Site - Holly Parks
Powell, StephanieTeachersapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4921Visit My Site - Stephanie Powell
Presley, JaneParaprofessionaljpresley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928------
Reynolds, OliviaTeacheroreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4912Visit My Site - Olivia Reynolds
Sherbert, BrookeTeacherbrsherbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935Visit My Site - Brooke Sherbert
Sowell, TaylorTeachertsowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4903Visit My Site - Taylor Sowell
Sullivan, LeahInstructional Coachtlsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4913Visit My Site - Leah Sullivan
Sutherland, KellerTeacherksutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4958Visit My Site - Keller Sutherland
Sylvester, RichTeacherrsylvest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4953Visit My Site - Rich Sylvester
Tarr, MattArt Teachermtarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4924Visit My Site - Matt Tarr
Tinsley, LucyMedia Specialistltinsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905Visit My Site - Lucy Tinsley
Touchton, KatiePE Teacherktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4922------
Triplett, JaneSpeech Therapistjtriplett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4915------
Urso, JulieTeacherjurso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4940Visit My Site - Julie Urso
Varda, ColleenTeachercvarda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4956Visit My Site - Colleen Varda
West, Mary CateTeachermwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4943Visit My Site - Mary Cate West
White, KerriParaprofessionalkwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4930------
Williams, MichelleTeacherkmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4945Visit My Site - Michelle Williams
Woody, PaulaMedia Clerkpwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905------