Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, KathleenLiteracy Specialistkacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1018Visit My Site - Kathleen Acevedo
Alnatour, ReemESOL Teacherralnatou@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030Visit My Site - Reem Alnatour
Bailey, BethMedia Specialistebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1020Visit My Site - Beth Bailey
Barnes, JoshuaFourth Grade Teacherjbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1399Visit My Site - Joshua Barnes
Bowens, SheilaSPED Primary Paraprofessionalsabowens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bridges, AnnaFifth Grade Teacheralbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1024Visit My Site - Anna Bridges
Burgess, DawnRTI Teacherdaburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1019Visit My Site - Dawn Burgess
Campbell, StacieKindergarten 4 Teacherstcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1022Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell
Carter, WandaFirst Grade Teacherwcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1035Visit My Site - Wanda Carter
Carter, MelissaSecond Grade Teachermacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1015Visit My Site - Melissa Carter
Colbert Decaprio, PamelaSchool Counselorpbutlercolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1004Visit My Site - Pamela Colbert Decaprio
Confer, BrookeTitle One Coordinatormconfer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1011Visit My Site - Brooke Confer
Dailey, LaurenCommunities In Schoolnd0191905@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dalton, LauraSPED Primary Teacherldalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1036Visit My Site - Laura Dalton
Dawkins, JasmineKindergarten 5 Teacherjdawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1039Visit My Site - Jasmine Dawkins
Day, KellyFifth Grade Teacherkaday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1366Visit My Site - Kelly Day
DePalma, TylerInstructional Coachtdepalma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1367Visit My Site - Tyler DePalma
Farrell, KelseySpeech Therapistnd0191811@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1025------
Frascino, JoriKindergarten 5 Paraprofessional jfrascino@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1039Visit My Site - Jori Frascino
Fricks, MathewSPED Primary Paraprofessionalmfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Mathew Fricks
Gibson, LatoiESOL Teacherlagibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1023Visit My Site - Latoi Gibson
Grant, ToriSecond Grade Teachersgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1040Visit My Site - Tori Grant
Graves, AnitraKindergarten 5 Teacherjtgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1014Visit My Site - Anitra Graves
Guzman, YaznerySchool Clerkyeguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1005------
Hall, MignonaThird Grade Teachermihall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1037Visit My Site - Mignona Hall
Handley, CarolinaThird Grade Teachercphandley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1046Visit My Site - Carolina Handley
Heavner, RickResource Int. Grades Teacherrheavner@greenville.k12.sc.us355.3282Visit My Site - Rick Heavner
Herron, CindyFANS Operatorcherron@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------
Hill, LaTrendaMental Health Counselornd0191868@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holt, DanielleSecretarydlholt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1001------
Housley, JimFourth Grade Teacherrhousley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1021Visit My Site - Jim Housley
Hygema, MarleenAdministrative Assistantmhygema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1032Visit My Site - Marleen Hygema
Jaramillo, MariaPhysical Education Teachermjaramillo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Jaramillo
Jennings, LauraSPED Paraprofessionallajennings@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2796------
Jones, SabrinaChallenge Teachersabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2683Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones
Lance, StefanoArt Teacherslance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1038Visit My Site - Stefano Lance
Littlejohn, ChelesaThird Grade Teacherchlittlejohn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2792Visit My Site - Chelesa Littlejohn
Mamukeyani, CynthiaSPED Teacherhmamukeyani@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2796------
Mansilla Rivera, KeimaraKindergarten 5 Teacherkmansillarivera@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Keimara Mansilla Rivera
McClure, HunterFourth Grade Teacherimcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1033Visit My Site - Hunter McClure
Miller, WendyResource Lower Grades Teacherwjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1028Visit My Site - Wendy Miller
Milligan, AmyS.T.E.A.M. Lab Manageramilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1017Visit My Site - Amy Milligan
Mlay, KaelinFirst Grade Teacherkmlay@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1041Visit My Site - Kaelin Mlay
Muhammad, StephenGroundskeepersmuhammad@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009------
Nelson, MaryFANS Operatormarnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------
Nesbitt, JohnnettePrincipaljnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1010Visit My Site - Johnnette Nesbitt
Norwood, TabathaKindergarten 5 Paraprofessional tnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2794Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood
Parrish, MichaelMusic Teachermparrish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1031Visit My Site - Michael Parrish
Peralta, MarieParent Resourcesmperalta@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1002------
Powell, HarperFirst Grade Teacherhapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1027Visit My Site - Harper Powell
Ramirez, KatieFirst Grade Teacherkramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1016Visit My Site - Katie Ramirez
Raybon, CelineFifth Grade Teachercraybon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1034Visit My Site - Celine Raybon
Shroy, MeghanSocial Workerrshroy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1047------
Sikes, ShelleySecond Grade Teacherssikes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1026Visit My Site - Shelley Sikes
Smith, LindaFANS Operatorlinsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------
Smith, HeatherNursehcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1007Visit My Site - Heather Smith
Stapleton, DonnaFANS Managerdstaplet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------
Sumpter, PaulaSPED Primary Paraprofessionalpsumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1036Visit My Site - Paula Sumpter
Sweat, SherryFANS Operatorssweat@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------
Swords, EmilySPED Paraprofessionaleswords@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2796------
Tisdale, CandiceFifth Grade Teachercantisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1013Visit My Site - Candice Tisdale
Turner-Fowler, ShireeInstructional Coachslfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1012Visit My Site - Shiree Turner-Fowler
Valencia, RebeccaESOL Teacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1030Visit My Site - Rebecca Valencia
Ventura, StellaKindergarten 4 Paraprofessionalaventura@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1022Visit My Site - Stella Ventura
Wayne, TamiyaPlant Engineertwayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009------
Webb, ChrisReading Interventionistcwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1003Visit My Site - Chris Webb
Welker, TammyKindergarten 5 Paraprofessionaltwelker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1014Visit My Site - Tammy Welker
Wilson, JaniceCustodianjywilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1009------
Wood, RhondaFANS Operatorrwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1008------