Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Armstrong, Laurenlarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2726Visit My Site - Lauren Armstrong
Arnold, Aubreyanarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2725Visit My Site - Aubrey Arnold
Atkins, PeggyFood Service Staffpatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bauman, Oscarobauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2728Visit My Site - Oscar Bauman
Becker, ChristinaResource Teacherclynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2747Visit My Site - Christina Becker
Bernstein, ArleneIntervention Teacherabernstein@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Arlene Bernstein
Bowie, TawandaReading Coachtbowie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2765Visit My Site - Tawanda Bowie
Brown, Mary4K Assistantmbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2773------
Campbell, DianeFood Service Staffdicampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Collins, LynnSecretary-Bookkeeperllcollin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2700------
Daigle, AmberDevelopmental Class Teacheradaigle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2746Visit My Site - Amber Daigle
Drew, Ericaedrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2730Visit My Site - Erica Drew
Drew, Vickivdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2718Visit My Site - Vicki Drew
Enfinger, Patriciapenfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2713Visit My Site - Patricia Enfinger
Farrell, Dawn MarieMental Health Counselordfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fields, ClaraCustodiancffields@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finley, Lindseylnfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2743Visit My Site - Lindsey Finley
Fowler, Brittanyangfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2729Visit My Site - Brittany Fowler
Frericks, MaryMedia Clerkmfrerick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garrett, JodiFront Office Clerkjmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2702------
Gary, CharlesDevelopmental Class Assistantcgary@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gee, LynnSchool Psychologistlgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2071------
Gerrish, LynnFood Service Staffrgerrish@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gettys, HeatherTitle I Facilitatorhgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2731Visit My Site - Heather Gettys
Graham, TabithaCustodiantgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Graham, ValrieEMDSC (3-5)vgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2763------
Gray, Tamaratlgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2748Visit My Site - Tamara Gray
Hensley, JennieK5 Assistantjbhensle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hightower, JenniferK5 Assistantjhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2730------
Hill, VanessaCounselorvhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2704------
Humphreys, Juliejhumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2738Visit My Site - Julie Humphreys
Huskins, KatelynMental Health Counselorkdskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2759------
Hutchinson, Hilaryhhutchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2739Visit My Site - Hilary Hutchinson
Jones, Bethewjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2719Visit My Site - Beth Jones
Kelly, CharissaIntervention Teacherckelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2747Visit My Site - Charissa Kelly
Kelly, Samanthasckelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2721Visit My Site - Samantha Kelly
Kingsbery, CorinneResource Teachercrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2762Visit My Site - Corinne Kingsbery
Kinsey, Bridgetbkinsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2740Visit My Site - Bridget Kinsey
Kirby, BeckyMusic Teacherrkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2754Visit My Site - Becky Kirby
Koniditsiotis, KateEMDSC (3-5)kkoniditsiotis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lee, DanielleAssistant Principaldalee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Long, Taylortalong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2714Visit My Site - Taylor Long
Lowry, StephaniePrincipalslowry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2700------
Martin, Carolynecamartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carolyne Martin
Moore, SallyNursesadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2707------
Morgan, BrianArt Teacherbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2753Visit My Site - Brian Morgan
Motes, SheilaIntervention Specialistsmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2719------
Munoz, LillianTitle I Parent Involvementlimunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2764------
Nicholls, PamelaCustodianpnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us------
O'Brien, ShannonBehavior Interventionistshobrien@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2777Visit My Site - Shannon O'Brien
Parsons, NicoleESOL Teachernparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2723Visit My Site - Nicole Parsons
Payne, Alexandraaspayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2741Visit My Site - Alexandra Payne
Puffer, IngaChallenge Teacheripuffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2717Visit My Site - Inga Puffer
Richards, Natalienrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2733Visit My Site - Natalie Richards
Riddle, Lisalhriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3049Visit My Site - Lisa Riddle
Rogers, TammyFood Service Stafftarogers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanders, JenniferMedia Specialistjlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2705Visit My Site - Jennifer Sanders
Shumate, CrosbyGroundskeepercshumate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Silvers, JanetFood Service Staffjsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, LeahDevelopmental Class Assistantllsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Small, Lori4K Teacherlsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2773Visit My Site - Lori Small
Sopko, Amandaasopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2736Visit My Site - Amanda Sopko
Spencer, AshleyAttendance Clerkapspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stefanelli, AmeliaESOL Teacherastefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2732Visit My Site - Amelia Stefanelli
Story, Shannonssstory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2734Visit My Site - Shannon Story
Surin, Jenniferjsurin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2758Visit My Site - Jennifer Surin
Taylor, AnnTitle I Nurserataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, Cathleenctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2722Visit My Site - Cathleen Taylor
Teitloff, Lauralteitloff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2724Visit My Site - Laura Teitloff
Thompson, Lindseylethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2716Visit My Site - Lindsey Thompson
Twaddle, Michellemtwaddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2744Visit My Site - Michelle Twaddle
Valencia, Paulapvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2719------
Walker, DeanaCustodiandeawalker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Walker, DennisPE Teacherdewalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2755Visit My Site - Dennis Walker
Walker, FeliciaK5 Assistantfwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Webb, Shavaunswebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2742Visit My Site - Shavaun Webb
Weber, Shelleysncarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2737Visit My Site - Shelley Weber
Wengert, Kareykwengert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2715Visit My Site - Karey Wengert
Westfield, ShannonK5 Assistantswestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3049------
Wood, Haleyhaholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2751Visit My Site - Haley Wood
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keli Wright