Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, YolandeAttendance Clerk, Registraryallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701------
Arsiniega, MichaelStudent Support Specialist Grades 7 and 8nd0191932@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Arsiniega
Austin, SharonClassroom Teachershaustin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sharon Austin
Banegas, MeraliELA 7 Teachermbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Banegas
Barrientos , Kayla Classroom Teacherkbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Barrientos
Basaldua, LindaELA 8 Teacherlbasaldua@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda Basaldua
Batson, Bill Read 180/Star Teacherbjbatson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bill Batson
Black, SonjaSchool Nursesrblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707------
Boyd, ConnieSp. Ed Resource 8 Teachercboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1718Visit My Site - Connie Boyd
Branche, TylerGuidance Counselortbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1753------
Brown, TenekaMath 7 Teacher tchiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1745Visit My Site - Teneka Brown
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708------
Burnett , Dr. Amy Instructional Coach sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1734Visit My Site - Dr. Amy Burnett
Byrd, BeverlySelf-Contained Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site - Beverly Byrd
Carter, MacKenziePhysical Education/Boys Healthwmcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cejas, YenyvicCafeteria Workerycejas@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chavez, RebeccaSpecial Education Aiderchavez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor Grade 7kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Collington, CoreyPrincipalccollington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Collins, DebbieFront Office Clerkdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1702------
Cook, LisaMath 8 Teacherlcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site - Lisa Cook
Cooper, DaphnePhysical Education/Girls Healthdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709------
Cullen , Meghan ELA 6 Teachermcullen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Cullen
Dacus, MelissaAsst. Principal -- Grade 7mgrimsley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Daniels, JoySelf-Contained Aidejdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742------
Davis, Tonia GCSD Mental Health Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758------
Decasa, KatherineScience 8 Teacherkdecasa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Decasa
Dennis, CandiceELA 6 Teachercadennis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Candice Dennis
Egan, Bonnie ELA 6 Teacherbegan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bonnie Egan
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455------
Fevrin, Marc-ArthurSocial Studies 6 Teachermfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1788Visit My Site - Marc-Arthur Fevrin
Fowler, RebeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Rebecca Fowler
Garcia, PamGuidance Office Cerkpgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711------
Gartrell, BradSocial Studies 7 Teacherbgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593Visit My Site - Brad Gartrell
Glover, TamaraTitle I Secondary Math Facilitatortglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-20782------
Guillen , Destin In-School Suspension Teacherdguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778------
Hamilton, LenwoodBand Teacherlahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1738Visit My Site - Lenwood Hamilton
Harris-King, ElizabethSp. Ed. Teachereeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1772Visit My Site - Elizabeth Harris-King
Hayes, CarolynClassroom Teachercchayes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carolyn Hayes
Haynie , Emily Art Teacherehaynie@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Haynie
Hendrix, ChrisScience 6 Teacherchhendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728Visit My Site - Chris Hendrix
Horrocks , TylerSocial Studies 6 Teacherthorrocks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tyler Horrocks
Huggins, IngridLiteracy Facilitatorihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1784------
Jacobs, KristenSocial Studieskrismith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Jacobs
Johnson, MariaScience 7 Teachermhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Johnson, JessicaMath 6 Teacherjessicajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Johnson
Kendris, LindseyMental Health Counselornd0181793@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kidd, CatherineMath 7 and Science 7 Teacherckidd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1747Visit My Site - Catherine Kidd
Klumpe, HannahSocial Studies 7 Teacherhklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1719Visit My Site - Hannah Klumpe
Kryston, MattMath 6 Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site - Matt Kryston
Lawless-Eckelman, EmilyCafeteria Workerelawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lay, Master Deputy DorseySchool Resource Officernd0181729@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749------
Lewis, TamelaSocial Studiestlewis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Long, ToddSchool Counselor Grade 6jtlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site - Todd Long
Mahon, JoshMath 6 Teacherjdmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1781Visit My Site - Josh Mahon
Maluya, NemfaScience 7 Teachernmaluya@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nemfa Maluya
Manuel, MoniqueSchool Counselor Grade 7mmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1706Visit My Site - Monique Manuel
Marshall , Priscilla ELA 7 and Social Studies 7 Teacherpmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1769Visit My Site - Priscilla Marshall
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783------
McCants, BrittanyAsst. Principal -- Grade 8bmccants@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGowan, AngelMath 7 Teacheratmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Angel McGowan
Nicholson, HaleyScience 6 Teacherhbnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Nicholson
Nunley, Erin Student Support Coach355-1794Visit My Site - Erin Nunley
O'Connell, JackieELA 8 Teacherjoconnell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jackie O'Connell
Oglesby, TuWandaBusiness Ed Teachertoglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791Visit My Site - TuWanda Oglesby
Olenja, TaraGTT Instructortolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Oosterom, DanaCafeteria Workerdoosterom@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parks, DonovanChoral Director & Music Teacherdrparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1762Visit My Site - Donovan Parks
Pilhar, LaneyESOL Teachermpilhar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1724Visit My Site - Laney Pilhar
Porter, VickiELA 7 Teachervporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1744Visit My Site - Vicki Porter
Restrepo, NataliaTitle I Parent/Family Involvement Coordinatornrestrepo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1773------
Revis, VickiCafeteria Workervirevis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rice, MarrionSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Rico , Pamela Social Studies 6 Teacherprico@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Rico
Sartain, JordanMental Health Counselornd0191880@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shaw, AmaniScienceamashaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amani Shaw
Sokohl, StevenAsst. Principal -- Grade 6ssokohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779------
Stokes, ElizabethScience 6 Teacherelstokes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Stokes
Taylor, KelLeighClassroom Teacherkebryant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - KelLeigh Taylor
Toole, JohnGroundskeeperjtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Twigg, Rachel ESOL Teacherrtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel Twigg
Waits, AprilCafeteria Workerawaits@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Waldrop, TammyCafeteria Workertwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Whitworth, SamanthaCafeteria Workerswhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, DawnSecretarydcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703------
Wright, SalishaMath 8 Teachersawright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site - Salisha Wright