Office Staff

Ashton Heitman

Ashton Heitman
Full Time Sub
aheitman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Joiner

Michelle Joiner
Office Clerk
bjoiner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Juanita Jones

Juanita Jones
EDP Director
jtjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Mann

Julie Mann
School Secretary
jumann@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kris Ploch

Kris Ploch
Nurse
kploch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Schockling

Ann Schockling
Attendance Clerk
aschockling@greenville.k12.sc.us