Support Staff

Linda Bunnell

Linda Bunnell
FANS Manager
lbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Cress

Lisa Cress
Plant Engineer
lcress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Duckett

Rebecca Duckett
Full-Time Substitute
rjduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diana Duncan

Diana Duncan
FANS Staff
dpduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matthew Hegger

Matthew Hegger
School Resource Officer
nd0191810@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Emily Lawless-Eckelman
FANS Staff
elawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Lytton

Rhonda Lytton
FANS Staff
rlytton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Massey

Cindy Massey
Media Center Clerk
cmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jesse McGee

Jesse McGee
Full-Time Substitute
jesmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leah Mulfinger

Leah Mulfinger
School Nurse
lmulfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shane Ruiz

Shane Ruiz
Groundskeeper
sruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Tate

Patrick Tate
In-School Suspension Aide
pltate@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

April Waits
FANS Staff
awaits@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Whitworth

Samantha Whitworth
FANS Staff
swhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us