NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agnew, BarbaraCustodianbagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Anderson, CassieResource Teachercranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us3552240Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson
Anshuetz, DawnFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Arnett, JoanneLiteracy Specialistjarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2264Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett
Berry, StephanieKindergarten Aide (Klinker)sberry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Biggert, Jessica3rd Grade Teacherjbiggert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2252Visit My Site - Jessica Biggert
Bloom, PamelaMusic Teacherpbloom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2218Visit My Site - Pamela Bloom
Blum, Susan2nd Grade Teachersblum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2222Visit My Site - Susan Blum
Boyd, Brittany2nd Grade Teacherbeboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2229Visit My Site - Brittany Boyd
Brittingham, KarenInstructional Support aidkbrittingham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Brittingham
Brown, Alicia1st Grade Teacheralibrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alicia Brown
Buie, DianeFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burgess, DavePrincipaldeburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2217------
Burton, Tora4th Grade Teachertnburton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2219Visit My Site - Tora Burton
Castro, Stephanie4th Grade Teacherscastro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2267Visit My Site - Stephanie Castro
Clark, Margaret4th Grade Teachermargaretclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2248Visit My Site - Margaret Clark
Cook, LeslieInstructional Coachlbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2212Visit My Site - Leslie Cook
Corso, Alexis5th Grade Teacheracorso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2228Visit My Site - Alexis Corso
Croyle, LeighGuidance Counselorlcroyle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
David, AmyData Clerkadavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2202------
Davis, Kendel1st grade teacherkendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2243Visit My Site - Kendel Davis
Dillard, LeahKindergarten Aide (Wolfinger)lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doyle, Anna4th Grade Teacheradoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2227Visit My Site - Anna Doyle
Endres, AngelaSpecial Education Teacheraendres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Angela Endres
Fields, AmyPlant Engineerasfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2209------
Flanagan, Hayley5th Grade Teacherhflanagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2239Visit My Site - Hayley Flanagan
Fridy, HunterMedia Clerkhtfridy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2216------
Garrett, Stefanie5th grade sgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2238Visit My Site - Stefanie Garrett
Gibson, AngelaResourceangibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2251Visit My Site - Angela Gibson
Glover, HollySpecial Education Aide (Endres)hglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258------
Gross, CatherineOffice Clerkcgross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2201------
Hall, AngieFANS Manageranhall@greenville.k12.sc.us2208------
Hawkins, Katherine3rd Grade Teacherkehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2265Visit My Site - Katherine Hawkins
Hegwood, Sarah2nd Grade Teachershegwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2220Visit My Site - Sarah Hegwood
Heidt, DeLaineESOL Teacherdheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2263Visit My Site - DeLaine Heidt
Heinz, Cassie4th Grade Teachercheinz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2235Visit My Site - Cassie Heinz
Hembree, Jared1st Grade Teacherjhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2241Visit My Site - Jared Hembree
Hester, NatalieMedia Specialistnhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2205Visit My Site - Natalie Hester
Hill, KristenAssistant Principalkahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2211Visit My Site - Kristen Hill
Hollinsed, CarmenSpecial Education Aide (Endres)chollinsed@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carmen Hollinsed
Holmes, KristenPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us2260Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Howard, Ashley2nd Grade Teacheraghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2254Visit My Site - Ashley Howard
Hubbard, Donna2nd Grade Teacherdhubbard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2231Visit My Site - Donna Hubbard
Huguet, Sandy1st Grade Teachershuguet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2236Visit My Site - Sandy Huguet
Jackson, WendyArt Teacherwjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2259Visit My Site - Wendy Jackson
Jenkins, Kristen5th Grade Teacherkdjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2293Visit My Site - Kristen Jenkins
Jeter, DavisKindergarten Aide (Warwick)jrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283------
Klinker, KerriKindergarten Teacherkklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2224Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker
Leach, DanMusic Teacherrleach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2242Visit My Site - Dan Leach
Leonard, TraceyKindergarten Teachertleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2232Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard
Lewis, AmySTEAM Labamylewis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lide, BuistChallenge Teacherblide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7764Visit My Site - Buist Lide
Long, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherarlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2230Visit My Site - Ashley Long
Martinez, AlmaFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDermott, Carla2nd Grade Teachercmcdermo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2226Visit My Site - Carla McDermott
McElhannon, KathyAsst. FANS Managerkmcelhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moore, JessicaChallengejlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2237Visit My Site - Jessica Moore
Norris, Lorian Kindergarten Aidelenorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ortega, PaulaCustodianportega@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Percic, NevenkaFANS Operatornpercic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pfister, TerriGuidancetpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2204Visit My Site - Terri Pfister
Pitman, Janell1st Grade Teacherjpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2246Visit My Site - Janell Pitman
Ploch, KrisNursekploch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2207------
Powe, Patrice1st Grade Teacherppowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2217Visit My Site - Patrice Powe
Rahn, Jessica5th grade teacherjrahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2223Visit My Site - Jessica Rahn
Reeves, DonnaSecretarydreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2203------
Sanders, LenGroundskeeperlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Serrao, Mandy1st Grade Teacheraserrao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2250Visit My Site - Mandy Serrao
Shealy, CandaceEDP Directorcashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2206------
Stewart, Susan1st Grade Teachersmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3295Visit My Site - Susan Stewart
Sutphin, JenniferKindergarten Teacherjsutphin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244Visit My Site - Jennifer Sutphin
Thackston, Kristin3rd Grade Teachernthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2249Visit My Site - Kristin Thackston
Uhl, Carol5th Grade Teachercuhl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2253Visit My Site - Carol Uhl
Vaughn, AnnKindergarten Assistant (Sutphin)avaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244------
Walters, Chloe3rd Grade Teachercgwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2256Visit My Site - Chloe Walters
Warwick, CarrieKindergarten Teachercwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick
Watson, Cindy4th Grade Teachercwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2255Visit My Site - Cindy Watson
Weidman, Kathy3rd Grade Teacherkweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2247Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman
Wellbrock, JoAnnArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - JoAnn Wellbrock
Williams, DianeFANS Operatordhwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wolfinger, JessieKindergarten Teacherjwolfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Jessie Wolfinger
Worden, Erika3rd Grade Teachereworden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2234Visit My Site - Erika Worden
Wyatt, Kristen1st Grade Teacherkwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt
Yerrick, MikePE Teachermyerrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260------