Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albertson, DanaSocial Studies 6 Teacherdalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1712Visit My Site - Dana Albertson
Allen, YolandeAttendance Clerkyallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1701------
Andino, RachelleCounseling Clerk, Parent Coordinatorrandino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1711------
Black, SonjaSchool Nursesrblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1707------
Bonoan, JennelynMath & Science 8 Teacherjbonoan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1771Visit My Site - Jennelyn Bonoan
Boyd, ConnieSp. Ed Resource 8 Teachercboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1718Visit My Site - Connie Boyd
Bramlette, SusanELA 8 and English I Teachersbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1720Visit My Site - Susan Bramlette
Bunnell, LindaFANS Managerlbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1708------
Byrd, BeverlySp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacherbsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2783Visit My Site - Beverly Byrd
Chiles, TenekaMath 6 Teacher tchiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1745Visit My Site - Teneka Chiles
Christie, KatherineSchool Counselor Grade 7kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1704Visit My Site - Katherine Christie
Collins, DebbieFront Office Clerkdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1702------
Cooper, DaphnePE Teacherdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1766Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper
Cress, LisaPlant Engineerlcress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1709------
Czar, JenniferELA & Social Studies 8 Teacherjlczar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1754Visit My Site - Jennifer Czar
Davis, Tonia GCSD Mental Health Specialisttmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1758------
Devlin, AdamScience 8 Teacheradevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2776Visit My Site - Adam Devlin
Dobson, Crystal ELA 6 Teachercdobson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1731Visit My Site - Crystal Dobson
DuBose, PamELA 8 Teacherpjdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1729Visit My Site - Pam DuBose
Estrada, DulceESOL Aidedestrada@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Felix, MeraliELA 6 Teachermbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1736Visit My Site - Merali Felix
Floyd, TeresaAsst. Principal -- Grade 6tfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1717------
Foister, RachelELA 6 Teacherrfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1782Visit My Site - Rachel Foister
Foster, JasephISS Aidejefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3284------
Fowler, RebeccaMedia Center Specialistrfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1705Visit My Site - Rebecca Fowler
Frye, SheronaESOL Teachersqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1791Visit My Site - Sherona Frye
Gartrell, BradSocial Studies 7 Teacherbgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1593Visit My Site - Brad Gartrell
Gordon, JonathanScience 6 Teacher jdgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1725Visit My Site - Jonathan Gordon
Graham, NancyTitle I Facilitatorngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1734Visit My Site - Nancy Graham
Guthrie, AnitaTeen Leadership Teacheraguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3084Visit My Site - Anita Guthrie
Hagan, DebbieTitle I Social Workerdhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2778------
Hamilton, LenwoodBand Teacherlahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1738Visit My Site - Lenwood Hamilton
Harder Nelson, Holly Social Studies 7 Teacherhhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1719Visit My Site - Holly Harder Nelson
Harris, ElizabethSp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7eeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1772Visit My Site - Elizabeth Harris
Hazel, MelissaCareers and Technology Teachermhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1726Visit My Site - Melissa Hazel
Heath, RaeMath 8 and Algebra I Teachereheath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1715Visit My Site - Rae Heath
Hopkins, KathySocial Studies 6 Teacher khopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1746Visit My Site - Kathy Hopkins
Hughey, MonicaScience 7 Teachermohughey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1760Visit My Site - Monica Hughey
Inman, VickiSp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7vinman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1741Visit My Site - Vicki Inman
Jeffreys, CharleneMath 8 Teachercjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2775Visit My Site - Charlene Jeffreys
Johnson, MariaScience 7 Teachermhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 1739Visit My Site - Maria Johnson
Jones, YolandaAsst. Principal -- Grade 7 ycrittendon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1722------
Joy, DanielsSp. Ed. Self-Contained Aidejdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1742------
Kryston, MattMath 6 Teachermkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1743Visit My Site - Matt Kryston
LaFleur, CarinaSocial Studies 7 Teacherclafleur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1769Visit My Site - Carina LaFleur
Massey, CindyMedia Center Clerkcmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1783------
McCall, JoeSocial Studies 8 Teacherjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1723Visit My Site - Joe McCall
McCalmont , ChrisGSO Deputy / School Resource Officernd0161242@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1749------
McCoy, SamScience 6 Teacher smmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1714Visit My Site - Sam McCoy
McDaniel, KathleenStudent Support Reading kmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1792Visit My Site - Kathleen McDaniel
McMahon, MeghanELA 7 Teacher memcmahon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meghan McMahon
Medero, Carmen CIS - Grade 8 Student Support Spc.cmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1793Visit My Site - Carmen Medero
Mill, RobinPrincipalrmill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Mills, KeriScience 7 Teacherkmills@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Keri Mills
Morello, MichaelScience 6 Teachermmorello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1728------
Neal, AnnHead Custodian (AM)caneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Nimmons, SusanScience 8 Teachersunimmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1752Visit My Site - Susan Nimmons
Nunley, Erin CIS - Grade 7 Student Support Spc.eenunley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1794Visit My Site - Erin Nunley
Olenja, TaraGTT Instructortolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7533Visit My Site - Tara Olenja
Painter, DiannaArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1713Visit My Site - Dianna Painter
Parks, DonovanChoral Director & Music Teacherdrparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1762Visit My Site - Donovan Parks
Porter, VickiELA 7 Teachervporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1744Visit My Site - Vicki Porter
Price, SherriHead Custodian (PM)sheprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
Restrepo, NataliaTitle I Parent/Family Involvement Coordinatornrestrepo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1773------
Rice, MarrionSpanish Teachermarthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2780Visit My Site - Marrion Rice
Sokohl, StevenAsst. Principal -- Grade 8ssokohl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2779------
Soniak, MorganCIS - Grade 6 Student Support Spc.msoniak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1727Visit My Site - Morgan Soniak
Spencer, ThomasSocial Studies 8 Teacher thspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1761Visit My Site - Thomas Spencer
Steadman , Courtney Math 7 Teachercsteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1774Visit My Site - Courtney Steadman
Stewart, WilliamSocial Studies 6 Teacherbstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1764Visit My Site - William Stewart
Sweatt, HannaSchool Counselor Grade 8 hlsweatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1706Visit My Site - Hanna Sweatt
Taylor, AnneTitle I Nurserataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1373------
Thompson, BrandiSp.Ed - Resource 6 Teacherbrthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1759Visit My Site - Brandi Thompson
Toole, JohnGroundskeeperjtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1700------
VonFischer, NicholasPE Teachernvonfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1763Visit My Site - Nicholas VonFischer
Voss, ElizabethSchool Counselor Grade 6evoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2598Visit My Site - Elizabeth Voss
Wallace, DavidMath 7 Teacherdawallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1756Visit My Site - David Wallace
Wallace, JohnnyInstructional Coachjwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1732------
Williams, DawnSecretarydcwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1703------
Wood, NancyMath 7 Teacherndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1748------
Workman, Haley ELA 7 Teacherhworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1740Visit My Site - Haley Workman
Wright, SalishaMath 6 Teachersawright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1775Visit My Site - Salisha Wright
Yanes, JessicaSp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher (Multi-Cat)jyanes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1797Visit My Site - Jessica Yanes