Support Staff

Carolyn Barbee

Carolyn Barbee
Resource Teacher
cbarbee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Mathew Fricks

Mathew Fricks
Special Education Paraprofessional
mfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Mathew Fricks

Aubrey Horne

Aubrey Horne
Special Education Paraprofessional
auhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Julia Midyette

Julia Midyette
Special Education Teacher
jmidyette@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Paula Sumpter

Paula Sumpter
Special Education Paraprofessional
psumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Paula Sumpter

Emily Swords

Emily Swords
Special Education Paraprofessional
eswords@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Emily Swords