Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, ESOL Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
, Math Interventionist@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Aguero-Roman, AriadnaGreenville Mental Health Counselornd0212575@greenville.k12.sc.us1768Visit My Site - Ariadna Aguero-Roman
Alexander, WesleyBusiness Educationwtalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791Visit My Site - Wesley Alexander
Anderson, JustinScience, Team 8-3 (LT Sub)juanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1741----
Apale, AlstairMath, Team 7-3aapale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site - Alstair Apale
Baker, AndrewAdministrator, Grade 8abaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779----
Banegas, MeraliELA, Team 7-3mbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Banegas
Barnes, ChristopherSocial Studies, Team 8-1clbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christopher Barnes
Barnes, JodiInclusion, Grade 7jebarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742Visit My Site - Jodi Barnes
Barrientos , Kayla Read180/System44kbarrientos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Barrientos
Beaver, WilsonMath, Team 8-3wbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Wilson Beaver
Beckman, JacobSocial Studies, Team 6-2jbeckman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1715Visit My Site - Jacob Beckman
Bishop, EleanorMath Interventionistebishop@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eleanor Bishop
Buck, SierraELA, Team 7-2sbuck@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sierra Buck
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708----
Burnett , Dr. Amy Instructional Coach sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1734Visit My Site - Dr. Amy Burnett
Carpio, SaraOffice Clerkscarpio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1700----
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor, Grade 6kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Coffee, ChristyCommunities in Schools Coordinatornd0212680@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christy Coffee
Conover, ElizabethELA, Team 8-3econover@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Conover
Cook, LisaMath, Team 7-1lcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site - Lisa Cook
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709----
Cullen , Meghan Science, Team 6-3mcullen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan Cullen
Dacus, MelissaAdministrator, Grade 7mgdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dacus, DaphnePE/Healthddacus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Dacus
Danku, JusticeMath, Team 7-2jdanku@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1723Visit My Site - Justice Danku
Davis, TaylorBandtaydavis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Taylor Davis
Davis, Tonia OnTrack Facilitatortmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758----
Decasa, KatherineScience, Team 8-3kdecasa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Decasa
Delgado, MariaParent Involvement Coordinatormdelgadogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1373----
Douthit, ClarkSocial Studies, Team 7-3cdouthit@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Clark Douthit
Downey, AlexaMath, Team 8-1aldowney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexa Downey
Duckett, RebeccaFull-Time Substitute rjduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duncan, DianaFANS Staffdpduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Durham, PatrickELA, Team 8-1psdurham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patrick Durham
Echeverry, LauraArt Teacherlecheverry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Echeverry
Edwards, AntonioChorus & Pianoaledwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1762Visit My Site - Antonio Edwards
Falvey, BriannaPrincipalbfalvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Faulkner, ShannonTitle I Facilitatorsfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6455----
Foster, TerrikaAttendance Clerkterfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701----
Fowler, Dr. BeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Dr. Becca Fowler
Gern, DanaID Mod Teacherdgern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site - Dana Gern
Glover, TamaraMath Facilitatortglover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-20782----
Goodman, SuzanneInclusion, Grade 8sgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Suzanne Goodman
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778----
Hartin, AngieAideahartin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hartmann, HeatherELA Interventionisthhartmann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Hartmann
Heath, RockyAidedjheath@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Heatley, MelindaELA, Team 6-1mheatley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-175Visit My Site - Melinda Heatley
Hegger, MatthewSchool Resource Officernd0191810@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749----
Holcombe, JordanRegistrarjholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711----
Hoover, RebekahSocial Studies, Team 8-2rhoover@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Hoover
Horrocks , TylerSocial Studies, Team 6-1thorrocks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tyler Horrocks
Huggins, IngridLiteracy Facilitatorihuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1784----
Hughes, EliciaELA, Team 6-2enhughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1731Visit My Site - Elicia Hughes
Jeffreys, CharleneMath, Team 8-2cjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Charlene Jeffreys
Johnson, MariaScience, Team 7-2mhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Johnson, JessicaMath, Team 6-2jessicajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Johnson
Jordan, KevinELA, Team 8-2ksjordan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Jordan
Klumpe, HannahSocial Studies, Team 7-1hklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Klumpe
Landreth, JamesMulti-Cat (Math & Science)jlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Landreth
Lawless-Eckelman, EmilyFANS Staffelawlesseckelman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leonard, NealSocial Studies, Team 8-2nleonard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Neal Leonard
Loftis, LisaSchool Counselor, Grade 7lloftis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Loftis
Long, ToddSchool Counselor, Grade 8jtlong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Todd Long
Lytton, RhondaFANS Staffrlytton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maluya, NemfaScience, Team 7-3nmaluya@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nemfa Maluya
Marcell, BrendenPE/Healthbsmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brenden Marcell
Martin, ChristinaAVID7, AVID8, STARckmartin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christina Martin
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783----
McCall, JosieMulti-Cat (ELA & SS)jamccall@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Josie McCall
McCoy, ElizabethMath, Team 6-1emccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1747Visit My Site - Elizabeth McCoy
McGee, JesseFull-Time Substitutejesmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Melcher, LindaScience, Team 8-2lmelcher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda Melcher
Mulfinger, LeahSchool Nurselmulfinger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707----
Nicholson, HaleyScience, Team 6-2hbnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Nicholson
Olenja, TaraGateway to Technologytolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Ortiz, JillSocial Studies, Team 6-3jortiz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jill Ortiz
Pilhar, LaneyESOL Teachermpilhar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1724Visit My Site - Laney Pilhar
Pollock, BrycenPE/Healthjpollock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brycen Pollock
Porter, VickiELA, Team 7-1vporter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Vicki Porter
Pratt, CamAdministrator, Grade 6jpratt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rice, MarrionSpanishmarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Riedel, SarahESOL Teachersriedel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Riedel
Ruiz, ShaneGroundskeepersruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700----
Sartain, JordanGreenville Mental Health Counselornd0191880@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1767Visit My Site - Jordan Sartain
Smith, LeBriaAideltsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us2783----
Stanton, StephanieAidesstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stokes, ElizabethScience, Team 6-1elstokes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Stokes
Tate, PatrickIn-School Suspension Aidepltate@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Tate, JoshuaAidejostate@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Taylor, KelLeighRead180/System44ketaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1746Visit My Site - KelLeigh Taylor
Thomas, MelodeeBookkeeper/Secretarymmthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703----
Thompson, MatthewSocial Studies, Team 8-3matthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us1718Visit My Site - Matthew Thompson
Vander Wal, KevinMath, Team 6-3kvanderwal@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Vander Wal
Vess, DesiraeAVID & Career Counselordvess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1753Visit My Site - Desirae Vess
Waits, AprilFANS Staffawaits@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Walton-Ary, DawnELA, Team 6-3dwaltonary@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dawn Walton-Ary
Whitworth, SamanthaFANS Staffswhitworth@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilkie, KimberlyCommunities in Schools Coordinatornd0222755@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Wilkie
Williams, AminahInclusion, Grade 6amiwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Aminah Williams
Yeru, MaryScience, Team 8-1myeru@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1721Visit My Site - Mary Yeru
Zerna, NerissaScience, Team 7-1nzerna@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nerissa Zerna