Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abreu, RaydhiraParent Resourcesrabreu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1002----
Acevedo, KathleenLiteracy Specialistkacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1018Visit My Site - Kathleen Acevedo
Agee, ValerieMental Health Therapistnd0212646@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2791----
Amador, LisaKindergarten 5 Teacherlamador@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1012Visit My Site - Lisa Amador
Bailey, BethMedia Specialistebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1020Visit My Site - Beth Bailey
Barbee, CarolynResource Teachercbarbee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1366----
Beck, HaleyFourth Grade Teacherhbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1048Visit My Site - Haley Beck
Bridges, AnnaFourth Grade Teacheralbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1024Visit My Site - Anna Bridges
Campbell, StacieKindergarten 4 Teacherstcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1022Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell
Cannon, LejerikPhysical Education Teacherlcannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1029----
Carroll, RebeccaThird Grade Teacherrcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1399Visit My Site - Rebecca Carroll
Carter, WandaFirst Grade Teacherwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1035Visit My Site - Wanda Carter
Carter, MelissaFirst Grade Teachermacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1015Visit My Site - Melissa Carter
Castillo, KeylaAttendance Clerkkcastillorojas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000----
Chastain, AlonaFifth Grade Teacheragchastain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2796Visit My Site - Alona Chastain
Dalton, LauraSpecial Education Teacherldalton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Laura Dalton
Dawkins, JasmineSecond Grade Teacherjdawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1039Visit My Site - Jasmine Dawkins
DePalma, TylerInstructional Coachtdepalma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1367Visit My Site - Tyler DePalma
Durham, VanessaCustodianvdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----
Frascino, JoriKindergarten 5 Teacherjfrascino@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Jori Frascino
Freeman, RuthFirst Grade Teacherrufreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1037Visit My Site - Ruth Freeman
Freeman, JamiFirst Grade Teacherjdfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1016Visit My Site - Jami Freeman
Fricks, MathewSpecial Education Paraprofessionalmfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Mathew Fricks
Grant, ToriSecond Grade Teachersgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1040Visit My Site - Tori Grant
Harris, CarlaCustodiancarharris@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Heavner, RickRTI Teacherrheavner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3282Visit My Site - Rick Heavner
Holt, DanielleSecretarydlholt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1001----
Horne, AubreySpecial Education Paraprofessionalauhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2782----
Housley, JimFourth Grade Teacherrhousley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1021Visit My Site - Jim Housley
Hygema, MarleenAssistant Administratormhygema@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1032Visit My Site - Marleen Hygema
Jones, SabrinaChallenge Teachersabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2683Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones
Julien, CherylFANS Operatorcjulien@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jurkowski, JenniferESOLjjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030----
Konopacke, CrystalFifth Grade Teacherckonopacke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1004Visit My Site - Crystal Konopacke
Lance, StefanoArt Teacherslance@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1038Visit My Site - Stefano Lance
Littlejohn, ChelesaThird Grade Teacherchlittlejohn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2792Visit My Site - Chelesa Littlejohn
Lyons, PatriciaSecond Grade Teacherplyons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1034Visit My Site - Patricia Lyons
Mattison, ScarlettESOLsmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030----
Midyette, JuliaSpecial Education Teacherjmidyette@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2782----
Miller, WendyResource Teacherwjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1028Visit My Site - Wendy Miller
Milligan, AmySTEAM Lab Manageramilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1017Visit My Site - Amy Milligan
Mlay, KaelinKindergarten 5 Teacherkmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1041Visit My Site - Kaelin Mlay
Moore, JosieCommunities In Schoolsnd0212454@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1546----
Muhammad, StephenGroundskeepersmuhammad@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009----
Nelson, MaryFANS Operatormarnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----
Norwood, TabathaKindergarten 5 Paraprofessional tnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood
Parrish, MichaelMusic Teachermparrish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1031Visit My Site - Michael Parrish
Pate, TerriTitle 1tpate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1014Visit My Site - Terri Pate
Paul , PatriciaPrincipalppaul@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000Visit My Site - Patricia Paul
Phillips, EricRTI Teacherewphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1027----
Shroy, MeghanSocial Workerrshroy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1047Visit My Site - Meghan Shroy
Sikes, ShelleySecond Grade Teacherssikes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1026Visit My Site - Shelley Sikes
Snider, IzzyCounseloresnider@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1011Visit My Site - Izzy Snider
Southerland, AprilThird Grade Teacherasoutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1046Visit My Site - April Southerland
Spearman, CandiceRTI Teachercmspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1025----
Spruill, FeliciaNursekspruill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1007----
Stapleton, DonnaFANS Managerdstaplet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----
Stein, StaciRTI Teachersstein@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1027Visit My Site - Staci Stein
Stroud, ConnieFANS Operatorcjstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sumpter, PaulaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalpsumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Paula Sumpter
Sweat, SherryKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionalssweat@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Sherry Sweat
Swords, EmilySpecial Education Paraprofessionaleswords@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Emily Swords
Tisdale, CandiceFifth Grade Teachercantisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1013Visit My Site - Candice Tisdale
Urban, JamesPlant Engineerjjurban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009----
Ventura, StellaKindergarten 4 Paraprofessionalaventura@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1022Visit My Site - Stella Ventura
Waller, AshleyFull Time Substitutealwaller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Welker, TammyKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionaltwelker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1014Visit My Site - Tammy Welker
Withington, MollySpeechmwithington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1003Visit My Site - Molly Withington
Wood, RhondaFANS Operatorrwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----
Wright, TammyFANS Operatortdwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008----