Support Staff

Peggy Atkins

Peggy Atkins
Food Services
patkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Carter

Michael Carter
Plant Engineer
mscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Gerrish

Lynn Gerrish
Food Services
rgerrish@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tabitha Graham

Tabitha Graham
Custodian
tgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Arlene Howle

Arlene Howle
Custodian
showle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Locke

Dawn Locke
Food Services
vlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yrma Martinez

Yrma Martinez
Food Services
ymartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Riddle

David Riddle
Food Services Manager
doriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers
Food Services
tarogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Saunders

Crystal Saunders
Custodian
cssaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams
Food Service Assistant Manager
brwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us