Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alverson, DeandraESOLdkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4914----
Andreoff, SherriParaprofessionalsandreoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4949----
Barnes, AnnaParaprofessionalanbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bear, JaniceSchool Nursejbear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4907----
Black, KimberlyTeacherkcblack@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Black
Bowles, AndreaClerkaabowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4906----
Buelo, KaelaTeacherkrbuelo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1522Visit My Site - Kaela Buelo
Carroll, AngieSpecial Education Teachermcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4960Visit My Site - Angie Carroll
Carter, KatieTeacherkmcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1524Visit My Site - Katie Carter
Chapman, DianeParaprofessionaldichapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933----
Copeland, ErinInterventionistecopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4934Visit My Site - Erin Copeland
Coreas, LarissaTeacherlcoreas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4926Visit My Site - Larissa Coreas
Cothran, ChristyParaprofessionalccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4938----
Curley, TinaFood Services Managertcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4908----
Cushman, JenniferSchool Counselorjcushman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4915Visit My Site - Jennifer Cushman
Deese, NathanAssistant Principalndeese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4911----
DeSantis, MaryTeachermdesanti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4944Visit My Site - Mary DeSantis
Duerk, SarahTeachershduerk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928Visit My Site - Sarah Duerk
Edmonds, AshtonTeacheranedmonds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4927Visit My Site - Ashton Edmonds
Fitzgerald, AmySTEAM Labafitzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4917Visit My Site - Amy Fitzgerald
Goodjoin, BarbaraParaprofessionalbgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935----
Green, RebekahTeacherrlgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1521----
Harrison, KennedyTeacherasharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4916Visit My Site - Kennedy Harrison
Hart, SwannaPE Teachersehart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hembree, KaylinTeacherkhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4957Visit My Site - Kaylin Hembree
Herr, KyleSchool Counselorkherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4904Visit My Site - Kyle Herr
Hill, HannahTeacherhshill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4918Visit My Site - Hannah Hill
Holiday-Culbertson, SandraTeachersculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4942Visit My Site - Sandra Holiday-Culbertson
Ivie, TrudiSecretary/Bookeepertivie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4901----
Ivie, PeightonComputer Labpivie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jefferies, MelissaTeacherfjefferi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4933Visit My Site - Melissa Jefferies
Johnson, TonyaReading Interventionisttmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4939----
Jones, KatieArt Teacherkfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kapousidis, RachaelTeacherrkapousidis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4971Visit My Site - Rachael Kapousidis
King, CherrealAttendance Clerkccking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4906----
Kirchner, JodiSpeechjkirchner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jodi Kirchner
Lara, LillianTeacherllara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4925Visit My Site - Lillian Lara
Lee, BrendaMusicblee@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lee, VirmicellyPlant Engineervirlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4909----
Leeseberg, KristySpecial Education Teacherkleeseberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4952----
Leonhardt, CourtneyParaprofessionalcleonhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4930----
Lerstang, ChristopherPE Teacherclerstang@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4922----
Levy, ColleenLiteracy Specialistclevy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4956Visit My Site - Colleen Levy
Lewis, JanisMusic Teacherjplewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4923Visit My Site - Janis Lewis
Lide, BuistChallenge Teacherblide@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Buist Lide
Lockaby, BriannaTeacherblockaby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4950Visit My Site - Brianna Lockaby
Luzadder, ShannonTeachersluzadder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4962Visit My Site - Shannon Luzadder
Maddox, KatieTeacherkbmaddox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4955Visit My Site - Katie Maddox
Mahon, Mary CateTeachermwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4943Visit My Site - Mary Cate Mahon
McCain, ShawnPrincipalsmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4910----
McCleer, MichelleParaprofessionalsmccleer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mesardjian, KelliTeacherkmesardjian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4941Visit My Site - Kelli Mesardjian
Miller, KailaTeacherkbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4936Visit My Site - Kaila Miller
Mitchell, SydneyTeachersmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4949Visit My Site - Sydney Mitchell
Monroe, NoelTeachernmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Noel Monroe
Mueller, JessicaTeacherjemueller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4953Visit My Site - Jessica Mueller
O'Bryan, LaceyTeacherlobryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4929Visit My Site - Lacey O'Bryan
Olson, AliciaParaprofessionalajolson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4928----
Page, WendyTeacherwpage@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wendy Page
Pickens, BarbiSpecial Education Teacherbpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4975----
Powell, StephanieTeachersapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4921Visit My Site - Stephanie Powell
Reeves, ErinTeachereereeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0894Visit My Site - Erin Reeves
Reynolds, OliviaTeacheroreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4912Visit My Site - Olivia Reynolds
Rickard, MeganParaprofessionalmrickard@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Roach, JoEarleSpecial Education Teacherjwroach@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rogers, MichaelPE Teachermicrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4922Visit My Site - Michael Rogers
Sherbert, BrookeReading Interventionistbrsherbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4935Visit My Site - Brooke Sherbert
Snyder, KathyrnSpecial Education Teacherkasnyder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathyrn Snyder
Sowell, TaylorTeachertsowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4903Visit My Site - Taylor Sowell
Starling, MandiParaprofessionalmstarling@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stevenson, NoraInterventionistnstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4919----
Sullivan, LeahInstructional Coachtlsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4913Visit My Site - Leah Sullivan
Sylvester, RichTeacherrsylvest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rich Sylvester
Tarr, MattArt Teachermtarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4924Visit My Site - Matt Tarr
Thompson, KenishaTeacherkrthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4959Visit My Site - Kenisha Thompson
Tinsley, LucyMedia Specialistltinsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905Visit My Site - Lucy Tinsley
Urso, JulieTeacherjurso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4940Visit My Site - Julie Urso
Valdes, ZacharyTeacherzvaldes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4931Visit My Site - Zachary Valdes
VanOrd, KaylieTeacherkvanord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4938----
Wall, MeganTeachermswall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4958Visit My Site - Megan Wall
Warner, MorganAssistant Principal-Riley CDCawarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3411Visit My Site - Morgan Warner
West, BrandyTeacherbwest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandy West
West, AmandaTeacherawest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda West
Williams, MichelleTeacherkmwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4945Visit My Site - Michelle Williams
Woody, PaulaMedia Clerkpwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4905----