Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bear, JaniceSchool Nursejbear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4907------
Bellinger, JillTeacherjbelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4936Visit My Site - Jill Bellinger
Bensusan, ElizabethReading Interventionistebensusan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4963Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bensusan
Blackwell, DawnTeacherdblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dawn Blackwell
Brashier, Mary LeslieTeachermarymiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4957Visit My Site - Mary Leslie Brashier
Bruce, AshleighSpecial Education Teacherasbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4931Visit My Site - Ashleigh Bruce
Carroll, AngieTeachermcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angie Carroll
Chapman, DianeParaprofessionaldichapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933------
Chapman, PhillipParaprofessionalpkchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4930------
Copeland, ErinTeacherecopeland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Copeland
Cothran, ChristyParaprofessionalccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4938------
Couch, SamPE Teacherstcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4922Visit My Site - Sam Couch
Curley, TinaFood Services Managertcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4908------
Deese, NathanAssistant Principalndeese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4911------
DeSantis, MaryTeachermdesanti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4944Visit My Site - Mary DeSantis
Duerk, SarahTeachershduerk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928Visit My Site - Sarah Duerk
Eskew, KattieSpecial Education Teacherkbeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4952Visit My Site - Kattie Eskew
Fant, LeeannTeacherlfant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leeann Fant
Fitzgerald, AmySTEAM Labafitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4917Visit My Site - Amy Fitzgerald
Goodjoin, BarbaraParaprofessionalbgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935------
Greiner, Madilyn Special Education Teachermegreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4975------
Heape, AlisonMusic Teacheraheape@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Herr, KyleSchool Counselorkherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4904Visit My Site - Kyle Herr
Holiday-Culbertson, SandraTeachersculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4942Visit My Site - Sandra Holiday-Culbertson
Ivie, TrudiSecretary/Bookeepertivie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4901------
Jefferies, MelissaTeacherfjefferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933Visit My Site - Melissa Jefferies
Johnson, TonyaClerktmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kapousidis, RachaelTeacherrkapousidis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4971Visit My Site - Rachael Kapousidis
King, CherrealAttendance Clerkccking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4906------
Kirchner, JodiSpeech Pathologistjkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lane, MackenzieTeachermelane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4925Visit My Site - Mackenzie Lane
Lee, VirmicellyPlant Engineervirlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4909------
Lewis, JanisMusic Teacherjplewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4923Visit My Site - Janis Lewis
Lockaby, BriannaTeacherblockaby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4950Visit My Site - Brianna Lockaby
Long, AllisonTeacherallong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4954Visit My Site - Allison Long
Luzadder, ShannonTeachersluzadder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4962Visit My Site - Shannon Luzadder
Maddox, KatieTeacherkbmaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4955Visit My Site - Katie Maddox
Malloch, SarahESOL Teachersmalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mayfield, BethTeachercemayfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4927Visit My Site - Beth Mayfield
McAbee, TonyaParaprofessionaltmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4975------
McCain, ShawnPrincipalsmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4910------
McCleer, MichelleParaprofessionalsmccleer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mesardjian, KelliTeacherkmesardjian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4941Visit My Site - Kelli Mesardjian
Mitchell, SydneyParaprofessionalsmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4929------
Monroe, NoelTeachernmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Noel Monroe
O'Bryan, LaceyTeacherlobryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4929Visit My Site - Lacey O'Bryan
Page, WendyTeacherwpage@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wendy Page
Powell, StephanieTeachersapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4921Visit My Site - Stephanie Powell
Presley, JaneParaprofessionaljpresley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928------
Reeves, ErinTeachereereeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4964Visit My Site - Erin Reeves
Reynolds, OliviaTeacheroreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4912Visit My Site - Olivia Reynolds
Scott, MichelleParaprofessionalmlscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4927------
Shaw, LauraArt Teacherleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sherbert, BrookeRTI Teacherbrsherbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935Visit My Site - Brooke Sherbert
Snyder, KathyrnSpecial Education Teacherkasnyder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathyrn Snyder
Sowell, TaylorTeachertsowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4903Visit My Site - Taylor Sowell
Stevenson, NoraComputer Labnstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stone, HannahTeacherhstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4918Visit My Site - Hannah Stone
Sullivan, LeahInstructional Coachtlsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4913Visit My Site - Leah Sullivan
Sutherland, KellerTeacherksutherland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keller Sutherland
Sylvester, RichTeacherrsylvest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rich Sylvester
Tarr, MattArt Teachermtarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4924Visit My Site - Matt Tarr
Thompson, KenishaTeacherkrthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4959Visit My Site - Kenisha Thompson
Tinsley, LucyMedia Specialistltinsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905Visit My Site - Lucy Tinsley
Urso, JulieTeacherjurso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4940Visit My Site - Julie Urso
Varda, ColleenLiteracy Specialistcvarda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4956Visit My Site - Colleen Varda
West, Mary CateTeachermwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4943Visit My Site - Mary Cate West
West, AmandaTeacherawest@greenville.k12.sc.us------
West, BrandyTeacherbwest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandy West
Williams, MichelleTeacherkmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4945Visit My Site - Michelle Williams
Woody, PaulaMedia Clerkpwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905------
Young, TraceySpeech Language Pathologisttyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us4915Visit My Site - Tracey Young