Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Addison, RebekahPhysical Educationraddison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6254Visit My Site - Rebekah Addison
Ambrose, JanieDramajdambrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6259Visit My Site - Janie Ambrose
Austin, EricSocial Studieseaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6296Visit My Site - Eric Austin
Barker, MillsSocial Studiesmmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6294Visit My Site - Mills Barker
Barnett, JerushaSciencejebarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6281Visit My Site - Jerusha Barnett
Baucom, KevinBand/Musickbaucom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6226Visit My Site - Kevin Baucom
Bigby, JessicaSciencejbigby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6240Visit My Site - Jessica Bigby
Boland, KristopherSciencekboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6206Visit My Site - Kristopher Boland
Burell, PatrickEnglishwburell@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 6239Visit My Site - Patrick Burell
Butler, VirginiaSpecial Educationvbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6247Visit My Site - Virginia Butler
Campbell, KwadjoReadingkwcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6233Visit My Site - Kwadjo Campbell
Castro, CaliEnglishccastro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6273Visit My Site - Cali Castro
Chambers, AlexPhysical Educationarchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6222Visit My Site - Alex Chambers
Conner, AlisonOffice Clerkaconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6213----
Corn, MeganSciencemacorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6229Visit My Site - Megan Corn
Cortes, NelsonSpanishncortes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6269Visit My Site - Nelson Cortes
Couch, LindsaySocial Studieslccouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6289Visit My Site - Lindsay Couch
Davis, Nanette Assistant Principal - 8th Gradenddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6204Visit My Site - Nanette Davis
Dendy-Jones, SallishaTechnology Integration Specialistsaljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6264----
Dixon-Upp, TiffanySocial Studiestedixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6237Visit My Site - Tiffany Dixon-Upp
Dorontich, MichaelSocial Studiesmdorontich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6232Visit My Site - Michael Dorontich
Dyke, KimberlyGuidance Clerkkdyke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6268----
Ellis, ShadowHands on Sciencesdellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6267Visit My Site - Shadow Ellis
Ellison, AmandaEnglishamaellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6252Visit My Site - Amanda Ellison
Eubanks, AmberStrings Teacheraleubanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6280Visit My Site - Amber Eubanks
Fink, PammGraphic Artpzfink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6274Visit My Site - Pamm Fink
Finlay, JordanPrincipaljfinlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6200Visit My Site - Jordan Finlay
Fox, JessicaMedia Clerkjafox@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, ShaunGTT PLTWscgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6228Visit My Site - Shaun Garrett
George, LaurieEnglishlbgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6265Visit My Site - Laurie George
Gibson, LauraCounselor/On Track and Mentor Facilitatorllgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6225Visit My Site - Laura Gibson
Gonzalez, EdithSpanishegonzaleztierrab@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6260Visit My Site - Edith Gonzalez
Goodlett, TammySpecial Educationtgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6250Visit My Site - Tammy Goodlett
Gowens, AnthonyISSagowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6258----
Habecker, LisaESOLlhabecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6203Visit My Site - Lisa Habecker
Haenlein, NadineMath chaenlein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6243Visit My Site - Nadine Haenlein
Harris, BrianMath Interventionistbrtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6253Visit My Site - Brian Harris
Helling, MelanieSciencemhelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6270Visit My Site - Melanie Helling
Heyward, To'NetriaSpecial Educationtheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6262Visit My Site - To'Netria Heyward
Hill, RodMathrhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6244Visit My Site - Rod Hill
Hinner, MaryluEnglishmhinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6245Visit My Site - Marylu Hinner
Hyde, AnneScienceahyde@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6246Visit My Site - Anne Hyde
Joseph, P. SloanInstructional Coachpdjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6221----
Kain Oliver, RoseSpanishrkain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6212Visit My Site - Rose Kain Oliver
Kingsmore, TylerSocial Studiestkingsmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8474Visit My Site - Tyler Kingsmore
Kirk, AngeliaComputer Technologyakirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6205Visit My Site - Angelia Kirk
Klepper, ReaganLanguage Artsrklepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6271Visit My Site - Reagan Klepper
LaChapell, JessicaSpecial Educationjlachapell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6293Visit My Site - Jessica LaChapell
Laird, StephenMathslaird@greenville.k12.sc.us255-6216Visit My Site - Stephen Laird
Lilliston, CourtneyCounselor - 8th Gradeclilliston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6242Visit My Site - Courtney Lilliston
Lugo, VictorPhysical Education vlugo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6098Visit My Site - Victor Lugo
Lynch, RyanEnglishrlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6217Visit My Site - Ryan Lynch
Manuel, Liza Assistant Principal - 6th Gradelmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6214Visit My Site - Liza Manuel
Marshall, ToriMathtmmarshall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6230Visit My Site - Tori Marshall
Mayes, AdrianAssistant Principal - 7th Gradeamayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6211Visit My Site - Adrian Mayes
McCauley, M. RhondaMathmrmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6241Visit My Site - M. Rhonda McCauley
McClain Feemster, MariaCounselor - 7th Grademmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6219Visit My Site - Maria McClain Feemster
Merck, MichelleBookkeepingdmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6202----
Miles, KarenSocial Studiesknmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6278Visit My Site - Karen Miles
Miller, MelissaAttendance Clerkmemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6201----
Parks, MiltonMathmiparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6298Visit My Site - Milton Parks
Patry, MarshaMagnet Coordinatormpatry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6224Visit My Site - Marsha Patry
Pennington, MayteSchool Nursempennington@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Philipp, MichelleMedia Specialistmphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6236Visit My Site - Michelle Philipp
Radake, MicheleEnglishmradake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6231Visit My Site - Michele Radake
Raven, SarahSocial Studiessraven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6256Visit My Site - Sarah Raven
Rivera, ShaylaMathshrivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6261Visit My Site - Shayla Rivera
Robertson, Patricia Artphrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6278Visit My Site - Patricia Robertson
Rutzler, JamesSciencejrutzler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6238Visit My Site - James Rutzler
Scott, GaryEnglishgascott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6251Visit My Site - Gary Scott
Scott, JasonSchool Resource Officernd0202114@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6223----
Scott, DebraAide EMH SCdjscott@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sessions, RobTechnology rsessions@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6266Visit My Site - Rob Sessions
Singh, NavneetSciencensingh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6257Visit My Site - Navneet Singh
Smith, SarahSchool Nursesarcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6207----
Tenholder, LaurenCounselor - 6th Gradeltenholder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6215Visit My Site - Lauren Tenholder
Thiess, ReaganSciencerthiess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6249Visit My Site - Reagan Thiess
Thompson, LillianSpecial Educationlilthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8467Visit My Site - Lillian Thompson
Torlay, AmyCounselor - 8th Gradeactorlay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6255Visit My Site - Amy Torlay
Welkner, VivianImmersionvwelkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6234Visit My Site - Vivian Welkner
Williams, RobertSocial Studiesrwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6272Visit My Site - Robert Williams
Woodard, ChristopherMathcwoodard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6263Visit My Site - Christopher Woodard
Wright, SalishaMathsawright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6290Visit My Site - Salisha Wright