Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, YolandeAttendance Clerk, Registraryallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701----
Arsiniega, MichaelCommunities in Schools Coordinatornd0191932@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Arsiniega
Atkinson, KatherineSciencekatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Austin, SharonClassroom Teachershaustin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sharon Austin
Baker, AndrewAsst. Principal--Grade 8abaker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Banegas, MeraliELA 7 Teachermbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Banegas
Barrientos , Kayla Classroom Teacherkbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Barrientos
Black, SonjaSchool Nursesrblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707----
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708----
Burkholder, VictoriaSPED Aidevlburkholder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Burnett , Dr. Amy Instructional Coach sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1734Visit My Site - Dr. Amy Burnett
Byrd, BeverlySelf-Contained Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site - Beverly Byrd
Carpio, SaraOffice Clerkscarpio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1700----
Carter, MacKenzieFull-time Substitute wmcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cejas, YenyvicCafeteria Workerycejas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor Grade 8kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Collington, CoreyPrincipalccollington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Cook, LisaMath 7 & GT7lcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site - Lisa Cook
Cooper, DaphnePhysical Education/Girls Healthdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709----
Cullen , Meghan ELA 6 Teachermcullen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Cullen
Dacus, MelissaAsst. Principal -- Grade 7mgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Daniels, JoySelf-Contained Aidejdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742----
Davis, TaylorBandtaydavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, Tonia GCSD Mental Health Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758----
Decasa, KatherineScience 8 Teacherkdecasa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Decasa
Dennis, CandiceELA 6 Teachercadennis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Candice Dennis
Dobson, CrystalELA Interventionistcdobson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Crystal Dobson
Downey, AlexaMath 8 & Algebra 1aldowney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexa Downey
Durham, PatrickELA 8psdurham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Durham
Edwards, AntonioChorus & Pianoaledwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1762Visit My Site - Antonio Edwards
Egan, Bonnie ELA 6 & GT6 Teacherbegan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bonnie Egan
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455----
Fevrin, Marc-ArthurSocial Studies 8mfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1788Visit My Site - Marc-Arthur Fevrin
Floyd, MykevaCommunities in Schools Coordinatornd0181764@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mykeva Floyd
Fowler, RebeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Rebecca Fowler
Garcia, PamSchool Counselors Office Clerkpgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711----
Glover, TamaraTitle I Secondary Math Facilitatortglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-20782----
Guillen , Destin In-School Suspension Teacherdguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778----
Hartman, HeatherELA 8hhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Hartman
Hayes, CarolynClassroom Teachercchayes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carolyn Hayes
Haynie , Emily Art Teacherehaynie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Haynie
Hendrix, ChrisScience 6 Teacherchhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728Visit My Site - Chris Hendrix
Horrocks , TylerSocial Studies 6 Teacherthorrocks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tyler Horrocks
Huggins, IngridLiteracy Facilitatorihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1784----
Jeffreys, CharleneMath 8cjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, MariaScience 7 Teachermhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Johnson, JessicaMath 6 Teacherjessicajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Johnson
Kidd, CatherineMath 7 ckidd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1747Visit My Site - Catherine Kidd
Klumpe, HannahSocial Studies 7 Teacherhklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1719Visit My Site - Hannah Klumpe
Kryston, MattSocial Studies 8mkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site - Matt Kryston
Landreth, JamesMulti-Catjlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
Lawless-Eckelman, EmilyCafeteria Workerelawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lay, Master Deputy DorseySchool Resource Officernd0181729@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749----
Lewis, TamelaSocial Studies 7tlewis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Long, ToddSchool Counselor Grade 7jtlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site - Todd Long
Mahon, JoshMath 6 & GT6 Teacherjdmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1781Visit My Site - Josh Mahon
Maluya, NemfaScience 7 Teachernmaluya@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nemfa Maluya
Marcell, BrendenPhysical Ed.bsmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenden Marcell
Marshall , Priscilla Social Studies 6pmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1769Visit My Site - Priscilla Marshall
Martin, ChristinaSocial Studies 7 Teacherckmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593----
Martin, ChristinaStar Teacherckmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783----
McCants, BrittanyAsst. Principal -- Grade 6bmccants@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Monroe, KyleeEnglishkmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kylee Monroe
Nicholson, HaleyScience 6 Teacherhbnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Nicholson
Oglesby, AndreahCareer Development Facilitator/Counselor 7aoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Oglesby, TuWandaBusiness Ed Teachertoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791Visit My Site - TuWanda Oglesby
Olenja, TaraGTT Instructortolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Oosterom, DanaCafeteria Workerdoosterom@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pilhar, LaneyESOL Teachermpilhar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1724Visit My Site - Laney Pilhar
Porter, VickiELA 7 & GT7 Teachervporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1744Visit My Site - Vicki Porter
Revis, VickiCafeteria Workervirevis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rice, MarrionSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Rico , Pamela Social Studies 6 Teacherprico@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Rico
Robinson, BrittanyMathblrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Robinson
Sartain, JordanMental Health Counselornd0191880@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Scotti, HensonESOL Teachershenson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Shaw, AmaniScienceamashaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amani Shaw
Stokes, ElizabethScience 6 Teacherelstokes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Stokes
Szcinski, DouglasSocial Studiesdszcinski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Douglas Szcinski
Taylor, KelLeighClassroom Teacherkebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - KelLeigh Taylor
Toole, JohnGroundskeeperjtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Twigg, Rachel ESOL Teacherrtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Twigg
Vander Wahl, KevinMath 6kvanderwal@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Vander Wahl
Waits, AprilCafeteria Workerawaits@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Waldrop, TammyCafeteria Workertwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Whitworth, SamanthaCafeteria Workerswhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, AlimahInclusion 6amiwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alimah Williams
Wright, SalishaMath 8 Teachersawright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site - Salisha Wright
York, Dr. LeeSchool Counselor Grade 6ldyork@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dr. Lee York