Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, DanaSocial Studies 6 Teacherdalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1712Visit My Site - Dana Albertson
Allen, YolandeAttendance Clerk, Registraryallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701------
Anderson, BrookeScience 8 Teacherbsanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1771------
Andino, RachelleStudent Support, Webmaster randino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711------
Arsiniega, MichaelScience 6 Teacher marsiniega@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1714------
Baldridge, MarySp. Ed. Servicesmbaldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742------
Black, SonjaSchool Nursesrblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707------
Boyd, ConnieSp. Ed Resource 8 Teachercboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1718Visit My Site - Connie Boyd
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708------
Byrd, BeverlySp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site - Beverly Byrd
Chiles, TenekaMath 6 Teacher tchiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1745Visit My Site - Teneka Chiles
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor Grade 8kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Collington, CoreyPrincipalccollington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Collins, DebbieFront Office Clerkdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1702------
Cook, LisaMath 7 Teacherlcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774------
Cooper, DaphnePE Teacherdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709------
Cureton, AliciaMath 6 Teacheracureton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1747Visit My Site - Alicia Cureton
Czar, JenniferSocial Studies 8 Teacherjlczar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1754Visit My Site - Jennifer Czar
Davis, Tonia GCSD Mental Health Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758------
Devlin, AdamScience 8 Teacheradevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2776Visit My Site - Adam Devlin
Dobson, Crystal ELA 6 Teachercdobson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1731Visit My Site - Crystal Dobson
DuBose, PamELA 8 Teacherpjdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1729Visit My Site - Pam DuBose
Estrada, DulceESOL Aidedestrada@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ewell, JanieELA 8 and English I Teacherjmewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1720Visit My Site - Janie Ewell
Felix, MeraliELA 6 Teachermbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Felix
Fevrin, Marc-ArthurSocial Studies 8 Teachermfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1788------
Florence, SueTitle I Secondary Literacy Facilitatorsflorenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1784------
Floyd, TeresaAsst. Principal -- Grade 7tfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1717------
Foister, RachelELA 6 Teacherrfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1782Visit My Site - Rachel Foister
Fowler, RebeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Rebecca Fowler
Gartrell, BradSocial Studies 7 Teacherbgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593Visit My Site - Brad Gartrell
Glover, TamaraTitle I Secondary Math Facilitatortglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-20782------
Gordon, JonathanScience 6 Teacher jdgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1725Visit My Site - Jonathan Gordon
Graham, NancyTeen Leadershipngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3084Visit My Site - Nancy Graham
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778------
Hamilton, LenwoodBand Teacherlahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1738Visit My Site - Lenwood Hamilton
Harris, ElizabethSp. Ed. Teachereeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1772Visit My Site - Elizabeth Harris
Hazel, MelissaESOL Teachermhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1726Visit My Site - Melissa Hazel
Heath, RaeMath 8 and Algebra I Teachereheath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1715Visit My Site - Rae Heath
Hendrix, ChrisScience 6 Teacherchhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728Visit My Site - Chris Hendrix
Hopkins, KathySocial Studies 7 Teacher khopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1746Visit My Site - Kathy Hopkins
Hughey, MonicaScience 7 Teachermohughey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1760Visit My Site - Monica Hughey
Inman, VickiSp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7vinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1741Visit My Site - Vicki Inman
Jeffreys, CharleneMath 8 Teachercjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2775Visit My Site - Charlene Jeffreys
Johnson, MariaScience 7 Teachermhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Jones, YolandaAsst. Principal -- Grade 8ycrittendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1722------
Joy, DanielsSp. Ed. Self-Contained Aidejdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742------
Kelly, TimiaISS Aidetkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3284------
Klumpe, HannahSocial Studies 7 Teacherhklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1719------
Kryston, MattMath 6 Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site - Matt Kryston
LaFleur, CarinaSocial Studies 6 Teacherclafleur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1769Visit My Site - Carina LaFleur
Long, ToddSchool Counselor Grade 7jtlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site - Todd Long
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783------
McDaniel, KathleenStudent Support Reading kmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1792Visit My Site - Kathleen McDaniel
McMahon, MeghanELA 7 Teacher memcmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1750Visit My Site - Meghan McMahon
Mills, KeriScience 7 Teacherkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1735Visit My Site - Keri Mills
Neal, AnnHead Custodian (AM)caneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Nimmons, SusanScience 8 Teachersunimmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1752Visit My Site - Susan Nimmons
Nunley, Erin CIS - Grade 7 Student Support Spc.enunley@cisgreeville.org355-1794Visit My Site - Erin Nunley
Oglesby, TuWandaBusiness Ed Teachertoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791------
Olenja, TaraGTT Instructortolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Painter, DiannaArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1713Visit My Site - Dianna Painter
Parks, DonovanChoral Director & Music Teacherdrparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1762Visit My Site - Donovan Parks
Porter, VickiELA 7 Teachervporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1744Visit My Site - Vicki Porter
Price, SherriHead Custodian (PM)sheprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Restrepo, NataliaTitle I Parent/Family Involvement Coordinatornrestrepo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1773------
Rice, MarrionSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Richison, AndreSp. Ed. Servicesarichison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1759------
Simmons, SpencerCIS - Grade 8 Student Support Spc.ssimmons@cisgreenville.org@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sokohl, StevenAsst. Principal -- Grade 6ssokohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779------
Soniak, MorganCIS - Grade 6 Student Support Spc.msoniak@cisgreenville.org355-1727Visit My Site - Morgan Soniak
Spencer, ThomasSocial Studies 8 Teacher thspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1761Visit My Site - Thomas Spencer
Stewart, DavidGSO Deputy / School Resource Officer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749------
Stewart, WilliamSocial Studies 6 Teacherbstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1764Visit My Site - William Stewart
Sweatt, HannaSchool Counselor Grade 6hlsweatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1706Visit My Site - Hanna Sweatt
Toole, JohnGroundskeeperjtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
VonFischer, NicholasPE Teachernvonfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1763Visit My Site - Nicholas VonFischer
Wallace, DavidMath 8 Teacherdawallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1756Visit My Site - David Wallace
Wallace, JohnnyInstructional Coachjwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1734------
Wilkins, SaraEnglish 8 Teachershwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1723------
Williams, DawnSecretarydcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703------
Wood, NancyMath 7 Teacherndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1748Visit My Site - Nancy Wood
Workman, Haley ELA 7 Teacherhworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1740Visit My Site - Haley Workman
Wright, SalishaMath 7 Teachersawright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site - Salisha Wright