Support Staff

Peggy Atkins

Peggy Atkins
Food Services
patkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michael Carter
Plant Engineer
mscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Gerrish

Lynn Gerrish
Food Services
rgerrish@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tabitha Graham

Tabitha Graham
Custodian
tgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Arlene Howle
Custodian
showle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dawn Locke
Food Services
vlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Yrma Martinez
Food Services
ymartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers
Food Services
tarogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Crystal Saunders
Custodian
cssaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Barbara Williams
Food Service Assistant Manager
brwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us