Tuesday, August 30, 2016
151 Berea Middle School Rd • Greenville, SC • 29617 • 864-355-1700 • Fax - 864-355-1777

Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, DanaSixth GradeScience Grade Teacherdalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1712Visit My Site
Allen, YolandeSupport StaffAttendance Clerkyallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701-----
Andino, RachelleGuidanceGuidance Clerk, Parent Involvement Coordinatorrandino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711-----
Barron, MatthewSpecial EdTMH Teachermbarron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742Visit My Site
Bonoan, JennelynEighth GradeMath and Science Teacherjbonoan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1771Visit My Site
Boyd, ConnieSpecial Ed8th Grade Resource Teachercboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1718Visit My Site
Bramlette, SusanEighth GradeELA Teachersbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1720Visit My Site
Branche, BetsylynnSixth GradeMath and Science Teacherbbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site
Brown, JamesSupport StaffSchool Resource Officerjambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749-----
Byrd, BeverlySpecial EdSpecial Education Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site
Carson, GlenSeventh GradeMath and Science Teachergcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1760Visit My Site
Carter, PollySupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerpcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Christie, KatherineGuidanceSixth Grade Guidance Counselorkchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site
Clark, DelaliSupport StaffCustodiandeclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
Collins, DebbieSupport StaffFront Officedcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1702-----
Cooper, DaphneRelated ArtsPE Teacherdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site
Cress, LisaSupport StaffPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709-----
Czar, JenniferEighth GradeELA and Social Studies Teacherjlczar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1754Visit My Site
Davis, Tonia Support StaffGCSD Mental Health Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758-----
Devlin, AdamEighth GradeScience Teacheradevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2776Visit My Site
Drew, MarthaSixth GradeELA Teachermjdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site
DuBose, PamEighth GradeELApjdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1729Visit My Site
Edmunds, MacioSeventh GradeELA and Social Studies Teachermacedmunds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1769Visit My Site
Fitts, DawnSixth GradeELA Teacherdfitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1731Visit My Site
Floyd, TeresaAdministrationAssistant Principal--Grade Eighttfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1717-----
Foister, RachelSixth GradeELA and Social Studiesrfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1782Visit My Site
Foster, JasephSupport StaffISS Aidejefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3284-----
Fowler, RebeccaMedia CenterMedia Center Specialistrkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site
Frye, SheronaRelated ArtsESOL Teachersqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791Visit My Site
Gartrell, BradSeventh GradeSocial Studies Teacherbgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593Visit My Site
Gilbert, SheilaSupport StaffCafeteria Managersgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Graham, NancyTitle 1Title I Facilitatorngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1734Visit My Site
Green, PriscillaSupport StaffCafeteria Workerprgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Grubb, MichelleSupport StaffCafeteria Workermgrubb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Guthrie, AnitaRelated ArtsTeen Leadership Teacheraguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Hagan, DebbieTitle 1Title I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778-----
Hamilton, LenwoodRelated ArtsBand Teacherlahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1738Visit My Site
Harbin, BrittanySeventh GradeELA Teacherbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site
Harder, HollySeventh GradeTeacherhharder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1719Visit My Site
Harrelson, DeborahSupport StaffCustodiandharrelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
Harris, ElizabethSpecial EdInclusion Teachereeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1772Visit My Site
Hazel, MelissaRelated ArtsCareers and Technology Teachermhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1726Visit My Site
Heath, RaeEighth GradeMath Teachereheath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1715Visit My Site
Hopkins, KathySixth GradeSocial Studies Teacherkhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1746Visit My Site
Hoyt, LaurieSupport StaffCafeteria Workerlhoyt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Inman, VickiSpecial Ed7th Grade Resource Teachervinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1741Visit My Site
Jeffreys, CharleneEighth GradeMath Teachercjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2775Visit My Site
Johnson, MariaSeventh GradeScience Teachermhatfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1739Visit My Site
Jones, YolandaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant--Grade Sixycrittendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1722-----
Jordan, RosieAdministrationInstructional Coachejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1756-----
Kelley, SharonSupport StaffCafeteria Workerskelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Kryston, MattSixth GradeMath Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site
Massey, CindyMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783-----
McCall, JoeEighth GradeSocial Studies Teacherjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1723-----
McDaniel, KathleenRelated ArtsStudent Support Reading kmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1792Visit My Site
Medero, Carmen Support StaffCIS - 8th Grade Student Support Specialistcmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1793Visit My Site
Mill, RobinAdministrationPrincipalrmill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
Mills, KeriSeventh GradeScience Teacherkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1725Visit My Site
Morello, MichaelSixth GradeScience Teachermmorello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728-----
Neal, AnnSupport StaffHead Custodiancaneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
Nimmons, SusanEighth GradeScience Teachersunimmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1752Visit My Site
Nunley, Erin Support StaffCIS - 7th Grade Student Support Specialisteenunley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1794Visit My Site
Olenja, TaraRelated ArtsGTT Instructortolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site
Painter, DiannaRelated ArtsArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1713Visit My Site
Parks, DonovanRelated ArtsChoral Director & Music Teacherdrparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1762-----
Porter, VickiSeventh GradeELA Teachervporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1744Visit My Site
Price, SherriSupport StaffCustodiansheprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
Qualls, DamonAdministrationAssistant Principal--Grade Sevendqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779-----
Ragin, MonicaEighth GradeScience Teachermragin@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Restrepo, NataliaTitle 1Title I Parent/Family Involvement Coordinatornrestrepo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1773-----
Rice, MarrionRelated ArtsSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site
Richardson, JackieSupport StaffSchool Nursejrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707-----
Simmons , AlyssaSupport StaffCIS - 6th Grade Student Support Specialistarsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1727Visit My Site
Smith, TateGuidanceMental Health Counselortatesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1753-----
Spencer, ThomasEighth GradeSocial Studies Teacherthspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0368-----
Stewart, WilliamSixth GradeSocial Studies Teacherbstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1764Visit My Site
Sweatt, HannaGuidanceSeventh Grade Counselorhlsweatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1706Visit My Site
Taylor, AnneTitle 1Title I Nurserataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1373-----
Thompson, BrandiSpecial EdSixth Grade Resource Teacherbrthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Toole, JohnSupport StaffCustodianjtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700-----
VonFischer, NicholasRelated ArtsPE Teachernvonfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1763-----
Voss, ElizabethGuidanceEighth Grade Counselorevoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site
Waits, AprilSupport StaffCafeteria Workerawaits@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708-----
Wallace, DavidSeventh GradeMath Teacherdawallace@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Wallace, JoanneSixth GradeMath Teacherjcwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1745Visit My Site
Wallace, JohnnyAdministrationInstructional Coachjwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1732-----
Williams, DawnOffice StaffSecretarydcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703-----
Wood, NancySeventh GradeMath Teacherndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1748-----