Professional Staff

Karla Birkel

Karla Birkel
Title I Social Worker
kbirkel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Brown

Mary Brown
Instructional Assistant
mbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Walaylah Hill
Interventionist
whill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katelyn Huskins

Katelyn Huskins
Mental Health Counselor
khuskins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sally Moore

Sally Moore
Nurse
sadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillian Munoz

Lillian Munoz
Title I Parent Involvement
limunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula Valencia

Paula Valencia
Lab Manager
pvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelley Weber

Shelley Weber
ESOL Teacher
sncarter@greenville.k12.sc.us