Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, CassieResource Teachercranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2240Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson
Arnett, JoanneLiteracy Specialistjarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2264Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett
Baker, LaurenInstructional Coachlrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2255Visit My Site - Lauren Baker
Berry, StephanieKindergarten Aide (Klinker)sberry@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Biggert, Jessica3rd Grade Teacherjbiggert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2252Visit My Site - Jessica Biggert
Bloom, PamelaVirtual Teacherpbloom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2218Visit My Site - Pamela Bloom
Blum, Susan2nd Grade Teachersblum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2222Visit My Site - Susan Blum
Bunch, RolandCustodianrbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burgess, DavePrincipaldeburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2210------
Burton, Tora4th Grade Teachertnburton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2219Visit My Site - Tora Burton
Campbell, Kamiech2nd Grade Teacherkscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2217Visit My Site - Kamiech Campbell
Castro, Stephanie4th Grade Teacherscastro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2267Visit My Site - Stephanie Castro
Clark, Margaret4th Grade Teachermargaretclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2248Visit My Site - Margaret Clark
Cole, AshleyVirtual Teacherascole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2228Visit My Site - Ashley Cole
Cook, LeslieVirtual Teacherlbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2212Visit My Site - Leslie Cook
Corso, Alexis5th Grade Teacheracorso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2228Visit My Site - Alexis Corso
Croyle, LeighGuidance Counselorlhcroyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2213------
Davis, Kendel1st grade teacherkendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2243Visit My Site - Kendel Davis
Dillard, LeahKindergarten Aide (Wolfinger)lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doyle, Anna4th Grade Teacheradoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2227Visit My Site - Anna Doyle
Ervin, Mandy1st Grade Teacheraervin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2250Visit My Site - Mandy Ervin
Flanagan, Hayley5th Grade Teacherhflanagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2239Visit My Site - Hayley Flanagan
Franklin, DeannaKindergarten Aide (Warwick)dfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283------
Garrett, StefanieVirtual Teachersgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2238Visit My Site - Stefanie Garrett
Gibson, AngelaVirtual Teacherangibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2251Visit My Site - Angela Gibson
Gilliard, LisaAssistant Principallgilliar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2262Visit My Site - Lisa Gilliard
Glover, HollySpecial Education Aide (Hodge)hglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258------
Goldschmidt, SueFANS Operatorsgoldschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gross, CatherineMedia Clerkcgross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2216------
Hall, AngieFANS Manageranhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2208------
Hawkins, Katherine3rd Grade Teacherkehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2265Visit My Site - Katherine Hawkins
Hegwood, Sarah2nd Grade Teachershegwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2220Visit My Site - Sarah Hegwood
Heidt, DeLaineESOL Teacherdheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2263Visit My Site - DeLaine Heidt
Heinz, Cassie4th Grade Teachercheinz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2235Visit My Site - Cassie Heinz
Hester, NatalieMedia Specialistnhester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2205Visit My Site - Natalie Hester
Hill, ChristinaPlant Engineercjhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2209------
Hodge, CarrieSpecial Education Teachercarhodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Carrie Hodge
Holmes, KristenPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Howard, AshleyVirtual Teacheraghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2254Visit My Site - Ashley Howard
Hubbard, Donna1st Grade Teacherdhubbard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2231Visit My Site - Donna Hubbard
Ippolito, Ashlyn1st Grade Teacheraippolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2268Visit My Site - Ashlyn Ippolito
Jackson, WendyArt Teacherwjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2259Visit My Site - Wendy Jackson
Joiner, MichelleOffice Clerkbjoiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2201------
Jones, JuanitaEDP Directorjtjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2206------
Klinker, KerriKindergarten Teacherkklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2224Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker
Koenig, CindyFANS Operatorckoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kramer, JulieVirtual Teacherjkramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2236Visit My Site - Julie Kramer
Leach, DanMusic Teacherrleach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2242Visit My Site - Dan Leach
Leonard, Tracey1st Grade Teachertleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2232Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard
Lewis, AmySTEAM Labamylewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2245Visit My Site - Amy Lewis
Lide, BuistChallenge Teacherblide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7764Visit My Site - Buist Lide
Long, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherarlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2230Visit My Site - Ashley Long
Martinez, AlmaFANS Operatoralmmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDermott, Carla2nd Grade Teachercmcdermo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2226Visit My Site - Carla McDermott
McElhannon, KathyAsst. FANS Managerkmcelhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McFadden, KristenAssistant Principalkmcfadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2211Visit My Site - Kristen McFadden
Moore, JessicaChallengejlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2237Visit My Site - Jessica Moore
Norris, Lorian Teacher's Aidelenorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Percic, NevenkaFANS Operatornpercic@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pfister, TerriGuidancetpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2204Visit My Site - Terri Pfister
Pitman, JanellVirtual Teacherjpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2246Visit My Site - Janell Pitman
Ploch, KrisNursekploch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2207------
Pundys, TamarSpeechtpundys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2225Visit My Site - Tamar Pundys
Rahn, JessicaVirtual teacherjrahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2223Visit My Site - Jessica Rahn
Reeves, DonnaSecretarydreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2203------
Reto, MorganeGlobal Studiesmreto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2221Visit My Site - Morgane Reto
Sanders, LenGroundskeeperlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sawyer, TracieFANS Operatortcsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schockling, AnnAttendance Clerkaschockling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2202------
Shah, ShailyVirtual Teachersshah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2241Visit My Site - Shaily Shah
Stewart, SusanVirtual Teachersmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3295Visit My Site - Susan Stewart
Sutphin, JenniferKindergarten Teacherjsutphin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244Visit My Site - Jennifer Sutphin
Thackston, Kristin3rd Grade Teachernthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2249Visit My Site - Kristin Thackston
Thompson, RecardoCustodianrdthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Uhl, Carol5th Grade Teachercuhl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2253Visit My Site - Carol Uhl
Vaughn, AnnKindergarten Assistant (Sutphin)avaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244------
Walters, Chloe5th Grade Teachercgwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2256Visit My Site - Chloe Walters
Warfield, RandyCustodianrwarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Warwick, CarrieKindergarten Teachercwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick
Wegley, HannahMental Health Counselornd0191826@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0686Visit My Site - Hannah Wegley
Weidman, Kathy3rd Grade Teacherkweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2247Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman
Wellbrock, JoAnnArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - JoAnn Wellbrock
Williams, AlexisMusic Teacheralewilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2293Visit My Site - Alexis Williams
Winchester, ChipCustodiancwinchester@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wolfinger, JessieKindergarten Teacherjwolfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Jessie Wolfinger
Worden, Erika3rd Grade Teachereworden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2234Visit My Site - Erika Worden
Wyatt, Kristen1st Grade Teacherkwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt
Yerrick, MikePE Teachermyerrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Mike Yerrick