Custodians

Roland Bunch

Roland Bunch
Custodian
rbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Hill

Christina Hill
Plant Engineer
cjhill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Len Sanders

Len Sanders
Groundskeeper
lsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Recardo Thompson

Recardo Thompson
Custodian
rdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Randy Warfield

Randy Warfield
Custodian
rwarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chip Winchester

Chip Winchester
Custodian
cwinchester@greenville.k12.sc.us