Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arnold, DierdraEmployability Teacherdmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0205Visit My Site - Dierdra Arnold
Blackwell, MarquiseCustodianmsblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Briggs, SonyaClassroom Assistantshawthornebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brockman, CedricBehavior Interventionistcbrockman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown-Shuford, KimberlyTeacherkbrownshuford@greenville.k12.sc.us0214Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown-Shuford
Buckley, MarkParaeducatormbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Mark Buckley
Castor, BlakeParaeducatorccastor@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Blake Castor
Cloy, HeatherTeacherhcloy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Cloy
Davis, BrianTeacherbrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us0203Visit My Site - Brian Davis
Davis, SarahSocial Workersarahdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Deaton, LauraNurseldeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us0207------
Easterling, AimeeTeacherakleckne@greenville.k12.sc.us0220Visit My Site - Aimee Easterling
Faulk, TammyFANS Managertfaulk@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Finley, BradClassroom Assistantcfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greer, CharlieTeachercgreer2@greenville.k12.sc.us0493Visit My Site - Charlie Greer
Hagee, JillFANS Asst. Managerdhagee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Haines, ChrisMental Health Counselorcchaines@greenville.k12.sc.us0226------
Hallums, JamesParaeducatorjhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - James Hallums
Harrison, AlexusParaeducatoraqharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hawley, CatalinaClassroom Assistantchawley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Highsmith, AngelaInterpreterarhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jackson, JessicaTeacherjjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us2681Visit My Site - Jessica Jackson
Jamieson, HenryPE Teacherhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us0222Visit My Site - Henry Jamieson
Johnson-Fordyce, GinnyHead Custodianvjohnsonfordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Maxwell, ThomasenaParaeducatortmaxwell@greenville.k12.sc.us0200Visit My Site - Thomasena Maxwell
O'Laughlin, LauraDirector of West Greenville Programlolaughl@greenville.k12.sc.us0210------
Pete, DanielleMental Health Counselornd0191815@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Phillips, CandinMental Health Counselorcmphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us0226------
Starkes, TracySecretarytstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us0201Visit My Site - Tracy Starkes
Thornton, JodiPlant Engineerethornto@greenville.k12.sc.us0209Visit My Site - Jodi Thornton
Townsell, PamelaParaeducatorptownsell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vereen, JimmyBehavior Interventionistjivereen@greenville.k12.sc.us8643550217------