Support Staff

Yolande Allen

Yolande Allen
Attendance Clerk, Registrar
yallen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonja Black

Sonja Black
School Nurse
srblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Bunnell

Linda Bunnell
FANS Manager
lbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Yenyvic Cejas
Cafeteria Worker
ycejas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Collins

Debbie Collins
Front Office Clerk
dcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Cress

Lisa Cress
Plant Engineer
lcress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonia  Davis

Tonia  Davis
GCSD Mental Health Specialist
tmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Destin  Guillen

Destin  Guillen
In-School Suspension Teacher
dguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Emily Lawless-Eckelman
Cafeteria Worker
elawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Master Deputy Dorsey Lay

Master Deputy Dorsey Lay
School Resource Officer
nd0181729@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dana Oosterom
Cafeteria Worker
doosterom@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Vicki Revis
Cafeteria Worker
virevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

John Toole
Groundskeeper
jtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

April Waits

April Waits
Cafeteria Worker
awaits@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tammy Waldrop
Cafeteria Worker
twaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Samantha Whitworth
Cafeteria Worker
swhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams
Secretary
dcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us