NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, BethMedia Specialistebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1033Visit My Site - Beth Bailey
Barnes, JoshuaTeacherjbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Joshua Barnes
Bullock, MrsTeachercrbullock@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000------
Butler-Colbert, PamelaSchool Counselorpbutlercolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1004Visit My Site - Pamela Butler-Colbert
Campbell, Dr. Sonya Principalscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Dr. Sonya Campbell
Campbell, StacieKindergarten Teacherstcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1012Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell
Carter, MelissaSecond Grade Teachermacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1015Visit My Site - Melissa Carter
Charity, MatthewParaprofessionalmcharity@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000------
Confer, BrookeTitle Onemconfer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1011Visit My Site - Brooke Confer
Cox, SarahReading Interventionistsarcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Sarah Cox
Cruice, MillieSpeechmmcruice@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551025------
Day, KellyTeacherkaday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Kelly Day
Donald, KaytieK4 Teacherkedonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Kaytie Donald
Garrett, KacieCafeteria Workerkgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1008------
Gibson, LatoiESOL Teacherlagibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Latoi Gibson
Grant, ToriTeachersgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Tori Grant
Graves, AnitraTeacherjtgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Anitra Graves
Guillot, SusanKindergarten Teachersguillot@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Susan Guillot
Guzman, YaznerySchool Clerkyeguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000------
Hall, MignonaTeachermihall@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Mignona Hall
Heavner, RickTeacherrheavner@greenville.k12.sc.us355.3282Visit My Site - Rick Heavner
Holt, DanielleSecretarydlholt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1001------
Housley, JimTeacherrhousley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Jim Housley
Hunt, TristanTeachertjhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Tristan Hunt
Jimenez, Brittany Teacherbjimenez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1013Visit My Site - Brittany Jimenez
Jones, SabrinaGifted and Talentedsabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1021Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones
Jurkowski, JenniferESOL Teacherjjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000------
Lance, StefanoTeacher - Artslance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Stefano Lance
MacDonald, EnglishCommunity In Schoolsnd0181546@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1049------
Mann, Dr. KaraAdministrative Assistantkmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1032Visit My Site - Dr. Kara Mann
McClure, HunterTeacherimcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Hunter McClure
Miller, WendyTeacherwjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1028Visit My Site - Wendy Miller
Milligan, AmyParaprofessionalamilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000------
Muhammad, StephenGroundssmuhammad@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000------
Newsom, CrystalNursecnewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Crystal Newsom
Norwood, TabathaParaprofessionaltnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us3551022Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood
Page, LauraTeacherlmpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Laura Page
Parrish, MichaelTeachermparrish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Michael Parrish
Peralta, MarieParent Resourcesmperalta@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1002------
Pfenning, LeisaESOL Teacherlpfennin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2794Visit My Site - Leisa Pfenning
Posey, AlandaInstructional Coachaposey@greenville.k12.sc.us355.1367Visit My Site - Alanda Posey
Prachar, SherryTeachersprachar@greenville.k12.sc.us3551000Visit My Site - Sherry Prachar
Robinson, TiffaneTeachertrrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Tiffane Robinson
Saunders, KatieTeacherkasaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000Visit My Site - Katie Saunders
Scott, AliciaLiteracy Specialistaascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Alicia Scott
Serrano, DeniseTeacherdserrano@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Denise Serrano
Shroy, MeghanSocial Workerrshroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1047------
Sikes, ShelleyTeacherssikes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1026Visit My Site - Shelley Sikes
Slater, TionaTeachertslater@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Tiona Slater
Smith, LindaCafeteria Workerlinsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1008------
Stapleton, DonnaCafeteria Managerdstaplet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1008------
Sumpter, PaulaParaprofessionalpsumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000------
Taylor, GordonP.E. Instructorgtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1029Visit My Site - Gordon Taylor
Turner, SarahStudent Teachernd2181545@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000------
Turner-Fowler, ShireeInstructional Coachslfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1034Visit My Site - Shiree Turner-Fowler
Ventura, StellaK4 Paraprofessionalaventura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1036------
Webb, ChrisReading Interventionistcwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1003Visit My Site - Chris Webb
Welker, TammyParaprofessionaltwelker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Tammy Welker
Willard, MargaretPlant Engineermwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1000------
Wilson, AmandaTeacheramandawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355.1000Visit My Site - Amanda Wilson
Wong, NicoleTeachernwong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1000Visit My Site - Nicole Wong
Wood, RhondaCafeteria Workerrwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1008------
Wyatt , KristenTeacherkmwyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us8643551000------