NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abdal-Bari, AminahTeacheraabdalbari@greenville.k12.sc.us0225Visit My Site - Aminah Abdal-Bari
Arnold, DierdraTeacherdmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550205Visit My Site - Dierdra Arnold
Asbury, BudParaeducatorbasbury@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brockman, CedricParaeducatorcbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown-Shuford, KimberlyTeacherkbrownshuford@greenville.k12.sc.us0214Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown-Shuford
Buckley, MarkParaeducatormbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Mark Buckley
Castor, BlakeParaeducatorccastor@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Blake Castor
Cox, GingerSocial Workergcox@greenville.k12.sc.us0204Visit My Site - Ginger Cox
Davis, BrianTeacherbrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Brian Davis
Easterling, AimeeTeacherakleckne@greenville.k12.sc.us0220Visit My Site - Aimee Easterling
Fitzsimmons, KathleenNursekfitzsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us0207------
Flemings, MarquisBehavior Interventionistdmflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550217------
Greer, CharlieMental Health Counselorcgreer2@greenville.k12.sc.us0226Visit My Site - Charlie Greer
Haines, ChrisMental Health Counselorcchaines@greenville.k12.sc.us0226Visit My Site - Chris Haines
Hallums, JamesParaeducatorjhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - James Hallums
Jackson, JessicaTeacherjjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us2681Visit My Site - Jessica Jackson
Jamieson, HenryPE Teacherhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us0222Visit My Site - Henry Jamieson
Keen, RhondaSecretaryrkeen@greenville.k12.sc.us0201Visit My Site - Rhonda Keen
Maxwell, ThomasenaParaeducatortmaxwell@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Thomasena Maxwell
O'Laughlin, LauraDirector of West Greenville Programlolaughl@greenville.k12.sc.us0210------
Thornton, JodiPlant Engineerethornto@greenville.k12.sc.us0209Visit My Site - Jodi Thornton
Townsell, PamelaParaeducatorptownsell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilburn, KyleCustodiankwilburn@greenville.k12.sc.us0209Visit My Site - Kyle Wilburn