Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abbott, KarenKindergarten Teacherkarabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Karen Abbott
Adams, KimKindergarten Teacherkimadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2229Visit My Site - Kim Adams
Anderson, CassieResource Teachercranderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2240Visit My Site - Cassie Anderson
Arnett, JoanneLiteracy Specialistjarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2264Visit My Site - Joanne Arnett
Baker, LaurenInstructional Coachlrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2255Visit My Site - Lauren Baker
Berry, StephanieKindergarten Aide (Klinker)sberry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Berry
Biggert, JessicaIntervention Specialistjbiggert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2252Visit My Site - Jessica Biggert
Blum, Susan2nd Grade Teachersblum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2222Visit My Site - Susan Blum
Bunch, RolandCustodianrbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Burgess, DavePrincipaldeburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2210----
Byars, SonyaKindergarten Aide (Abbott)sbyars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2257Visit My Site - Sonya Byars
Campbell, MegMedia Specialistmgcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2205----
Ceja, SindyFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cook, Leslie2nd Grade Teacherlbcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2212Visit My Site - Leslie Cook
Corso, Alexis5th Grade Teacheracorso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2228Visit My Site - Alexis Corso
Davis, Kendel1st grade teacherkendavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2243Visit My Site - Kendel Davis
Day, DanielleSchool Counselordpday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2213----
Dillard, LeahKindergarten Aide (Early)lcdillard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leah Dillard
Dohse, Emily2nd Grade Teacheredohse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2267Visit My Site - Emily Dohse
Douglas, ShannonSpecial Education Teachersdouglas@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Douglas
Early, StephanieKindergarten Teachersearly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Early
Ervin, Mandy1st Grade Teacheraervin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2250Visit My Site - Mandy Ervin
Flanagan, HayleyResource Teacherhflanagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2239Visit My Site - Hayley Flanagan
Fogle, DanaIntervention Specialistdfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Franklin, AricCustodianamfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Franklin, DeannaKindergarten Aide (Warwick)dfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283Visit My Site - Deanna Franklin
Fusco, Lianna2nd Grade Teacherlfusco@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lianna Fusco
Garner, MattMusicmjgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, Stefanie5th Grade Teachersgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2238Visit My Site - Stefanie Garrett
Gaymon, AshleyChallengeagaymon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2217Visit My Site - Ashley Gaymon
Gibson, Angela4th Grade Teacherangibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2251Visit My Site - Angela Gibson
Gillespie, MaciFirst Grade Teachermbwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2218Visit My Site - Maci Gillespie
Gilliard, LisaAssistant Principallgilliar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2262Visit My Site - Lisa Gilliard
Glover, HollySpecial Education Aide (Hodge)hglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258----
Goldschmidt, SueFANS Operatorsgoldschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gross, CatherineMedia Clerkcgross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2216----
Hall, AngieFANS Manageranhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2208----
Heidt, DelaineESOL Teacherdheidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2263Visit My Site - Delaine Heidt
Heinz, Cassie5th Grade Teachercheinz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2235Visit My Site - Cassie Heinz
Heitman, AshtonFull Time Subaheitman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hirt, BlaireMental Healthnd0202344@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0686Visit My Site - Blaire Hirt
Hodge, CarrieSpecial Education Teachercarhodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Carrie Hodge
Holmes, KristenPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Howard, Ashley2nd Grade Teacheraghoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2254Visit My Site - Ashley Howard
Hubbard, Donna1st Grade Teacherdhubbard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2231Visit My Site - Donna Hubbard
Jackson, WendyArt Teacherwjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2259Visit My Site - Wendy Jackson
Jefferies, AshleySpeechajefferies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2225----
Jobson, CarrieKindergarten Aide (Adams)cjobson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie Jobson
Joiner, MichelleOffice Clerkbjoiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2201----
Jones, JuanitaEDP Directorjtjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2206----
Kannan, SmithaFANS Operatorskannan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kelley, Jennifer4th Grade Teacherjlkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2265Visit My Site - Jennifer Kelley
Kelly, Ashlyn1st Grade Teacherashkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2268Visit My Site - Ashlyn Kelly
Kennedy, Langdon4th Grade Teacherlnkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2246Visit My Site - Langdon Kennedy
Klinker, KerriKindergarten Teacherkklinker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2224Visit My Site - Kerri Klinker
Kramer, Julie3rd Grade Teacherjkramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2236Visit My Site - Julie Kramer
Leonard, TraceyKindergarten Teachertleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2232Visit My Site - Tracey Leonard
Long, AshleyIntervention Specialistarlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2230Visit My Site - Ashley Long
Mann, JulieSchool Secretaryjumann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2203----
McBrayer, AmandaSpeechamcbrayer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2225----
McDermott, Carla2nd Grade Teachercmcdermo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2226Visit My Site - Carla McDermott
McFadden, KristenAssistant Principalkmcfadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2211Visit My Site - Kristen McFadden
McGrath, Melissa1st Grade Teachermmoralesmcgrath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2241Visit My Site - Melissa McGrath
Moore, JessicaChallengejlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2237Visit My Site - Jessica Moore
Motley, Erin4th Gradeemotley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2219Visit My Site - Erin Motley
Norris, Lorian STEAM Lablenorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2293Visit My Site - Lorian Norris
Pepper, Kayla3rd Grade Teacherkpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2227Visit My Site - Kayla Pepper
Percic, NevenkaFANS Operatornpercic@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pfister, TerriSchool Counselortpfister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2204Visit My Site - Terri Pfister
Pierson, BrianFANS Operatorbpierson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ploch, KrisNursekploch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2207----
Powlis, Jackie4th Grade Teacherjpowlis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2248Visit My Site - Jackie Powlis
Rahn, Jessica5th Grade Teacherjrahn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2223Visit My Site - Jessica Rahn
Reto, MorganeInternational Labmreto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2221Visit My Site - Morgane Reto
Rocko, Bailey3rd Grade Teacherbrocko@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bailey Rocko
Sanders, LenGroundskeeperlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schockling, AnnAttendance Clerkaschockling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2202----
Simons, JudySpecial Education Aide (Douglas)jsimons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stewart, Susan1st Grade Teachersmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3295Visit My Site - Susan Stewart
Sutphin, Jennifer1st Grade Teacherjsutphin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2244Visit My Site - Jennifer Sutphin
Timmerman, Kristin3rd Grade Teachernthackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2249Visit My Site - Kristin Timmerman
Uhl, Carol5th Grade Teachercuhl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2253Visit My Site - Carol Uhl
Warfield, RandyCustodianrwarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Warwick, CarrieKindergarten Teachercwarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3283Visit My Site - Carrie Warwick
Weidman, Kathy5th Grade Teacherkweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2247Visit My Site - Kathy Weidman
Wellbrock, JoAnnArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - JoAnn Wellbrock
Wetterlund, JennyKindergarten Aide (Leonard)jwetterlund@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jenny Wetterlund
Williams, AlexisMusicalexiswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2242----
Winchester, ChipCustodiancwinchester@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wong, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkjwong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2220Visit My Site - Kelsey Wong
Worden, Erika3rd Grade Teachereworden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2234Visit My Site - Erika Worden
Wyatt, Kristen1st Grade Teacherkwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2258Visit My Site - Kristen Wyatt
Yerrick, MikePE Teachermyerrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2260Visit My Site - Mike Yerrick