Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, KenPlant Engineerkcalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6209------
Allison, YvonneLiteracy Specialist / Theateryallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6203Visit My Site - Yvonne Allison
Arbuckle, MadisonEnglishmaarbuckle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6234Visit My Site - Madison Arbuckle
Armistead, CindyMathcarmiste@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6235Visit My Site - Cindy Armistead
Barnett, JerushaSciencejebarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6281Visit My Site - Jerusha Barnett
Batista, RaquelSpanishrbatista@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6238Visit My Site - Raquel Batista
Baucom, KevinBand/Musickbaucom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6226Visit My Site - Kevin Baucom
Black, JoshTechnology Teacherjoblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6248Visit My Site - Josh Black
Bohnenberger, CarolineAssistant Principal - 6th Gradecbohnenber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6214Visit My Site - Caroline Bohnenberger
Bryant, KristinEnglishkkbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6252Visit My Site - Kristin Bryant
Butler, VirginiaSpecial Educationvbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6247Visit My Site - Virginia Butler
Campbell, AshleyPhysical Ed/Healthacampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6222Visit My Site - Ashley Campbell
Castro, CaliEnglishccastro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6273Visit My Site - Cali Castro
Cattano, KellyLiterature/Language Arts/Spanish Immersionkcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6261Visit My Site - Kelly Cattano
Coggins, MichaelEnglishwmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6239Visit My Site - Michael Coggins
Conner, AlisonOffice Clerkaconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6213------
Corn, MeganSciencemacorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6229Visit My Site - Megan Corn
Cortes, NelsonSpanishncortes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6269Visit My Site - Nelson Cortes
Couch, LindsaySocial Studieslccouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6289Visit My Site - Lindsay Couch
Covington, KotoraSpecial Educationkcovington@greenville.k12.sc.us322-6232Visit My Site - Kotora Covington
Cushman, AmandaMathacushman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6290Visit My Site - Amanda Cushman
Davis, Nanette Administrator - 7th Gradenddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6204------
Dendy-Jones, SallishaInstructional Technology Specialistsaljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6264Visit My Site - Sallisha Dendy-Jones
Dixon-Upp, TiffanyGlobal Studiestedixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6237Visit My Site - Tiffany Dixon-Upp
Dmytriw, RachaelEnglishrdmytriw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6259Visit My Site - Rachael Dmytriw
Dyke, KimberlyGuidance Clerkkdyke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6268------
Ecklund, StephaniSpecial Educationsecklund@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6293Visit My Site - Stephani Ecklund
Edwards, KerryMathkeedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6216Visit My Site - Kerry Edwards
Elkins, KylePE / STARmelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6098Visit My Site - Kyle Elkins
Fink, PammGraphic Artpzfink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6274Visit My Site - Pamm Fink
Finlay, JordanPrincipaljfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6200Visit My Site - Jordan Finlay
Forbis, DouglasSpecial Educationdrforbis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6267Visit My Site - Douglas Forbis
George, LaurieLiterature Teacherlbgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6265Visit My Site - Laurie George
Gowens, AnthonyISSagowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6258------
Greene, JoshuaEnglishjgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6278Visit My Site - Joshua Greene
Hastings, LisaStringslsharer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6280Visit My Site - Lisa Hastings
Helling, MelanieSciencemhelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6270Visit My Site - Melanie Helling
Hill, RodMathrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6244Visit My Site - Rod Hill
Hinner, MaryluEnglishmhinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6245Visit My Site - Marylu Hinner
Hyde, AnneScienceahyde@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6246Visit My Site - Anne Hyde
Jansen, PattiMedia Specialistpjansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6212Visit My Site - Patti Jansen
Keenum, AmandaScienceakeenum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6243Visit My Site - Amanda Keenum
Kippes, MichellaGateway to Technologymskippes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6228Visit My Site - Michella Kippes
Klepper, ReaganLanguage Artsrklepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6271Visit My Site - Reagan Klepper
Lilliston, CourtneyCounselor - 8th Gradeclilliston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6242------
Long, JohnSocial Studiesjohlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6294Visit My Site - John Long
Luchies, MaggieSocial Studiesmluchies@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6241Visit My Site - Maggie Luchies
Lynch, RyanEnglishrlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6217Visit My Site - Ryan Lynch
Marlowe, JulieInstructional Coachjemarlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6221Visit My Site - Julie Marlowe
McCain, CarrieCounselor - 8th Gradecmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6219------
McKelder, JessicaSciencejumckelder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6240Visit My Site - Jessica McKelder
Melton, AndrewSocial Studiesamelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6233Visit My Site - Andrew Melton
Merck, MichelleBookkeepingdmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6202------
Merck, SharonMathsmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6253Visit My Site - Sharon Merck
Miller, MelissaAttendance Clerkmemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6268------
Morgan, KevinAssistant Principal - 8th Gradekmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6211------
Okonkwo, SusanaSpanishsokonkwo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6260Visit My Site - Susana Okonkwo
Partin, EliaScienceepartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6206Visit My Site - Elia Partin
Patry, MarshaMagnet Coordinatormpatry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6224Visit My Site - Marsha Patry
Payne, YeomanMathypayne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Yeoman Payne
Phillipp, MichelleESOLmphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us344-6236Visit My Site - Michelle Phillipp
Prickett, EllisSocial Studiesebauknight@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Primus-Brown, DeborahMathddbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6230Visit My Site - Deborah Primus-Brown
Raven, SarahSocial Studiessraven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6256Visit My Site - Sarah Raven
Rice, JenniferLiteraturejerice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6231Visit My Site - Jennifer Rice
Robertson, Patricia Artphrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6278Visit My Site - Patricia Robertson
Russell, ElizabethSpecial Educationesrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6262Visit My Site - Elizabeth Russell
Scott, GaryEnglish Teachergascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6251Visit My Site - Gary Scott
Sessions, RobTechnology Teacherrsessions@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6266Visit My Site - Rob Sessions
Singh, NavneetScience Teachernsingh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6257Visit My Site - Navneet Singh
Smith, SarahSchool Nursesarcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6207------
Solesbee, SarahPhysical Ed/Health Teacherssolesbee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6254Visit My Site - Sarah Solesbee
Somireddy, RajiniSpecial Educationrsomireddy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6250Visit My Site - Rajini Somireddy
Stafford, NancyMath Teachernstaffor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6298Visit My Site - Nancy Stafford
Taber, ChristopherGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6292Visit My Site - Christopher Taber
Tenholder, LaurenCounselor - 7th Gradeltenholder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6215Visit My Site - Lauren Tenholder
Thiess, ReaganSciencerthiess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6249Visit My Site - Reagan Thiess
Torlay, AmyCounselor - 6th Gradeactorlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6255------
Williams, RobertSocial Studies Teacherrwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6272Visit My Site - Robert Williams
Yarbrough, AmandaMedia Clerkayarbrough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6287------