Food and Nutrition Services (FANS)

Sue Goldschmidt

Sue Goldschmidt
FANS Operator
sgoldschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angie Hall

Angie Hall
FANS Manager
anhall@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Smitha Kannan
FANS Operator
skannan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Erin Lung
Asst. FANS Manager
elung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nevenka Percic

Nevenka Percic
FANS Operator
npercic@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brian Pierson
FANS Operator
bpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us