Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Amidon, LaurenMedia Center Clerklamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2705------
Atkins, PeggyFood Servicespatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ballou, WrenThird Grade Teacherwballou@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2740Visit My Site - Wren Ballou
Bauman, OscarFifth Grade Teacherobauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2728Visit My Site - Oscar Bauman
Beasley, TaylorSecond Grade Teachertbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2751Visit My Site - Taylor Beasley
Becker, ChristinaResource Teacherclynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2747Visit My Site - Christina Becker
Bernstein, ArleneIntervention Teacherabernstein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2714Visit My Site - Arlene Bernstein
Birkel, KarlaTitle I Social Workerkbirkel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2761------
Bowie, TawandaReading Coachtbowie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2765Visit My Site - Tawanda Bowie
Carter, MichaelPlant Engineermscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2709------
Chapman, MonicaK4 Assistantmschapman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Monica Chapman
Clarke, KatherineThird Grade Teacherkhuis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2719Visit My Site - Katherine Clarke
Collins, LynnSecretary-Bookkeeperllcollin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2700------
Couch, LeahEMDSC (K-2) Assistantljcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2746Visit My Site - Leah Couch
Cox, JaleesaThird Grade Teacherjrcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2716Visit My Site - Jaleesa Cox
Cunningham, AubreySecond Grade Teacheracunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2725Visit My Site - Aubrey Cunningham
Daigle, AmberEMDSC (K-2) Teacheradaigle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2746Visit My Site - Amber Daigle
DeLoach, AshlynMusic Teacheradeloach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2754Visit My Site - Ashlyn DeLoach
Drew, VickiK5 Teachervdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2718Visit My Site - Vicki Drew
Drew, EricaFirst Grade Teacheredrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2730Visit My Site - Erica Drew
Floyd, EddieFourth Grade Teachererfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2735Visit My Site - Eddie Floyd
Fowler, BrittanyFifth Grade Teacherangfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2729Visit My Site - Brittany Fowler
Garrett, JodiFront Office Clerkjmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2702------
Gary, CharlesEMDSC (K-2) Assistantcgary@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gerrish, LynnFood Servicesrgerrish@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gettys, HeatherTitle I Facilitatorhgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2731Visit My Site - Heather Gettys
Gibert, JoFirst Grade Teacherjgibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2715Visit My Site - Jo Gibert
Graham, ValrieEMDSC (3-5)vgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2763Visit My Site - Valrie Graham
Graham, TabithaCustodiantgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hall, RainaK5 Teacherrbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2745Visit My Site - Raina Hall
Hembree, LauraIntervention Teacherlhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2724------
Hensley, JennieK5 Assistantjbhensle@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennie Hensley
Hill, VanessaCounselorvnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2704Visit My Site - Vanessa Hill
Howle, ArleneCustodianshowle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Huskins, KatelynMental Health Counselorkhuskins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2759------
Hutchinson, HilaryFirst Grade Teacherhhutchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2739Visit My Site - Hilary Hutchinson
Kelly, CharissaLiteracy Specialistckelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2747Visit My Site - Charissa Kelly
Kleinsasser, MelissaResource Teachermkleinsasser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2762Visit My Site - Melissa Kleinsasser
Koniditsiotis, KateEMDSC (3-5)kkoniditsiotis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lee, DanielleAssistant Principaldalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2700------
Locke, DawnFood Servicesvlocke@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Long, TaylorK5 Teachertalong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2714Visit My Site - Taylor Long
Lowry, StephaniePrincipalslowry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2700------
Martin, CarolyneThird Grade Teachercamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2766Visit My Site - Carolyne Martin
Moore, SallyNursesadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2707------
Morgan, BrianArt Teacherbmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2753Visit My Site - Brian Morgan
Mullins, MeganSecond Grade Teachermmullins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2777Visit My Site - Megan Mullins
Neill, KaraSpeech Teacherkneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2768------
Nionquit, ChloeK5 Assistantcnionquit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3068Visit My Site - Chloe Nionquit
Payne, AlexandraFirst Grade Teacheraspayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2741Visit My Site - Alexandra Payne
Puffer, IngaChallenge Teacheripuffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2717Visit My Site - Inga Puffer
Randall, SamanthaLab Managersdrandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2743Visit My Site - Samantha Randall
Richards, NatalieFifth Grade Teachernrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2733Visit My Site - Natalie Richards
Riddle, LisaFirst Grade Teacherlhriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3049Visit My Site - Lisa Riddle
Riddle, DavidFood Services Managerdoriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2708------
Rogers, TammyFood Servicestarogers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ross, ErinK5 Teacheresross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2721Visit My Site - Erin Ross
Sanders, JenniferMedia Specialistjlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2705Visit My Site - Jennifer Sanders
Saunders, CrystalCustodiancssaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sibaja, LaurenFirst Grade Teacherlsibaja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2726Visit My Site - Lauren Sibaja
Small, LoriFirst Grade Teacherlsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2773Visit My Site - Lori Small
Southern, BethK5 Assistantbsouthern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2745Visit My Site - Beth Southern
Spencer, AshleyAttendance Clerkapspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2701------
Stefanelli, AmeliaESOL Teacherastefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2732Visit My Site - Amelia Stefanelli
Story, ShannonIntervention Teacherssstory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2734------
Surin, JenniferK4 Teacherjsurin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2758Visit My Site - Jennifer Surin
Taylor, CathleenSecond Grade Teacherctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2722Visit My Site - Cathleen Taylor
Taylor, AshleyFifth Grade Teacherastaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2749Visit My Site - Ashley Taylor
Twaddle, MichelleFourth Grade Teachermtwaddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2744Visit My Site - Michelle Twaddle
Valencia, PaulaFamily Engagement Coordinatorpvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2723------
Walker, DennisPE Teacherdewalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2755Visit My Site - Dennis Walker
Walker, FeliciaK5 Assistantfwalker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Felicia Walker
Webb, TamaraSecond Grade Teachertlgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2748Visit My Site - Tamara Webb
Webb, ShavaunFourth Grade Teacherswebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2742Visit My Site - Shavaun Webb
Weber, ShelleyESOL Teachersncarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2737------
Westfield, ShannonSecond Grade Teacherswestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3049Visit My Site - Shannon Westfield
Williams, KristenSpeech Teacherkriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Youmans, LaVishaFourth Grade Teacherlyoumans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2736Visit My Site - LaVisha Youmans